The most striking artillery project of the XXI century: what is the Coalition-SV ACS capable of?


State tests of the "Coalition-SV" self-propelled guns started in Russia. Already next year, this weapon, which is rightfully considered the brightest artillery project of the XNUMXst century, should go into service with our troops.


It should be noted that the Russian "Coalition" is significantly different from the ACS existing today. It is equipped with an uninhabited tower, which has no analogues in the world in terms of automation. Aimed fire is opened by pressing just one button, and the on-board computer is fully responsible for aiming at the target.

In addition, the "Coalition-SV" self-propelled guns are built into a unified tactical control system and can receive target designation from reconnaissance, aviation and UAVs.

However, this is still not the most interesting thing. The 152-mm howitzer 2A-88 has the highest rate of fire and range. "Coalition" is capable of firing up to 16 rounds per minute at a distance of up to 70 km. For comparison, the American "Paladin" has a rate of fire of 4 rounds per minute and is capable of hitting targets at a distance of only 30 km.

Our ACS surpasses all existing competitors in terms of ammunition. "Coalition" carries up to 70 shells.

Finally, the main advantage of our weapon lies in the density of the fire. In terms of firepower, the newest self-propelled guns are not inferior to the MLRS. At the same time, it is capable of hitting targets deep behind enemy lines with sniper accuracy.

The pre-production batch of "Coalitions" has already been tested in the First Tank Army of the Western Military District, having worked out a special regime of heavy fire. In 2022, a unique weapon will begin to enter the RF Armed Forces, defining the appearance of our artillery for many years.

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 19 December 2021 12: 10
    +1
    Another interesting feature is the defeat of one target with several shells, firing with a different trajectory. It turns out a complete imitation of battery shelling. Destruction multiplies, and it is possible to quickly leave the position without receiving an answer.
    1. TANKISTONE Offline TANKISTONE
      TANKISTONE (TANKISTON) 22 December 2021 23: 36
      0
      Another interesting feature is the defeat of one target with several shells, firing with a different trajectory. It turns out a complete imitation of battery shelling. Destruction multiplies, and it is possible to quickly leave the position without receiving an answer.

      Are you fond of computer games?
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 19 December 2021 15: 58
    -2
    There should be thousands of calibers, Armat, Zircons, self-propelled guns and aircraft. Only then will our army be feared and respected seriously. And only then can one count on a serious conversation with the United States and NATO. And those units that drive across the area, they are only for "show-off". You see how cool we are! Good "cartoons" to show! You give hundreds of new weapons to the troops - in three years !!!
  3. Mikhail Alekseev (Mikhail Alekseev) 19 December 2021 17: 54
    +2
    as oval and liberals say, it would be better if they gave out to pregnant pensioners and not spent on the army)))
    1. trampoline instructor (Cotriarch Peril) 19 December 2021 23: 52
      +1
      Russian billionaire Roman Abramovich bought the country's most expensive private jet, the Boeing 787-8 Dreamliner, with an estimated cost of $ 350 million, Forbes reported citing its sources in the aviation market. None of the Russian airlines have aircraft of the Dreamliner family; the world's air carriers have only 250 of them.
      Such huge planes are rarely used for personal needs. The interlocutor of the publication said that this private jet will be able to carry up to 50 passengers: 10 seats are provided for security, 10 for staff and 30 for guests. The flight range with 25 passengers on board is 18 km, the cabin area is 418 sq. M. The liner is painted discreetly enough to attract less attention, a Forbes source added. It is reported that the cost of this model reaches $ 224,4 million, its additional equipment cost the billionaire at least $ 248,3 million, since Abramovich is known for his extraordinary desires.
      “The Boeing 787-8 and 787-9 are very VIP, they are really huge machines with fantastic interiors. Boeing and Airbus produce no more than two or three such business jets per year, ”said Dmitry Petrochenko, BizavNews project manager.
      In November it became known that Abramovich decided to sell his Boeing 767, which was dubbed the "Bandit" for the characteristic strip on the cockpit, for about $ 100 million. For 14 years of operation, this aircraft of Abramovich flew very few hours.
      1. Mikhail Alekseev (Mikhail Alekseev) 20 December 2021 08: 43
        -1
        your Poroshenko and the other Akhmetovs also don’t spend something on the ukroarmiya, although you are in the seventh year of war with the Akhressor))) And the American moneybags do not give up on yachts either to build a couple more aircraft carriers.
        Boy, we live under capitalism))) and he has his own expenses in the form of moneybags) And don't worry about the Russian army and navy - we'll slowly bring them to a good level - that's enough for you)))
        1. The comment was deleted.
          1. The comment was deleted.
            1. The comment was deleted.
              1. The comment was deleted.
    2. Archon Offline Archon
      Archon (Alexey) 20 December 2021 11: 02
      -1
      Russia is a very rich country and it should have enough money for weapons and pensioners. It is the richest country in the world in terms of resources with a powerful Soviet scientific heritage. Russia has practically ceased (not to compare with the past) to donate money to other countries like the USSR. So there should be enough money and resources for everything.
  4. Dust Offline Dust
    Dust (Sergei) 19 December 2021 22: 01
    0
    Now Ukrainians will tell how Javelins and TB-2 will destroy
  5. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 22 December 2021 23: 53
    -2
    Quote: TANKISTONE
    Another interesting feature is the defeat of one target with several shells, firing with a different trajectory. It turns out a complete imitation of battery shelling. Destruction multiplies, and it is possible to quickly leave the position without receiving an answer.

    Are you fond of computer games?

    I can read and think. The computer is old, only the ancient ones play games, and I myself am from the first half of the last century. It's a pity that you are like ........ in oranges .....
  6. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 23 December 2021 00: 15
    -2
    Quote: Archon
    Russia is a very rich country and it should have enough money for weapons and pensioners. It is the richest country in the world in terms of resources with a powerful Soviet scientific heritage. Russia has practically ceased (not to compare with the past) to donate money to other countries like the USSR. So there should be enough money and resources for everything.

    Learn the basics. Terms and Definitions.
    Let's start by defining MONEY. What is it - MONEY? Economists give this definition. MONEY is the equivalent of labor. thus, all useful and non-mineral resources are NOT money. Factories are money, because they are LABOR spent in the past. To summarize, if, then MONEY is what is made by man. Now, what kind of money is in the hands of the state. This is money earned by people and taken by the state in accordance with the laws. acting in the state. The state does not stand at the machine, does not plow the field. All this is done by people. Thus, THE STATE HAS NO OWN MONEY. Any new machine yesterday gets old at the time of the invention of a new, more perfect one. We used machine tools. equipment for 20 years or more, back in the USSR. Thus, all the developments at that time, today are not worth a dime. The most perfect product cannot be made on old Soviet equipment. And we do not create something new. This requires MONEY, specialists, and, in our time, computer equipment without which Numeric Controlled machines do not work.

Самый яркий артиллерийский проект XXI века: на что способна САУ «Коалиция-СВ»


В России стартовали госиспытания САУ «Коалиция-СВ». Уже в следующем году данное орудие, которое по праву считается самым ярким артиллерийским проектом XXI века, должно поступить на вооружение в наши войска.


Стоит отметить, что российская «Коалиция» значительно отличается от существующих на сегодняшний день САУ. Она оснащена необитаемой башней, в плане автоматизации не имеющей аналогов в мире. Прицельный огонь открывается нажатием всего одной кнопки, а за наведение на цель полностью отвечает бортовой компьютер.

Кроме того, САУ «Коалиция-СВ» встроена в единую систему управления тактического звена и может получать целеуказание от разведчиков, авиации и БПЛА.

Впрочем, и это еще не самое интересное. 152-мм гаубица 2А-88 отличается высочайшей скорострельностью и дальностью поражения. «Коалиция» способна осуществлять до 16 выстрелов в минуту на дальность до 70 км. Для сравнения, американский «Паладин» имеет скорострельность в 4 выстрела в минуту и способен поражать цели на удалении лишь в 30 км.

Превосходит наша САУ всех существующих конкурентов и по боезапасу. «Коалиция» несет на себе до 70 снарядов.

Наконец, главное преимущество нашего орудия заключается в плотности огня. По огневой мощи новейшая САУ не уступает РСЗО. При этом она со снайперской точностью способна поражать объекты в глубоком тылу противника.

Предсерийная партия «Коалиций» уже прошла тестирование в Первой танковой армии Западного военного округа, отработав особый режим шквального огня. В 2022 году уникальное орудие начнет поступать в ВС РФ, на долгие годы определив облик нашей артиллерии.

10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 19 декабря 2021 12:10
    +1
    Интересна ещё одна особенность- поражение одной цели несколькими снарядами, обстреливая с разной траекторией. Получается полная имитация обстрела батареей. Разрушения умножаются, и имеется возможность быстро уйти с позиции, не получив ответ.
    1. TANKISTONE Офлайн TANKISTONE
      TANKISTONE (TANKISTON) 22 декабря 2021 23:36
      0
      Интересна ещё одна особенность- поражение одной цели несколькими снарядами, обстреливая с разной траекторией. Получается полная имитация обстрела батареей. Разрушения умножаются, и имеется возможность быстро уйти с позиции, не получив ответ.

      Компутерными играми увлекаетесь?
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 19 декабря 2021 15:58
    -2
    Калибров, Армат, Цирконов, САУ и самолётов должно быть тысячи штук. Только тогда нашу армию будут бояться и уважать серьёзно. И только тогда можно рассчитывать на серьёзный разговор с США и НАТО. А те единицы которые по площади гоняют, они только для "понтов". Вот видите какие мы крутые! Хорош "мультики" показывать! Даёшь сотни новых вооружений в войска - за три года!!!
  3. tulp Офлайн tulp
    tulp 19 декабря 2021 17:54
    +2
    как скажут овальнята и либералы- лучше бы беременным пенсионерам раздали а не тратили на армию)))
    1. инструктор батутной зоны (Котриархъ Перил) 19 декабря 2021 23:52
      +1
      Российский миллиардер Роман Абрамович купил самый дорогой в стране частный самолёт — Boeing 787-8 Dreamliner, оценочная стоимость которого достигает $350 млн. Об этом сообщил Forbes со ссылкой на свои источники на авиарынке. Ни у одной из российских авиакомпаний нет самолётов семейства Dreamliner, у мировых авиаперевозчиков их всего 250.
      Для личных нужд такие огромные самолёты используют очень редко. Собеседник издания рассказал, что этот частный джет сможет перевозить до 50 пассажиров: 10 мест предусмотрены для охраны, 10 для персонала и 30 для гостей. Дальность полёта с 25 пассажирами на борту — 18 418 км, площадь салона — 224,4 кв.м. Раскрашен лайнер достаточно сдержанно, чтобы привлекать меньше внимания, добавил источник Forbes. Сообщается, что стоимость этой модели достигает $248,3 млн, его дополнительное оснащение обошлось миллиардеру как минимум в $100 млн, так как Абрамович известен своими экстраординарными желаниями.
      «Модели Boeing 787-8 и 787-9 относятся к категории very VIP, это действительно огромные машины с фантастическими интерьерами. В год Boeing и Airbus производят не более двух-трёх подобных бизнес-джетов», — сообщил руководитель проекта BizavNews Дмитрий Петроченко.
      В ноябре стало известно , что Абрамович решил продать свой Boeing 767, который окрестили «Бандитом» за характерную полосу на кабине пилотов, примерно за $100 млн. За 14 лет эксплуатации этот самолёт Абрамовича налетал очень мало часов.
      1. tulp Офлайн tulp
        tulp 20 декабря 2021 08:43
        -1
        ваш порошенко и прочие ахметовы тоже на укроармию что то не тратятся, хотя у вас седьмой год война с ахрессором))) А американские толстосумы что то тоже не отказываются от яхт чтобы построить еще пару авианосцев.
        Мальчик, при капитализме живем))) и у него свои издержки в виде толстосумов) А об армии и флоте России не беспокойся - потихоньку выведем их на хороший уровень - вам хватит)))
        1. Комментарий был удален.
          1. Комментарий был удален.
            1. Комментарий был удален.
              1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. Архонт Офлайн Архонт
      Архонт (Алексей) 20 декабря 2021 11:02
      -1
      Россия - очень богатая страна и неё должно хватать денег и на вооружения и на пенсионеров. Это богатейшая страна в мире по ресурсам с мощным советским научным наследием. Россия практически перестала (не сравнить с прошлым) отдавать деньги даром другим странам, как СССР. Так что денег и ресурсов должно хватать на всё.
  4. Dust Офлайн Dust
    Dust (Сергей) 19 декабря 2021 22:01
    0
    Сейчас хохлы рассказывать будут как Джавелинами и TB-2 уничтожать будут
  5. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 22 декабря 2021 23:53
    -2
    Цитата: TANKISTONE
    Интересна ещё одна особенность- поражение одной цели несколькими снарядами, обстреливая с разной траекторией. Получается полная имитация обстрела батареей. Разрушения умножаются, и имеется возможность быстро уйти с позиции, не получив ответ.

    Компутерными играми увлекаетесь?

    Читать умею и думать. Компьютер старый, игры ходят только древние, да я и сам из первой половины прошлого века. Жаль, что вы в этом как ........ в апельсинах.....
  6. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 23 декабря 2021 00:15
    -2
    Цитата: Архонт
    Россия - очень богатая страна и неё должно хватать денег и на вооружения и на пенсионеров. Это богатейшая страна в мире по ресурсам с мощным советским научным наследием. Россия практически перестала (не сравнить с прошлым) отдавать деньги даром другим странам, как СССР. Так что денег и ресурсов должно хватать на всё.

    Поучите основы. Термины и определения.
    Начнём с определения ДЕНЕГ. Что это такое- ДЕНЬГИ? Экономисты дают такое определение. ДЕНЬГИ- это эквивалент труда. таким образом, все полезные и не полезные ископаемые- это- НЕ деньги. Заводы, - это деньги, поскольку это ТРУД, затраченный в прошлом. Обобщить если, то ДЕНЬГИ- это то, что изготовлено человеком. Теперь, какие деньги находятся в руках государства. Это деньги, заработанные людьми, и забранные государством в соответствии с законами. действующими в государстве. Государство не стоит у станка, не пашет поле. Всё это делают люди. Таким образом, СОБСТВЕННЫХ ДЕНЕГ У ГОСУДАРСТВА НЕТ. Любая новая вчера машина стареет в момент изобретения новой, более совершенной. Мы использовали станки. оборудование по 20 и более лет, ещё в СССР. Таким образом, все наработки в то время, сегодня не стоят ни копейки. Самое совершенное изделие не может быть изготовлено на советском старом оборудовании. А новое мы не создаём. Для этого нужны ДЕНЬГИ, специалисты, и, в наше время, компьютерное оборудование без которого станки с Числовым Программным Управлением не работают.