Can Kazakhstan join the union of Russia and Belarus


The transition from the Cyrillic to the Latin alphabet, the so-called "language patrols" and the scene with the "shooting of a student" staged in a Kazakhstani kindergarten made a lot of noise in our country. All this is perceived as evidence of the weakening of Russia's positions in Kazakhstan and Central Asia, in general, in whose place mighty China has come. But is everything so hopeless, and can Moscow once again return the former Soviet republics to its orbit of influence?


The fact that Russia has indeed surrendered a significant part of its positions in the region, unfortunately, is beyond doubt. Since the 2014s, the Kremlin has been primarily concerned with building the so-called “vertical of power”, organizing the export of hydrocarbon and other raw materials abroad, and redistributing financial flows. There was no time for internal processes either in Ukraine, or in Belarus, or in Kazakhstan, or other CIS countries, which made itself felt in 2020 and XNUMX in Kiev and Minsk, respectively. Nur-Sultan still takes a quite friendly position in relation to Moscow, but it is obvious that this is mainly connected personally with the figure of the first president of Kazakhstan, Nursultan Nazarbayev, one of the initiators of the reintegration processes in the post-Soviet space. What will happen next is not clear.

Rather, everything is clear. It is enough to look at what is happening in Ukraine or Belarus. One has only to let go of the rampant local nationalism, and even support it at the power level, start oppressing the Russians in Northern Kazakhstan, and we will get another hostile country in our southern underbelly. Is it possible to be ahead of the curve? Maybe yes.

To answer this question, it is necessary to comprehensively assess the processes taking place in Central Asia. China is increasingly taking Russia's place there, which has a powerful the economy, and is also actively trying to integrate Turkey with its pan-Turkist project. But the main new player is still the Celestial Empire. Her arrival was initially received with great enthusiasm by many in the former Soviet republics. It was believed that by "getting rid of the Russian occupiers" and receiving Chinese investment, young democracies would live happily ever after. However, the reality turned out to be somewhat different.

Indeed, the money came, but not quite in the form the local population would like. Establishing close corrupt ties with the authorities and regional elites is considered the corporate identity of Chinese business. Having received "bakshish", they gave the PRC access to resources: oil, gas, metals, as well as to the infrastructure Beijing needed to build its "New Silk Road" to Europe. At the same time, Chinese entrepreneurs manage to get contracts on surprisingly favorable terms for themselves. Is there a lot of real benefit to the Central Asian republics from such investments, a separate interesting question.

All this causes muffled irritation among the local population. According to a sociological survey from the Central Asia Barometer for 2020, about 30% of respondents in Kazakhstan have a negative attitude towards China, in Kyrgyzstan - 35%. There are also serious changes in Uzbekistan that have occurred since the death of President Islam Karimov, who adhered to policy isolationism. When in 2016 Chinese investments went to the country, 65% of those surveyed were strongly in favor, 2% were strongly against, after four years these figures were already 48% and 10%, respectively.

Why this happens is understandable. People are disappointed in the "helping hand" from Beijing, which turned out to be not disinterested. The inhabitants of the independent republics do not notice any particular benefit for themselves, but they see how the local elites “warm their hands” with Chinese money. And it would be fine if only this, the East is a delicate matter, there such things are in the order of things. Many are frightened by the overt interest of the PRC in their lands. And we are talking not only about the possible transfer of agricultural land to a long-term lease, which a few years ago terribly excited Kazakhstanis. There are rather ambiguous signals emanating from China, which even forced Nur-Sultan to send a note of protest to Beijing in 2020.

For example, in March last year, an article titled "When Kazakhstan will return to China" appeared on the Chinese social network WeChat. In April, she migrated to the famous news Sohu.com portal titled “Why Kazakhstan Seeks to Return to China”. It discussed a lot about the fact that at one time Kazakhstan was a vassal of the Celestial Empire and could return to it:

After the fall of the Dzungar Khanate in the 18th century, the territories of the Senior, Middle and Younger zhuzes of Kazakhstan gradually passed the Qing empire ... After the Opium War of the 19th century, the Qing empire weakened, Russia seized its lands and Kazakhstan became part of Russia. Thus, as a result of the unequal division of land, China immediately lost Kazakhstan.

The authors of the publication linked the possibility of "returning to their native harbor" with large-scale investments in the Kazakh economy, 400 thousand Chinese workers in this country, as well as with the mood of residents of small towns who consider themselves Han Chinese or their descendants. Of course, we can say that Sohu is a "yellow edition", you never know what they write there, but there is still something in what was said.

So what do we see? The fascination with China in Central Asia has already dissipated. On the contrary, Beijing has shown by the example of Lithuania that it can punish the disobedient. And if Vilnius can somehow rely on the European Union, then the “young democracies”, except Russia, have no one to rely on.

Today, against the backdrop of a potential threat emanating from Afghanistan, Moscow has real chances to strengthen its military and political presence in the Central Asian republics. In exchange for a "military roof", it is necessary to demand the re-russification of the education system and the strengthening of cultural ties. It is necessary to start working with local elites in the same way as Chinese business. And Kazakhstan can become the first to reintegrate.

No, there can be no talk of joining it to Russia. Our relationship has not grown to the level of unification with Belarus. However, why shouldn't the RF and RB conclude a confederal agreement with Kazakhstan within the framework of the Union State?

Confederation (from the late Latin confoederatio - "union, unification") is a union of sovereign states that have entered into a confederal treaty and thus united to solve common problems and carry out joint actions. The members of the confederation retain their state sovereignty, an independent system of government bodies, their legislation and transfer to the competence of the Union only the solution of a limited number of issues: defense, foreign policy.

Such a flexible form of unification with Russia and Belarus may turn out to be quite acceptable for the Kazakh elites as a counterbalance to the economic expansion of China with its unclear ultimate intentions, as well as to the potential military threat from Afghanistan. Perhaps, an invitation to a prominent leadership position in it of former President Nursultan Nazarbayev could raise the status of such a confederal union with the SG for Kazakhstan. East is a delicate matter.
21 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 22 December 2021 12: 25
    +4
    Kazakh is as corrupt as an Arab. Here whoever gives more today is an ally. And tomorrow it will turn out well. Now Erdogan is buying them, and for a pittance and promises.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 22 December 2021 12: 43
      -3
      Corruption is not synonymous with stupidity
    2. The comment was deleted.
  2. Alexander Klevtsov (alexander klevtsov) 22 December 2021 13: 05
    0
    probably never
  3. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 22 December 2021 13: 21
    +2
    as a counterbalance to China's economic expansion with its unclear ultimate intentions,

    And what is there to find out? Development of the communist idea and execution of officials, bribe-takers, embezzlers. For the people it is normal, for officials - kirdyk.
    And if we talk about confederation, then the first condition is the state status of the Russian language and not in the Latin alphabet!
  4. NikolayN Offline NikolayN
    NikolayN (Nikolai) 22 December 2021 13: 43
    0
    Why do we need them? With their problems.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 22 December 2021 14: 29
      +2
      Reintegration in the post-Soviet space, creation of a single market, united Armed Forces, upholding the rights of the Russian-speaking minority in northern Kazakhstan, where after Nazarbayev it can really go bang, like in Donbass.
      Enough for you?
      1. Vitaly Ivanov_2 Offline Vitaly Ivanov_2
        Vitaly Ivanov_2 (Vitaly Ivanov) 23 December 2021 21: 36
        +1
        No, it will bang louder there. But you can't be cute by force. You proceed from the notion that only Russia needs this, and you do not consider the desire of the other side.
      2. NikolayN Offline NikolayN
        NikolayN (Nikolai) 28 December 2021 18: 29
        +1
        No, that's enough for me. I hope that all this will be paid for by Kazakhtan himself. Let him know ours!
        Kazakhstan is a part of the Russian Federation where in 36 a state was created, the name of which was not immediately invented. To include it in the Russian Federation as a region is one thing, but the union already existed. Even with Ukraine, the Belovezhskaya Agreements were signed, where the transition from the USSR to the CIS took place. And how did it end? The motivation that you write about is not very motivation for the union. The union should be mutually beneficial now and in the future. If such a benefit appears, they will be drawn to an alliance with us, and Ukraine will be the first, and Kazakhstan will be the second. We must look for this benefit and the key in the economy. It should be such that some Lithuania would never even have to kick us in his thoughts.
  5. ivan2022 Online ivan2022
    ivan2022 (ivan2022) 22 December 2021 14: 26
    +3
    Not at all. Can not. Since the 90s, the US business has seized the largest oil and gas fields in Kazakhstan, discovered before 1980. Now Kazakhstan is the largest supplier of uranium to the United States. The deposits in fact belong to the "big brother". Late to drink Borjomi ....... Even China can no longer get through there .... But we can always put our head under an American missile with a Kazakh nuclear charge !!!

    Quote: NikolayN
    Why do we need them? With their problems.

    Do you think this is about their problems?
    1. Vitaly Ivanov_2 Offline Vitaly Ivanov_2
      Vitaly Ivanov_2 (Vitaly Ivanov) 23 December 2021 21: 38
      0
      I will disappoint you. The largest supplier of unenriched uranium is Australia, enriched by Russia.
  6. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 22 December 2021 14: 56
    -2
    But is everything so hopeless, and can Moscow once again return the former Soviet republics to its orbit of influence?

    Maybe. Why not return to this picture, but with large coefficients, given that Russia has freed up resources to maintain the rest of the backbones?

    1. Vitaly Ivanov_2 Offline Vitaly Ivanov_2
      Vitaly Ivanov_2 (Vitaly Ivanov) 23 December 2021 21: 38
      +1
      This is a fake sign.
  7. The comment was deleted.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  8. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 22 December 2021 16: 16
    0
    It is necessary to get rid of Kazakhstan harder, then it will join the coalition. It is so accepted here - then, like a beast, it will scream, it will cry somehow.
  9. Pilot Offline Pilot
    Pilot (Pilot) 23 December 2021 00: 11
    +1
    Kazy will sell in a conflict with amers immediately. And if they win, they will crawl with reservations and tears. Here they must be squeezed to the level of a collective farm with its chairman. And tough.
  10. Valentine Offline Valentine
    Valentine (Valentin) 23 December 2021 09: 36
    +2
    It is unlikely to join, but to sit on the neck of Russia, like Belarus, with pleasure.
  11. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 23 December 2021 21: 55
    -2
    Quote: Vitaly Ivanov_2
    This is a fake sign.

    I'm deeply into .... your opinion. Let's get yours. A digit can only be killed by a digit. And not a statement from the gateway.
  12. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 23 December 2021 22: 01
    -1
    Quote: Marzhetsky
    Reintegration in the post-Soviet space, creation of a single market, united Armed Forces, upholding the rights of the Russian-speaking minority in northern Kazakhstan, where after Nazarbayev it can really go bang, like in Donbass.
    Enough for you?

    In other words, to enter the financial competition, who will give more? Reintegration is too much. Independent, friendly, but not a freeloader, but a partner. But for this you need to go through a good crisis. Unfortunately, you can't do without a muzzle grater on asphalt, like Belarusian, Armenian and others. The best medicine for multi-vectoredness.
  13. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 24 December 2021 00: 19
    0
    Quote: Marzhetsky
    Corruption is not synonymous with stupidity

    What's worse?
  14. assault 2019 Offline assault 2019
    assault 2019 (assault 2019) 24 December 2021 17: 20
    0
    Or maybe put the question differently?
    If the Kazakhs want independence and ensure the "Russian military roof", then they must fulfill all the requirements of Russia to pacify local "Natsiks", to give constitutional status to the Russian language - the second state language, to ensure equal rights for the Russian-speaking population in government, education, social security ...
    Russia will not just get involved in a war against China and kill thousands of its soldiers because of the vested interests of the shtetl beys ...
    It is easier for Russia to agree with China on the peaceful division of Kazakhstan and the annexation of the northern, primordially Russian territories inhabited in the majority by the Russian-speaking population back to Russia.
  15. Alexander K_2 Offline Alexander K_2
    Alexander K_2 (Alexander K) 25 December 2021 09: 16
    0
    Kazakhstan is a Wise and Young country, where the interests of the country are put in the first place! And she will always put the interests of her Country at the forefront, but not the interests of the “elders” of the Russian Federation and the Republic of Belarus to preserve their “bodies”
  16. baltika3 Offline baltika3
    baltika3 (baltika3) 5 January 2022 22: 49
    -1
    Can Kazakhstan join the union of Russia and Belarus

    Here can, say, the Lithuanians
    Latvians, different Estonians
    Russia as a mother
    Deep in the heart to perceive
    To make love big
    Of course they can - who is in the way


    (Prigov, 1983)

Может ли Казахстан присоединиться к союзу России и Белоруссии


Переход с кириллицы на латиницу, так называемые «языковые патрули» и сценка с «расстрелом студента», поставленная в казахстанском детсаду, наделали много шума в нашей стране. Все это воспринимается как свидетельство ослабления позиций России в Казахстане и Центральной Азии, в целом, на место которой пришел могучий Китай. Но так ли все безнадежно, и может ли Москва вновь вернуть бывшие советские республики в орбиту своего влияния?


Факт, что Россия действительно сдала значительную часть позиций в регионе, к сожалению, сомнений не вызывает. Начиная с «нулевых», Кремль преимущественно занимался выстраиванием так называемой «вертикали власти», организацией экспорта углеводородного и прочего сырья за рубеж, а также перераспределением финансовых потоков. Было не до внутренних процессов ни в Украине, ни в Белоруссии, ни в Казахстане, ни других странах СНГ, что дало о себе знать в 2014-м и 2020-м годах в Киеве и Минске, соответственно. Нур-Султан по-прежнему занимает вполне дружественную позицию по отношению к Москве, но очевидно, что это в основном связано лично с фигурой первого президента Казахстана Нурсултана Назарбаева, одного из инициаторов процессов реинтеграции на постсоветском пространстве. Что будет потом, непонятно.

Вернее, все понятно. Достаточно посмотреть на то, что происходит на Украине или в Белоруссии. Стоит только отпустить разгул местечкового национализма, да еще и поддержать его на властном уровне, начать притеснять русских в Северном Казахстане, и мы получим еще одну враждебную страну в своем южном подбрюшье. Можно ли сыграть на опережение? Наверное, да.

Для ответа на этот вопрос необходимо комплексно оценить происходящие в Центральной Азии процессы. Место России там все активнее занимает Китай, имеющий мощную производящую экономику, а также активно пытается встроиться Турция с ее пантюркистским проектом. Но главный новый игрок – это все же Поднебесная. Ее приход поначалу многими в бывших советских республиках воспринимался с большим энтузиазмом. Считалось, что, «избавившись от русских оккупантов» и получив китайские инвестиции, молодые демократии заживут припеваючи. Однако реальность оказалась несколько иной.

Действительно, деньги пришли, но не совсем в той форме, как этого хотелось бы местному населению. Фирменным стилем китайского бизнеса считается установление тесных коррупционных связей с властями и региональными элитами. Получив «бакшиш», те давали доступ КНР к ресурсам: нефти, газу, металлам, а также к инфраструктуре, необходимой Пекину для строительства своего «Нового шелкового пути» в Европу. При этом китайские предприниматели умудряются получать контракты на удивительно выгодных для себя условиях. Много ли реальной пользы среднеазиатским республикам от подобных вложений, отдельный интересный вопрос.

Все это вызывает глухое раздражение у местного населения. По данным социологического исследования от Central Asia Barometer за 2020 год, в Казахстане уже порядка 30% опрошенных негативно относятся к Китаю, в Киргизии – 35%. Налицо также серьезные изменения в Узбекистане, произошедшие после смерти президента Ислама Каримова, придерживавшегося политики изоляционизма. Когда в 2016-м в страну пошли китайские инвестиции, решительно «за» высказывались 65% опрошенных, решительно «против» - 2%, спустя четыре года эти цифры составили уже – 48% и 10%, соответственно.

Почему так происходит, понятно. Люди разочаровываются в «руке помощи» от Пекина, которая оказалась небескорыстной. Никакой особой пользы для себя жители независимых республик не замечают, зато видят, как «греют руки» с китайских денег местные элиты. И ладно бы только это, Восток – дело тонкое, там подобное в порядке вещей. Многих пугает откровенный интерес КНР к их землям. И речь идет не только о возможной передаче в долгосрочную аренду сельскохозяйственных угодий, что несколько лет назад страшно взбудоражило казахстанцев. Из Китая исходят довольно двусмысленные сигналы, которые даже вынудили в 2020 году Нур-Султан направить ноту протеста в Пекин.

Так, в марте прошлого года в китайской социальной сети WeChat появилась статья с названием «Когда Казахстан вернется в состав Китая». В апреле она перекочевала на известный новостной портал Sohu.com с названием «Почему Казахстан стремится вернуться в Китай». В ней много рассуждалось на тему того, что в свое время Казахстан был вассалом Поднебесной и может вернуться в ее состав:

После падения Джунгарского ханства в 18-м веке территории Старшего, Среднего и Младшего жузов Казахстана постепенно перешли империи Цин... После Опиумной войны 19-го века империя Цин ослабла, Россия захватила принадлежавшие ей земли и Казахстан перешел в состав России. Таким образом в результате неравного разделения земель Китай сразу же потерял Казахстан.

Возможность «возвращения в родную гавань» авторы публикации связывали с масштабными инвестициями в казахстанскую экономику, 400 тысячами китайцев, трудящихся в этой стране, а также с настроениями жителей малых городков, которые считают себя ханьцами или их потомками. Конечно, можно сказать, что Sohu – это «желтое издание», мало ли что там пишут, но что-то в сказанном все же есть.

Итак, что мы видим? Очарование от Китая в Центральной Азии уже развеялось. Напротив, Пекин на примере Литвы показал, что может наказывать непослушных. И если Вильнюс еще может как-то опереться о Евросоюз, то «молодым демократиям», кроме России, рассчитывать не на кого.

Сегодня на фоне потенциальной угрозы, исходящей из Афганистана, Москва имеет реальные шансы усилить свое военное и политическое присутствие в среднеазиатских республиках. Взамен на «военную крышу» надо требовать рерусификации системы образования и усиления культурных связей. Необходимо начать работать с местными элитами теми же методами, что и китайский бизнес. И первым на реинтеграцию может стать Казахстан.

Нет, речи о присоединении его к России идти не может. Не доросли наши взаимоотношения и до уровня объединения с Белоруссией. Однако почему бы РФ и РБ в рамках Союзного государства не заключить конфедеративное соглашение с Казахстаном?

Конфедерация (от позднелатинского confoederatio — «союз, объединение») — союз суверенных государств, заключивших конфедеративный договор и таким образом объединившихся для решения общих задач и проведения совместных действий. Члены конфедерации сохраняют свой государственный суверенитет, независимую систему органов власти, своё законодательство и передают в компетенцию Союза лишь решение ограниченного числа вопросов: обороны, внешней политики.

Столь гибкая форма объединения с Россией и Белоруссией может оказаться вполне приемлемой для казахстанских элит как противовес экономической экспансии Китая с его неясными конечными намерениями, а также потенциальной военной угрозе из Афганистана. Возможно, повысить статус подобного конфедеративного союза с СГ для Казахстана могло бы приглашение на видную руководящую должность в нем бывшего президента Нурсултана Назарбаева. Восток – дело тонкое.
21 комментарий
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 22 декабря 2021 12:25
    +4
    Казах продажен, как араб. Тут кто больше даст сегодня - тот и союзник. А завтра уже как сложится. Сейчас их Эрдоган перекупает, причем за гроши и обещания.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 22 декабря 2021 12:43
      -3
      Продажность не синонимична глупости
    2. Комментарий был удален.
  2. александр клевцов (александр клевцов) 22 декабря 2021 13:05
    0
    уже наверно никогда
  3. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 22 декабря 2021 13:21
    +2
    как противовес экономической экспансии Китая с его неясными конечными намерениями,

    А чего там выяснять? Развитие коммунистической идеи и расстрел чиновников-взяточников-казнокрадов. Для народа нормально, для чиновников - кирдык.
    А если говорить о конфедерации, то первое условие - государственный статус русского языка и не на латинице!
  4. НиколайН Офлайн НиколайН
    НиколайН (Николай) 22 декабря 2021 13:43
    0
    А зачем они нам? Со своими проблемами.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 22 декабря 2021 14:29
      +2
      Реинтеграция на постсоветском пространстве, создание единого рынка, объединенных Вооруженных сил, отстаивание прав русскоязычного меньшинства в Северном Казахстане, где после Назарбаева реально может бабахнуть, как на Донбассе.
      Вам мало?
      1. Виталий Иванов_2 (Виталий Иванов) 23 декабря 2021 21:36
        +1
        Нет, там бабахнет громче. Но насильно мил не будешь. Вы исходите из понятия , что это надо только России, а желание второй стороны вы не рассматриваете.
      2. НиколайН Офлайн НиколайН
        НиколайН (Николай) 28 декабря 2021 18:29
        +1
        Нет, мне достаточно. Надеюсь, что всё это сам Казахтан и оплатит. Пусть знает наших!
        Казахстан, это часть РФ на которой в 36 году было создано государство, имя которому не сразу и придумали. Включить его в состав РФ на правах области - это одно, а союз уже был. Даже с Украиной Беловежские соглашения подписывали, где и был переход от СССР к СНГ. И чем закончилось? Та мотивация, о которой Вы пишите - не очень мотивация для союза. Союз должен быть взаимовыгодным сейчас и на перспективу. Если такая выгода появится - в союз с нами потянутся и Украина будет первой, а Казахстан вторым. Надо искать эту выгоду и ключик в экономике. Она должна быть такой, чтобы у какой-нибудь Литвы и в мыслях никогда не было пнуть нас.
  5. иван2022 Офлайн иван2022
    иван2022 (иван2022) 22 декабря 2021 14:26
    +3
    Никак нет. Не может. Уже с 90- х бизнес США захватил крупнейшие месторождения нефти и газа в Казахстане, открытые ещё до 1980. Сейчас Казахстан - крупнейший поставщик урана в США. Месторождения по факту принадлежат "большому брату". Поздно пить боржоми..... Даже Китай уже не может туда пролезть....Но вот подставить свою башку под американскую ракету с казахским ядерным зарядом мы можем всегда !!!

    Цитата: НиколайН
    А зачем они нам? Со своими проблемами.

    Полагаете, речь об их проблемах ?
    1. Виталий Иванов_2 (Виталий Иванов) 23 декабря 2021 21:38
      0
      Разочарую вас. Крупнейший поставщик необогащенного урана - Австралия, обогащенного Россия.
  6. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 22 декабря 2021 14:56
    -2
    Но так ли все безнадежно, и может ли Москва вновь вернуть бывшие советские республики в орбиту своего влияния?

    Может. А почему бы не вернуться к такой картинке, но, с большими коэффициентами, учитывая, что у России освободились ресурсы для содержания остальных захребетников?

    1. Виталий Иванов_2 (Виталий Иванов) 23 декабря 2021 21:38
      +1
      Это фейковая табличка.
  7. Комментарий был удален.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  8. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 22 декабря 2021 16:16
    0
    Надо посильней обгадить Казахстан, тогда он вступит в коалицию. Здесь так принято - то как зверь оно завоет то, заплачет как-нибудь.
  9. Лётчик Офлайн Лётчик
    Лётчик (Лётчик) 23 декабря 2021 00:11
    +1
    Казы продадут при конфликте с амерами сразу. И при победе приползут с оговорками и слезами. Тут их и надо дожимать до уровня колхоза со своим председателем. И жёстко.
  10. Валентин Офлайн Валентин
    Валентин (Валентин) 23 декабря 2021 09:36
    +2
    Присоедениться-навряд ли,а вот сесть на шею России,как Белоруссия-с удовольствием.
  11. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 23 декабря 2021 21:55
    -2
    Цитата: Виталий Иванов_2
    Это фейковая табличка.

    Мне глубоко на.... на ваше мнение. Давайте свою. Цифру может убить только цифра. А не высказывание из подворотни.
  12. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 23 декабря 2021 22:01
    -1
    Цитата: Маржецкий
    Реинтеграция на постсоветском пространстве, создание единого рынка, объединенных Вооруженных сил, отстаивание прав русскоязычного меньшинства в Северном Казахстане, где после Назарбаева реально может бабахнуть, как на Донбассе.
    Вам мало?

    Иначе говоря- вступить в состязание финансов- кто даст больше? Реинтеграция- это слишком. Независимый, дружественный, но не нахлебник , а партнёр. Но для этого нужно пережить хороший кризис. К сожалению, без тёрки мордами по асфальту, по типу белорусского, армянского.и других, не обойтись. Лучшее лекарство от многовектроности.
  13. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 24 декабря 2021 00:19
    0
    Цитата: Маржецкий
    Продажность не синонимична глупости

    А что хуже?
  14. штурм-2019 Офлайн штурм-2019
    штурм-2019 (штурм-2019) 24 декабря 2021 17:20
    0
    А может ставить вопрос по другому?
    Если казахи хотят независимости и обеспечения "Русской военной крыши" то они должны выполнить все требования России по усмирению местных "нациков" , приданию конституционного статуса Русскому языку - второго государственного, обеспечению равных прав для русскоязычного населении в органах власти, образовании, соцобеспечении...
    Россия не будет просто так ввязываться в войну против Китая и гробить тысячи своих солдат из-за корыстных интересов местечковых баев....
    России проще договориться с Китаем о мирном разделе Казахстана и присоединении северных, исконно Русских территорий, заселённых в большинстве русскоязычным населением обратно к России.
  15. Александр К_2 (Александр К) 25 декабря 2021 09:16
    0
    Казахстан Мудрая страна и Молодая, где на первое место ставятся интересы страны!И она будет всегда во главу угла ставить интересы Своей Страны, но Никак не интересы ,,старцев,, РФ и РБ по сохранению своих ,,тел,,
  16. baltika3 Офлайн baltika3
    baltika3 (baltika3) 5 января 2022 22:49
    -1
    Может ли Казахстан присоединиться к союзу России и Белоруссии

    Вот могут, скажем ли, литовцы
    Латышцы, разные эстонцы
    Россию как родную мать
    Глубоко в сердце воспринять
    Чтобы любовь была большая
    Конечно, могут — кто мешает


    (Пригов, 1983)