Three strategically important enterprises were launched in Russia in a week


Just last week, three enterprises opened in Russia at once, which not only eloquently indicate our high technological potential, but also lay the foundation for its further development in the coming decades.


It is worth starting from the dry dock at the Zvezda shipyard in the Far East. The dimensions of the new facility are 485 by 114 meters with a depth of 14 meters. It has 4 tower cranes with a lifting capacity of 60 tons each and one gantry cranes capable of lifting loads up to 1200 tons.

The aforementioned dry dock is the largest in the world. But the most important thing is that it gives our country serious opportunities in terms of building large-tonnage ships.

The thing is that the growth of cargo transportation along the Northern Sea Route significantly exceeds the rate of ice melting in the Arctic. Consequently, Russia will need icebreakers to ensure smooth transit.

By the end of the decade, it is planned to deploy a group of 13 icebreakers of project 22220. At the same time, the country's needs are not limited to icebreakers alone. We need tankers, bulk carriers and other large-tonnage ships.

At the moment, the portfolio of the Zvezda enterprise already contains over 60 orders, and the appearance of the aforementioned dry dock in our country guarantees Russia a technological advantage for decades to come.

The second most important event of the last week was the launch of the production of gas turbine engine compressors at the site of the Samara enterprise "UEC-Kuznetsov". The new complex will not only provide more than 500 jobs requiring the highest level of engineering training, but will also become another key facility necessary to preserve the technological independence of Russia in the field of engine building.

Finally, we should not lose sight of the opening in Dubna of the first large-size UAV plant in the history of Russia. This site has everything necessary for the production of Orion, Sirius, Helios, Thunder drones, as well as unmanned helicopters. At the same time, the new plant will not only significantly increase the production of domestic UAVs, but will also provide the region with additional 1500 jobs.

25 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 December 2021 10: 39
    +10
    If only a couple of machine-tool factories were opened in 2022, then the country's GDP could be raised by at least another 1%.
    1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunner miner) 30 December 2021 13: 35
      -5
      There is an urgent need to train several thousand skilled workers to work in these factories. Foreign workers are no substitute for them.
      1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
        Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 December 2021 13: 40
        +5
        And who prevents the resumption of training at vocational school-FZO in the Russian Federation? There are personnel for this. The new department of those. learning no money to create?
        1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
          gunnerminer (gunner miner) 30 December 2021 13: 44
          -5
          I don’t know who is hindering or, on the contrary, contributing. But there is no effective process of mass training of machine tool builders, or any other urgently needed specialties. Even noticeable agitation, popularization of working labor, is not visible.
          1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
            Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 December 2021 13: 49
            +3
            These are, firstly, questions to the Government of the Russian Federation - why there is no effective process of mass training of machine tool workers.
            Secondly - to Karen Shakhnazarov, the director of Mosfilm. Why are there no films or TV series about the fascinating life of the working class in the new factories built by the new Russia? There were many such films in the USSR, and there were also many skilled workers. Minus the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation for the lack of patriotic orders in the cinema and at the TF.
            1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
              gunnerminer (gunner miner) 30 December 2021 14: 38
              -5
              Because the profession of a worker is not held in high esteem for 40 years. In NATO countries, skilled workers are representatives of the middle class. And now the Mosfilm trend is swindlers, tick turners, and other easy money makers.
              1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
                Bulanov (Vladimir) 30 December 2021 14: 41
                0
                Can you work out the state order from the Government? Is it possible to order a thematic film about the prestige of the working profession? Maybe then honor will appear? And first you need to create a showcase exemplary factory so that they don't say that it is fantastic.
                1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
                  gunnerminer (gunner miner) 30 December 2021 14: 43
                  -5
                  I agree. We need large-scale propaganda, backed up by material resources.
                2. isofat Offline isofat
                  isofat (isofat) 2 January 2022 00: 04
                  0
                  And at the enterprises themselves, an atmosphere of caring for young people should be revived. That after the vocational school, that after the university, they have only abilities and a base. Only work in a suitable and healthy team can make them a real specialist. yes

                  PS I would take the concept of the collective from Makarenko, from him, I remember, traditions figure in the definition. There is no collective without traditions.
              2. Archon Offline Archon
                Archon (Alexey) 1 January 2022 14: 52
                0
                In general, blue-collar occupations can earn quite well. CNC turners, drivers of special equipment, electricians, welders (albeit a very harmful profession).
                1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
                  gunnerminer (gunner miner) 1 January 2022 22: 46
                  -3
                  They can, they will, if. Only highly qualified workers. And beginners, at the 3rd grade, receive a penny, if someone else agrees to hire them for work.
            2. Vyacheslav Petrovsky (Vasily Petrovsky) 31 December 2021 02: 44
              -1
              You can make a television series about workers and call it Paycheck to Paycheck.
              In Soviet times, workers earned good money and were the middle class, but now workers compete with guest workers who are ready to work for a penny and as long as no one goes to work like that, there are no fools, everyone knows perfectly well who lives well in our country
              1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
                gunnerminer (gunner miner) 1 January 2022 23: 01
                -4
                It is truth too. The position of the working class in Zamkadia is especially deteriorating, and especially beyond the gray Urals.
  2. svoroponov Offline svoroponov
    svoroponov (Vyacheslav) 30 December 2021 11: 56
    +3
    This video is about new ones. Now there are several under reconstruction, the machine park is changing and the issue of personnel is being resolved.
  3. Rusa Offline Rusa
    Rusa 30 December 2021 12: 14
    0
    In the Krasnryar Territory, in the order-bearing city of Kansk, almost all industry was liquidated, plants and factories were closed, incl. KhBK, BKhZ, LDK and others. Unemployment is off the charts, the population has declined, and the city is degrading and has become subsidized. It would be nice to restore the economy in Kansk, which in Soviet times was one of the main industrial centers in the region.
    1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunner miner) 30 December 2021 13: 36
      -6
      This is a disease of the rapid growth of industrial production in Russia. Temporary turmoil. No one promised easy solutions, and no one promised an easy life.
      1. Rusa Offline Rusa
        Rusa 30 December 2021 20: 39
        +1
        For 30 years after the USSR - "temporary troubles"?
        Do not make people laugh.
        1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
          gunnerminer (gunner miner) 30 December 2021 21: 32
          -3
          Before NG decided to laugh a little. Yes, 30 years is a decent period. A country with a vast territory, with innumerable natural resources, with a hardworking and obedient population, could live better.
  4. Slon1978 Offline Slon1978
    Slon1978 (Sergei) 30 December 2021 12: 22
    +3
    The launch of such productions can only be welcomed, of course. However, I want to give two bleak comments: In addition to the Zvezda dry dock itself with cranes (made in China), competence is also needed to build large-capacity ships and merchant ships. The company does not yet have enough of them - not only for the construction of ships, which are more difficult to build, but even for the construction of merchant ships. Currently, tankers and LNG carriers, formally handed over by Zvezda, are actually being built in Korea by 90% and are only being completed at Zvezda. Second, we have long been able to build good planes and helicopters, if not the most, then some of the best in the world, but armed with mediocre weapons. I would be glad to be wrong, but with drones, it seems, history repeats itself. There are good carriers and there is no normal, adequate weapon for them. But it should be the other way around. After all, a modern, high-tech and widely-used weapon can turn even a mediocre carrier (the textbook example is the F-35) into a formidable force. "Widely used" - I wrote it for a reason, we in Russia have such a somewhat strange tendency to issue even those rare high-precision weapons with a very stingy hand to the troops, "under the signature" and under a clear justification for their use. And this leads to the fact that in practice it is used when losses have already been sustained on the ground in manpower, or losses in positions, or time is lost, and only then does the material and technical service (or whoever is engaged in the allocation of such weapons) consider its use "justified ". And before that, you have to work with cheap unguided weapons with mediocre efficiency.
    1. mark1 Offline mark1
      mark1 30 December 2021 12: 36
      0
      Don't pull the elephant by the trunk, Sergei.
    2. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunner miner) 30 December 2021 14: 42
      -3
      we in Russia have such a somewhat strange tendency to issue even those rare high-precision weapons with a very stingy hand to the troops, "under the painting" and under a clear justification for the use

      And to issue individual samples for serial, mass, which are in service with many parts. good
  5. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunner miner) 30 December 2021 13: 33
    -3
    It is worth starting from the dry dock at the Zvezda shipyard in the Far East. The dimensions of the new facility are 485 by 114 meters with a depth of 14 meters. It has 4 tower cranes with a lifting capacity of 60 tons each and one gantry cranes capable of lifting loads up to 1200 tons.

    Yes, there is more likely a successful start. The construction of the shipyard is not finished, the work is still for several years. The nose, for whom the ships are made in South Korea, are then taken to Zvezda, where the hull is assembled. The ships will have to be re-equipped and equipped with imported equipment in South Korea. liquefaction, membranes for cargo tanks, cargo and booster pumps, the main navigation equipment is produced outside of Russia. Heavy-duty cranes are manufactured in the PRC. Workers of this country took part in the main areas of construction.
  6. Tourist Offline Tourist
    Tourist (tourist) 30 December 2021 13: 37
    +4
    good news, and glad to have words about new jobs. this is what you need to pay attention to when developing the economy - so that people become better off from this
    1. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunner miner) 2 January 2022 17: 26
      -5
      According to the Ministry of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, the level of depreciation of fixed assets at shipbuilding enterprises and at related enterprises exceeds 70%. At the same time, the share of obsolete equipment (more than 20 years old) in the machine park exceeds 65%. As a result, almost all more or less sophisticated shipboard equipment is now imported.
  7. This is good, but I would like to see a factory for the production of processors no worse than Intel open in Russia!
  8. The comment was deleted.

В России за неделю запущены сразу три стратегически важных предприятия


Буквально на прошлой неделе в России открылись сразу три предприятия, которые не только красноречиво указывают на наш высокий технологический потенциал, но и закладывают основу для его дальнейшего развития на ближайшие десятилетия.


Начать стоит с сухого дока на дальневосточной судоверфи «Звезда». Размеры нового объекта составляют 485 на 114 метров с глубиной 14 метров. На нем установлены 4 башенных крана грузоподъемностью по 60 тонн каждый и один козловой, способный поднимать грузы до 1200 тонн.

Вышеупомянутый сухой док является крупнейшим в мире. Но самое главное, что он дает нашей стране серьезные возможности в плане строительства крупнотоннажных кораблей.

Все дело в том, что рост грузоперевозок по Севморпути значительно превышает скорость таяния льдов в Арктике. Следовательно, России понадобятся ледоколы, чтобы обеспечить бесперебойный транзит.

Уже к концу десятилетия планируется развертывание группировки из 13 ледоколов проекта 22220. При этом потребности страны не ограничиваются одними ледоколами. Нам нужны танкеры, сухогрузы и другие крупнотоннажные корабли.

На данный момент в портфеле предприятия «Звезда» уже свыше 60 заказов, а появление у нас в стране вышеупомянутого сухого дока гарантирует России технологическое преимущество на десятилетия вперед.

Вторым по важности событием прошлой недели стал запуск производства компрессоров газотурбинных двигателей на площадке самарского предприятия «ОДК-Кузнецов». Новый комплекс не только обеспечит более 500 рабочих мест, требующих самого высокого уровня инженерной подготовки, но и станет еще одним ключевым объектом, необходимым для сохранения технологической независимости России в области двигателестроения.

Наконец, не стоит упускать из виду и открытие в Дубне первого в истории России завода крупноразмерных БПЛА. На данной площадке имеется все необходимое для выпуска дронов «Орион», «Сириус», «Гелиос», «Гром», а также беспилотных вертолётов. При этом новый завод не только позволит существенно нарастить выпуск отечественных БПЛА, но и даст региону дополнительные 1500 рабочих мест.

26 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 30 декабря 2021 10:39
    +10
    Вот еще бы пару-тройку станкостроительных заводов открыли в 2022 году, и тогда ВВП страны можно будет поднять еще минимум на 1%.
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 30 декабря 2021 13:35
      -5
      Надо срочно готовить несколько тысяч квалифицированных рабочих для работы на этих заводах.Иностранные рабочие им не замена.
      1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
        Буланов (Владимир) 30 декабря 2021 13:40
        +5
        А кто мешает возобновить обучение в ПТУ-ФЗО в РФ? Кадры на это есть. Новый департамент тех. обучения нет денег создать?
        1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
          gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 30 декабря 2021 13:44
          -5
          Не знаю, кто мешает или наоборот, способствует. Но результативного процесса массовой подготовки рабочих станкостроителей, да и прочих остро необходимых специальностей, не наблюдается. Даже заметной агитации, популяризации рабочего труда, не видно.
          1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
            Буланов (Владимир) 30 декабря 2021 13:49
            +3
            Это, во-первых, к Правительству РФ вопросы - почему нет результативного процесса массовой подготовки рабочих станкостроителей.
            Во-вторых - к Карену Шахназарову, директору Мосфильма. Почему нет фильмов или сериалов об увлекательной жизни рабочего класса на новых, построенных новой Россией, заводов. В СССР таких фильмов было много и квалифицированных рабочих тоже было много. Минус Минкульту РФ за отсутсвие патриотических заказов в кино и на ТФ.
            1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
              gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 30 декабря 2021 14:38
              -5
              Потому что профессия рабочего не в почете лет 40.В странах НАТО квалифицированные рабочие это представители среднего класса.А сейчас тренд Мосфильма жулики , тик токари, и прочие делатели легких денег.
              1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
                Буланов (Владимир) 30 декабря 2021 14:41
                0
                А Госзаказ можно от Правительства отработать? А заказать тематический фильм о престиже рабочей профессии можно? Может тогда и почет появится? А для начала нужно витринный образцовый завод создать, чтобы не говорили, что фантастика.
                1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
                  gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 30 декабря 2021 14:43
                  -5
                  Согласен. Необходима широкомасштабная пропаганда, подкрепленная материально.
                2. isofat Офлайн isofat
                  isofat (isofat) 2 января 2022 00:04
                  0
                  И на самих предприятиях должна возродиться атмосфера заботы о молодёжи. Что после ПТУ, что после ВУЗа, у них только способности и база. Настоящим специалистом их может сделать только работа в подходящем и здоровом коллективе. yes

                  P.S. Понятие коллектива я бы взял у Макаренко, у него, помнится, в определении фигурируют традиции. Без традиций нет коллектива.
              2. Архонт Офлайн Архонт
                Архонт (Алексей) 1 января 2022 14:52
                0
                Вообще, рабочие профессии могут зарабатывать довольно хорошо. Токари ЧПУ, водители спецтехники, электрики, сварщики (хоть и очень вредная профессия).
                1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
                  gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 1 января 2022 22:46
                  -3
                  Могут, будут, если.Только высококквалифицированные рабочие.А начинающие , на 3 разряде получают копейки, если еще кто-то согласится нанимать их на работу.
            2. Вячеслав Петровский (Василий Петровский) 31 декабря 2021 02:44
              -1
              Можно телесериал про рабочих сделать и назвать его "От зарплаты до зарплаты".
              В советское время рабочие зарабатывали хорошие деньги и были средним классом, а сейчас рабочие конкурируют с гастарбайтерами, готовыми трудиться за копейки и пока это так никто в рабочие не пойдет, дураков нет, все прекрасно знают кому в нашей стране живется хорошо
              1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
                gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 1 января 2022 23:01
                -4
                Тоже верно. Особенно ухудшается положение рабочего класса Замкадии, и особенно за седым Уралом.
            3. студент1 Офлайн студент1
              студент1 (студент1) 10 февраля 2022 15:47
              0
              пока нет новых фильмов, надо катать старые ...50-60-70 годов. Они конечно поражают наивностью, но довольно патриотичны. Убрать с экранов весь бандитский репертуар... надоело....
  2. svoroponov Офлайн svoroponov
    svoroponov (Вячеслав) 30 декабря 2021 11:56
    +3
    Это ролик о новых. Сейчас на реконструкции тоже несколько есть, меняется станочный парк и решается вопрос с персоналом.
  3. Руса Офлайн Руса
    Руса 30 декабря 2021 12:14
    0
    В Краснрярском крае в орденоносном городе Канске ликвидировали практически всю промышленность, закрыли заводы и фабрики, в т.ч. ХБК, БХЗ, ЛДК и другие. Безработица зашкаливает, численность населения снизилась, а город деградирует и стал дотационным. Неплохо бы восстановить экономику в Канске, который в советское время был одним из главных промышленных центоров в крае.
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 30 декабря 2021 13:36
      -6
      Это болезнь бурного роста промышленного производства России.Временные неурядицы. Никто не обещал простых решений, и не обещал легкой жизни.
      1. Руса Офлайн Руса
        Руса 30 декабря 2021 20:39
        +1
        За 30 лет после СССР- "временные неурядицы"?
        Не смешите людей.
        1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
          gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 30 декабря 2021 21:32
          -3
          Перед НГ решил немного посмешить. Да, 30 лет приличный срок.Стране с огромной территорией, с несметными природными богатствами, с трудолюбивым и покорным населением, можно бы и посытнее жить.
  4. Slon1978 Офлайн Slon1978
    Slon1978 (Сергей) 30 декабря 2021 12:22
    +3
    Запуски подобных производств можно только приветствовать конечно. Однако хочу дать два безрадостных комментария: Помимо собственно сухого дока Звезды с кранами (изготовленными в Китае), чтобы строить крупнотоннажные корабли и торговые суда нужны еще компетенции. Их пока в достаточном количестве у предприятия нет - не только для строительства кораблей, которые более сложны в постройке, но даже для постройки торговых судов. Сейчас танкеры и СПГ-газовозы, формально сдаваемые Звездой, строятся фактически в Корее на 90% и только достраиваются на Звезде. Второе - мы давно умеем строить хорошие самолеты и вертолеты, если не самые, то одни из лучших в мире, но вооруженные посредственным оружием. Рад бы ошибиться, но с беспилотниками, похоже, история повторяется. Есть хорошие носители и нет к ним нормального, адекватного для них оружия. А должно быть наоборот. Ведь современное, высоко-технологичное и широко-применяемое оружие способно превратить даже посредственный носитель (хрестоматийный пример - F-35) в грозную силу. "Широко-применяемое" - написал не зря, у нас в России есть такая несколько странная тенденция выдавать даже те редкие высокоточные образцы оружия очень скупой рукой в войска, "под роспись" и под четкое обоснование применения. А это ведет к тому, что на практике его применяют когда уже понесены потери на земле в живой силе, или потери в позициях, или упущено время и только тогда материально-техническая служба (или кто там занимается выделением такого оружия) считает применение его "оправданным". А до этого работать приходится дешевым неуправляемым вооружением с посредственной эффективностью.
    1. mark1 Офлайн mark1
      mark1 30 декабря 2021 12:36
      0
      Не тяни слона за хобот, Сергей.
    2. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 30 декабря 2021 14:42
      -3
      у нас в России есть такая несколько странная тенденция выдавать даже те редкие высокоточные образцы оружия очень скупой рукой в войска, "под роспись" и под четкое обоснование применения

      И выдавать отдельные образцы за серийные, массовые, состоящие на вооружении многих частей. good
  5. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 30 декабря 2021 13:33
    -3
    Начать стоит с сухого дока на дальневосточной судоверфи «Звезда». Размеры нового объекта составляют 485 на 114 метров с глубиной 14 метров. На нем установлены 4 башенных крана грузоподъемностью по 60 тонн каждый и один козловой, способный поднимать грузы до 1200 тонн.

    Да, там скорее успешное начало.Строительство верфи не закончено , еще работы на несколько лет.Нос, кому судов изготавливают в Южной Корее, потом везут на Звезду, где собирают корпус целиком.Довооружать и оснащать суда придется импортным обрудованием в Южной Корее.Установки повторного сжижения, мембраны для грузовых танков, грузовые и бустерные насосы, основное навигационное оборудование производится вне России.Краны большой грузоподьемности изготовлены в КНР.Рабочие этой страны принимали участие на основных участках строительства.
  6. Турист Офлайн Турист
    Турист (турист) 30 декабря 2021 13:37
    +4
    хорошие новости, и радует что в них появились слова о новых рабочих местах. вот на что надо обращать внимание при развитии экономики - чтобы людям от этого лучше жить становилось
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 2 января 2022 17:26
      -5
      По оценке Министерства промышленности и торговли РФ, уровень износа основных фондов на судостроительных предприятиях , и на предприятиях-смежниках превышает 70%. При этом доля устаревшего оборудования (возраст более 20 лет) в станочном парке превышает 65%. В результате практически все более или менее сложное судовое комплектующее оборудование сейчас импортируется.
  7. Это хорошо, но мне вот хотелось бы чтобы в России открылся завод по производству процессоров не хуже Intel!
  8. Комментарий был удален.