"Blow to the Turkic world": Turkey reacted to the deprivation of Tatarstan of special status


On December 21, Vladimir Putin approved a law according to which only the leader of the state can be called the president on the scale of Russia, and not the heads of regions and various subjects. First of all, this concerns the deprivation of the status of president of the head of Tatarstan.


Tatarstan was the only republic within the Russian Federation whose leader could call himself president. From now on, the head of Tatarstan, as well as the heads of other similar territorial-administrative entities, will be called the "head of the region." This, in particular, outrages the Türkiye edition.

Turkish experts note with regret that on December 21, Tatarstan lost its special and autonomous status within Russia. In order to simplify government administration and an even greater level of centralization, the Kremlin made all regions the same status within the constituent entities of the Federation, subordinating them to the central government.

With these administrative changes, the Turkic regions received a heavy blow

- believes Türkiye.

At the same time, the publication adds that Moscow restricts the Turks to receive education in their native languages, and also carries out policies dominance of the Russian worldview. The Kremlin's goal in this case is the restoration of the Russian Empire with assimilated peoples in its composition.
35 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Alexander) 27 December 2021 18: 33
    +26
    Turkey is whining about the demise of yet another separatist cell in the Russian Federation ... Gentlemen, we have not forgotten your help to the Chechen terrorists either ...
    1. shvn Offline shvn
      shvn (Vyacheslav) 27 December 2021 18: 36
      +18
      ... and let's not forget.
  2. bzbo Offline bzbo
    bzbo (Black doctor) 27 December 2021 18: 47
    +11
    Turkey has the same attitude to the Turks as the state of Georgia to the Georgians. Turkmens and Turks in general are related to haplogroup Q / Turks genetically 60% Arabs 10% E Western Slavs 15% Russians R1a and 15% R1b Europeans
    1. Petru gogu Offline Petru gogu
      Petru gogu (Petru Gogu) 1 January 2022 14: 21
      0
      If you lend by haplogroups, then the Poles have the right to the Slavic heritage. Since the purest Slavs and the most Slavic dialect.
      1. Bfsgdg Offline Bfsgdg
        Bfsgdg (Nevidos) 12 January 2022 19: 57
        0
        Well, they are the Western Slavs, didn't you know?
      2. vasily palych Offline vasily palych
        vasily palych (vasily palych) 23 January 2022 17: 50
        0
        Only those Slavs who have preserved the faith of their ancestors and do not serve w / Masonic goats are entitled to the Slavic inheritance.
  3. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 27 December 2021 19: 16
    +14
    The President must be in Kurdistan.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  4. Marat. Offline Marat.
    Marat. (Marat.) 27 December 2021 19: 21
    +4
    The Tatars marvel at the norms, and the Turks have enemies from all sides, from everyone who will rip the Turkey apart, the lyre is already in the anus
  5. Sofa division Offline Sofa division
    Sofa division (Maksim) 27 December 2021 21: 16
    +5
    If the regions are still being equalized with the republics, I will even vote for the tsar father again.
  6. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 27 December 2021 22: 48
    +4
    Quote: Couch Division
    If the regions are still being equalized with the republics, I will even vote for the tsar father again.

    Unfortunately, this will not work. Comrade Lenin did his devilish deed - he divided the united and indivisible Russia into specific principalities. To say that he did not know what he was doing is impossible. Himself, because such a bastard, signed a decree on the separation of Poland and Finland, then having national borders within the empire. But he needed power in any way. I did not create a new Russia for long. He needed it only as a pile of wood to kindle the world revolution. How did he know that the world revolution would not work, and the USSR would stand for a WHOLE 80 years?
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 28 December 2021 07: 26
      0
      What is this wild nonsense?
    2. Yury Siritsky Offline Yury Siritsky
      Yury Siritsky (Yuri Siritsky) 28 December 2021 14: 29
      -2
      Where did this one come from, writing this garbage?
    3. Valery Stulov Offline Valery Stulov
      Valery Stulov (Valery Stulov) 7 January 2022 16: 10
      -1
      Well, of course, due to its murky nature, it is nonsense about Lenin. And where do such "clever exposers" like worms come from? From which gateway?
  7. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 27 December 2021 23: 36
    +7
    A blow to the Turkic world will occur when Russia recognizes Kurdistan as a free and independent republic and concludes an agreement on mutual assistance with it. Everything that happens inside Russia does not concern anyone.
  8. Volga073 Offline Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 27 December 2021 23: 51
    +4
    Well done Putin!
  9. Yuri Palaznik Offline Yuri Palaznik
    Yuri Palaznik (Yuri Palaznik) 27 December 2021 23: 58
    +2
    Let Turkey make Ocalan the president of the Kurdistan Region.
  10. Pavel57 Offline Pavel57
    Pavel57 (Paul) 28 December 2021 03: 43
    -1
    Quote: bzbo
    Turkey has the same attitude to the Turks as the state of Georgia to the Georgians. Turkmens and Turks in general are related to haplogroup Q / Turks genetically 60% Arabs 10% E Western Slavs 15% Russians R1a and 15% R1b Europeans

    In addition to haplagroups, there is also a religion and a linguistic group.
  11. aries2200 Offline aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 28 December 2021 09: 04
    +4
    Now let's talk about the ethnic composition of Tatarstan. Ethnic composition: Tatars - about 48%; Russians - about 43%; Chuvash - about 5%; Udmurts - about 1%; Mordovians - about 1,5%; Mari - about 0,5%; Ukrainians - about 0,12%; Bashkirs - about 0,07%; Belarusians - about 0,02%.
  12. lance is gone Offline lance is gone
    lance is gone (lance) 28 December 2021 11: 21
    +2
    and since when did the Turks rank themselves among the Turkic world?
  13. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 28 December 2021 11: 32
    +7
    Quote: Marzhetsky
    What is this wild nonsense?

    Administrative-territorial division of the RSFSR. https://www.rusempire.ru/sssr/administrativno-territorialnoe-delenie-rsfsr.html

    Or higher legal education is not enough to understand that Comrade Lenin was the initiator of this delirium. Moreover, with the possibility of the republics seceding from the RSFSR (the future USSR)., Which Stalin resisted, but could not convince. Tell us why states with national borders inside are not strong? Wallonia, Basque, Ireland, Kurdistan, the USSR dozens of more examples can be pointed out - not an example? Before this fagot Russia was united, not consisting of Tataria, Bashkiria, Kazakhstan, etc., for hundreds of years. and in the Slavic composition, it resisted for thousands of years, collapsed in 80. Along the national boundaries that have become unconditional. The secession from Russia of Poland and Finland, which even then had national borders and autonomy (the Finns even had their own monetary system) - not proof of the criminality of the action? Does it not seem strange that the main nationality that cements everything does not have its own state structure? Specify the boundaries of the Russian Republic? As it turned out. that we were homeless at home? Can't a mine that went off under the USSR go off under Russia? So who's delusional?
    1. Valery Stulov Offline Valery Stulov
      Valery Stulov (Valery Stulov) 7 January 2022 16: 29
      -3
      Yes, you are delusional, and delirium is stupid and stupid. Putin leads people by the nose, justifying his mediocre domestic policy. He and his edrosam have nothing to give people, they have been stealing for a long time and are stupidly lying about the lawlessness. In essence: In fact, this is a deeply mistaken opinion. As evidence, it is enough to cite the fact that even with the Law on the procedure for secession from the USSR, not a single Republic used it - even during perestroika, when the corresponding Law was already in place. Even the Baltic republics, declaring their sovereignty, did not announce their withdrawal from the Union.

           All those who accuse Lenin of "the national mine laid under the USSR" pretend that they did not "notice" - the country was destroyed under a pretext that has absolutely nothing to do with the Right of Nations to Self-Determination or the article on the right to secede from the USSR.

           In Belovezhskaya Pushcha they simply announced that they were withdrawing their signatures under the Union Treaty - and that was all! That is, Ukraine, Russia and Belarus used the right not declared in the Union Treaty to secede from the SSR, but simply liquidated the USSR itself. And what does the notorious article in the Union Treaty have to do with it?

           So all statements about "Lenin's guilt" are made with one intention - to justify the actions of the criminal group that destroyed the Soviet Union in 1991, and the inaction of Gorbachev, who did not take any measures to prevent their actions, as well as to eliminate the consequences. I hope your delirium will dissipate and you will recover ...
  14. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 28 December 2021 12: 03
    +5
    Turkey has every chance of falling apart in the process of dividing the world into zones.
    As long as Russia and the US need some turbulence in the Kurdistan region, Turkey will hold out. Then the rules will be determined by the leaders of the zones, they will also determine who should pump hydrocarbons to whom and how much. And the need for Turkey will become unclear.
    The United States still recognizes the Sevres Treaty, according to which the territory of Turkey is significantly smaller, because this treaty was prepared by Woodrow Wilson. Turkey also got the Russian Federation, again, it would be nice to take control of the straits. Russia can denounce the Moscow Treaty of 1921. for Turkey's inappropriate behavior.
    Turkey's economy is export-oriented. When the world is divided into zones, economies and markets will close. The Turkish economy is still in a semi-swooning state, the lira continues to fall. After the markets close, it will go down immediately.
  15. Yury Siritsky Offline Yury Siritsky
    Yury Siritsky (Yuri Siritsky) 28 December 2021 14: 24
    +2
    The Turks wanted to stick their nose In Russia. But they did not think that they could tear him off.
  16. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 28 December 2021 15: 44
    +1
    Quote: Pavel57
    Quote: bzbo
    Turkey has the same attitude to the Turks as the state of Georgia to the Georgians. Turkmens and Turks in general are related to haplogroup Q / Turks genetically 60% Arabs 10% E Western Slavs 15% Russians R1a and 15% R1b Europeans

    In addition to haplagroups, there is also a religion and a linguistic group.

    And above all this is nationalism. These non-humans do not need any religion, no halo groups, no eye and hair color.
  17. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 28 December 2021 15: 57
    +3
    Quote: Yuri Siritsky
    Where did this one come from, writing this garbage?

    Are you afraid to ask me? A kind of knight, without fear or reproach.
  18. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 28 December 2021 19: 19
    0
    Only the dead have special statuses. Died. He died forever. He died and disappeared forever. Got to Paradise. Got to Hell. Special status.
  19. tulip Offline tulip
    tulip 29 December 2021 15: 50
    -1
    and Turkey does not want to give the Kurds autonomy? Or is Turkey just worried about the autonomy of Tatarstan?)) She does not want to discuss, for example, “Kurdistan has lost its special and autonomous status within Turkey. authorities."?
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 27 January 2022 23: 54
      0
      Double standards as always!
  20. Crunch Offline Crunch
    Crunch (Crunch) 7 January 2022 23: 40
    +1
    Quote: Valery Stulov
    Yes, you are delusional, and delirium is stupid and stupid. Putin leads people by the nose, justifying his mediocre domestic policy. He and his edrosam have nothing to give people, they have been stealing for a long time and are stupidly lying about the lawlessness. In essence: In fact, this is a deeply mistaken opinion. As evidence, it is enough to cite the fact that even with the Law on the procedure for secession from the USSR, not a single Republic used it - even during perestroika, when the corresponding Law was already in place. Even the Baltic republics, announcing their sovereignty, did not announce their withdrawal from the Union.

         All those who accuse Lenin of "the national mine laid under the USSR" pretend that they did not "notice" - the country was destroyed under a pretext that has absolutely nothing to do with the Right of Nations to Self-Determination or the article on the right to secede from the USSR.

         In Belovezhskaya Pushcha they simply announced that they were withdrawing their signatures under the Union Treaty - and that was all! That is, Ukraine, Russia and Belarus used the right not declared in the Union Treaty to secede from the SSR, but simply liquidated the USSR itself. And what does the notorious article in the Union Treaty have to do with it?

         So all statements about "Lenin's guilt" are made with one intention - to justify the actions of the criminal group that destroyed the Soviet Union in 1991, and the inaction of Gorbachev, who did not take any measures to prevent their actions, as well as to eliminate the consequences. I hope your delirium will dissipate and you will recover ...

    Rummaging in details, ignoramus. And you don't see the MAIN thing. All countries with national divisions within themselves are not strong. Russia U17. There were only two such formations - Poland and Finland. Boundaries and status described quite accurately. Finland even had its own monetary system. So what? A mess in Russia, and in 1918 this one .... signs a decree on secession. Understands that it is precisely the boundaries that provide such a formal opportunity for separation. But Ukraine, Tataria, Chuvashia and many other things appear. Borders are transferred as you like, here's the mines for you. Understood what it was about.
  21. Sofa division Offline Sofa division
    Sofa division (Maksim) 11 January 2022 18: 41
    0
    Quote: Crunch
    But Ukraine, Tataria, Chuvashia and much more appear. Borders are transferred as you like, here are mines for you. Understood what it was about.

    He is a fierce commie apparently.
  22. Firuz Ebrahim Offline Firuz Ebrahim
    Firuz Ebrahim (Firuz Ebrahim-ogly) 19 January 2022 22: 59
    +1
    The newspaper "Türkiye" assures that Moscow restricts the Turks from receiving education in their native languages, which dealt a heavy blow to the Turkic regions, equating Tatarstan with others and generally leading to the assimilation of the Turks.
    The Russians have a good proverb for this occasion - "God marks the rogue." For only a couple of years, this newspaper has been under the first name of Hakikat, which means truth. The newspaper began well, but ended up with a rude lie, just like Goebbels. And on behalf of the country itself - Turkey.
    To be honest, in Tatarstan they went too far with the study of Tatar in schools to the detriment of the state Russian. But "Turkey" brazenly lies (even the spirit of Goebbels nervously lit aside with envy) about Moscow restricting the study of the native Tatar language by the Tatars. The Russian Empire itself retained two hundred ethnic groups, and even gave writing to a considerable number of them, incl. Kazakhs, Yakuts, Chuvashs, etc.

    So do not moan about the loss of the exclusivity of the Tatars in the Russian Federation, it smacks of racism, like Jewish exclusivity. The dominance of the Russian worldview basically means the dominance of justice for all. including Tatars.

    In the future, the equalization of the rights of the national republics with the provinces and the designation of citizenship as a subject of the Russian Federation, and what religion or clan-tribe is the tenth thing.
    1. vasily palych Offline vasily palych
      vasily palych (vasily palych) 23 January 2022 18: 02
      0
      the more principalities - the easier it is for their beasts to destroy the example of Yugoslavia - Iraq - Libya - Ukraine - Kazakhstan - Belarus does not teach you anything?
  23. Denis radish Offline Denis radish
    Denis radish (Denis Moroz) 20 January 2022 04: 38
    -1
    m...yes! Turkey and China are still allies!
  24. vasily palych Offline vasily palych
    vasily palych (vasily palych) 23 January 2022 17: 55
    0
    Turkey will attack Greece and be destroyed from memory and for one European union of perverts.
  25. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 27 January 2022 23: 49
    0
    And what a fucking business for some Turkish newspaper to the purely internal affairs of Russia, deal with your Turkish problems, with the Kurdish issue, but don’t poke your nose into our affairs, we ourselves will figure it out without you !!!

«Удар по тюркскому миру»: в Турции отреагировали на лишение Татарстана особого статуса


21 декабря Владимир Путин одобрил закон, согласно которому президентом в масштабах России можно называть лишь лидера государства, и нельзя – глав регионов и разного рода субъектов. Прежде всего, это касается лишения статуса президента главы Татарстана.


Татарстан был единственной республикой в составе РФ, руководитель которого мог именовать себя президентом. Отныне глава Татарстана, так же как и руководители других подобных территориально-административных образований, будет называться «глава региона». Подобное, в частности, возмущает издание Türkiye.

Турецкие эксперты с сожалением отмечают, что 21 декабря Татарстан потерял свой особый и автономный статус в составе России. Для упрощения государственного управления и еще большего уровня централизации Кремль сделал одинаковым статус всех регионов в составе субъектов Федерации, подчинив их центральной власти.

С этими административными изменениями тюркские регионы получили тяжелый удар

– полагает Türkiye.

При этом издание добавляет, что Москва ограничивает тюркам получение образования на родных языках, а также осуществляет политику доминирования русского мировоззрения. Цель Кремля в данном случае – восстановление Российской империи с ассимилированными народами в составе.
35 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Александр) 27 декабря 2021 18:33
    +26
    Турция скулит о кончине еще одной ячейки сепаратизма в РФ...Господа,мы вам вашу помощь чеченским террористам тоже не забыли...
    1. shvn Офлайн shvn
      shvn (Вячеслав) 27 декабря 2021 18:36
      +18
      ...и не забудем.
  2. bzbo Офлайн bzbo
    bzbo (Черный доктор) 27 декабря 2021 18:47
    +11
    Турция имеет такое же отношение к тюркам, как штат Джорджия к грузинам. Туркмены и вообще тюрки имеют отношение к гаплогруппе Q/ Турки генетически на 60% арабы на 10% Е западные славяне 15% русские R1a и на 15% R1b европецы
    1. Petru Gogu Офлайн Petru Gogu
      Petru Gogu (Petru Gogu) 1 января 2022 14:21
      0
      Если ссудить по гаплогруппам,то поляки имеют право на славянское наследие. По скольку самые чистые славяне и говор самый славянский.
      1. Bfsgdg Офлайн Bfsgdg
        Bfsgdg (NeVidos) 12 января 2022 19:57
        0
        Ну так они и есть западные Славяне, разве вы не знали?
      2. vasiliy palich Офлайн vasiliy palich
        vasiliy palich (vasiliy palich) 23 января 2022 17:50
        0
        на славянское наследство имеют право только те славяне -которые сохранили веру своих предков и не служат ж/масонским козлам.
  3. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 27 декабря 2021 19:16
    +14
    Президент должен быть в Курдистане.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Марат . Офлайн Марат .
    Марат . (Марат .) 27 декабря 2021 19:21
    +4
    Татарам норм дивется а у турков со всех сторон враги, со всех, которые придет время разорвут турцию, лира уже в анусе
  5. Диванная дивизия (Максим) 27 декабря 2021 21:16
    +5
    Если ещё области с республиками в правах уровняют, я даже ещё раз проголосую за царя батюшку.
  6. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 27 декабря 2021 22:48
    +4
    Цитата: Диванная дивизия
    Если ещё области с республиками в правах уровняют, я даже ещё раз проголосую за царя батюшку.

    К сожалению, этого не получится. Товарищ Ленин сделал своё дьявольское дело- разобщил единую и неделимую Россию на удельные княжества. Сказать, что не знал, что творил- нельзя. Сам, ведь сволота такая, подписал декрет об отделении Польши и Финляндии, имеющие тогда национальные границы внутри империи. Но власть нужна была ему любым путём. Создавал новую Россию не надолго. Ему она нужна была только как кучка дров для разжигания мировой революции. Откуда ему было знать, что мировой революции не получится, и СССР простоит ЦЕЛЫХ 80 лет?
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 28 декабря 2021 07:26
      0
      Что за дикий бред?
    2. Юрий Сирицкий (Юрий Сирицкий) 28 декабря 2021 14:29
      -2
      Откуда этот , написавши эту фигню?
    3. Валерий Стулов (Валерий Стулов) 7 января 2022 16:10
      -1
      Ну понятное дело, по своей мутной натуре, несёт бред о Ленине. А откуда такие "умники-обличители", как глисты вылазят? Из какой подворотни?
  7. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 27 декабря 2021 23:36
    +7
    Удар по тюркскому миру произойдёт тогда, когда Россия признает Курдистан свободной и независимой республикой и заключит с ним договор о взаимной помощи. Всё то, что происходит внутри России, никого не касается.
  8. Volga073 Офлайн Volga073
    Volga073 (MIKLE) 27 декабря 2021 23:51
    +4
    Молодец Путин !
  9. Юрий Palaznik Офлайн Юрий Palaznik
    Юрий Palaznik (Юрий Palaznik) 27 декабря 2021 23:58
    +2
    Пусть Турция сделает Оджалана президентом автономии Курдистана.
  10. Pavel57 Офлайн Pavel57
    Pavel57 (Павел) 28 декабря 2021 03:43
    -1
    Цитата: bzbo
    Турция имеет такое же отношение к тюркам, как штат Джорджия к грузинам. Туркмены и вообще тюрки имеют отношение к гаплогруппе Q/ Турки генетически на 60% арабы на 10% Е западные славяне 15% русские R1a и на 15% R1b европецы

    Кроме гаплагрупп есть еше религия и языковая группа.
  11. aries2200 Офлайн aries2200
    aries2200 (aries) 28 декабря 2021 09:04
    +4
    Теперь поговорим о национальном составе Татарстана. Национальный состав: Татары - около 48%; Русские - около 43%; Чуваши - около 5%; Удмурты - около 1%; Мордва - около 1,5%; Марийцы - около 0,5%; Украинцы - около 0,12%; Башкиры - около 0,07%; Белорусы - около 0,02%.
  12. ланс восироб (ланс) 28 декабря 2021 11:21
    +2
    а с каких это пор турки причислили себя к тюркскому миру?
  13. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 28 декабря 2021 11:32
    +7
    Цитата: Маржецкий
    Что за дикий бред?

    Административно-территориальное деление РСФСР. https://www.rusempire.ru/sssr/administrativno-territorialnoe-delenie-rsfsr.html

    Или высшего юридического образования не хватает понять, что товарищ Ленин был инициатором этого бреда. Да ещё, с возможностью выхода республик из состава РСФСР (будущего СССР)., чему Сталин сопротивлялся, но убедить не смог. Расскажите, почему не прочны государства с национальными границами внутри? Валлония, Баски,Ирландия, Курдистан, СССР ещё десятки примеров можно указать, - не пример? Россия до этого пидораса- единая, не состоящая из Татарии, Башкирии, Казахстана, и проч., сотни лет . а в славянском составе- тысячи лет устоявшие, развалилась в 80. По национальным, ставшими безусловными границам. Выход из состава России Польши и Финляндии, имеющие уже тогда национальные границы и автономность ( финны имели даже собственную денежную систему) - не доказательство преступности действия ? НЕ кажется странным, что основная национальность, цементирующая всё, не имеет собственного государственного устройства? Границы Русской республики укажите? Как оказалось. что мы у себя дома оказались бездомными? Разве мина, сработавшая под СССР, не может сработать под Россией? Так кто бредит?
    1. Валерий Стулов (Валерий Стулов) 7 января 2022 16:29
      -3
      Да вы и бредите, причём бред упоротый и глупый. Путин водит людей за нос, оправдывая свою бездарную внутреннюю политику. Ему и его едросам нечего дать людям , они давно проворовались и тупо врут по беспределу. По сути:  На самом деле, это глубоко ошибочное мнение. В доказательство достаточно привести тот факт, что даже при наличии Закона о порядке выхода из состава СССР, ни одна Республика им не воспользовалась - даже в перестроечное время, когда  уже имелся соответствующий Закон. Даже Прибалтийские республики, объявляя о своем суверенитете, не заявляли о  выходе из Союза.

           Все, кто обвиняет Ленина в "заложенной под СССР национальной мине", делают вид, что не "заметили" - страну развалили под предлогом, абсолютно не имеющим никакого отношения к Праву наций на самоопределение или статье о праве выхода из СССР.

           В Беловежской пуще просто заявили что отзывают свои подписи под Союзным договором - и все! То есть, Украина, Россия и Беларусь  воспользовались не задекларированном в Союзном договоре правом на выход из состава ССР, а просто ликвидировали сам СССР. И при чем тут пресловутая статья в Союзном договоре?

           Так что все заявления о "вине Ленина " делаются с одним намерением - чтобы оправдать действия преступной группы, развалившей в 1991 году Советский Союз, и бездействие Горбачева, не принявшего никаких мер для предотвращения их действий, а также ликвидации последствий. Надеюсь твой бред рассеется и ты выздоровеешь...
  14. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 28 декабря 2021 12:03
    +5
    У Турции есть все шансы развалиться в процессе деления мира на зоны.
    Пока России и США нужна некоторая турбулентность в районе Курдистана, Турция продержится. Потом правила станут определять лидеры зон, они же станут определять, кто кому куда и почём должен качать углеводороды. И нужность Турции станет неочевидной.
    США до сих пор признаёт Севрский договор, по которому территория Турции существенно меньше, потому, что этот договор готовил Вудро Вильсон. РФ Турция тоже достала, опять же, неплохо бы взять под контроль проливы. Россия может денонсировать Московский договор 1921г. за неадекватное поведение Турции.
    Экономика Турции носит экспортный характер. При делении мира на зоны, экономики и рынки будут закрываться. Экономика Турции и сейчас в полуобморочном состоянии, лира продолжает падение. После закрытия рынков она сразу ляжет.
  15. Юрий Сирицкий (Юрий Сирицкий) 28 декабря 2021 14:24
    +2
    Турки хотели сунуть нос В Россию. А не подумали что его могут оторвать.
  16. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 28 декабря 2021 15:44
    +1
    Цитата: Pavel57
    Цитата: bzbo
    Турция имеет такое же отношение к тюркам, как штат Джорджия к грузинам. Туркмены и вообще тюрки имеют отношение к гаплогруппе Q/ Турки генетически на 60% арабы на 10% Е западные славяне 15% русские R1a и на 15% R1b европецы

    Кроме гаплагрупп есть еше религия и языковая группа.

    И над этим всем- национализм. Этим нелюдям не нужны ни религии, ни галогруппы, ни цвет глаз и волос.
  17. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 28 декабря 2021 15:57
    +3
    Цитата: Юрий Сирицкий
    Откуда этот , написавши эту фигню?

    А спросить у меня ты опасаешься? Этакий рыцарь, без страха и упрёка.
  18. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 28 декабря 2021 19:19
    0
    Особые статусы есть только у покойников. Умер. Умер навсегда. Умер и исчез навсегда. Попал в Рай. Попал в Ад. Особый статус.
  19. tulp Офлайн tulp
    tulp 29 декабря 2021 15:50
    -1
    а турция курдам не хочет дать автономию? Или турция только об автономии Татарстана беспокоится?)) Не хочет она например обсудить - "Курдистан потерял свой особый и автономный статус в составе турции. Для упрощения государственного управления и еще большего уровня централизации Стамбул сделал одинаковым статус всех регионов в составе турции, подчинив их центральной власти."?
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 27 января 2022 23:54
      0
      Двойные стандарты как всегда налицо!!!
  20. Хруст Офлайн Хруст
    Хруст (Хруст) 7 января 2022 23:40
    +1
    Цитата: Валерий Стулов
    Да вы и бредите, причём бред упоротый и глупый. Путин водит людей за нос, оправдывая свою бездарную внутреннюю политику. Ему и его едросам нечего дать людям , они давно проворовались и тупо врут по беспределу. По сути:  На самом деле, это глубоко ошибочное мнение. В доказательство достаточно привести тот факт, что даже при наличии Закона о порядке выхода из состава СССР, ни одна Республика им не воспользовалась - даже в перестроечное время, когда  уже имелся соответствующий Закон. Даже Прибалтийские республики, обьявляя о своем суверенитете, не заявляли о  выходе из Союза.

         Все, кто обвиняет Ленина в "заложенной под СССР национальной мине", делают вид, что не "заметили" - страну развалили под предлогом, абсолютно не имеющим никакого отношения к Праву наций на самоопределение или статье о праве выхода из СССР.

         В Беловежской пуще просто заявили что отзывают свои подписи под Союзным договором - и все! То есть, Украина, Россия и Беларусь  воспользовались не задекларированном в Союзном договоре правом на выход из состава ССР, а просто ликвидировали сам СССР. И при чем тут пресловутая статья в Союзном договоре?

         Так что все заявления о "вине Ленина " делаются с одним намерением - чтобы оправдать действия преступной группы, развалившей в 1991 году Советский Союз, и бездействие Горбачева, не принявшего никаких мер для предотвращения их действий, а также ликвидации последствий. Надеюсь твой бред рассеется и ты выздоровеешь...

    Роешься в деталях, неуч. А ГЛАВНОГО не видишь. Все страны с национальным делением внутри себя- не прочные. Россия до 17 года. Было только два таких образования- Польша и Финляндия. Достаточно точно описанные границы, статус. В Финляндии даже была собственная денежная система. И что? Бардак в России, и в 1918 году этот .... подписывает декрет об отделении. Понимает, что именно границы дают такую формальную возможность отделения. Но появляется Украина, Татария, Чувашия и много ещё чего. Границы переносят как угодно, вот тебе и мины. Понял, о чём речь.
  21. Диванная дивизия (Максим) 11 января 2022 18:41
    0
    Цитата: Хруст
    Но появляется Украина, Татария, Чувашия и много ещё чего. Границы переносят как угодно, вот тебе и мины. Понял, о чём речь.

    Он лютый комуняка видимо.
  22. Фируз Эбрахим (Фируз Эбрахим-оглы) 19 января 2022 22:59
    +1
    Газета "Türkiye" уверяет, что Москва ограничивает тюркам получение образования на родных языках, что нанесла тяжёлый удар тюркским регионам, уравняв Татарстан с другими и вообще ведёт к ассимиляции тюрков.
    У русских есть к этому случаю хорошая пословица - "бог шельму метит". Всего пару лет эта газета пробыла под первым именем Hakikat, что значит истина. Хорошо начинала газета, да кончила грубой ложью, прямо по Геббельсу. Причём от имени самой страны -Турция.
    Если честно, в Татарстане слегка зарвались с изучением татарского в школах в ущерб государственного русского. Но "Турция" нагло врёт (даже дух Геббельса от зависти нервно закурил в сторонке) про ограничение Москвой изучения татарами родного татарского языка. Сама Российская империя сохранила две сотни этносов, и немалому их количеству даже дала письменность, в т.ч. казахам, якутам, чувашам и др..

    Так что не стоит стонать об утрате исключительности татар в РФ, это попахивает расизмом, как и еврейская исключительность. Доминирования русского мировоззрения означает в основе доминирование справедливости для всех. Включая и татар.

    В перспективе - уравнивание в правах нацреспублик с губерниями и обозначение гражданства как подданный Российской Федерации, а уж какого вероисповедания или рода-племени - дело десятое.
    1. vasiliy palich Офлайн vasiliy palich
      vasiliy palich (vasiliy palich) 23 января 2022 18:02
      0
      чем больше княжеств - тем легче зверям их уничтожать пример югославии -ирака - ливии -украины - казахстана - белоруссии вас ни чему не учит?
  23. Дениска-редиска (Денис Мороз) 20 января 2022 04:38
    -1
    м...да! Турция да Китай - те ещё союзнечки!
  24. vasiliy palich Офлайн vasiliy palich
    vasiliy palich (vasiliy palich) 23 января 2022 17:55
    0
    Турция нападёт на Грецию и будет уничтожена из памяти и за одно европейский союз извращенцев.
  25. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 27 января 2022 23:49
    0
    А какое собачье дело для какой то турецкой газетёнки до сугубо внутренних дел России, разбирайтесь со своими турецкими проблемами, с курдским вопросом, а в наши дела свой нос не суйте, мы сами без вас разберёмся!!!