Results of 2021. What has changed in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation


During an expanded meeting of the Collegium of the Ministry of Defense, the head of the department, Sergei Shoigu, reported to President Vladimir Putin that Russia had become the world leader in modern weapons. On average, the level of equipment with them exceeded 70%, and in the nuclear triad, for the first time in history, it reached 89%.


What are the results of the outgoing 2021 for our army? What has changed in the RF Armed Forces in terms of weapons over this period?

Let's start with strategic weapons. The first Strategic Missile Forces regiment in Russia has been re-equipped with the Avangard complex with ICBMs equipped with hypersonic maneuvering warheads. In two more regiments the Yars complexes were on alert.

Strategic aviation was replenished with four modernized Tu-90MS missile carriers. The fleet received nuclear-powered cruisers of the Yasen-M and Borey-A projects.

Speaking of the Navy. In addition to strategic missile carriers, our fleet in 2021 received the Kazan nuclear submarine, the Magadan diesel-electric submarine, 4 ships, 3 coastal missile systems, 10 combat boats, and 17 support vessels.

Ground forces "got hold of" slightly less than 2,5 thousand units of various equipment, including 240 modern and modernized tanks.

Army special forces received the latest Mi-8 AMTSh-VN Sapsan fire support helicopters and Tiger armored vehicles with the Crossbow combat module.

In the current year, 151 samples of aircraft were delivered to the Aerospace Forces, and the main "air premieres" were the "Okhotnik" strike UAV with a narrow nozzle and the promising lightweight multifunctional fifth-generation fighter Su-5 "Shah i mate".

Over 30 models of weapons, including the newest S-500 Prometheus, were received by the air defense / missile defense forces. But that's not all.

New military bases and airfields have been built in the Arctic, and Iskander complexes have been transferred to Novaya Zemlya. At the same time, the main launches of the year were: the defeat by Bulava from a submerged position in the White Sea of ​​a conditional target located at the Kamchatka training ground, the destruction of an old Soviet satellite by a Nudol rocket and salvo firing by hypersonic Zircons.

5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gunnerminer Online gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunner miner) 31 December 2021 11: 07
    -2
    Strategic aviation was replenished with four modernized Tu-90MS missile carriers. The fleet received nuclear-powered cruisers of the Yasen-M and Borey-A projects.

    Correctly spelled Tu-95MSM. PLARK Kazan 855M project. Tactical number of the ship K-561. In one of the reports of the First Channel on the body kit of the ladder K-561 was the inscription SSGN.

    In the current year, 151 samples of aircraft were delivered to the Aerospace Forces, and the main "air premieres" were the "Okhotnik" strike UAV with a narrow nozzle and the promising lightweight multifunctional fifth-generation fighter Su-5 "Shah i mate".

    The Su-75 could not be delivered to the Aerospace Forces. It was only demonstrated at an exhibition in Dubai. It was not even rolled on the runway due to the lack of an engine. Therefore, it cannot be listed alongside the equipment supplied in the unit. Like the Okhotnik UAV. ...

    The changes are traditionally modest.
  2. Miffer Offline Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 1 January 2022 11: 13
    +3
    Army special forces received the latest Mi-8 AMTSh-VN Sapsan fire support helicopters and Tiger armored vehicles with the Crossbow combat module.

    The number of helicopters and armored vehicles is naturally not indicated for reasons of secrecy. Let's admit.

    and the main "air premieres" were the "Okhotnik" strike UAV with a narrow nozzle and promising lightweight multifunctional fighter of the 5th generation Su-75 "Shah and checkmate".

    But here there is an inaccuracy on the verge of charlatanism - "a prefabricated full-size model of a promising aircraft is presented." It will be right.
  3. Tektor Offline Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 1 January 2022 15: 02
    0
    For females, the main thing is tactical awareness at the lower levels with the provision of support and supply forces, strategic early warning system at the top, and intelligent support using quasi AI with the ability and the right to automatically respond to real threats within the responsibility loop with the right to assign forces sufficient to perform tasks. The ability to destroy the enemy satellite grouping within a few hours. If in 2022 this is brought to the required level of combat readiness, then it will be possible to consider the achievement of Russia's military power at an exceptional level.
    1. gunnerminer Online gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunner miner) 2 January 2022 11: 07
      -4
      ESUTZ still does not work properly. No reconnaissance has been restored in an organized form, in the Aerospace Forces and in the Navy. Tactical and operational awareness is impossible without detachment, not to mention strategic awareness.
  4. EMMM Offline EMMM
    EMMM 3 January 2022 01: 05
    +1
    It begins with the fact that Shoigu reported to the President on the results of rearmament.
    But I suppose, if the Minister of Defense proposed to the commander-in-chief all the nonsense given by the author below the announcement, he would already be free, like plywood over Paris.
    I would like to know where and for whom all this nonsense ...

Итоги 2021 года. Что изменилось в Вооруженных силах РФ


В ходе расширенного заседания коллегии Минобороны, глава ведомства Сергей Шойгу доложил президенту Владимиру Путину, что Россия стала мировым лидером по современным вооружениям. В среднем уровень оснащения ими превысил 70%, а в ядерной триаде впервые в истории достиг 89%.


Каковы итоги уходящего 2021 года для нашей армии? Что изменилось в ВС РФ в плане вооружения за данный период?

Начнем со стратегического вооружения. Первый в России полк РВСН перевооружен на комплекс «Авангард» с МБР, оснащенными гиперзвуковыми маневрирующими боевыми блоками. Еще в двух полках встали на боевое дежурство комплексы «Ярс».

Стратегическая авиация пополнилась четырьмя модернизированными ракетоносцами Ту-90МС. Флот получил атомные крейсеры проекта «Ясень-М» и «Борей-А».

К слову о ВМФ. Кроме стратегических ракетоносцев наш флот в 2021 году получил АПЛ «Казань», дизель-электрическую подлодку «Магадан», 4 корабля, 3 береговых ракетных комплекса, 10 боевых катеров, а также 17 судов обеспечения.

Сухопутные войска «разжились» чуть менее 2,5 тыс. единиц различной техники, включая 240 современных и модернизированных танков.

Армейский спецназ получил новейшие вертолеты огневой поддержки Ми-8 АМТШ-ВН «Сапсан» и бронеавтомобили «Тигр» с боевым модулем «Арбалет».

В ВКС за текущий год поставили 151 образец авиатехники, а главными «воздушными премьерами» стали ударный БПЛА «Охотник» с узким соплом и перспективный легкий многофункциональный истребитель 5-го поколения Су-75 «Шах и мат».

Свыше 30 образцов вооружения, включая новейший С-500 «Прометей», получили войска ПВО/ПРО. Но и это еще не все.

В Арктике построены новые военные базы и аэродромы, а на Новую Землю состоялась переброска комплексов «Искандер». В то же время, главными пусками года стали: поражение «Булавой» из подводного положения в Белом море условной цели, расположенной на камчатском полигоне, уничтожение старого советского спутника ракетой «Нудоль» и залповые стрельбы гиперзвуковыми «Цирконами».

5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 31 декабря 2021 11:07
    -2
    Стратегическая авиация пополнилась четырьмя модернизированными ракетоносцами Ту-90МС. Флот получил атомные крейсеры проекта «Ясень-М» и «Борей-А».

    Правильно пишется Ту-95МСМ.ПЛАРК Казань 855М проекта .Тактический номер корабля К-561.В одном из репортажей Первого канала на обвесе трапа К-561 была надпись ПЛАРК.

    В ВКС за текущий год поставили 151 образец авиатехники, а главными «воздушными премьерами» стали ударный БПЛА «Охотник» с узким соплом и перспективный легкий многофункциональный истребитель 5-го поколения Су-75 «Шах и мат».

    Су-75 не мог быть поставленным в ВКС.Он только демонстрировался на выставке в Дубае.Его даже по ВПП не катали из-за отсуствия двигателя.Поэтому не может быть перечисленным в одном ряду с поставленной в части техникой.Как и БЛА «Охотник».

    Изменения традиционно скромные.
  2. Miffer Офлайн Miffer
    Miffer (Sam Miffers) 1 января 2022 11:13
    +3
    Армейский спецназ получил новейшие вертолеты огневой поддержки Ми-8 АМТШ-ВН «Сапсан» и бронеавтомобили «Тигр» с боевым модулем «Арбалет».

    Количество вертолётов и бронеавтомобилей естественно не указано по соображениям секретности. Допустим.

    а главными «воздушными премьерами» стали ударный БПЛА «Охотник» с узким соплом и перспективный легкий многофункциональный истребитель 5-го поколения Су-75 «Шах и мат».

    А вот здесь есть неточность на грани шарлатанства - "представлена сборная модель перспективного самолета в натуральную величину". Так будет правильно.
  3. Tektor Офлайн Tektor
    Tektor (Tektor) 1 января 2022 15:02
    0
    Самок главное - это тактическая осведомлённость на нижних уровнях с обеспечением сил поддержки и снабжения, стратегическая СПРН наверху, и интеллектуальное сопровождение с помощью квази ИИ с возможностью и правом автоматического реагирования на реальные угрозы внутри контура ответственности с правом назначения сил, достаточных для выполнения задач. Возможность уничтожения спутниковой группировки противника в течение нескольких часов. Если в 2022 году это будет доведено до необходимого уровня боеготовности, то можно будет считать достижение военного могущества России на исключительном уровне.
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 2 января 2022 11:07
      -4
      ЕСУТЗ до сих пор штатно не работает.Нет восстановлена разведка в организованном виде, в ВКС и в ВМФ.Без разедки невозможна тактическая и оперативная осведомленность.Не говоря о стратегической осведомленности.
  4. EMMM Офлайн EMMM
    EMMM 3 января 2022 01:05
    +1
    Начинается с того, что Шойгу доложил Президенту о результатах перевооружения.
    Но полагаю, если бы всю ахинею, приведённые автором ниже анонса, Министр обороны предложил главкому, то он бы был уже свободен, как фанера над Парижем.
    Хотелось бы узнать, откуда и для кого вся эта чушь...