On earth, in the sky, on water and in space: on the main achievements of Russia in 2021


The year 2021 has become extremely eventful for the whole world. At the same time, we can already conclude that for Russia it has become successful in almost all industries.


If we talk about general indicators, then first of all it is worth noting the following. Over the past year, more than 346 significant production facilities were opened in our country, GDP showed an increase of 4,5%, and the trade balance almost doubled compared to 2020.

The most memorable events on earth were the launch of the Amur gas processing plant, the completion of the construction of a unique dry dock at the Zvezda shipyard, and the opening of the Taishet aluminum plant. In addition, the first stage of the BAM reconstruction has been completed, and housing construction has broken all records.

Our country has achieved no less success “on the water”. The lead icebreaker of project 22220 "Arktika" began work on pilotage, the newest hydrofoil vessel Meteor 120R was launched, and a number of new vessels were laid down at domestic shipyards, including the oceanographic research vessel "Vice-Admiral Burilichev".

At the same time, the Russian Navy in 2021 received three submarines, four surface ships, three coastal missile systems, ten combat boats, 17 ships and support boats, as well as three coastal missile systems.

The most important event "in the sky" was the completion of certification of the newest Russian airliner MS-21. In addition, our promising fifth-generation light multifunctional fighter Su-75 Shah i mate has become the "project of the year" in military aviation. Finally, three deeply modernized versions of Russian helicopters made their first flights at once: Ka-226T, Ka-32A11M and Mi-171A3.

If we talk about the Russian Aerospace Forces, then our troops over the past year received 151 samples of a new and modernized aviation equipment.

Our country has also succeeded in the space sector. Over the past year, 25 launches were carried out, which is 8 launches more than in the same previous period. The most memorable events in this area were the delivery to the ISS of the multifunctional module "Science" and the nodal module "Prichal", as well as the launch of two newest satellites "Express" into orbit, designed to provide high-quality communications to our Arctic.

8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gunnerminer Online gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunner miner) 5 January 2022 12: 14
    -7
    Much is mixed in the note. The construction of the Zvezda shipyard is still far from completion. By 2024, it is planned to complete the 2nd stage of work. The metallurgical plant is not ready to provide the shipyard with large-format sheet products. The bow and stern of ships are assembled in South Korea, transported on a heavy lift ship, and assembled at Zvezda. For gas carriers, re-liquefaction plants with fittings, cargo pumps, insulation of cargo tanks, bridge equipment, cargo bureau, are transported from abroad. subsidizes the construction of gas carriers. Otherwise, at prices, they will not be able to compete with Japanese, Chinese, South Korean.
    Su-75 "Checkmate" is just a project. At the exhibition in Dubai it was not even rolled out of the premises.
    MS-21: The manufacturers of the MS-21 have repeatedly stated that the aircraft will compete with such aircraft manufacturing giants as Airbus and Boeing. But foreign airlines are in no hurry to order the MS-21. They did not wait for four Su-57s. They did not receive the Il-112V and Il-114-300. There is no Russian engine for the overdue modernization of the An-124. The production of the Il-76MD-90A and Il -78MD-90A. Did not receive the AWACS complex and U A-100.
    According to the Accounts Chamber of Russia, 21 billion rubles have already been spent on the creation of the MS-158 liner, and by 2025 it is planned to invest another 279 billion.Totally, this is about $ 6,5 billion, which is more than half of the Russian budget for healthcare in 2019.
    "Meteor 120R" with an engine from MAN. And imported generators. Does not differ radically from the old Comet.
    The Navy never received diesel submarines at VNEU. Instead, they are obsolete Varshavyanka 636.3 projects. and one weakly modernized 877M project. Even without the "Caliber" complex.
    1. 123 Offline 123
      123 (123) 5 January 2022 12: 48
      +3
      According to the Accounts Chamber of Russia, 21 billion rubles have already been spent on the creation of the MS-158 liner, and by 2025 it is planned to invest another 279 billion.Totally, this is about $ 6,5 billion, which is more than half of the Russian budget for healthcare in 2019.

      1) 158 billion rubles is 2,08 billion dollars, another 279 billion is 3,68 billion dollars 2,08 + 3,68 = 5,76.
      Slegantsa was credited with about 0,74 billion bourgeois candy wrappers.
      2) It is not clear where the amount of 279 billion came from. request The amounts are voiced somewhat more modestly. Since the plane is almost ready, the money is planned to be spent on import substitution and organization of service.

      "On behalf of the President, we will send additional 61 billion to carry out development work on the MS-21 project, as well as [on] import substitution of components, production and after-sales service of aircraft, "said the head of the Cabinet.

      https://tass.ru/ekonomika/13305465

      Where else 218 billion is not clear. If for the purchase of aircraft, then this is great.

      3) For comparison, the Japanese Mitsubishi Regional Jet, the expense of $ 10 billion. The project is closed.
      You may be right about something, but there is no desire to delve into this. It looks like a splash of saliva in impotent hatred. Moreover, unclean things that throws on the fan is unimportant.
      1. gunnerminer Online gunnerminer
        gunnerminer (gunner miner) 5 January 2022 13: 22
        -7
        A lot has been spent on MS-21. Only mass export can save the project. As for deliveries to the Navy. More than 141 years have passed since the tragedy of the K-20 SSGN crew. And a rescue vessel from the GVK-450 never appeared on the KSF. Project 855M PLARK 971M only two. For the two largest associations, KSF and KTOF. Considering their gigantic operational zones. At KTOF, it’s quite a bad thing with the provision of ASW for the crews of SSBNs. Only one combat-ready unit MAPL XNUMXB project.
        There is no movement to restore reconnaissance and strike naval
        aviation.
        1. 123 Offline 123
          123 (123) 5 January 2022 13: 45
          0
          A lot was spent on the MS-21.

          Thanks for the detailed detailed answer. I have no more questions.
          Take care of your health, use gloves, for sure you have bloody corns from a round-the-clock attack on the fan.
          1. gunnerminer Online gunnerminer
            gunnerminer (gunner miner) 5 January 2022 13: 47
            -5
            All information from the Russian media. Mostly from the reports of the "Vremya" program.
  2. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 5 January 2022 17: 00
    0
    on the main achievements of Russia in 2021

    The minimum wage in 2022 will be RUB 13617. And the fact that there are more billionaires surrounded by Putin, why should I be happy?
  3. Vsevolod ... not a prince. (Vsevolod) 5 January 2022 23: 56
    +1
    Dear "artilleryman". You are surprisingly a very prolific commentator and do not leave almost any article in the "Reporter" unanswered. Unfortunately...
    Indeed, with rare exceptions, for the most part you are not objective. And deliberately not objective. You deliberately distort the facts, or rather replace some facts with others.
    And you deliberately water everything ...
    But you water it with liquid diluted, as if lightly, in order to look just objective.
    After all, it was you who mixed a lot into one heap. And the SU-75, which no one promised to either roll out or fly this year. And the AN-124, to which no one promised engines this year and no one promised modernization this year. And they said about the MC-21 that it would not be a competitor this year to airbus and boeing on the international market, but first of all would replace the most common lines of these aircraft manufacturers on the domestic one, and again not this year. And as a frank substitution of meanings about the Zvezda shipyard. So in the article it is written in black and white not about the shipyard, but about the dry dock of the Zvezda shipyard - in your case, an obvious substitution.
    Fertility amazes me the most. I would never have had the time to write so many comments on each article, as you do and it is suggestive.
    In general, I recall the old Soviet anecdote about Vovochka and the New Year, when he wanted himself a suit "g ......", to sit under the tree, stink and ruin everyone's holiday.
    Apparently, this is the task. And I think that it is a task, not a desire. In general, there are not even questions left who set this task and what they pay for it.
    At the same time, I am not a hurray-patriot. There is no desire to praise the actions of the authorities. I also see a lot of things not being done the way I would like, and I see a lot of things not being done at all. And I also see that they steal and steal a lot.
    But ... I also see that they steal in other countries, and in other countries a lot is done wrong, but a lot is not done. And our country is one of the best places in the world, or even the best. And I already saw the constant pouring of mud and blackness in the late eighties and in the nineties. I know perfectly well for what purpose this is being done.
    1. gunnerminer Online gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunner miner) 7 January 2022 22: 43
      -2
      It is in vain to poke your addictions in your nose. I do not care about what is happening in other countries. I do not force you to write on this resource.

На земле, в небе, на воде и в космосе: о главных достижениях России в 2021 году


2021 год для всего мира стал крайне насыщенным на различные события. При этом уже сейчас можно сделать вывод, что для России он стал успешным практически во всех отраслях.


Если говорить об общих показателях, то в первую очередь стоит отметить следующее. За прошлый год в нашей стране было открыто более 346 значимых производственных объектов, ВВП продемонстрировал рост в 4,5%, а сальдо торгового баланса увеличилось практически вдвое по сравнению с 2020 годом.

Наиболее запоминающимися событиями «на земле» стали запуск Амурского газоперерабатывающего завода, завершение строительства уникального сухого дока на судоверфи «Звезда», а также открытие Тайшетского алюминиевого завода. Кроме того, завершен первый этап реконструкции БАМа, а жилищное строительство побило все рекорды.

Не меньших успехов добилась наша страна и «на воде». Головной ледокол проекта 22220 «Арктика» приступил к работе по проводке судов, было спущено на воду новейшее судно на подводных крыльях «Метеор 120Р», а на отечественных верфях был заложен целый ряд новых судов, включая океанографическое исследовательское судно «Вице-адмирал Буриличев».

В то же время, ВМФ РФ в 2021 году получил три подводные лодки, четыре надводных корабля, три береговых ракетных комплекса, десять боевых катеров, 17 судов и катеров обеспечения, а также три береговых ракетных комплекса.

Самым важным событием «в небе» стало завершение сертификации новейшего российского лайнера МС-21. Кроме того, «проектом года» в военной авиации стал наш перспективный лёгкий многофункциональный истребитель пятого поколения Су-75 «Шах и мат». Наконец, свои первые полеты совершили сразу три глубоко модернизированные версии российских вертолётов: Ка-226Т, Ка-32А11М и Ми-171А3.

Если говорить о ВКС РФ, то наши войска за прошедший год получили 151 образец новой и модернизированной авиационной техники.

Преуспела наша страна и в космической сфере. За прошедший год было осуществлено 25 пусков, что на 8 пусков больше, чем за аналогичный предыдущий период. При этом наиболее запоминающимися событиями в данной сфере стали доставка к МКС многофункционального модуля «Наука» и узлового модуля «Причал», а также вывод на орбиту двух новейших спутников «Экспресс», призванных обеспечить качественной связью нашу Арктику.

8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 5 января 2022 12:14
    -7
    Смешано в заметке многое.Строительство судоверфи «Звезда» еще далеко до завершения.К 2024 году планируют завершить 2 этап работ. Не готов металлургический завод по обеспечению судоверфи крупноформатным листовым прокатом . Нос и корму судов собирают в Южной Корее, транспортируют на судне heavy lift , и собирают на «Звезде» .Для газовозов установки повторного сжижения с арматурой , грузовые насосы, изоляцию грузовых танков , оборудование мостика, грузового бюро, везут из-за границы.Государство дотирует строительство газовозов.Иначе по ценам, они не смогут конкурировать с японскими, китайскими, южнокорейскими.
    Су-75 «Шах и мат» всего лишь проект.На выставке в Дубае его даже не выкатывали из помещения.
    МС-21.Производители МС-21 неоднократно заявляли, что самолет станет конкурентом таким гигантам авиастроения, как Airbus и Boeing. Но иностранные авиакомпании не спешат заказывать МС-21.Не дождались четырех Су-57.Не получили Ил-112В и Ил-114-300.Нет российского двигателя для назревшей модернизации Ан-124.Улиточными темпами идет производство Ил-76МД-90А и Ил-78МД-90А.Не получили комплекс ДРЛО и У А-100.
    По данным Счетной Палаты России, на создание лайнера МС-21 уже потрачено 158 млрд рублей, а до 2025 года планируется вложить еще 279 млрд. В сумме это около $6,5 млрд – это больше половины бюджета России на здравоохранение в 2019 году.
    «Метеор 120Р» с двигателем от MAN.И импортными генераторами.Не отличается радикально от старой Кометы.
    ВМФ так и не получил дизельных подводных лодок в ВНЭУ. Вместо них идут морально устаревшие Варшавянки 636.3 проекта. и одна слабо модернизированная 877М проекта.Даже без комплекса " Калибр".
    1. 123 Офлайн 123
      123 (123) 5 января 2022 12:48
      +3
      По данным Счетной Палаты России, на создание лайнера МС-21 уже потрачено 158 млрд рублей, а до 2025 года планируется вложить еще 279 млрд. В сумме это около $6,5 млрд – это больше половины бюджета России на здравоохранение в 2019 году.

      1) 158 млрд рублей это 2,08 млрд. долларов, еще 279 млрд это 3,68 млрд. долларов 2,08 + 3,68 =5,76.
      Слеганца приписали, примерно 0,74 млрд. буржуинских фантиков.
      2) Откуда взялась сумма в 279 млрд. не понятно. request Суммы озвучивают несколько скромнее. Поскольку самолет практически готов, деньги планируют направить на импортозамещение и организацию сервисного обслуживания.

      "По поручению президента направим дополнительно более 61 млрд рублей на выполнение опытно-конструкторских работ по проекту МС-21, а также [на] импортозамещение комплектующих, производство и послепродажное обслуживание самолетов", - сказал глава кабмина.

      https://tass.ru/ekonomika/13305465

      Куда еще 218 млрд. непонятно. Если на закупку самолетов, то это замечательно.

      3) Для сравнения, японский Mitsubishi Regional Jet, расходе 10 млрд. долларов. Проект закрыт.
      Может вы в чем то и правы, но копаться в этом желания нет. Смотрится это гак брызганье слюной в бессильной ненависти. Причем нечистоплотное, что на вентилятор накидывает неважно.
      1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
        gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 5 января 2022 13:22
        -7
        Потрачено немало на МС-21.Спасти проект может только массовый экспорт.Что касается поставок в ВМФ.Со дня трагедии экипажа ПЛАРК К-141 прошло более 20 лет.А на КСФ так и не появилось спасательное судно с ГВК-450.ПЛАРК 855М проекта только две.На два самых крупных обьединения , КСФ и КТОФ.С учетом их гигантских операционных зон.На КТОФ совсем дело скверное с обеспечением ПЛО для экипажей РПКСН.Всего одна боеготовая единичка МАПЛ 971Б проекта.
        Нет никакого движения для восстановления разведывательной и ударной морской
        авиации.
        1. 123 Офлайн 123
          123 (123) 5 января 2022 13:45
          0
          Потрачено немало на МС-21.

          Спасибо за точный развернутый ответ. Вопросов больше не имею.
          Берегите здоровье, пользуйтесь перчатками, наверняка от круглосуточного наброса на вентилятор мозоли кровавые имеете.
          1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
            gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 5 января 2022 13:47
            -5
            Вся информация из российских СМИ.В основном из сообщений программы "Время".
  2. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 5 января 2022 17:00
    0
    о главных достижениях России в 2021 году

    Минимальный размер оплаты труда в 2022 году составит 13617 руб. А то что в окружении Путина миллиардеров больше стало, я почему радоваться должен?
  3. Всеволод... Не князь. (Всеволод) 5 января 2022 23:56
    +1
    Уважаемый "артиллерист". Вы на удивление очень плодовитый комментатор и не оставляйте безответной практически ни одну статью в "Репортёре". К моему сожалению...
    Ведь за редким исключением, в большинстве своём вы не объективны. И не объективны сознательно. Вы сознательно искажаете факты, точнее подменяйте одни факты другими.
    И сознательно всё поливаете г...
    Но поливаете жидко разведённым, как бы слегка , чтобы выглядеть как раз объективным.
    Ведь именно вы смешали в одну кучу многое. И СУ-75, который никто не обещал ни выкатывать, ни летать в этом году. И АН-124, которому никто не обещал двигателей в этом году и никто не обещал модернизацию в этом году. И про МС-21 заявляли, что он будет не конкурентом в этом году airbus и boeing на международном рынке, а в первую очередь будет подменять самые распространённые линейки этих авиапроизводителей на внутреннем, и опять-таки не в этом году. А уж откровенная подмена смыслов по поводу судоверфи "Звезда" . Так в статье чёрным по белому написано не о судоверфи , а о сухом доке судоверфи "Звезда"- в вашем случае явная подмена .
    Больше всего меня поражает плодовитость. У меня не хватило бы никогда времени писать так много комментариев на каждую статью, как это делаете вы и это наводит на размышления.
    А вообще вспоминается старый советский анекдот про Вовочку и новый год, когда он хотел себе костюм "g...... ", сесть под ёлку, вонять и испортить всем праздник.
    Судя по всему, задача стоит именно такая. И я думаю, что именно задача, а не желание. В общем-то не остаётся даже вопросов кем эта задача поставлена и что за это платят.
    При этом я не ура-патриот. Нет желания восхвалять действия властей. Я также вижу много чего делается не так, как хотелось бы мне, и вижу много чего не делается вовсе. И я также вижу , что воруют и воруют по много.
    Но... Я также вижу что воруют и в других странах , и в других странах много делается не так, а многое не делается . А наша страна - одно из лучших мест на свете , или даже самое лучшее. А постоянное поливание грязью и чернуху я уже видел в конце восьмидесятых и в девяностых. Я отлично знаю с какой целью это делается.
    1. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
      gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 7 января 2022 22:43
      -2
      Напрасно суете в нос свои пристрастия.Мне нет дела до происходящего в других странах.Не принуждаю Вас писать на данном ресурсе.