Why the EU suddenly began to fear anti-Russian sanctions


A number of EU countries have expressed their concern to Washington regarding the possible economic damage that they may suffer as a result of the introduction of new anti-Russian sanctions. Bloomberg agency reported on this on January 10.


According to the data at the disposal of the latter's sources, not all of the West European allies of the United States still approve of the imposition of severe restrictions on Moscow. It is noted that some states fear not only tangible consequences for their own economies, but also retaliatory actions from Russia, which, in their opinion, may cut off gas supplies to Europe.

Russia's bet played


Carpe diem - says winged Latinism, calling to seize the moment. And Russia is doing just that today. Indeed, it’s hard to imagine a better moment to negotiate security with the United States. On the one hand, the inglorious collapse of the twenty-year American operation in Afghanistan and the extreme polarization of the domestic political agenda make Washington's positions weaker than ever, while reminding other geopolitical players that the collapse of the unipolar world is getting closer. On the other hand, the closest European ally of the United States after Great Britain, the European Union, is now not in the best position to provide them with any support. After all, Brussels is now separated from a full-fledged energy catastrophe by only one thing - Russian gas. And, judging by the current tense geopolitical situation, Europe would be foolish not to take this into account.

Despite the fact that now all supplies are being carried out by Gazprom very carefully and in full compliance with the previously concluded agreements, no one should discount the counter-sanction factor. That is why the unnamed, but everyone understands which "Western European countries" are vying with each other to convey all the delicacy of the current situation to Washington.

Its key nuance is extremely simple: Gazprom will continue its supplies exactly as long as Russian legislation allows it to do so. And if at some point it changes in response to any restrictive measures taken from outside (for example, from Brussels, which supported, as in 2014, US sanctions), European countries will not have the slightest moral right to talk about injustice. It is enough just to remember the situation around the Mistrals.

As you know, the Russian side, represented by the United Shipbuilding Corporation, in 2010 reached an agreement with the French state-owned company DCNS and the STX Saint-Nazaire shipyard on the supply of Mistral-class helicopter carriers. However, in 2014, when the construction of the first two ships had already been completed, French President François Hollande suddenly announced that they would not be transferred to Russia. The reason then voiced by the French leader boiled down to the "situation in Ukraine." This is how, easily and simply, official contracts, de facto concluded on behalf of the leading European power, were trampled upon by a wave of the hand from across the ocean. As a result, despite the fact that the Russian sailors trained on one of the ships for more than one month, they had to go back, and the Russian Mistral never got it. Keeping all this in mind, it becomes obvious even to Europeans that Russia, taught by such experience, will not be uncomfortable with the issue of imposing retaliatory sanctions. And no contracts will save you here. The hand will shut off the gas valve in case of something, no one will flinch. After all, this is exactly what the true mirroring of the external looks like. policy.

Why is the EU afraid of sanctions right now?


Of course, the European bureaucrats did not like the fact that they were not invited to the Geneva talks between Moscow and Washington. For Brussels, who imagines himself to be the center of modern European civilization, this has become a good reason to return from the world of dreams of European superintegration into the harsh reality in which no one considers him even a subject of negotiations. By this, by the way, Russia is simultaneously killing two birds with one stone: it solves its own geopolitical tasks related to the delimitation of spheres of influence and the designation of red lines, and at the same time drives another nail into the lid of NATO's coffin. After all, even the most seedy European official understands that he was not invited to negotiations on security precisely because the EU, with the giblets, handed over its own defense to the United States. And as long as the American boot tramples on the ground of the Old World, the situation is unlikely to change.

Indeed, it would hardly have been possible to find a better reason to poke Brussels' nose into this simple truth. And this is not to mention the fact that the EU is pressed not only by an internal feeling of its own geopolitical inferiority, but also by quite real problems associated with the fact that each country understands the coming energy transition in its own way. For example, Germany is strongly opposed to the construction of new nuclear power plants due to safety issues, planning to close all of its nuclear power plants next year. France, on the other hand, is going to actively develop nuclear energy, increasing the number of nuclear power plants by almost a multiple. And between the countries lies a direct border with a length of 451 km, so if the French had a new "Fukushima", the Germans, according to the theory of probability, simply cannot but catch on. And this is not to mention other European countries, each of which seeks to express its undoubtedly important opinion.

So it turns out that the cacophony of different voices from every corner of the EU regarding the construction of new nuclear power plants is gaining momentum even at the stage of discussion. It is clear that Brussels is now making Napoleonic plans with German pedantry to resolve the energy issue, but its fragmentation and heterogeneity can play a cruel joke on it. And as if one of its members did not leave "in English". Especially given the impending financial problems. After all, no matter how much Brussels repeats about control over the situation when the price of energy resources rises dozens of times, no economy unable to hold her forever. So far, the old accumulations of the European Union are enough to subsidize the energy sector and at the very least to contain the rise in prices for European residents. But that's exactly what it is for the residents. European companies, whose activities are "tied" to energy-intensive production, at the end of 2021 began to close one after another. So yes, somehow it does not look very rosy against the background of loud statements by the EU about the energy transition. Especially when you consider the fact that developing countries can quickly take the place of a bankrupt European business.

That is why European countries are afraid of the introduction of new sanctions. When money is the main stitching element of a union association, it is easy to guess what will happen when money starts to run out and prices for everything rise. And this is exactly what will happen if the flow of gas from Russia suddenly dries up.

So we get an equation with three unknowns. On the one hand, Moscow, which this time is absolutely clear and without equivocation points to the West: "This is my sphere of influence and you should not be here." On the other hand, the United States desperately does not want to retreat from its existing positions and demonstrate foreign policy vulnerability, which already looks like a Punchinelle secret. They do not want so much that they are ready to accept the most stringent sanctions against Russia, as against Iran and North Korea. But the trouble is, for the American sanctions it is quite obvious that the EU can "fly in", which "according to the laws of the genre" will simply have to support them. The result is that Russia knows that the US knows that the EU knows that the sanctions will end very badly for Europe. Truly a triangle worthy of a convoluted gangster action movie. Alas, this is the current geopolitics. There is a play of nerves. And if you don't blink or be afraid, then it is likely that Russia will be able to win in it.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. ont65 Offline ont65
    ont65 (Oleg) 11 January 2022 09: 08
    +4
    If they are smart, then they are afraid of only one thing, that the Russian Federation will shove the West's economy into the closet, giving primacy to China ahead of schedule, by imposing an embargo on any supplies to the USA and the EU, and those with whom it will still do business will report on their use exclusively on the domestic market paying for deliveries in rubles. The ruble will grow significantly even without Nabiullina. - We need to equip Asia here and the whole story. The crisis and the second, if not the third place in the world, are the real and enduring pain of the West. And all this is done with a stroke of the pen over a shot of vodka with Comrade Xi at the same time. RF, despite its modest place, is currently a bifurcation point. The navel of the earth in other words. And it is a sin not to use this time wisely without bowing to promises and imaginary concessions. You need to forge, the time has come.
    1. Ksv Offline Ksv
      Ksv (Sergei) 11 January 2022 22: 00
      0
      That's how it is, only our economy is also shoved into the closet. we also have something to lose, we are also very dependent on the west. We'll have to somehow agree, we can't even carry out the sowing campaign without purchases from the west, since our sowing funds were destroyed a long time ago in the nineties and were not restored for some reason ?! still.
      1. sH, arK Offline sH, arK
        sH, arK 12 January 2022 13: 23
        +1
        Yes. There is something to lose. But the fact that we will lose the EU can benefit us, in the form of the development of our production, I still do not understand why wines and spirits from the EU are still not under sanctions ?! But this is a much more marginal product than any other! And it will be extremely painful for France, Italy and Spain!
        But it is difficult to replace high-value-added products, but it is very profitable! An example - go now to Globus or even to a decent Crossroads - there will be 10-5 Russian out of 6 Dor-Blue varieties, while they are 1.5-2 times cheaper and much tastier (for my taste - those French varieties that I liked too there are, but they are not 2 times more expensive, but 3-5 times more expensive!)

        The situation is the same with wines and cognacs! Yes, I still prefer a good XO from a good cognac house to 15-year-old Bagration or Fanagoria, but for the price of 2000 rubles. 20-25 year old Fanagoria leaves no stone unturned from any VSOP for the same price!

        But replacing oil and gas is not just more difficult, but MUCH DIFFICULT! Considering delivery and chemical properties (of oil). And considering that Russia is not a country of the Persian Gulf, and we have our own industry and technologies, it is generally not reasonable to sell oil and gas! Yes, it is much easier for scoundrels from the authorities to get money in their pockets right away, but if there are sanctions, then this money will be much less useless! It won't make sense to spend them on super yachts if there are problems with mooring, for example, in Nice :-) So SANCTIONS are sometimes a very effective way to push your own industry! So maybe it's worth a try ?!
        1. Ksv Offline Ksv
          Ksv (Sergei) 13 January 2022 18: 19
          0
          Personally, I think exactly the same! But at the same time, a bad peace is better than a good war! Our government does not develop our country for several other reasons, if you know what I mean...
          P.S. the imposition of sanctions against us in '14 had a positive effect on our economy in fact. We need to prepare for such things in advance so that Europe's sanctions against us would not be a surprise as in '14, our "elite" was really scared ...
      2. ont65 Offline ont65
        ont65 (Oleg) 12 January 2022 21: 41
        +1
        War is war. The West unleashed it with the East in the struggle for primacy. By locking forces in the East with those who are ready for good-neighborliness, we weaken the West. This is the unique position of the Russian Federation. Otherwise, the West will strangle the East. He does not even hide his manners and intentions. Sanctions are also imposed on the PRC. The fate of the economies of South Korea and Japan after state containment is known. What to expect? - The collapse in the PRC?
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 11 January 2022 11: 20
    +5
    In the EU, problems are growing even without sanctions. A green frenzy led by Germany and Berbock to destroy their economy, which they don't need because it pollutes everything. They have an environmentally friendly plan: we print money, distribute it to everyone, since there will be no work, and we buy goods. It's simple - you just need to print money. The dementia of the cooks who have become ministers will definitely not be brought to any good.
    1. Ksv Offline Ksv
      Ksv (Sergei) 11 January 2022 21: 58
      +1
      Hence the conclusion - why do we need their money, which is just pieces of paper? So soon it will come to gold, which, unfortunately, we constantly send abroad, it is not clear why ...
      1. sH, arK Offline sH, arK
        sH, arK 13 January 2022 19: 49
        +3
        Yes. This is the most incomprehensible! The Central Bank has a pre-emptive right of redemption under the law. But for 2 years now, he has not used this right! Doesn't buy anything! Everything, almost everything goes to the LME to the small-shaven ... The question is - what does Nabiullina do?
        But in fact, it's even worse and weirder! Shouldn't it only be about gold? What about platinum, iridium, rhodium, palladium? - these are no longer just precious metals, these are the most important elements of catalytic processes, radio electronics ... Why shouldn't the state buy them instead of fiat paper? Yes, even nickel, vanadium, copper, chromium and other "ordinary" but expensive and important materials - which can always be converted into any currency, and limiting their release to the market will significantly support their price!

        But it is clear that the authorities in Russia are not thinking about Russia! :-(
  5. Yuri Shalnov Offline Yuri Shalnov
    Yuri Shalnov (Yuri Shalnov) Yesterday, 20: 23
    0
    If the Russian authorities took care of their people and did not plunder the budget and the unity of the people and the government would not be in words, but in deeds, then Russia would certainly win! Now I'm not sure anymore...

Почему ЕС вдруг начал бояться антироссийских санкций


Ряд стран ЕС выразили свою обеспокоенность в адрес Вашингтона, касающуюся возможного экономического урона, который они могут понести в результате введения новых антироссийских санкций. Об этом 10 января агентство Bloomberg.


Согласно данным, находящимся в распоряжении источников последнего, далеко не все западноевропейские союзники США по-прежнему одобряют введение жестких ограничений в адрес Москвы. Отмечается, что некоторые государства опасаются не только ощутимых последствий для собственных экономик, но и ответных действий со стороны России, которая, по их мнению, может прекратить поставки газа в Европу.

Ставка России сыграла


Carpe diem — гласит крылатый латинизм, призывающий ловить момент. И Россия сегодня занимается именно этим. Ведь лучшего момента для того, чтобы провести переговоры по безопасности с США, действительно сложно представить. С одной стороны, бесславный крах двадцатилетней американской операции в Афганистане и предельная поляризация внутриполитической повестки делает позиции Вашингтона слабыми, как никогда, одновременно напоминая остальным геополитическим игрокам, что крах однополярного мира становится все ближе. С другой стороны, ближайший после Великобритании европейский союзник США — Евросоюз сейчас не в лучшем положении, чтобы оказывать им какую-либо поддержку. Ведь Брюссель от полноценной энергетической катастрофы сегодня отделяет только одно — российский газ. И, судя по сложившейся напряженной геополитической ситуации, Европе было бы глупо это не учитывать.

Несмотря на то, что сейчас все поставки «Газпром» ведет предельно аккуратно и в полном соответствии с заключенными ранее договоренностями, сбрасывать со счетов контрсанкционный фактор не следует никому. Именно поэтому неназываемые, но всем понятно какие «западноевропейские страны» наперебой пытаются донести всю щекотливость сложившегося положения до Вашингтона.

Ключевой его нюанс крайне прост: «Газпром» будет продолжать свои поставки ровно до тех пор, пока российское законодательство будет позволять ему делать это. И если оно в какой-то момент изменится в качестве ответа на какие-либо ограничительные меры, принятые извне (например, со стороны Брюсселя, поддержавшего, как и в 2014 году, санкции США), у европейских стран не будет малейшего морального права говорить о несправедливости. Достаточно лишь вспомнить ситуацию вокруг «Мистралей».

Как известно, российская сторона в лице Объединенной судостроительной корпорацией еще в 2010 году достигла соглашения с французской госкомпанией DCNS и верфью STX Сен-Назер о поставках вертолетоносцев класса «Мистраль». Однако в 2014 году, когда строительство первых двух кораблей уже было завершено, президент Франции Франсуа Олланд внезапно объявил, что переданы России они не будут. Озвученная тогда французским лидером причина сводилась к «ситуации на Украине». Вот так, легко и просто официальные контракты, де-факто заключенные от имени ведущей европейской державы, были попраны по мановению руки из-за океана. В результате, несмотря на то, что российские моряки тренировались на одном из судов уже не один месяц, им пришлось вернуться обратно, а «Мистрали» РФ так и не достались. Помня обо всем этом, даже европейцам становится очевидно, что наученная подобным опытом Россия миндальничать в вопросе введения ответных санкций не станет. И никакие контракты тут не спасут. Рука перекрыть вентиль с газом в случае чего ни у кого не дрогнет. В конце концов, именно так и выглядит подлинная зеркальность внешней политики.

Почему ЕС испугался санкций именно сейчас?


Безусловно, евробюрократам крайне не понравилось, что их не позвали на женевские переговоры Москвы и Вашингтона. Для мнящего себя центром современной европейской цивилизации Брюсселя подобное стало хорошим поводом вернуться из мира грез о европейской суперинтеграции в суровую реальность, в которой его и за субъект переговоров никто не считает. Этим самым, кстати, Россия одновременно убивает двух зайцев: и решает собственные геополитические задачи, связанные с разграничением сфер влияния и обозначением красных линий, и заодно вколачивает очередной гвоздь в крышку гроба НАТО. Ведь даже самому захудалому европейскому чиновнику понятно, что на переговоры по безопасности его не позвали именно потому, что собственную оборону ЕС с потрохами сдал на откуп США. И до той поры, пока американский сапог будет топтать землю Старого света, ситуация вряд ли изменится.

Действительно, удачнее повода для того, чтобы ткнуть Брюссель носом в эту нехитрую истину, вряд ли бы удалось бы найти. И это не говоря уже о том, что на ЕС давит не только внутреннее чувство собственной геополитической неполноценности, но и вполне реальные проблемы, связанные с тем, что каждая страна понимает грядущий энергопереход по-своему. Например, Германия выступает резко против строительства новых АЭС ввиду вопросов безопасности, планируя закрыть все свои атомные станции в следующем году. Франция же — напротив, собирается активно развивать атомную энергетику, увеличив число АЭС едва ли не кратно. А между странами пролегает прямая граница протяженностью в 451 км, так что случись у французов новая «Фукусима», немцев, по теории вероятности, просто не может не зацепить. И это не говоря еще о других европейских странах, каждая из которых стремится высказать свое несомненно важное мнение.

Вот и получается, что какофония разных голосов из каждого уголка ЕС относительно строительства новых АЭС набирает обороты еще на этапе обсуждения. Понятно, что на решение энергетического вопроса Брюссель сейчас строит наполеоновские планы с немецкой педантичностью, однако его разрозненность и неоднородность может сыграть с ним злую шутку. И как бы еще один из его членов не ушел «по-английски». Особенно, учитывая надвигающиеся финансовые проблемы. Ведь сколько бы Брюссель не твердил о контроле над ситуацией, когда цена на энергоносители поднимается в десятки раз, никакая экономика не способна удерживать ее вечно. Пока что старых накоплений Евросоюзу хватает для того, чтобы дотировать энергосферу и худо-бедно сдерживать рост цен для европейских жителей. Но это именно что для жителей. Европейские компании, чья деятельность «завязана» на энергоемкое производство, еще в конце 2021-го начали закрываться одна за другой. Так что да, как-то не очень радужно это выглядит на фоне громких заявлений ЕС об энергопереходе. Особенно, если учитывать тот факт, что место разоряющегося европейского бизнеса быстро могут занять развивающиеся страны.

Именно поэтому европейские страны и боятся введения новых санкций. Когда главным сшивающим элементом союзного объединения являются деньги, несложно догадаться, что произойдет, когда они начнут заканчиваться, а цены на все — расти. А ведь именно так и будет, если поток газа из России внезапно иссякнет.

Вот и получается уравнение с тремя неизвестными. С одной стороны, Москва, которая на этот раз абсолютно ясно и без экивоков указывает Западу: «это моя сфера влияния и вас тут быть не должно». С другой стороны, США отчаянно не хотят отступать с имеющихся позиций и демонстрировать внешнеполитическую уязвимость, которая и без того выглядит секретом Полишинеля. Настолько не хотят, что готовы принять против России максимально жесткие санкции, как в отношении Ирана и Северной Кореи. Но вот беда, за американские санкции вполне очевидно может «прилететь» ЕС, который «по законам жанра» просто обязан будет их поддержать. В результате получается, что Россия знает, что США знают, что ЕС знает, что санкции кончатся для Европы весьма плохо. Воистину, треугольник, достойный запутанного гангстерского боевика. Увы, но такова современная геополитика. Идет игра нервов. И если не моргать и не бояться, то вполне вероятно, что России удастся в ней победить.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. ont65 Офлайн ont65
    ont65 (Олег) 11 января 2022 09:08
    +4
    Если умные, то бояться только одного, что РФ засунет экономику Запада в чулан, отдав первенство Китаю досрочно, введя эмбарго на любые поставки в США и ЕС, а те с кем она все еще будет вести дела, станут отчитываться о их использовании исключительно на внутреннем рынке оплачивая поставки рублями. Рубль и без Набиуллиной вырастет в разы. - Нам тут Азию обустравать нужно и весь сказ. Кризис и второе, если не третье место в мире, вот настоящая и непреходящая боль Запада. И все это делается росчерком пера за стопочкой водки с товарищем Си одномоментно. РФ, несмотря на её скромное место, в данное время точка бифуркации. Пуп Земли другими словами. И это время грех не использовать с умом не прогибаясь на посулы и мнимые уступки. Ковать нужно, время пришло.
    1. Ksv Офлайн Ksv
      Ksv (Сергей) 11 января 2022 22:00
      0
      Так-то оно так, только нашу экономику тоже засунут в чулан. нам тоже есть что терять, мы тоже очень сильно зависим от запада. Придётся как-то договариваться, мы даже посевную не можем провести без закупок с запада, Так как наши посевные фонды давным-давно уничтожены в девяностые года и не восстановлены почему-то?! до сих пор.
      1. sH,arK Офлайн sH,arK
        sH,arK 12 января 2022 13:23
        +1
        Да. Есть, что терять. Но то, что мы потеряем ЕС, может принести нам пользу, в виде развития своего производства, я до сих пор не понимаю, почему вина и спиртные напитки из ЕС до сих пор не под санкциями?! А ведь это гораздо более маржинальная продукция, чем любая другая! И это крайне болезненно будет для Франции, Италии и Испании!
        Но заменить продукцию высоких переделов сложно, но зато очень выгодно! Пример - зайдите сейчас в Глобус или даже в приличный Перекресток - там из 10 сортов Дор-Блю будет 5-6 российских, при этом они дешевле в 1.5-2 раза и гораздо вкуснее (на мой вкус - те французские сорта, что нравились мне тоже есть, но они дороже не в 2, а в 3-5 раз! )

        С винами и коньяками такая же ситуация ! Да, хороший ХО от хорошего коньячного дома я по-прежнему предпочту 15-летнему Багратиону или Фанагории, но за цену 2000 руб. 20-25 летняя Фанагория не оставит камня на камне от любого VSOP за такую же цену!

        А вот заменить нефть, газ не просто сложнее, а ГОРАЗДО СЛОЖНЕЕ! Учитывая доставку и химические свойства (нефти). А учитывая, что Россия не страна персидского залива, и своя промышленность и технологии у нас есть, то вообще не разумно продавать нефть и газ! Да, мерзавцам от власти гораздо проще получить сразу деньги в карман, но если будут санкции, то от этих денег будет гораздо меньше толку! Не будет смысла тратить их на супер яхты, если будут проблемы со швартовкой, например, в Ницце :-) Так что САНКЦИИ - иногда очень эффективный способ протолкнуть собственную промышленность! Так может стоит попробовать?!
        1. Ksv Офлайн Ksv
          Ksv (Сергей) 13 января 2022 18:19
          0
          Лично я считаю точно так же! Но в тоже время худой мир лучше доброй войны! Наше правительство не развивает нашу страну по несколько другим причинам, если вы понимаете, о чем я...
          П.с. введение санкций против нас в 14 году позитивно сказалось на нашей экономике на самом деле.К Таким вещам нужно готовиться заранее, чтобы санкции Европы против нас не были сюрпризом как в 14году, наша "элита " реально была напугана...
      2. ont65 Офлайн ont65
        ont65 (Олег) 12 января 2022 21:41
        +1
        Война есть война. Запад в борьбе за первенство её развязал с Востоком. Замыкая силы на Востоке с теми, кто готов к добрососедству, мы ослабляем Запад. В этом и состоит уникальная позиция РФ. В противном случае Запад задушит Восток. Он свои манеры и намерения даже не скрывает. На КНР тоже накладываются санкции. Судьба экономик Ю. Кореи и Японии после сдерживания штатами известна. Чего ждать? - Обвала в КНР?
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 11 января 2022 11:20
    +5
    В ЕС и без санкций проблемы растут. Зеленое сумасшествие, возглавляемое Германией и Бербок, по уничтожению своей экономики, которая им не нужна, поскольку все загрязняет. У них экологически чистый план: печатаем деньги, раздаем всем, поскольку работы не будет и закупаем товары. Все просто - нужно только деньги печатать. Слабоумие кухарок ставшими министрами точно до добра не доведут.
    1. Ksv Офлайн Ksv
      Ksv (Сергей) 11 января 2022 21:58
      +1
      Отсюда вывод- зачем нам их деньги, которые является просто бумажками? Так скоро дело дойдёт до золота, которое мы к сожалению постоянно отправляем за рубеж, непонятно за что...
      1. sH,arK Офлайн sH,arK
        sH,arK 13 января 2022 19:49
        +3
        Да. Это непонятно больше всего! Центробанк имеет преимущественное право выкупа по закону. Но уже 2 года, как не пользуется этим правом! Не покупает ничего! Все, почти все уходит на LME к мелкобритам... Вопрос - что делает Набиуллина?
        Но на самом деле, все ещё хуже и страннее! А разве речь должна идти только о золоте?! А платина, иридий, родий, палладий? - это ведь уже не просто драгметаллы, это важнейшие элементы катализных процессов, радиоэлектроники... Их почему не скупать государству вместо фиатной бумаги? Да даже никель, ванадий, медь, хром и прочие "обычные" но дорогие и важнейшие материалы - которые всегда можно конвертировать в любую валюту, а ограничение их выброса на рынок существенно поддержит цену на них!

        Но видно не ввхме во власти в России думают о России! :-(
  5. Юрий Шальнов (Юрий Шальнов) 28 января 2022 20:23
    0
    Если бы российская власть заботилась о своём народе и не разворовывала бюджет и единение народа и власти было бы не на словах, а на деле, то тогда Россия непременно бы победила! Сейчас лично я уже не уверен...