In exchange for Su-35 fighters, Russia could start producing Iranian drones


Today, it is customary to call Iran almost Russia's main ally after Syria in the Middle East. The claim is quite bold as the Islamic Republic is pursuing its sovereign policieswhich may or may not be the same as ours. But in the Syrian campaign, Tehran and Moscow found themselves in the same trench, and we have common geopolitical adversaries. Since the interests of Russia and Iran so far coincide, it is necessary to carefully look at how we can be useful to each other.


Aviation and air defense


Iran's main problem is the need to protect its nuclear facilities from air attacks by Israel and its allied United States. The Jewish and American states are frightened by the prospect of Tehran having its own nuclear arsenal, so they are seriously considering the possibility of a preemptive strike and even the beginning of a full-scale military operation. To protect their air borders, as well as to cover the military contingent in Syria, the Iranians need modern combat aircraft and air defense systems. The Iranian Air Force is represented by outdated aircraft models, and its own air defense systems have not yet reached the level of Russian counterparts in terms of tactical and technical characteristics.

Why are we talking about Russian weapons? Because Tehran has long planned to acquire them, and after the termination of the embargo, Moscow has now officially untied its hands. Moreover, after NATO's de facto refusal to comply with "Putin's ultimatum", throwing problems at the Americans and their allies in the Middle East by strengthening Iran will not be a bad decision.

There is information about the possibility of Tehran acquiring 24 Su-4 generation 35 ++ fighters. It is reported that 30 Iranian pilots will be sent to Russia to learn how to operate these combat vehicles. Moscow can also repair and modernize 20 MiG-29 fighters and 25 front-line bombers Su-24MK, already serving in the Iranian Air Force. In addition, the sale to the Islamic Republic of modern S-400 anti-aircraft missile systems is possible, which will be able to provide effective air defense of the country's nuclear facilities. The estimated value of the contract is $ 10 billion.

There are many insinuations in the domestic press on this occasion in the spirit that the "beggar" Iran has nothing to pay for this order, therefore it will demand discounts and allegedly provide part of the payment in the form of supplies of crude oil. May be. Or maybe not. Let's think if Iran has something that might be of interest to Russia besides “black gold”.

Drone army


Oddly enough, there is. When the media talks about the United States, Israel, China and Turkey as leaders in the drone industry of technologiesThey forget to mention that Iran is at least fifth, if not fourth, in this ranking. Tehran faced American and Israeli UAVs for a very long time, so it was forced to start working in this direction. And he has managed to achieve impressive successes, despite the restrictive measures by the United States. Iranian drones are actively used in Iraq, Syria, Yemen, Sudan and even in distant Venezuela.

A few days ago, large-scale anti-Israeli military exercises started in the Islamic Republic. On January 4, 2021, the WorldView-2 satellite photographed a whole army of 154 UAVs of various types at an airfield in the desert near Semnan. The European Space Agency obligingly transmitted images to Bellingcat, which counted there: 3 types of Mohajer-6 drone with rockets, 6 Mohajer-4b drones, 4 Mohajer-4 drones, 2 types of Kaman-12 drone with rockets, 8 Mohajer-2N drones, 10 Nasekh drones, 1 early version of the Ababil-3 drone, 1 late version of the Abilbil-3 drone, 10 Segeh-2 drones, 16 Clan Arash drones , 9 drones of the Yasir (Sayed-2) type and 4 drones of the Chukar-2 type. Already from this list, it is clear that Iran is fine with unmanned aircraft, but in fact, the range of UAVs produced there is much larger. How did it happen that the Islamic Republic, which Israeli propaganda portrays as a backward barbaric state, was able to achieve such impressive successes?

Having found itself under Western sanctions, Iran was forced to independently develop its weapons, relying on unmanned aircraft. A qualitative breakthrough came when the Iranians were able to land and capture the secret American RQ-4 Sentinel reconnaissance UAV on December 2011, 170. Made according to the "flying wing" scheme, it looks very much like the Russian S-70 "Okhotnik". The RQ-170 Sentinel patrolled the skies over the western part of Afghanistan and violated the Iranian border, to which the "barbarians" responded by intercepting control over it and a forced landing using the 1L222 Avtobaza executive radio intelligence complex, which had recently been purchased in Russia. The Pentagon was so scared of the loss of secret equipment that at first they wanted to send the gallant special forces, then they thought about destroying the UAV with a pinpoint missile strike, and then just politely asked Tehran to return the property.

But the Iranians did not return, but instead dismantled the American drone into cogs, studied and created on the basis of the "Kandahar Beast", as it was called in the press, a whole family of their UAVs. These are, for example, vehicles with a jet engine "Shahed-161 Saeghe" and a propeller-driven "Shahed-161 Saega" with a piston engine. The last original solution made it possible to bypass the problem with jet engines, to reduce the cost of production and subsequent maintenance. Iranian UAVs "Saiga" can carry up to two guided aircraft bombs (KAB) "Sadid-141" (Sadid-345) or a pair of anti-tank guided missiles "Sadid-345" (Sadid-1) suspended under the hull. The development of this line was the Shahed-1 Saeghe-181 and Shahed-2 Saeghe-181 drones, equipped with a piston and jet engine, respectively. They represent a copy reduced to 2% of the prototype RQ-191 Sentinel. Saiga-2 now has the ability to place anti-tank missiles inside the hull, as well as 191 KAB under the hull. So far, the pinnacle of the Saiga family's evolution is the Shahed 2 Simorgh, an operational-tactical reconnaissance UAV, which is a full-size copy of the captured RQ-65 Sentinel.

All Iranian UAVs have been successfully tested many times in combat in Syria. The Swarm system was created and tested for automatic control of a swarm of attack drones. In 2018, the Iranian Shahed-171 Simurg drone was able to violate the Israeli border with impunity, the clearly over-praised air defense system failed to shoot it down, and it returned back to the territory of the SAR. It is not surprising that Chinese and Russian engineers also showed great interest in the "Kandahar Beast". It is even possible that our "Hunter" has some American-Iranian "genes".

In this regard, the question arises, why should not Moscow use Tehran's experience in the field of unmanned aircraft?
Yes, we now have this topic on the rise, but in reality only Orion is ready for mass production. Perhaps it is worth buying something from Iranian drones for study, or even agreeing on their joint production under license in Russia with the right to make improvements, install our engines and other equipment. Such an exchange can be mutually beneficial: we give Iran fighters and air defense systems, they give us drones for delivery.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Teaser Offline Teaser
    Teaser (Vasiliy) 11 January 2022 13: 48
    -3
    In this regard, the question arises, why should not Moscow use Tehran's experience in the field of unmanned aircraft?

    And then there is New Guinea and Burkina Faso - maybe there is something to buy from technological innovations ?! wink
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 11 January 2022 14: 39
      +2
      Like a UAV Outpost, manufactured under license from an ancient Israeli drone?
      Aren't it too early to fan out your fingers?
      1. 123 Offline 123
        123 (123) 12 January 2022 02: 01
        +1
        Like a UAV Outpost, manufactured under license from an ancient Israeli drone?
        Aren't it too early to fan out your fingers?

        Why is a drone produced under an Israeli license (in which there has not been a single imported screw for a long time) worse than an Iranian copy of a captured American one?
        Don't be too fawning about the Iranians and talk over your lips about Russian technology?
        1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
          Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 January 2022 08: 20
          -1
          Why is a drone produced under an Israeli license (in which there has not been a single imported screw for a long time) worse than an Iranian copy of a captured American one?

          The fact that it is old stuff. The Iranian copy is an analogue of the modern American UAV.
          If you are interested in what exactly they are talking about, read their performance characteristics here and compare with the Israeli
          https://army.ric.mil.ru/Stati/item/370796/

          Don't be too fawning about the Iranians and talk over your lips about Russian technology?

          I've never fawned at anyone and I'm not going to start. I wrote about the Iranian technology in the comments below.
          I talk about Russian technology adequately to its state.
          1. sH, arK Offline sH, arK
            sH, arK 12 January 2022 12: 45
            -1
            There is a caveat: How old is the outpost already? When was the decision made on it ?! This is the answer. And also, from my own experience, and I was both an officer and then an employee of the defense industry, I was always surprised by the approach of the Russian generals in communication, any initiative was duplicated by the requirement to repeat (!!!) what the devil knows when it was done "there"! After serving in the Navy, I was engaged in waveguide topics for the Navy, so the "warriors" brought, for example, a double tee from the downed F-4 Fantom (made of aluminum, well made, but everything is milled into a single, solid block of aluminum) and demanded to make the same from brass (we have warriors in the Navy and did not want to hear after Sheffield about aluminum structures on the ship!). To the question - what for to do this when we have already had it for a long time, and even more so from brass it will be extremely difficult and expensive to do this - no, do it and that's it! Well, it was stupid to argue with fools ... We allocated money, we developed and did ...

            The outpost is a similar story. Okay to buy - but it was clearly stupid to produce this nonsense! From Iran, taking into account its copies of the Sentinel, although the RQ-170 itself is not very "popular", a specific model, you can certainly get interesting details and comments, but this is clearly not worth one Su-35 type aircraft :-)
          2. 123 Offline 123
            123 (123) 12 January 2022 15: 26
            +2
            The fact that it is old stuff. The Iranian copy is an analogue of the modern American UAV.
            If you are interested in what exactly they are talking about, read their performance characteristics here and compare with the Israeli

            Old stuff? He is able to perform the tasks for which he was created. It is simply a "flying platform" carrying equipment. If anything is out of date, it's the hardware itself. And the drone itself is nothing more than a delivery vehicle. Tu-95 and B-52, Mi-8 they are also not young, but it is probably not correct to call it old. They work and will work for a long time. As well as the Outpost.

            APPLICATION OF THE APPARATUS (Outpost)
            Reconnaissance and observation of the area.
            Revealing points of enemy electronic protection, radio suppression.
            Creation of radio interference, interception of radio signals.
            Photographing and aerial filming, transmission of a video stream in real time to the control station.

            https://bespilotnik24.ru/bpla-forpost/

            It just doesn't make sense to compare these drones. An outpost with a piston engine, a wingspan of about 7 meters and an American outpost with a turbojet and a wingspan of "from 14 to 27,43 m". They are of different classes, you can certainly compare the Corn with the Superjet, but what's the point?

            I've never fawned at anyone and I'm not going to start. I wrote about the Iranian technology in the comments below.
            I talk about Russian technology adequately to its state.

            Are you sure?

            Yes, we now have this topic on the rise, but in reality only Orion is ready for mass production. Perhaps it is worth buying something from Iranian drones for study, or even agreeing on their joint production under license in Russia with the right to make improvements, install our engines and other equipment. Such an exchange can be mutually beneficial: we give Iran fighters and air defense systems, they give us drones for delivery.

            Themselves write that "the topic is on the rise" and offer to buy imported. They are now being developed quite a few. If the MO needs an analogue of this apparatus, then for sure it would be developed. If it differs in size from the "Hunter", it is probably wiser to make a reduced copy if necessary, this is hardly an unsolvable task. Surely it will take no more time than organizing production in Russia. After all, you will have to master other technologies. For example, the engine. Are you sure that they are made better in Iran than in Russia? But this is an Iranian copy.
    2. Dukhskrepny Offline Dukhskrepny
      Dukhskrepny (Vasya) 11 January 2022 22: 30
      0
      Iron kumpol "you say? Beni's sling"? Your Israel is sucked by the West and a freeloader of the world scale
  2. Vissarion Golubov (Vissarion Golubov) 11 January 2022 15: 47
    0
    Most likely it will not work. Earlier, the guys would arrive, who indifferently watched as people were thrown under the caterpillars and ruined the deal.
  3. Teaser Offline Teaser
    Teaser (Vasiliy) 11 January 2022 15: 57
    0
    Quote: Marzhetsky
    Like a UAV Outpost, manufactured under license from an ancient Israeli drone?

    Who will sell to Russia something of the latest developments? Nonsense. Yes, this is "sturgeon of the second freshness":
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IAI_Searcher
    Introduction:
    • Searcher 1 - 1992
    • Searcher 2 - 1998

    Aren't it too early to fan out your fingers?

    Explain the meaning of this phrase in this context? "You can't understand without a bottle"?
    1. Vissarion Golubov (Vissarion Golubov) 11 January 2022 17: 07
      +1
      Don't you have hypersound? This is because the states are failing with it yet. You can buy in North Korea. For advice, a glass is not needed ...
      1. Teaser Offline Teaser
        Teaser (Vasiliy) 11 January 2022 17: 12
        -4
        Who needs it, this hypersound? Ponty alone. Real benefit for a penny, and hemorrhoids for a ruble.
        1. Vissarion Golubov (Vissarion Golubov) 11 January 2022 19: 02
          +3
          Maybe so ... The iron dome is also not needed if the missiles are done normally with maneuverability, and not from water pipes.
    2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 January 2022 08: 18
      0
      Who will sell to Russia something of the latest developments? Nonsense. Yes, this is "sturgeon of the second freshness":

      Iran?

      Explain the meaning of this phrase in this context? "You can't understand without a bottle"?

      Let me explain. It would be possible to scoff at other people's developments if we ourselves produced and exported UAVs by the hundreds a month. We are only at the very beginning of our journey, there are only piece samples. Iran has a lot of practical experience. Iranians can be useful to Russia during the period of the formation of unmanned aircraft.
      So my point is clear?
  4. Teaser Offline Teaser
    Teaser (Vasiliy) 12 January 2022 09: 12
    -3
    Quote: Marzhetsky
    Who will sell to Russia something of the latest developments? Nonsense. Yes, this is "sturgeon of the second freshness":

    Iran?

    Not even funny! Found a country with "advanced technologies" ... repeat It would be better to turn to "brotherly China - here he has advanced technologies already there, and without any quotes.

    Explain the meaning of this phrase in this context? "You can't understand without a bottle"?

    Let me explain. It would be possible to scoff at other people's developments if we ourselves produced and exported UAVs by the hundreds a month. We are only at the very beginning of our journey, there are only piece samples.

    Then the question is: why, over 30 years of independent Russia, they could not create a confident flying radio-controlled model there ?!

    Iran has a lot of practical experience.

    Iran is by no means a country with advanced technologies in the field of radio electronics and computers. I repeat: there is a giant mighty China, which has long become a "big brother", which has UAVs of "all kinds and stripes", from micro to mega, why not turn to it? For a few additional thousand hectares of forest in Eastern Siberia?

    The Iranians can be useful to Russia during the formation of unmanned aircraft.
    So my point is clear?

    I repeat: Iran not is a developed country in the field of radio electronics and information technology, therefore, the appeal to him by great Russia, which tells the whole world that it has already created an aircraft of the 5th generation, brings a smile. Somewhat sarcastic ... lol
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 12 January 2022 10: 09
      -1
      I repeat: Iran is not a developed country in the field of radio electronics and information technology, so the appeal of great Russia to it, which tells the whole world that it has already created a 5th generation aircraft, raises a smile. Somewhat sarcastic ...

      You answered yourself

      I repeat: there is a giant mighty China, which has long become a "big brother", which has UAVs of "all kinds and stripes", from micro to mega, why not turn to it? For a few additional thousand hectares of forest in Eastern Siberia?

      Then the question is: why, over 30 years of independent Russia, they could not create a confident flying radio-controlled model there ?!

      This is not a question for me, but for whom the majority of the Russians who came to the polls vote for.
      1. Teaser Offline Teaser
        Teaser (Vasiliy) 12 January 2022 10: 28
        -1
        OK. But you are proposing to turn to Iran for help, not VVP ... smile
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 12 January 2022 21: 18
    0
    Ага.
    Recently we have completely collaborated on UAVs with Israel, and suddenly cooperate on them with Iran ???

    How happy everyone will be! ))) And the Jewish lobby, and of them oligarchs, and members of the government, and Cadmi, and other "experts"))) So straight and rush to finance, etc. ))))
    1. Teaser Offline Teaser
      Teaser (Vasiliy) 13 January 2022 01: 04
      0
      This is called "multi-vector" ... laughing

В обмен на истребители Су-35 Россия могла бы начать производить иранские дроны


Сегодня чуть ли не главным союзником России после Сирии на Ближнем Востоке принято называть Иран. Утверждение довольно смелое, поскольку Исламская Республика проводит свою суверенную политику, которая может совпадать с нашей, а может и нет. Но в сирийской кампании Тегеран и Москва оказались в одном окопе, и геополитические противники у нас общие. Раз уж интересы России и Ирана пока совпадают, необходимо внимательно посмотреть, чем мы можем быть полезны друг другу.


Авиация и ПВО


Главной проблемой Ирана является необходимость защиты своих ядерных объектов от воздушных атак Израиля и союзных ему Соединенных Штатов. Еврейское и американское государства страшит перспектива появления у Тегерана собственного ядерного арсенала, потому они всерьез рассматривают возможность нанесения превентивного удара и даже начала полномасштабной военной операции. Для защиты своих воздушных границ, а также для прикрытия воинского контингента в Сирии иранцам требуются современная боевая авиация и системы ПВО. ВВС ИРИ представлены устаревшими моделями самолетов, а собственные ЗРК пока не дотягивают по тактико-техническим характеристикам до российских аналогов.

Почему мы заговорили о российских вооружениях? Да потому, что Тегеран давно планировал их приобрести, а после прекращения действия эмбарго у Москвы теперь официально развязаны руки. Более того, после фактического отказа блока НАТО от выполнения «ультиматума Путина» подкинуть американцам и их союзникам на Ближнем Востоке проблем, усилив Иран, будет не самым плохим решением.

Есть информация о возможности приобретения Тегераном 24 истребителей поколения 4++ Су-35. Сообщается об отправке в Россию 30 иранских пилотов для обучения управлению этими боевыми машинами. Также Москва может произвести ремонт и модернизацию 20 истребителей МиГ-29 и 25 фронтовых бомбардировщиков Су-24МК, уже состоящий на службе в ВВС ИРИ. Кроме того, возможна продажа Исламской Республике современных зенитно-ракетных комплексов С-400, которые смогут обеспечить эффективную противовоздушную оборону ядерных объектов страны. Предположительная стоимость контракта составляет 10 миллиардов долларов.

В отечественной прессе по данному поводу ходит много инсинуаций в том духе, что «нищему» Ирану нечем оплатить этот заказ, потому он будет требовать скидок и часть оплаты якобы предоставит в виде поставок сырой нефти. Может быть. А может быть, и нет. Давайте подумаем, нет ли чего-то у Ирана такого, что может быть интересно России помимо «черного золота».

Армия дронов


Как ни странно, есть. Когда СМИ говорят о США, Израиле, Китае и Турции как лидерах в области беспилотных технологий, они забывают упомянуть, что как минимум пятое место в этом рейтинге, если не четвертое, занимает Иран. Тегеран столкнулся с американскими и израильскими БПЛА уже очень давно, потому был вынужден начать работать в данном направлении. И он сумел добиться впечатляющих успехов, несмотря на режим ограничительных мер со стороны США. Иранские дроны активно применяются в Ираке, Сирии, Йемене, Судане и даже в далекой Венесуэле.

Несколько дней назад в Исламской Республике стартовали масштабные военные учения антиизраильской направленности. 4 января 2021 года спутник WorldView-2 сфотографировал на аэродроме в пустыне в районе Семнана целую армию БПЛА различных типов общим числом в 154 штуки. Европейское космическое агентство услужливо передало снимки Bellingcat, которая насчитала там: 3 разновидности дрона «Мохаджер-6» с ракетами, 6 дронов типа «Мохаджер-4б», 4 дрона типа «Мохаджер-4», 2 разновидности дрона «Каман-12» с ракетами, 8 дронов «Мохаджер-2Н», 10 дронов «Насех», 1 ранняя версия дрона «Абабиль-3», 1 поздняя версия дрона «Абильбиль-3», 10 дронов «Сегех-2», 16 дронов «Клан Араш», 9 дронов типа «Ясир» («Сайед-2») и 4 дрона типа «Чукар-2». Уже по этому списку понятно, что у Ирана все в порядке с беспилотной авиацией, но на самом деле номенклатура производимых БПЛА там намного больше. Как же так получилось, что Исламская Республика, которую израильская пропаганда рисует отсталым варварским государством, смогла добиться столь впечатляющих успехов?

Оказавшийся под западными санкциями Иран был вынужден самостоятельно развивать свои вооружения, сделав ставку на беспилотную авиацию. Качественный прорыв произошел, когда 4 декабря 2011 года иранцы смогли приземлить и захватить секретный американских разведывательный БПЛА RQ-170 Sentinel. Выполненный по схеме «летающее крыло», он очень внешне напоминает российский С-70 «Охотник». RQ-170 Sentinel патрулировал небо над западной частью Афганистана и нарушил границу ИРИ, на что «варвары» ответили перехватом управления над ним и принудительной посадкой при помощи комплекса исполнительной радиотехнической разведки 1Л222 «Автобаза», незадолго до того купленного в России. В Пентагоне так перепугались потери секретного оборудования, что сначала хотели отправить бравый спецназ, потом думали об уничтожении БПЛА точечным ракетным ударом, а потом просто вежливо попросили Тегеран вернуть имущество.

Но иранцы не вернули, а вместо этого разобрали американский беспилотник на винтики, изучили и создали на основе «Кандагарского зверя», как его назвали в прессе, целое семейство своих БПЛА. Это, например, аппараты с реактивным двигателем «Шахед-161 Сайга» (Shahed-161 Saeghe) и винтовой «Шахед-141 Сайга» с поршневым двигателем. Последнее оригинальное решение позволило обойти проблему с реактивными двигателями, удешевить стоимость производства и последующего обслуживания. Иранские БПЛА «Сайга» могут нести до двух корректируемых авиационных бомб (КАБ) «Садид-345» (Sadid-345) либо пару противотанковых управляемых ракет «Садид-1» (Sadid-1) на подвеске под корпусом. Развитием этой линейки стали беспилотники «Шахед-181 Сайга-2» (Shahed-181 Saeghe-2) и «Шахед-191 Сайга-2» (Shahed-191 Saeghe-2), оснащенные поршневым и реактивным двигателем, соответственно. Они представляют собой уменьшенную до 65% от прототипа RQ-170 Sentinel копию. У «Сайги-2» появилась возможность размещения противотанковых ракет внутри корпуса, а также 4 КАБ под корпусом. Вершиной эволюции семейства «Сайга» пока что является разведывательный БПЛА оперативно-тактического значения «Шахед-171 Симург» (Shahed 171 Simorgh), представляющий собой полноразмерную копию трофейного RQ-170 Sentinel.

Все иранские БПЛА были многократно успешно проверены в бою в Сирии. Была создана и отработана система Swarm по автоматическому управлению «роем» ударных беспилотников. В 2018 году иранский беспилотник «Шахед-171 Симург» безнаказанно смог нарушить границу Израиля, явно перехваленная система ПВО не сумела его сбить, и он вернулся обратно на территорию САР. Неудивительно, что большой интерес к «Кандагарскому зверю» также проявили китайские и российские инженеры. Не исключено даже, что наш «Охотник» имеет кое-какие американско-иранские «гены».

В связи с этим возникает вопрос, почему бы Москве не использовать опыт Тегерана в сфере беспилотной авиации?
Да, у нас сейчас эта тема на подъеме, но реально к серийному производству пока готов только «Орион». Возможно, стоит что-то прикупить из иранских дронов для изучения, а то и вовсе договориться об их совместном производстве по лицензии в России с правом внесения улучшений, установки наших двигателей и прочего оборудования. Такой обмен может быть взаимовыгодным: мы Ирану – истребители и ЗРК, они нам – беспилотники, на сдачу.
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Teaser Офлайн Teaser
    Teaser (Василий) 11 января 2022 13:48
    -3
    В связи с этим возникает вопрос, почему бы Москве не использовать опыт Тегерана в сфере беспилотной авиации?

    А есть ещё Новая Гвинея и Буркина Фасо, - может быть там чего-нибудь прикупить из технологических новинок?! wink
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 11 января 2022 14:39
      +2
      Вроде БПЛА Форпост, производимого по лицензии древнего израильского беспилотника?
      Не рановато пальцы веером?
      1. 123 Офлайн 123
        123 (123) 12 января 2022 02:01
        +1
        Вроде БПЛА Форпост, производимого по лицензии древнего израильского беспилотника?
        Не рановато пальцы веером?

        Чем беспилотник производимый по израильской лицензии (в котором давно нет ни единого импортного винтика) хуже иранской копии трофейного американского?
        Не слишком лебизите перед иранцами и через губу рассуждаете о российской технике?
        1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
          Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 января 2022 08:20
          -1
          Чем беспилотник производимый по израильской лицензии (в котором давно нет ни единого импортного винтика) хуже иранской копии трофейного американского?

          Тем, что это старье. Иранская копия - это аналог современного американского БПЛА.
          Если интересно, о чем конкретно речь, почитайте тут их ТТХ и сравните с израильским
          https://army.ric.mil.ru/Stati/item/370796/

          Не слишком лебизите перед иранцами и через губу рассуждаете о российской технике?

          Ни перед кем никогда не лебезил и начинать не собираюсь. По поводу иранской техники отписал в комментарии ниже.
          О российской технике рассуждаю адекватно ее состоянию.
          1. sH,arK Офлайн sH,arK
            sH,arK 12 января 2022 12:45
            -1
            Есть нюанс: Форпосту сколько лет уже? Когда принималось решение по нему?! Это и есть ответ. А еще, из собственного опыта, а я был и офицером и потом сотрудником оборонки, то меня всегда удивлял подход российского генералитета в общении, любая инициатива дублировались требованием повторить (!!!) то, что уже черт знает когда сделано "там"! Я занимался после службы в ВМС волноводной тематикой для ВМС, так "вояки" приносили например, двойной тройник со сбитого F-4 Fantom (сделанный из алюминия, хорошо сделан, но все фрезировано в едином, цельном бруске алюминия) и требовали сделать такой же из латуни (у нас в ВМФ вояки и слышать после Шеффилда не хотели про алюминиевые конструкции на корабле!). На вопрос - нафига такое делать, когда у нас ничуть не хуже уже давно есть, и тем более из латуни так сделать будет крайне сложно и дорого - нет, делайте так и все тут! Ну, с дураками спорить было глупо... Выделяли деньги, мы разрабатывали и делали...

            Форпост - похожая история. Ладно купить - но производить эту ерунду явно было глупо! С Ирана, учитывая его копии Сентинела, хотя сам RQ-170 не очень "популярная", специфическая модель, наверняка можно получить интересные детали и комментарии, но это явно не стоит и одного самолёта типа Су-35 :-)
          2. 123 Офлайн 123
            123 (123) 12 января 2022 15:26
            +2
            Тем, что это старье. Иранская копия - это аналог современного американского БПЛА.
            Если интересно, о чем конкретно речь, почитайте тут их ТТХ и сравните с израильским

            Старье? Он способен выполнять задачи для которых создан. Это просто "летающая платформа" перевозящая оборудование. Если что может устареть, так это само оборудование. А сам беспилотник не более чем средство доставки. Ту-95 и Б-52, Ми-8 они тоже не молоды, но назвать это старьем наверное не правильно. Они работают и еще долго будут работать. Как и Форпост.

            ПРИМЕНЕНИЕ АППАРАТА (Форпост)
            Разведка и наблюдение местности.
            Выявление точек радиоэлектронной защиты противника, радиоподавление.
            Создание радиопомех, перехват радиосигналов.
            Фотографирование и аэросъемка, передача видеопотока в реальном времени на станцию управления.

            https://bespilotnik24.ru/bpla-forpost/

            Сравнивать эти беспилотники просто не имеет смысла. Форпост с поршневым двигателем, размах крыльев около 7 метров и американский с турбореактивным и размахом крыльев " от 14 до 27,43 м". Они разного класса, можно конечно сравнить Кукурузник с Суперджетом, но какой в этом смысл?

            Ни перед кем никогда не лебезил и начинать не собираюсь. По поводу иранской техники отписал в комментарии ниже.
            О российской технике рассуждаю адекватно ее состоянию.

            Вы уверены?

            Да, у нас сейчас эта тема на подъеме, но реально к серийному производству пока готов только «Орион». Возможно, стоит что-то прикупить из иранских дронов для изучения, а то и вовсе договориться об их совместном производстве по лицензии в России с правом внесения улучшений, установки наших двигателей и прочего оборудования. Такой обмен может быть взаимовыгодным: мы Ирану – истребители и ЗРК, они нам – беспилотники, на сдачу.

            Сами пишете что "тема на подъеме" и предлагаете покупать импортное. Их сейчас разрабатывают не мало. Если МО нужен именно аналог этого аппарата, то наверняка он бы и разрабатывался. Если он по размеру отличается от "Охотника", наверное разумнее при необходимости сделать уменьшенную копию, вряд ли это нерешаемая задача. Наверняка времени на это потребуется не больше чем на организацию производства в России. Ведь придется осваивать другие технологии. К примеру двигатель. Вы уверены что в Иране их делают лучше чем в России? А ведь это иранская копия.
    2. Духоскрепный (Вася) 11 января 2022 22:30
      0
      Железный кумпол "говоришь?Праща Бени"?Твой Израиль на подсосе Запада и халявщик мирового масштаба
  2. Виссарион Голубов (Виссарион Голубов) 11 января 2022 15:47
    0
    Скорей всего не получится. Раньше них прилетят ребята, которые равнодушно наблюдали как людей под гусеницы швыряют и сорвут сделку.
  3. Teaser Офлайн Teaser
    Teaser (Василий) 11 января 2022 15:57
    0
    Цитата: Маржецкий
    Вроде БПЛА Форпост, производимого по лицензии древнего израильского беспилотника?

    Кто же России продаст что-то из последних разработок? Нонсенс. Да, это "осетрина второй свежести":
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/IAI_Searcher
    Introduction:
    • Searcher 1 - 1992
    • Searcher 2 - 1998

    Не рановато пальцы веером?

    Поясните смысл этой фразы в данном контексте? "Без бутылки не понять"?
    1. Виссарион Голубов (Виссарион Голубов) 11 января 2022 17:07
      +1
      Гиперзвука у вас нет? Это потому что у штатов пока не получается с ним. Можете купить в Северной Корее. За совет стакан не нужен...
      1. Teaser Офлайн Teaser
        Teaser (Василий) 11 января 2022 17:12
        -4
        Да кому он нужен, этот гиперзвук? Понты одни. Реальной пользы на копейку, а геморроя на рупь.
        1. Виссарион Голубов (Виссарион Голубов) 11 января 2022 19:02
          +3
          Может и так...Железный купол то же не нужен, если ракеты делать нормально с маневренностью, а не из водопроводных труб.
    2. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 января 2022 08:18
      0
      Кто же России продаст что-то из последних разработок? Нонсенс. Да, это "осетрина второй свежести":

      Иран?

      Поясните смысл этой фразы в данном контексте? "Без бутылки не понять"?

      Поясню. Насмехаться над чужими разработками можно было бы, если б мы сами сотнями в месяц производили и экспортировали БПЛА. Мы только в самом начале пути, есть только штучные образцы. У Ирана есть большой практический опыт. Иранцы могут быть России полезны в период становления беспилотной авиации.
      Так моя мысль понятна?
  4. Teaser Офлайн Teaser
    Teaser (Василий) 12 января 2022 09:12
    -3
    Цитата: Маржецкий
    Кто же России продаст что-то из последних разработок? Нонсенс. Да, это "осетрина второй свежести":

    Иран?

    Даже не смешно! Нашли страну с "развитыми технологиями"... feel Лучше бы к "братскому Китаю обратиться, - вот у него развитые технологии уже есть, причём безо всяких кавычек.

    Поясните смысл этой фразы в данном контексте? "Без бутылки не понять"?

    Поясню. Насмехаться над чужими разработками можно было бы, если б мы сами сотнями в месяц производили и экспортировали БПЛА. Мы только в самом начале пути, есть только штучные образцы.

    Тогда вопрос: почему за 30 лет независимой России там не смогли создать уверенную летающую радиоуправляемую модель?!

    У Ирана есть большой практический опыт.

    Иран никак не является страной с развитыми технологиями в области радиоэлектроники и вычислительной техники. Повторяю: есть гигантский могучий Китай, давно ставший "страшим братом", у которого есть БПЛА "всех видов и мастей", от микро- до мега-, почему бы не обратиться к нему? За несколько дополнительных тысяч гектаров леса в Восточной Сибири?

    Иранцы могут быть России полезны в период становления беспилотной авиации.
    Так моя мысль понятна?

    Повторяю: Иран не является развитой страной в области радиоэлектроники и информационных технологий, поэтому обращение к нему великой России, которая рассказывает всему миру, что уже создала самолёт 5-го поколения, вызывает улыбку. Несколько саркастическую... lol
    1. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 12 января 2022 10:09
      -1
      Повторяю: Иран не является развитой страной в области радиоэлектроники и информационных технологий, поэтому обращение к нему великой России, которая рассказывает всему миру, что уже создала самолёт 5-го поколения, вызывает улыбку. Несколько саркастическую...

      Вы сами себе ответили

      Повторяю: есть гигантский могучий Китай, давно ставший "страшим братом", у которого есть БПЛА "всех видов и мастей", от микро- до мега-, почему бы не обратиться к нему? За несколько дополнительных тысяч гектаров леса в Восточной Сибири?

      Тогда вопрос: почему за 30 лет независимой России там не смогли создать уверенную летающую радиоуправляемую модель?!

      Это не ко мне вопрос, а к тому, за кого голосует большинство от пришедших на выборы россиян.
      1. Teaser Офлайн Teaser
        Teaser (Василий) 12 января 2022 10:28
        -1
        Ладно. Но обращаться за помощью к Ирану предлагаете Вы, а не ВВП... smile
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 января 2022 21:18
    0
    Ага.
    Недавно совсем сотрудничали по БПЛА с Израилем, и вдруг сотрудничать по ним же с Ираном???

    Как все будут рады то! ))) И Еврейское лобби, и из них олигархи, и члены правительства, и Кадми, и другие "експерты" ))) Так прям и кинуться финансировать и т.п. ))))
    1. Teaser Офлайн Teaser
      Teaser (Василий) 13 января 2022 01:04
      0
      Это и называется "многовекторность"... laughing