Foreign Ministry: Putin already has options for action proposed by military experts on his table


Amid tensions on Russia's western borders, the Kremlin is considering plans and possibilities for a force-based scenario. About this in an interview with the TV channel Rtvi said the deputy head of the Russian Foreign Ministry Sergei Ryabkov.


Military experts, as was officially said, constantly offer the President options in case the situation deteriorates.

- said the deputy minister.

However, according to Ryabkov, such plans should not be discussed in detail in the media - this can shake an already turbulent situation. The diplomatic services must do their utmost to ensure that problems are not resolved by military means.

During the interview, they also discussed the possibility of Russia's "return" to Cuba and other Latin American countries with regard to the construction of military bases and the supply of weapons. At the same time, Ryabkov avoided answering the questions directly and stressed that he would not like to confirm or exclude anything.


Formerly political scientist Yevgeny Satanovsky allowed the likelihood of a military conflict between Russia and NATO if Ukraine and Georgia are admitted to the western bloc. Meanwhile, the secretary general of the alliance, Jens Stoltenberg, believes that Moscow has no right to veto the entry of other countries into this organization.
  • Used photos: kremlin.ru
20 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) 13 January 2022 21: 23
    .
    Cuba, Latin America. God! What are you speaking about! We can't figure it out under our noses. They entered Kazakhstan with a whistle and flew out in the same way. Everything has become even worse than it was. US missiles will be not only in Ukraine, but also in Kazakhstan. That's it, you can't hide in Siberia already! It is still possible beyond the Arctic Circle, but they will get it there. And everything from the indecision of the Russian authorities, yes, something, the outright betrayal of the Russians, starting from Transnistria and Donbass ending with the Baltic states.
    1. wamp Offline wamp
      wamp 13 January 2022 23: 03
      +6
      Quote: Teacher
      Everything has become even worse than it was. US missiles will be not only in Ukraine, but also in Kazakhstan. That's it, you can't hide in Siberia already! It is still possible beyond the Arctic Circle, but they will get it there.

      How are you going to hide behind the Arctic Circle? There has always been defenseless territory. Even the Germans in the Second World War roamed there.

      In fact, you need to change your nickname to Three-grader (hysterical) wassat
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. EMMM Offline EMMM
      EMMM 16 January 2022 23: 44
      0
      Well, crest, wait!
  2. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 13 January 2022 22: 58
    +11
    One gets the impression that no one in Moscow had any illusions about negotiations with the United States, NATO and the OSCE, and the whole idea of ​​​​negotiations was required only in order to receive a documented refusal as a historical justification for any actions of the Russian Federation.
    In a week, the United States will give an answer in writing, and in a month or two after that, we may find out the decision of the Russian Federation.
    1. Pandiurin Offline Pandiurin
      Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 14 January 2022 15: 33
      +1
      Quote: Jacques Sekavar
      One gets the impression that no one in Moscow had any illusions about negotiations with the United States, NATO and the OSCE, and the whole idea of ​​​​negotiations was required only in order to receive a documented refusal as a historical justification for any actions of the Russian Federation.
      In a week, the United States will give an answer in writing, and in a month or two after that, we may find out the decision of the Russian Federation.

      The US most likely will not give a clear answer on paper that could be considered a definitive yes or no. Most likely there will be vague wording that they are a defensive bloc and all actions are related to the fear of Russian aggression.
      On the merits of the answer, of course, we will be able to interpret, but this will be our interpretation, no matter how. But they can always answer that it was an intermediate, not final position in the process of negotiations on a very complex set of issues.

      What were the suggestions for?
      For thirty years now, they in the West have not understood why NATO is exactly what, why, for what purpose, against whom, etc.

      There is, as it were, a position: NATO IS NECESSARY, why, so don’t ask stupid questions, everyone knows that NATO IS NECESSARY!
      Now the process of reflection and discussion will probably be launched for a deep clarification of what it is for. If you go into specifics on all aspects, then there will be different opinions and disagreements.

      It's like a story about a centipede that successfully crawled forward until it was asked how it manages with 40 legs and does not stumble. The centipede thought for a moment and stood up.
      1. Cambustiologist Offline Cambustiologist
        Cambustiologist (Valery Volkov) 14 January 2022 20: 33
        0
        We lost everything after the withdrawal of troops from Europe. Now there is only war. There is no other way to restore the status quo.
    2. EMMM Offline EMMM
      EMMM 16 January 2022 23: 48
      0
      There were no illusions. But at least they heard something, their analysts are working on the material. What will be the conclusions - we'll see.
  3. The comment was deleted.
  4. Teacher Offline Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) 14 January 2022 08: 49
    -7
    If we (Russians) can only guess how much money stolen from us lies in Western banks, then they know the exact figures. And sources of enrichment. And encourage theft and export of capital.
    Until we see decisive measures to curb the export of capital, while citizens of other states sit in the government and the State Duma, while outright enemies are in charge of the financial system of the Russian Federation, until it is possible to kill citizens of the Russian Federation (Donbass) with impunity, mock them in Transnistria and the Baltic States (yes, everywhere) - there will be no sense. At least crap yourself, from your own pouting on TV.

    Am I the only one seeing this? And where are Putin, Bortnikov, Kolokoltsev?
  5. AND Offline AND
    AND 14 January 2022 08: 49
    0
    Quote: Jacques Sekavar
    One gets the impression that no one in Moscow had any illusions about negotiations with the United States, NATO and the OSCE, and the whole idea of ​​​​negotiations was required only in order to receive a documented refusal as a historical justification for any actions of the Russian Federation.
    In a week, the United States will give an answer in writing, and in a month or two after that, we may find out the decision of the Russian Federation.

    I support. Soon, exactly this year, Putin will show the skill of the Grandmaster. He was tired of playing Zugzwang. Checkmate gentlemen.
  6. The comment was deleted.
  7. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 14 January 2022 09: 45
    +2
    The first task is the destruction of the fascist regimes of Ukraine, Chukhonia ... Not a single Russian can be killed, prosecuted under fascist laws ... Punishment for the arrests of our people around the world ... the very same ... They have enough war criminals alone to 3 Nuremberg Trials...
    1. EMMM Offline EMMM
      EMMM 16 January 2022 23: 59
      0
      Well, you got excited about Chukhonia! Do you propose to destroy Estonia (because the rest of the Baltic is Livonia), as well as Finland, Karelia, the western regions of the Leningrad region to Yam-Izhora (and, by the way, to Kolpino), the Podporozhsky district, the west of the Vologda region?
      You must follow the words!
      I did not lose sight of what was said "the destruction of fascist regimes .."
  8. Krasstar Offline Krasstar
    Krasstar (Igor) 14 January 2022 10: 31
    -3
    Apparently, another ultimatum lies on the President's desk. The question is which one? There was an ultimatum to withdraw from the plutonium treaty with the United States, there were cartoons with "Peresvets", "Petrels", "Poseidons" and other terrible threats, there was a hope "that they should listen now." DO NOT LISTEN!!! Even the most recent ultimatum (which is not yet on the table) - by analogy with the latest Chinese warning - will probably be listened to, but "will be beaten", as they say in Russia. And not only is it not scary for the West, but it's just FUNNY!!! (FOR OUR SOVIET MOTHERLAND)
    1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 14 January 2022 14: 39
      0
      All so-called "proposals" end with one phrase: "... and bomb Voronezh." yes
    2. Pandiurin Offline Pandiurin
      Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 14 January 2022 17: 33
      +3
      Quote: krasstar
      Apparently, another ultimatum lies on the President's desk. The question is which one?

      It seems that they called it "offers from military experts." Kuzhegotovich brought his proposals in a RED folder)

      In general, specific actions can be different, in Ukraine, one of the first that cannot be played back later, even if the West agrees with the requirements, is the recognition of the LDNR.

      If the United States decides to announce sanctions for this, then the answer is mirrored.
      In terms of economics, we can also give a serious answer to all companies in Russia, demand that shares be re-registered on foreign exchanges (New York, London) for Russian ones. This is a blow to the dollar (the number of dollars remains the same, while the number of assets denominated in them is reduced, going under other currencies). Taking into account the general crisis in the United States and the fact that even the lever for managing the economy in the form of a discount rate has broken down, where they do not pull it, the desired effect has long been gone, this can generally finish them off.
      1. Krasstar Offline Krasstar
        Krasstar (Igor) 14 January 2022 18: 14
        -1
        The question is not the actions of the United States, but how the President will once again puff out his cheeks. Regarding the deployment of the RF Armed Forces in Latin America, the United States replied that they would deal with this harshly ... AND I BELIEVE THESE WORDS. HERE IS PUTIN'S ULTIMATUM .... 20 years .. and I don't believe
        1. Pandiurin Offline Pandiurin
          Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 14 January 2022 18: 41
          +2
          Quote: krasstar
          The question is not the actions of the United States, but how the President will once again puff out his cheeks. Regarding the deployment of the RF Armed Forces in Latin America, the United States replied that they would deal with this harshly ... AND I BELIEVE THESE WORDS. HERE IS PUTIN'S ULTIMATUM .... 20 years .. and I don't believe

          It is called an ultimatum in the West.
          From our side it was called a proposal.

          With regard to specific actions of a "military-technical" nature, our Foreign Ministry did not make a single specific "promise".
          What is actually right, there is no reason to limit yourself in the steps that you are going to take or, on the contrary, to take on the obligation to do something. The situation may change, some options may become better or worse. There was no deadline for a response. It is also correct that the "partners" should not be given a breakdown of their actions so that they can prepare for them, for example, carry out informational propaganda pumping.

          About the deployment of missiles in Cuba, obviously, it also did not come from our Foreign Ministry. As already mentioned, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs does not specifically specify, i.e. The answer can be whatever we see fit.

          As far as I understand, there was a press question to the Foreign Ministry about missiles in Cuba, of course, ours answered that if we decide that the answer can be anything. Those. they just didn't deny it. Why limit yourself again? Suddenly, something really appears in Latin America, and they will tell us that you promised not to place it or it won’t appear, then again they will say that they were afraid.

          Just like with the "attack on Ukraine", the West and Ukraine themselves came up with and rang out, now if there is some kind of provocation in Ukraine and they receive an answer, they also warned that Putin had an insidious plan, if nothing happens, they will say that they were frightened.
  9. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 14 January 2022 13: 41
    +3
    The millstones of the Lord grind slowly but inexorably.
    1. BMP-2 Offline BMP-2
      BMP-2 (Vladimir V.) 15 January 2022 00: 17
      +3
      It’s just that sometimes it’s difficult to understand: is it the millstones of the Lord that are grinding, or is someone crushing water in a mortar ... laughing
    2. EMMM Offline EMMM
      EMMM 17 January 2022 00: 03
      0
      But this is true, but the caravan goes on
  10. i232323b Offline i232323b
    i232323b (Igor) 15 January 2022 13: 37
    0
    How will they convince the Cuban authorities to approve the deployment of missiles?

МИД: У Путина на столе уже лежат варианты действий, предложенные военспецами


В обстановке напряженности на западных границах России Кремль рассматривает планы и возможности силового варианта развития событий. Об этом в интервью телеканалу RTVI заявил заместитель главы российского внешнеполитического ведомства Сергей Рябков.


Президенту военные специалисты, как это было официально сказано, постоянно предлагают варианты на случай ухудшения обстановки

– отметил заместитель министра.

Однако, по мнению Рябкова, подобные планы не должны детально обсуждаться в средствах массовой информации – это может раскачать и без того неспокойную ситуацию. Дипломатические службы должны приложить все средства для того, чтобы не допустить решения проблем военными средствами.

В ходе интервью речь зашла и о возможности «возврата» России на Кубу и в другие страны Латинской Америки касаемо строительства военных баз и поставок вооружений. При этом Рябков уклонился от прямого ответа на вопросы и подчеркнул, что не хотел бы что-либо подтверждать или исключать.


Ранее политолог Евгений Сатановский допустил вероятность военного конфликта между Россией и НАТО в случае принятия в западный блок Украины и Грузии. Между тем, генсек альянса Йенс Столтенберг считает, что Москва не вправе накладывать вето на вступление других стран в эту организацию.
  • Использованы фотографии: kremlin.ru
20 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Мудрый) 13 января 2022 21:23
    -18
    Куба, Латинская Америка. Господи! О чем вы! Под носом своим разобраться не можем. В Казахстан со свистом зашли и так же вылетели. Все стало еще хуже, чем было.Ракеты США будут не только в Украине, но и в Казахстане. Все, уже и в Сибири не спрячешься! За Полярный круг еще можно, но и там достанут. А все от нерешительности российской власти, да, что-там, откровенного предательства русских, начиная с Приднестровья и Донбасса заканчивая Прибалтикой.
    1. Wamp Офлайн Wamp
      Wamp 13 января 2022 23:03
      +6
      Цитата: Учитель
      Все стало еще хуже, чем было.Ракеты США будут не только в Украине, но и в Казахстане. Все, уже и в Сибири не спрячешься! За Полярный круг еще можно, но и там достанут.

      Как вы собрались прятаться за полярным кругом? Там всегда была беззащитная территория. Даже немцы в ВОВ там шастали.

      По факту написанного вам нужно поменять ник на Трехклашка (Истеричка) wassat
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. EMMM Офлайн EMMM
      EMMM 16 января 2022 23:44
      0
      Ну, хохол, Погоди!
  2. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 13 января 2022 22:58
    +11
    Складывается впечатление, что никто в Москве и не питал иллюзий по поводу переговоров с США, НАТО и ОБСЕ, а вся затея с переговорами потребовалась только для того чтобы получить задокументированный отказ в качестве исторического оправдания любых действий РФ.
    Через неделю США дадут ответ в письменной форме, а через месяц-два после этого возможно узнаем решение РФ.
    1. Pandiurin Офлайн Pandiurin
      Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 14 января 2022 15:33
      +1
      Цитата: Jacques Sekavar
      Складывается впечатление, что никто в Москве и не питал иллюзий по поводу переговоров с США, НАТО и ОБСЕ, а вся затея с переговорами потребовалась только для того чтобы получить задокументированный отказ в качестве исторического оправдания любых действий РФ.
      Через неделю США дадут ответ в письменной форме, а через месяц-два после этого возможно узнаем решение РФ.

      США скорее всего не дадут чёткий ответ на бумаге который можно было бы считать окончательным да или нет. Скорее всего будет расплывчатые формулировки что они оборонительный блок а все действия связаны с опасением агрессии России.
      По существу ответа конечно мы сможем трактовать, но это будет наша трактовка, как нет. Но они всегда могут ответить что это была промежуточная не окончательная позиция в процессе переговоров по очень сложной совокупности вопросов.

      Для чего были предложения....
      Они на западе уже тридцать лет не понимают для чего точно НАТО, зачем с какой целью против кого и т.д.

      Есть как бы позиция : НАТО НАДО, а зачем, так не задавайте глупых вопросов, все знают что НАТО НАДО !
      Сейчас возможно будет запущен процесс осмысления и дискуссии для глубокого выяснения для чего же оно надо. Если вдаваться в конкретику по всем аспектам, то возникнут разные мнения и разногласия.

      Это как байка про сороканожку, которая успешно себе ползла вперёд, пока её не спросили как она управляется с 40 ногами и не спотыкается. Сороканожка задумалась и встала.
      1. Камбустиолог (Валерий Волков) 14 января 2022 20:33
        0
        Мы все потеряли после вывода войск из Европы . Теперь только война . По-другому восстановить статус кво не получиться.
    2. EMMM Офлайн EMMM
      EMMM 16 января 2022 23:48
      0
      Не было никаких иллюзий. Но хоть что-то они услышали, их аналитики работают на материалом. Какие будут выводы - посмотрим.
  3. Комментарий был удален.
  4. Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Мудрый) 14 января 2022 08:49
    -7
    Если мы (россияне) только догадываемся сколько, украденных у нас, денег лежит в западных банках, то они знают точные цифры. И источники обогащения. И поощряют воровство и вывоз капиталов.
    Пока не увидим решительных мер по пресечению вывоза капитала, пока в правительстве и ГД сидят граждане других государств, пока финансовой системой РФ заведуют откровенные враги, пока можно безнаказанно убивать граждан РФ (Донбасс), глумиться над ними в Приднестровье и Прибалтике (да везде) - толку не будет. Хоть обделайтесь, от собственной надутости на ТВ.

    Неужели это вижу только я. А где Путин, Бортников, Колокольцев?
  5. AND Офлайн AND
    AND 14 января 2022 08:49
    0
    Цитата: Jacques Sekavar
    Складывается впечатление, что никто в Москве и не питал иллюзий по поводу переговоров с США, НАТО и ОБСЕ, а вся затея с переговорами потребовалась только для того чтобы получить задокументированный отказ в качестве исторического оправдания любых действий РФ.
    Через неделю США дадут ответ в письменной форме, а через месяц-два после этого возможно узнаем решение РФ.

    Поддерживаю. Уже скоро, точно в этом году Путин покажет мастерство Гроссмейстера. Он устал играть в Цугцванг. Шах и Мат господа.
  6. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 14 января 2022 09:45
    +2
    Первая задача - уничтожение фашистских режимов Украины, Чухонии...Ни один русский не может быть убит, преследоваться по фашистским законам...Наказание за аресты наших людей по всему миру...самой ии...У них одних военных преступников хватит на 3 нюрнбергских процесса...
    1. EMMM Офлайн EMMM
      EMMM 16 января 2022 23:59
      0
      Ну, насчёт Чухонии Вы погорячились! Предлагаете уничтожить Эстонию (ибо вся остальная Балтия -Ливония), а также Финляндию, Карелию, западные районы Ленинградской области до Ям-Ижоры (а, впрочем до Колпино), Подпорожский район, запад Вологодской области?
      За словами следить надо!
      Я не упустил из внимания сказанных "уничтожение фашистских режимов.."
  8. krasstar Офлайн krasstar
    krasstar (Игорь) 14 января 2022 10:31
    -3
    На столе у Президента, видимо, лежит очередной ультиматум. Вопрос-который по счету? Был ультиматум по выходу из договора с США по плутонию, были мультики с "Пересветами", "Буревестниками", "Посейдонами" и пр. ужасТными угрозами,была надежда, "что пусть сейчас послушают". НЕ СЛУШАЮТ!!! Даже самый последний ультиматум(который ещё не на столе) - по аналогии с последним китайским предупреждением-послушают, наверное, но" забьют", как в России говорится. И уже не только за Запад не страшно, а просто СМЕШНО!!! (ЗА НАШУ СОВЕТСКУЮ РОДИНУ)
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 14 января 2022 14:39
      0
      Всё, так называемые "предложения", заканчиваются одной фразой: "... и разбомбить Воронеж". yes
    2. Pandiurin Офлайн Pandiurin
      Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 14 января 2022 17:33
      +3
      Цитата: krasstar
      На столе у Президента, видимо, лежит очередной ультиматум. Вопрос-который по счету?

      Вроде это назвали "предложениями от военспецов". Свои предложения Кужеготович принёс в КРАСНОЙ папке)

      А вообще конкретные действия могут быть разные, по Украине одно из первых которое потом нельзя будет отыграть назад, даже если запад согласится с требованиями, это признание ЛДНР.

      Если США решаться объявить за это санкции то ответить зеркально.
      По экономике можем тоже ответить серьёзно по всем компаниям на территории России, потребовать сделать переоформление акций на зарубежных биржах (Нью-Йорк, Лондон) на Российские. Это удар по доллару (количество долларов остаётся прежнее а количество номинированных в них активов сокращается, уходят под другие валюты). С учётом общего кризиса в США и то что у них даже рычажок управления экономикой в виде учётной ставки сломался, куда они его не дёргают желаемого эффекта давно нет, это вообще может их добить.
      1. krasstar Офлайн krasstar
        krasstar (Игорь) 14 января 2022 18:14
        -1
        Вопрос не в действиях США, а как Президент в очередной раз будет щеки надувать. По поводу размещения ВС РФ в Латинской Америке США ответили-они с этим жёстко разберутся... И Я ВЕРЮ ЭТИМ СЛОВАМ. А ВОТ УЛЬТИМАТУМ ПУТИНА.... 20 лет.. и я не верю
        1. Pandiurin Офлайн Pandiurin
          Pandiurin (Pandiurin) 14 января 2022 18:41
          +2
          Цитата: krasstar
          Вопрос не в действиях США, а как Президент в очередной раз будет щеки надувать. По поводу размещения ВС РФ в Латинской Америке США ответили-они с этим жёстко разберутся... И Я ВЕРЮ ЭТИМ СЛОВАМ. А ВОТ УЛЬТИМАТУМ ПУТИНА.... 20 лет.. и я не верю

          Ультиматумом это называют на западе.
          С нашей стороны это называлось предложением.

          По поводу конкретных действий "военно - технического" характера со стороны нашего МИДа не было ни одного конкретного "обещания".
          Что собственно правильно, не зачем себя ограничивать в шагах которые собираешься сделать или наоборот брать на себя обязательства что то предпринять. Ситуация может меняться какие то варианты могут становится лучше или хуже. Не было сроков когда пойдёт ответка. Это так же правильно не надо "партнёрам" давать расклад по своим действиям что бы они могли подготовится к ним, например провести информационную пропагандистскую накачку.

          Про размещение ракет на кубе, очевидно тоже пошло не от нашего МИДа. Как уже говорилось МИД специально не конкретизирует, т.е. ответ может быть любой какой посчитаем нужным.

          Насколько понимаю про ракеты на кубе был вопрос прессы к МИДу, разумеется наши ответили что если решим что ответ может быть любой. Т.е. просто не стали отрицать. А зачем опять же себя ограничивать. Вдруг действительно что то в латинской Америке появится а нам скажут вы же обещали не размещать или не не появится тогда опять же скажут что испугались.

          Так же как с "нападением на Украину" запад и Украина сами придумали и растрезвонили, теперь если произойдёт какая то провокация Украины и они получат ответку то они же предупреждали что у Путина был коварный план, если ничего не произойдёт то скажут что испугались.
  9. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 14 января 2022 13:41
    +3
    Жернова́ Господни мелют медленно, но неумолимо.
    1. БМП-2 Офлайн БМП-2
      БМП-2 (Владимир В.) 15 января 2022 00:17
      +3
      Просто иногда бывает сложно понять: то ли это жернова Господни мелют, то ли кто-то воду в ступе толчёт... laughing
    2. EMMM Офлайн EMMM
      EMMM 17 января 2022 00:03
      0
      А вот это верно, но караван идёт
  10. i232323b Офлайн i232323b
    i232323b (Игорь) 15 января 2022 13:37
    0
    Чем будут убеждать кубинские власти дать добро на размещение ракет?