How the US can block China's trade routes to the West


Today, the United States calls China, not Russia, the main threat to its national security. Washington is really afraid not of the Russian "Zircons" and "Sarmatians", but of the Chinese "economic miracle", to which the Americans imprudently themselves had a hand and now do not know what to do with all this. How can the United States neutralize the threat from Beijing?


Obviously, the Celestial Empire owes its fantastic economic growth to the collective West and, above all, to the United States, which opened its richest domestic market to Chinese companies. At first, the Americans developed the PRC as a counterbalance to the USSR, and after the collapse of the Soviet Union, simply because it was very beneficial for transnational corporations that moved their production there for the sake of Asian cheap labor. As it strengthened, Beijing began to play its game, forcing foreign companies to share technology, bought up patents and licenses around the world, actively developed his own education and science.

The result was the ambitious Made in China 2025 program to transform the Middle Kingdom from a “world assembly shop” into a promising global technology leader. By 2021, the total volume of Chinese economics amounted to 18 trillion dollars, the American - 22 trillion. China's growth drivers are its financial sector, the infrastructure megaproject of the New Silk Road, as well as overseas "colonies" in Africa and Latin America. With a population of China under one and a half billion people, the United States really has something to fear. Particularly striking are the successes in military construction, which already now allows the PLA to feel like the main force in the Asia-Pacific region, having moved the US Navy off its usual pedestal.

Yes, the Americans missed the time, allowing the "Chinese dragon" to grow and get stronger. And how now to kill him or take him by the bridle?

In fact, with all the colossal combined military-industrial power, the PRC has many sore points, on which strikes will be delivered, first pinpoint, then on the areas. Paradoxically, the weaknesses of the Celestial Empire are hidden in its strengths.

At first, is the financial sector. The public debt of China began to grow rapidly exponentially since the crisis of 2008. According to some reports, the debt load of the Chinese economy is already 300% of GDP. At the same time, unlike the United States, Beijing does not have the opportunity to shift the burden of its debts to the rest of the world.

The Chinese stock market is now in second place after the US, totaling $13 trillion. At the same time, about 100 million Chinese citizens are constantly actively playing on the stock exchange. If it collapses, then the problem will be of a large-scale socio-economic nature, having "burned" the savings of the middle class.

Secondly, a big problem may be the export of goods produced in the PRC and the delivery of raw materials by sea. Almost all industry is concentrated on the coast of China. The US Navy is theoretically able to organize a blockade of the straits, cutting off the Celestial Empire from markets and sources of supply of raw materials. In this case, Beijing is actively building its own aircraft carrier fleet, but does not fully rely on it. As an alternative to the sea, he is actively promoting his land "New Silk Road" from Asia to Europe. But not everything is fine here either.

China is suspicious of the Turkish president's initiative to create a "Great Turan" right along its Middle Corridor, quite rightly not expecting anything good from the "sultan" flirting with the Uyghurs. In Europe, Lithuania was the first to defiantly refuse to cooperate with the PRC, clearly wanting to become the new “favorite concubine” of the United States among the “Baltic sisters”. If the pro-Western opposition came to power in Kazakhstan as a result of a spontaneous street riot, the promising trade route from the Celestial Empire through Russia to Europe would be cut off.

There is no doubt that the Americans will continue to try to put a spoke in the wheels of China's New Silk Road.

Thirdly, it is obvious that the United States will try to destroy the "colonial empire" carefully built by Beijing. The PRC has already invested heavily in resource extraction and other infrastructure projects in Africa and Latin America.

The coup d'état in Guinea, extremely rich in high-quality iron ore, may well be considered the first "bell". Guinea was urgently needed by China to diversify supplies from Australia, which has become openly hostile. It's only the beginning.

FourthlyThe United States and its allies have already frankly begun to promote the "fertile" topic of human rights violations in the Xinjiang Uygur Autonomous Region, where the predominantly Muslim population is not too loyal to Beijing. Problems may follow in Tibet. The UK has strong leverage over the situation in Hong Kong.

In order to weaken the PRC and impose Western sanctions against it, the Americans may well provoke and unleash a new “Chechen war” in one of these difficult regions.

Fifthly, let's not forget about Taiwan, which we have taken out in a separate paragraph. This island is the place where the US and China can collide with each other not only indirectly, but also directly. In the medium term, both sides benefit from pre-war militarization, which allows them to actively develop their military-industrial complex, a powerful economic driver. But in the future, when the “client matures,” the Americans may well provoke Beijing into trying to return Taiwan by force. What will it give them?

For example, the ability to force European allies to impose economic sanctions against China, up to the embargo of Chinese goods. This will allow the US to reset the results of the Made in China 2025 program by closing Beijing's trade gates to the West.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Mikhail L. Offline Mikhail L.
    Mikhail L. 22 January 2022 13: 35
    +2
    It is not clear: the US can block trade routes to the West ... China or transnational corporations that have moved their production there for the sake of Asian cheap labor?
    1. Rusa Offline Rusa
      Rusa 22 January 2022 14: 25
      -1
      "Cheap labor" is plentiful in India and other countries.
    2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 22 January 2022 14: 47
      0
      The United States has long since begun withdrawing production from China. Cheap labor in China is no longer as cheap as it used to be.
      1. Mikhail L. Offline Mikhail L.
        Mikhail L. 22 January 2022 17: 20
        +2
        Then what to cover?
      2. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
        gunnerminer (gunner miner) 25 January 2022 15: 39
        -7
        The People's Republic of China, led by the Central Committee of the CPC, lives quietly, which he dutifully agreed to fulfill
        instructions dictated to him in Washington, playing the role of a worldwide factory.
        Even between "communist" China and "Kuomintang" Taiwan, there has long been no tension. Taiwanese businesses are actively investing in China. There is a slight distrust, there is nothing for the neighbors to argue about.
      3. Yuri Shalnov Offline Yuri Shalnov
        Yuri Shalnov (Yuri Shalnov) 19 February 2022 21: 07
        0
        The Americans will not succeed in withdrawing production from China, the Chinese simply will not allow it, setting unrealistic conditions for the United States ...
  2. Valera75 Offline Valera75
    Valera75 (Valery) 22 January 2022 14: 34
    +2
    impose economic sanctions against China, up to the embargo of Chinese goods.

    I have little faith that the West will replace the colossal volume of goods from China with something else. Moreover, in the USA and in Europe, crises will disappear in Europe and the USA, a huge mass of inexpensive goods from China will revolt. Moreover, China is closely tied in many places to production in the West .The same BMW and Mercedes have a bunch of spare parts that go when assembling a car from China.
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 22 January 2022 14: 48
      -2
      There are more than enough people who want to take the place of China as a world workshop. For example. India wants.
      1. Valera75 Offline Valera75
        Valera75 (Valery) 22 January 2022 16: 49
        +3
        This takes time and money. While production is launched and profitability is reached, everyone in the West is strongly tied to China, so they will lose part of the market. Gas is expensive, plus a shortage of goods and spare parts due to sanctions that will be applied to China. There, losses will be hundreds of lyams if not billions
      2. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
        gunnerminer (gunner miner) 24 January 2022 22: 40
        -4
        It is unlikely that she can do it. India is more corrupt than China. Its legislation is less convenient than Chinese. Shipbuilding in China is more developed. For 20 years they have been building all types of LPG gas carriers (fully ref, full pressurised, semi ref), LNG .
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 22 January 2022 15: 15
    -11
    China is suspicious of the Turkish president's initiative to create a "Great Turan" right along its Middle Corridor, quite rightly not expecting anything good from the "sultan" flirting with the Uyghurs.

    - Pfff... - Yes, China has long been sneezing at Erdogan and this whole notorious "Islamic world"... - How much can one talk about this topic!!!
    - And they (the Chinese) will very quickly "execute" the Uyghurs - as soon as they (the Chinese) manage to take over the world space ... - with one snap of their fingers ... - What kind of "Islamic world" will resist them (the Chinese) .. . - This is ridiculous...
    - It is Russia that constantly demonstrates all its "super tolerance" to the whole world ... - and the Chinese are not so sentimental ...

    In Europe, Lithuania was the first to defiantly refuse to cooperate with China,

    - Well done Lithuania!!! - Willingly or unwittingly (even to please the United States), but it was Lithuania that directly and openly opposed China (I wish all states could do this !!!) ... - But shy and soft-bodied Russia - only mumbles and no longer knows - How best to please China...

    The PRC has already invested heavily in resource extraction and other infrastructure projects in Africa and Latin America.

    - Yes, all this is nonsense ... - If the Americans defeat the Chinese (although today, with such a "sleepy JOE" at the head, this is unlikely), then the "chain reaction of state coups" that will break out throughout Africa will simply uproot the presence of China from Africa...

    In order to weaken the PRC and impose Western sanctions against it, the Americans may well provoke and unleash a new “Chechen war” in one of these difficult regions.

    - Oh well ... - If the Americans could, they would have staged these "new Chechen wars" in China long ago ...

    the Americans may well provoke Beijing to try to return Taiwan by force. What will it give them? For example, the opportunity to force European allies to impose economic sanctions against China, up to the embargo of Chinese goods.

    - What will it give to the Americans??? - Yes, the fact that after the capture of Taiwan by China - the United States will simply sit in a puddle ... - And none of the European allies of the United States will support sanctions against China ...
    - But Russia - just - will support China during the seizure of Taiwan ... - Russia can even conclude a "military alliance" with China during the annexation of Taiwan by China ... - Yes, that's right ... - Russia will "stand on the lookout" (just in case) - while China will land its troops on the island and seize Taiwan (sorry - for bad manners) ... - This is quite likely ...
  4. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 22 January 2022 16: 00
    +3
    Header response. Today NO. Temporarily screw up in some areas and then be afraid.
  5. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 22 January 2022 18: 51
    +3
    What is a naval blockade? China is building aircraft carriers heavily! They will protect China from the blockade!
  6. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 22 January 2022 19: 06
    +1
    In one form or another, an analogue of the US quantitative easing program was adopted by all state entities of the world, including the PRC and the Russian Federation. The difference is only in the volume and purpose of financial injections, and, accordingly, economic efficiency.
    The gambling business is a huge branch of the economy and the state does not make any sense to limit it, but it makes sense to develop and control it.

    The Sshas built three lines of a naval blockade of the PRC in order to cut off the Celestial Empire from markets and sources of supply of raw materials, therefore the PRC is developing and strengthening the armed forces in all directions, bringing them into line with its economy.

    The colonial empire is the US and the EU, not China.
    The difference is that if the USA and the EU “for glass beads” buy entire state formations and unfasten part of the loot to maintain the living standards of their population, then the PRC is striving to build a society with a common destiny.

    The strange thing is that the topic of human rights violations in the Muslim XUAR is promoted by the Western media, in the vast majority of Christian state entities, and the media of Muslim state entities do not show not only irreconcilable militancy and are “friendly” with the PRC.

    With a strong desire, the PRC can establish its power in Taiwan at any time, because. practically all the state entities of the world consider it to be a part of the PRC, and therefore it will be the internal affair of the PRC, and the intervention of foreign state entities in the internal affairs of the PRC will look at least strange, and forceful interference will be an undisguised military aggression, to which XiCiping said - China does not want war, but does not afraid of war.
  7. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 22 January 2022 20: 30
    -1
    Today, the United States calls China, not Russia, the main threat to its national security.

    Come on! All the media are trumpeting the opposite.
    Occasionally information breaks through about this, but you can’t do info-business on it, and all the news is only about the “enemy-Russia”. Both on this site and others.

    Someone comes out, hangs noodles?

    And to block the way .... - following the example of Russia: Gas, oil, timber, aluminum, titanium, fertilizer, grain, etc. - let's all, and more ....
    It’s just that the economy is such that with all this in 10 places in terms of trade with the West, and Yusa and China are in three ....
  8. smart fellow Offline smart fellow
    smart fellow (smart fellow) 24 January 2022 04: 41
    +1
    Some wet fantasies of the author. If China stops selling goods for candy wrappers in the US, then the stores there will be empty.
    And yes, in China the labor force is not cheap - the average salary is almost 1,5 times higher than in Russia, but no one is in a hurry to transfer production to Russia. There are also logistics and industrial relations. If parts need to be transported from 10 countries located hundreds and thousands of kilometers apart, then production can stop because of one part worth several rubles, and losses can amount to millions of rubles due to this part. Who will go for it? It's one thing to print chips - a finished product, and another thing to assemble a car. China has reduced sales of chips to the automotive industry and the world (except China) has cut car production.
    Talk about moving production from China has been going on for many years, but things are still there.
  9. gunnerminer Offline gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunner miner) 24 January 2022 10: 37
    -3
    If it collapses, then the problem will be of a large-scale socio-economic nature, having "burned" the savings of the middle class.

    It's good when there is a small middle class in the country. Or it doesn't exist at all. laughing
  10. Ilgizl Offline Ilgizl
    Ilgizl (Ilgiz Latypov) 4 February 2022 19: 27
    0
    Next in line for pumping like China is not India, but even more impoverished and corrupt countries of the Pacific region.

Как США могут перекрыть Китаю торговые пути на Запад


Сегодня главной угрозой своей национальной безопасности Соединенные Штаты называют не Россию, а Китай. В Вашингтоне реально боятся не русских «Цирконов» и «Сарматов», а китайского «экономического чуда», к которому американцы неосмотрительно сами же приложили руку и теперь не знают, что со всем этим делать. Каким же образом США могут нейтрализовать угрозу со стороны Пекина?


Очевидно, что своим фантастическим экономическим ростом Поднебесная обязана коллективному Западу и, прежде всего, Соединенным Штатам, которые открыли свой богатейший внутренний рынок для китайских компаний. Сперва американцы развивали КНР в противовес СССР, а после распада Советского Союза – просто потому, что это было очень выгодно транснациональным корпорациям, которые перенесли туда свои производства ради азиатской дешевой рабочей силы. По мере укрепления, Пекин начал играть свою игру, вынуждая иностранные компании делиться технологиями, скупал патенты и лицензии по всему миру, активно развивал собственные образование и науку.

Результатом стала амбициозная программа Made in China 2025 по превращению Поднебесной из «мировой сборочной мастерской» в перспективного глобального технологического лидера. К 2021 году совокупный объем китайской экономики составил 18 триллионов долларов, американской – 22 триллиона. В качестве драйверов роста КНР называют его финансовый сектор, инфраструктурный мегапроект «Нового шелкового пути», а также заморские «колонии» в Африке и Латинской Америке. С учетом численности населения КНР под полтора миллиарда человек, США и правда есть чего опасаться. Особенно поражают успехи в военном строительстве, что уже сейчас позволяет НОАК чувствовать себя главной силой в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе, подвинув с привычного пьедестала ВМС США.

Да, упустили американцы время, дав вырасти и окрепнуть «китайскому дракону». И как теперь его убивать или брать под уздцы?

На самом деле, при всей колоссальной совокупной военно-промышленной мощи у КНР есть множество болевых точек, по которым и будут наноситься удары, сперва точечные, потом уже по площадям. Парадоксальным образом слабости Поднебесной сокрыты в ее сильных сторонах.

Во-первых, это финансовый сектор. Государственный долг КНР начал стремительно расти по экспоненте с кризиса 2008 года. По некоторым данным, закредитованность китайской экономики составляет уже 300% ВВП. При этом, в отличие от США, Пекин не имеет возможности переложить бремя своих долгов на весь остальной мир.

Китайский фондовый рынок сегодня находится на втором месте после американского, составляя совокупно 13 триллионов долларов. При этом порядка 100 миллионов граждан КНР постоянно активно играют на бирже. Если произойдет ее обрушение, то проблема будет носить масштабный социально-экономический характер, в раз «спалив» сбережения среднего класса.

Во-вторых, большой проблемой может оказаться экспорт произведенных в КНР товаров и доставка сырья морским путем. Почти вся промышленность сосредоточена на побережье Китая. ВМС США теоретически в состоянии организовать блокаду проливов, отрезав Поднебесную от рынков сбыта и источников поставки сырья. На этот случай Пекин активно строит свой авианосный флот, но полностью на него не полагается. В качестве альтернативы морскому он активно продвигает свой сухопутный «Новый шелковый путь» из Азии в Европу. Но и тут не все ладно.

В Китае с подозрением смотрят на инициативу турецкого президента по созданию «Великого Турана» прямо по своему Срединному коридору, вполне справедливо не ожидая ничего хорошего от «султана», заигрывающего с уйгурами. В Европе первой от сотрудничества с КНР демонстративно отказалась Литва, явно желая стать новой «любимой наложницей» у США среди «прибалтийских сестриц». Приди к власти в Казахстане в результате стихийного уличного бунта прозападная оппозиция, перспективный торговый путь из Поднебесной через Россию в Европу оказался бы отрезанным.

Несомненно, что американцы будут продолжать пытаться вставлять палки в колеса китайскому «Новому шелковому пути».

В-третьих, очевидно, что США будут стараться развалить тщательно выстраиваемую Пекином «колониальную империю». КНР уже инвестировала огромные средства в добычу ресурсов и прочие инфраструктурные проекты в Африке и Латинской Америке.

Первым «звоночком» вполне можно счесть государственный переворот в Гвинее, чрезвычайно богатой высококачественной железной рудой. Гвинея была остро необходима Китаю для диверсификации поставок из ставшей открыто враждебной Австралии. То ли еще будет.

В-четвертых, США с их союзниками уже откровенно начали раскручивать «благодатную» тему нарушения прав человека в Синьцзян-Уйгурском автономном районе, где преобладающим является мусульманское население, не слишком лояльное Пекину. Следом могут возникнуть проблемы в Тибете. Великобритания имеет сильные рычаги влияния на ситуацию в Гонконге.

Для ослабления КНР и введения против нее западных санкций американцы вполне могут спровоцировать и развязать в каком-то из этих сложных регионов новую «чеченскую войну».

В-пятых, не будем забывать про Тайвань, который мы вынесли в отдельный пункт. Этот остров – то место, где США и Китай могут столкнуться между собой не только опосредованно, но и напрямую. В среднесрочной перспективе обеим сторонам более выгодна предвоенная милитаризация, которая позволяет им активно развивать свой ВПК, мощный экономический драйвер. Но в перспективе, когда «клиент дозреет», американцы вполне могут спровоцировать Пекин на попытку возвращения Тайваня силовым путем. Что это им даст?

Например, возможность вынудить европейских союзников ввести против КНР экономические санкции, вплоть до эмбарго китайских товаров. Это позволит США обнулить результаты программы Made in China 2025, закрыв Пекину торговые ворота на Запад.
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Михаил Л. Офлайн Михаил Л.
    Михаил Л. 22 января 2022 13:35
    +2
    Непонятно: США могут перекрыть торговые пути на Запад ...Китаю или транснациональным корпорациям, которые перенесли туда свои производства ради азиатской дешевой рабочей силы?
    1. Руса Офлайн Руса
      Руса 22 января 2022 14:25
      -1
      "Дешевой рабочей силы" полно в Индии и в других странах.
    2. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 22 января 2022 14:47
      0
      США уже давно начали вывод производств из Китая. Дешевая рабочая сила в КНР уже не такая дешевая, как раньше.
      1. Михаил Л. Офлайн Михаил Л.
        Михаил Л. 22 января 2022 17:20
        +2
        Тогда что перекрывать?
      2. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
        gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 25 января 2022 15:39
        -7
        КНР , во главе с ЦК КПК, живёт поживает спокойно, что покорно согласился выполнять
        инструкции , продиктованные ему в Вашингтоне, играя роль всемирной фабрики.
        Даже между "коммунистическим " Китаем и "гоминьдановским " Тайванем , , давно уже нет напряжения. Тайваньский бизнес активно вкладывается в Китай. Имеется легкое недоверие, не о чем соседям спорить.
      3. Юрий Шальнов (Юрий Шальнов) 19 февраля 2022 21:07
        0
        Вывести производства из Китая американцам не удастся, китайцы просто не позволят, поставив США невыполнимые условия...
  2. Valera75 Офлайн Valera75
    Valera75 (Валерий) 22 января 2022 14:34
    +2
    ввести против КНР экономические санкции, вплоть до эмбарго китайских товаров.

    Слабо верю что запад заменит колоссальный объем товара из Китая чем то другим.Тем более что в США что в Европе кризисы,исчезнет в Европе и США огромная масса недорогого товара из Китая поднимется бунт.Тем более что Китай много где завязан тесно в производство на западе.Тот же БМВ и Мерседес кучу запчастей что идут при сборке авто из Китая.
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 22 января 2022 14:48
      -2
      Желающих занять место КНР в качестве мировой мастерской хоть отбавляй. Вот, например. Индия желает.
      1. Valera75 Офлайн Valera75
        Valera75 (Валерий) 22 января 2022 16:49
        +3
        На это нужно время и деньги.Пока запустят производство и выйдут на рентабельность все кто на западе сильно завязан с Китаем просядут так что потеряют часть рынка.Газ дорогой,плюс дефицит товара и запчастей из за санкций что применят к Китаю.Там убытки будут сотнями лямов если не миллиардов
      2. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
        gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 24 января 2022 22:40
        -4
        Вряд ли ей это по силам.Индия более коррумпирована , чем КНР.Ее законодательство меннее удобно, чем китайское.Судостроение в КНР более развито.Уже 20 лет как они строят все типы газовозов LPG( fully ref, full pressurised, semi ref) , LNG.
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 22 января 2022 15:15
    -11
    В Китае с подозрением смотрят на инициативу турецкого президента по созданию «Великого Турана» прямо по своему Срединному коридору, вполне справедливо не ожидая ничего хорошего от «султана», заигрывающего с уйгурами.

    - Пффф... - Да , давно уже Китай чихает на Эрдогана и на весь этот пресловутый "исламский мир"... - Сколько уже можно талдычить на эту тему !!!
    - И уйгуров они (китайцы) очень быстренько "приведут в исполнение" - как только им (китайцам) удастся завладеть мировым пространством... - одним щелчком пальцев... - Какой там "исламский мир" перед ними (китайцами) устоит... - это просто смешно...
    - Это Россия всё свою "супер толерантность" всему миру демонстрирует непрестанно ... - а китайцы не столь сентиментальны...

    В Европе первой от сотрудничества с КНР демонстративно отказалась Литва,

    - Молодчина Литва !!! - Вольно или невольно (даже и в угоду США) , но именно Литва прямо и открыто выступила против Китая (вот бы все государства смогли бы так !!!) ... - Зато пугливая и мягкотелая Россия - только мямлит и уже не знает - как получше угодить Китаю...

    КНР уже инвестировала огромные средства в добычу ресурсов и прочие инфраструктурные проекты в Африке и Латинской Америке.

    - Да , всё это ерунда ... - Если американы победят китайцев (хотя сегодня , с таким "сонным ДЖО" во главе - это мало вероятно) - то "цепная реакция гос переворотов" , которые вспыхнут по всей Африке - просто выкорчует присутствие Китая из Африки...

    Для ослабления КНР и введения против нее западных санкций американцы вполне могут спровоцировать и развязать в каком-то из этих сложных регионов новую «чеченскую войну».

    - Да ну... - Если бы американы могли бы - то они уже давно устроили бы эти "новые чеченские войны" в Китае...

    американцы вполне могут спровоцировать Пекин на попытку возвращения Тайваня силовым путем. Что это им даст?Например, возможность вынудить европейских союзников ввести против КНР экономические санкции, вплоть до эмбарго китайских товаров.

    - Что это даст американам ??? - Да то , что после захвата Китаем Тайваня - США просто сядут в лужу ... - И никто из европейских союзников США не поддержит санкции против Китая...
    - А вот Россия - как раз - поддержит Китай во время захвата Тайваня... - Россия может даже заключить с Китаем "военный альянс" на время аннексии территории Тайваня Китаем... - Да , именно так... - Россия будет "стоять на стрёме" (на всякий случай) - во время того как Китай будет высаживать свои войска на остров и захватывать Тайвань (sorry - за моветон)... - Вот это вполне вероятно...
  4. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 22 января 2022 16:00
    +3
    Ответ на заголовок. Сегодня НИКАК. Временно подгадить на отдельных участках и то побояться.
  5. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 22 января 2022 18:51
    +3
    Какая морская блокада? Китай усиленно авианосцы строит! Они защитят Китай от блокады!
  6. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 22 января 2022 19:06
    +1
    В том или ином виде аналог сшасовской программы количественного смягчения приняли на вооружение все гособразования мира, включая КНР и РФ. Разница только в объёмах и целях финансовых вливаний, а соответственно и экономической эффективности.
    Игорный бизнес – огромная отрасль экономики и государству нет никакого смысла её ограничивать, но есть смысл развивать и контролировать.

    Сшасовцы выстроили три линии морской блокады КНР, чтобы отрезать Поднебесную от рынков сбыта и источников поставки сырья, потому КНР развивает и укрепляет вооружённые силы по всем направлениям приводя их в соответствие своей экономике.

    Колониальная империя это США и ЕС, не КНР.
    Разница в том, что если сшасовцы и есовцы “за стеклянные бусы” покупают целые гособразования и часть награбленного отстёгивают на поддержание жизненного уровня своего населения, то КНР стремится к построению общества единой судьбы.

    Странность в том, что тему нарушения прав человека в мусульманском СУАР раскручивают СМИ западных, в подавляющем большинстве христианских гособразований, а СМИ мусульманских гособразований не проявляют не только непримиримой воинственности и “дружат” с КНР.

    При большом желании, КНР может установить свою власть на Тайване в любой момент, т.к. практически все гособразования мира считают его частью КНР и следовательно это будет Внутренним делом КНР, а вмешательство иностранных гособразований во внутренние дела КНР будет выглядеть по меньшей мере странно, а силовое – неприкрытой военной агрессией на что СиЦипин сказал – Китай не хочет войны, но и не боится войны.
  7. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 22 января 2022 20:30
    -1
    Сегодня главной угрозой своей национальной безопасности Соединенные Штаты называют не Россию, а Китай.

    Да ладно! Все сми прям таки трубят об обратном.
    Изредка прорывается инфа о подобном, но на нем инфо-бизнес не сделаешь, и все новости только о "враге-России". И на этом сайте , и на других.

    Ктото выходит, лапшу вешает?

    А перекрыть пути.... - по примеру России: Газ, нефть, лес, алюминий, титан, удобрение, зерно и тп. - давайте все, и побольше....
    Просто экономика такова, что со всем этим на 10х местах по торговле с западом, а юса и китай - в трех....
  8. smart fellow Офлайн smart fellow
    smart fellow (smart fellow) 24 января 2022 04:41
    +1
    Какие-то влажные фантазии автора. Если Китай прекратит продавать товары за фантики в США, то там магазины опустеют.
    И да, в Китае рабочая сила недешевая - средняя зарплата почти в 1,5 раза выше чем в России, но никто не спешит переносить производство в Россию. Есть еще и логистика и производственные связи. Если детали нужно везти из 10 стран, расположенных на сотни и тысячи км друг от друга, то производство может встать из-за одной детали стоимостью несколько рублей, а убытки могут составить из-за этой детали миллионы рублей. Кто на это пойдет? Одно дело печатать чипы - готовый продукт и другое дело собирать автомобиль. Китай сократил продажи чипов для автомобильной промышленности и во всем мире (за исключением Китая) сократили производство автомобилей.
    Разговоры о переносе производств из Китая ведутся уже много лет, но воз и ныне там.
  9. gunnerminer Офлайн gunnerminer
    gunnerminer (gunnerminer) 24 января 2022 10:37
    -3
    Если произойдет ее обрушение, то проблема будет носить масштабный социально-экономический характер, в раз «спалив» сбережения среднего класса.

    Хорошо, когда в стране малочисленный средний класс.Или его нет вовсе. laughing
  10. IlgizL Офлайн IlgizL
    IlgizL (Ильгиз Латыпов) 4 февраля 2022 19:27
    0
    На очереди для накачки по типу Китая скорее не Индия, а ещё более нищие и коррумпированные страны тихоазиатского региона.