Another trillion: In Russia will build a mega-track

Due to its geographical position, Russia should become part of the unique transport corridor “Western Europe - Western China”. An agreement on its construction was signed in Beijing in 2009. The new trans-Eurasian highway will allow delivering goods from China to European consumers in just 10 days. For comparison, it takes 45 days to transport goods from China to Europe via the Suez Canal.



The total length of the mega-road will be over 8461 kilometers. The Chinese section of the transport corridor is 3425 kilometers, the Kazakh segment is 2787, and about 2233 kilometers remain for the Russian Federation. From the city of Lianyungang in the PRC to St. Petersburg, it will be possible to drive and carry goods at an average speed of 100-150 kilometers per hour. Participation for transit countries in this global project is beneficial because, in addition to infrastructure development, fees will be charged for passing vehicles. It will also increase demand for Russian building materials and create new jobs in the road industry.

However, despite all the undoubted benefits of participating in such an infrastructure project, unfortunately, it was our country that became its bottleneck. The construction was chronically underfunded, it was fragmented. The big problem was that the existing Russian roads simply did not meet international standards. At this very time, China and Kazakhstan successfully completed their sections of the unique transport corridor and expressed dissatisfaction with their Russian partners. Due to delays on the part of Moscow, the Chinese even started looking for bypass routes south of Russia along the Caspian Sea.

And now, 9 years after the signing of the agreement, the Russian leadership again paid close attention to the trans-Eurasian transport corridor. What changed?

At first, the project has grown in price. A month ago, he would have cost 560 billion rubles. Now it is estimated at a trillion rubles, 825 billion of which will be budgetary. As an explanation of the high cost, experts refer to the clayiness of the soil and the cold climate, which together leads to swelling and destruction of the roadway. True, in the same Canada with similar climatic conditions, the roads are smooth and do not require constant patching. Experts comment:

Developed in Canada a long time ago technology future road, which makes roads insensitive to seasonal temperature changes. Only our fools for some reason will not reach her.


And maybe, contractors and not fools at all. Therefore, endless repairs immediately builders included in the estimate.

Secondly, the Russian section of the Western Europe – Western China corridor will be slightly different from what has already been built in China and Kazakhstan. Experts explain:

A route of this length, according to the rules of road construction, is not required to be a homogeneous road with the same number of lanes along its entire length. In a sense, this is not a single project several thousand kilometers long, but a chain of segments. The bandwidth of different segments, their other characteristics may vary - this is normal.


Country President promised mega-construction. A trillion with a hook not spent on the mountain route in the Kuban will go to invest in a large-scale international project, the profitability of which is undeniable.
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 10 September 2018 18: 43
    +1
    -Russia needs to sabotage and pull to the last with the construction of its site ...
    -Why does Russia need this track ..?
    -What is the benefit for Russia here ..? -Chinese trucks, with Chinese drivers in solid columns will cross the Russian territory with their goods ... -Well, thousands (tens of thousands) of Chinese eateries, various car services will be built along the highway ... all kinds of places like cheap hotels where everything will be in Chinese ..; along the entire route there will be Russian "girls with reduced social responsibility" .... and so on ..
    What role is allotted to Russian residents in all this ... -the most primitive and wretched ...- Russians will continue to degrade and serve the Chinese ..., be at their errands ..? - In their native country of Russia, Russian residents will turn into migrant workers ... -
    -What is the "take-off" of the Russian economy ..? -What is there to hope for .. ???
  2. Whitesnow Offline Whitesnow
    Whitesnow (Oleg) 11 September 2018 04: 49
    0
    The average speed on the highway is 150 km per hour. Further it is possible not to read. The author is clearly a writer, not a reader.
    1. gorenina91 Online gorenina91
      gorenina91 (Irina) 11 September 2018 09: 47
      +1
      - Poor, poor Russia ... - Again, harnessed for someone and contracted for something ...

      -Oh, and the mighty and invincible USSR once collapsed ... because it undertook to fulfill the interests of others ... -And now Russia ...
      - As for Russia ... - then we certainly need roads ... but they are secondary ... - There is no need to create super highways throughout Russia ... - so many climatic zones ... - the roads will still be destroyed and monstrously " expensive "...
      - such a huge country as Russia needs aviation ... - any ... - from all kinds of helicopters (helicopters) of any carrying capacity and purpose and any light airplanes for local regional needs ... - to all kinds of airships and "aircrafts" of any "caliber" ...
      -If Russia is going to maintain its territorial integrity .., then it should only fly ... -this tiny and cramped Western Europe let it move along the roads ... and Russia should fly ...- fly on all sorts of different-sized aircraft .. .
      -This is how Russia must get ahead of time and get ahead ... -Create its own new air transport ... -all powerful air vehicles for the transport of heavy cargo .. that can be loaded directly from the air into the holds of huge ships ... .. .-to the lightest "helicopter-airplanes" that can land anywhere ...
      -And the construction of giant highways ... -This is not for Russia ... -Once again, Russia is being led away ...- along a false, costly and worthless path ... -Just want to ruin ...

Еще триллион: В России построят мега-трассу

Россия, благодаря своему географическому положению, должна стать частью уникального транспортного коридора «Западная Европа - Западный Китай». Соглашение о его строительстве было подписано в Пекине в 2009 году. Новая трансевразийская автомагистраль позволит доставлять грузы из Поднебесной европейским потребителям всего за 10 суток. Для сравнения, чтобы перевезти товары из Китая в Европу через Суэцкий канал, необходимо затратить 45 дней.


Общая протяженность мега-дороги составит свыше 8461 километров. Китайский отрезок транспортного коридора равняется 3425 километрам, казахстанский – 2787, а на долю Российской Федерации остается примерно 2233 километров. От города Ляньюньгань в КНР до Санкт-Петербурга можно будет проехать и провезти грузы со средней скоростью 100-150 километров в час. Участие для стран-транзитеров в этом глобальном проекте выгодно, поскольку, помимо развития инфраструктуры, с проезжающего транспорта будет взиматься плата. Также это увеличит спрос на российские строительные материалы и создаст новые рабочие места в дорожной отрасли.



Однако, несмотря на всю несомненную пользу от участия в подобном инфраструктурном проекте, его узким местом стала, к сожалению, именно наша страна. Стройка хронически недофинансировалась, шла фрагментарно. Большую проблему составляло то, что существующие российские дороги попросту не соответствовали международным нормам. В это самое время Китай и Казахстан успешно завершили свои участки уникального транспортного коридора и высказывали неудовольствие российским партнерам. Из-за проволочек со стороны Москвы, китайцы даже начали искать обходные маршруты южнее России по берегу Каспийского моря.

И вот, спустя 9 лет после подписания соглашения, российское руководство вновь обратило пристальное внимание на трансевразийский транспортный коридор. Что изменилось?

Во-первых, проект вырос в цене. Еще месяц назад он обошелся бы в 560 миллиардов рублей. Теперь же он оценивается в триллион рублей, 825 миллиардов из которых будут бюджетными. В качестве объяснения высокой стоимости эксперты ссылаются на глинистость почв и холодный климат, что в совокупности приводит к вспучиванию и разрушению дорожного полотна. Правда в той же Канаде со схожими климатическими условиями дороги ровные и не требуют постоянного латания. Эксперты комментируют:

В Канаде давным-давно разработана технология future road, которая делает автодороги нечувствительными к сезонным перепадам температур. Только наши дураки почему-то никак до нее не дойдут.


А может быть, вовсе подрядчики и не дураки. Поэтому бесконечный ремонт сразу строителями включен в смету.

Во-вторых, российский участок коридора «Западная Европа - Западный Китай» будет несколько отличаться от того, что уже построено в Китае и Казахстане. Эксперты поясняют:

Трасса подобной протяженности, по правилам дорожного строительства, не обязана представлять собой однотипную дорогу с одинаковым числом полос на всем ее протяжении. Это в каком-то смысле не единый проект длиной в несколько тысяч километров, а цепочка отрезков. Полосность разных отрезков, их другие характеристики могут отличаться — это нормально.


Стране президентом обещаны мега-стройки. Не потраченный на горную трассу на Кубани триллион с гаком пойдут на инвестиции в масштабный международный проект, выгодность которого несомненна.
Автор: Сергей Маржецкий
Использованы фотографии: www.depositphotos.com

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 10 сентября 2018 18:43
    +1
    -России надо до последнего саботировать и тянуть со строительством своего участка ...
    -Зачем России нужна эта трасса..?
    -В чём для России тут выгода..? -Китайские грузовики , с китайскими водителями сплошными колоннами будут со своими товарами пересекать российскую территорию... -Ну , будут построены вдоль трассы тысячи (десятки тысяч) китайских забегаловок , различных автосервисов ..,; всевозможных пристанищ вроде дешёвеньких гостиниц , где всё будет на китайском языке..; вдоль всей трассы будут стоять российские "девушки с пониженной социальной ответственностью"....и тд..
    Какая роль во всём этом отводится для российских жителей... -самая примитивная и убогая...-россияне будут продолжать деградировать и обслуживать китайцев..., быть у них на побегушках..? -В своей родной стране России русские жители превратятся в гастарбайтеров... -
    -Какой тут "взлёт" российской экономики..? -На что тут уповать..???
  2. Whitesnow Офлайн
    Whitesnow (Олег) 11 сентября 2018 04:49
    0
    Средняя скорость на трассе 150 км в час. Далее можно не читать. Автор явно писатель, а не читатель.
    1. gorenina91 Офлайн
      gorenina91 (Ирина) 11 сентября 2018 09:47
      +1
      -Бедная , бедная Россия... -опять впряглась за кого-то и подрядилась на что-то...

      -Эх, и могучий и непобедимый СССР когда-то рухнул...из-за того что взялся выполнять чужие интересы... -А теперь и Россия...
      -Что касается России...-то дороги нам конечно нужны .., но они второстепенны... -Не надо создавать супер автотрассы по всей России... -столько климатических поясов ...-дороги всё равно будут разрушаться и чудовищно "дорого стоить"...
      -такой огромной стране как Россия нужна авиация... -всякая... -от всевозможных геликоптеров (вертолётов) любой грузоподъёмности и назначения и любых лёгких самолётиков для местных региональных нужд ...-до всяких дирижаблей и "воздухолётов" всякого "калибра"...
      -Если Россия собирается сохранить свою территориальную целостность .., то она должна только летать... -это малюсенькая и тесная Зап Европа пусть по дорогам перемещается..., а Россия должна летать...-летать на всяких разнокалиберных летательных аппаратах...
      -Вот так Россия должна опередить время и вырваться вперёд... -Создать свой новый воздушный транспорт ... -всякие мощные воздушные аппараты для перевозки тяжеленных грузов.., которые можно будет загружать прямо с воздуха в трюмы огромных судов... ...-до легчайших "вертолётиков-самолётиков" , которые смогут садиться где угодно...
      -А строительство гигантских магистралей... -это не для России... -Опять Россию уводят в сторону...-по ложному затратному никчёмному пути... -Просто хотят разорить...