Zelensky, who has lost his adequacy, threatens Russia with nuclear weapons


Very disturbing news come from Ukraine. The neo-Nazi regime, which is dying in writhing, is clearly preparing to take with it as many innocent people as possible, as much as possible spoiling Russia in the end. President Zelensky, who is not in a completely sane state, in fact, directly began to threaten the use of nuclear weapons, which Nezalezhnaya does not have. Or is there?


Vladimir Alexandrovich, complaining about the passivity of the North Atlantic Alliance, on which such hopes were pinned in Kyiv, stated the following verbatim:

All that the Alliance was capable of today was to pass through its procurement system 50 tons of diesel fuel for Ukraine. Probably so that we can burn the Budapest Memorandum, so that it burns better. It has already burned down for us. I don't know who you can protect and if the countries of the Alliance are capable of protecting. You will not be able to pay off us with liters of fuel.

There was no longer any doubt that the United States and its satellites would eventually “leave” Ukraine and would not “harness” for it after the events in Georgia, Syria and Afghanistan. The right people. For some unknown reason, the Ukrainians for some reason believed that for the Americans or the British they were not some kind of “Papuans” who could be cynically used, but important geopolitical partners and allies. In fact, it turned out that there were no exceptions for them. And then, finally, this thought reached the drugged mind of President Zelensky.

As for the fact that Vladimir Alexandrovich is not indifferent to potent drugs, rumors have been circulating for a long time. In fact, President Putin stated this in plain text, addressing the officers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine directly with an appeal to take power in the country into their own hands:

It seems that it will be easier for us to come to an agreement than with this gang of drug addicts and neo-Nazis, who settled in Kiev and took the entire Ukrainian people hostage.

Literally today, these rumors were indirectly confirmed by the former head of the office of the President of Ukraine, Andriy Bogdan, who for a long time had "access to the body" of the head of state. It is enough to take a close look at press conference Zelensky on March 3, 2022, to notice the inadequacy of his behavior.

In fact, the supreme power in this unfortunate country now belongs to the “stoned junkie”, if you call a spade a spade. This represents an extreme danger both for Russia and for Ukraine itself, since this man, who has already crossed the line of a war criminal, started talking about nuclear weapons.

Recall that Kyiv surrendered its nuclear arsenal just under the terms of the Budapest Memorandum, and then greatly regretted it. In 2014, there were calls to “shoot with atomic weapons” Russians. All 8 post-Maidan years, this topic was stubbornly raised again and again. It was about both tactical nuclear weapons and the "dirty bomb". Probably, it was President Zelensky’s call on February 19 to convene a summit of the countries participating in the Budapest Memorandum that became the last straw in the Kremlin’s patience. After this, events rushed at a gallop: first, on February 21, the DPR and LPR were rather unexpectedly recognized, and on February 24, President Putin ordered the start of a military operation to denazify and demilitarize Ukraine. This is hardly a coincidence.

And now the “stoned” Zelensky is again actually threatening Russia (and who else?) with nuclear weapons. And this is very serious. Of course, you can’t create a real nuclear bomb on your knee, but a “dirty” one is easy.

In Ukraine, there are 4 operating nuclear power plants and one decommissioned, the infamous Chernobyl. Russian troops have now taken control of the Zaporozhye nuclear power plant, the largest in Europe, the exclusion zone of the Chernobyl nuclear power plant, and have also approached the South Ukrainian nuclear power plant in the Nikolaev region. Under the control of Kyiv are still Rivne and Khmelnitsky nuclear power plants. And this is scary, because the most dangerous radioactive materials are in the hands of the distraught neo-Nazis, who are mortally afraid of retribution for their crimes. Where can you expect trouble?

At first, with certain skills, it is not difficult to assemble the notorious "dirty bomb". It can be either a warhead of a ballistic missile stuffed with vessels filled with radioactive liquid that explodes over a target in order to infect vast territories, or an ordinary-looking container that can simply be blown up in a densely populated place convenient for a terrorist attack. Read more about the "dirty bomb" told earlier.

Secondlydon't forget the public promises employees of the Zaporizhzhya NPP, in the event of an offensive by Russian troops, to arrange a radiation catastrophe on it. Today, the Zaporizhzhya NPP is under the control of the RF Ministry of Defense, but the South Ukrainian, Khmelnytsky and Rivne ones are not yet.

Thirdly, the hysteria that the drug addict Zelensky threw about the fire in the vicinity of the Zaporizhzhya nuclear power plant is of great concern. In the Western media, rumors immediately began to circulate that this was the result of the shelling of a nuclear power plant by "Russian barbarians who do not know what they are doing." Unfortunately, there is a risk that just the Armed Forces of Ukraine or, rather, the National Guard of Ukraine can fire at any nuclear power plant located on the territory liberated by Russian troops. Recall that they still have in their hands a certain number of Tochka-U OTRKs, which were used for missile attacks on military airfields in Millerovo and near Taganrog.

All Ukrainian nuclear power plants and other critical infrastructure facilities must be taken under a tight anti-missile umbrella as soon as possible. To avoid. Vladimir Zelensky himself, who managed to turn from a successful humorist and businessman into a war criminal, should prepare for the tribunal.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 5 March 2022 19: 16
    +4
    The clown and his gang should not live, I consider any punishment other than the death penalty a betrayal
    1. Krapilin Offline Krapilin
      Krapilin (Victor) 5 March 2022 19: 33
      +4
      And what does Zelensky have to do with it, like, like, "president", with his statements?

      A chip is “inserted” into his head in place of the “removed” brain, the chip is “connected” to Washington via a “laser channel”, the chip “controls” all articulation “from the face” of Zelensky. Zombie "it" zombies are.
      1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
        Just a cat (Bayun) 5 March 2022 19: 55
        0
        the rest of the Ukrainians are waiting for their turn. a country of "scientists" ... all of a sudden someone gets a pro-Russian chip inserted ...
      2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 5 March 2022 20: 14
        +8
        I feel a bit sorry for him, to be honest. The main criminals are Turchynov and Poroshenko.
        In vain Zelya climbed into all this, he got dirty up to his ears. So he would now remain a popular comedian and successful businessman.
        1. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
          Colonel Kudasov (Boris) 6 March 2022 09: 17
          0
          Exactly. Turchinov and Poroshenko, these are the initiators of the coup and subsequent events. And Zelensky is just a weak person who was out of place and went with the flow
    2. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 5 March 2022 19: 58
      0
      it's just "cream" from a heap of shit ... they will warm up, ferment and other "zelensky" ones will come out.
  2. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 5 March 2022 19: 53
    +1
    those from whose silent indifference everything happened, are not to blame? with them first and demand! The Nazis will be finished off, and let these slurp. over the centuries of the "common" history of Russia with this baboon, there are thousands if not millions of Russians killed through the fault of Ukrainians punishers and traitors, but these are not all to blame ???
  3. Siegfried Offline Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 5 March 2022 20: 21
    +2
    At the beginning of the conflict, the EU relied on protests in the Russian Federation and the overthrow of the government. Seeing that the people of Russia, on the contrary, have rallied even more, there seems to be an understanding that sanctions and further demonization of Russia are more a blow to the EU than to Russia. At the same time, they have driven themselves into such a narrative impasse that they cannot influence the Kyiv regime in any way, they cannot even condemn the deployment of weapons in residential areas.

    The Russian Armed Forces should not just talk about the facts of covering Nazi units with a human shield, but name specific units, places, names of commanders.

    It is still unclear why Russian TV does not show those photographs where Ukrainian Nazis show off with the flags of the Third Reich and the Ukrainian flag together. There are a lot of such photos. The flag of Ukraine and the Swastika in one photo, there is nothing more to explain here. There are a lot of such photos. Why is it not shown on TV and wherever possible?
    1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
      Just a cat (Bayun) 5 March 2022 20: 42
      +1
      they traditionally confuse the Russian people with the Ukrainian people, believing that we are one people. they are wrong. a Ukrainian has a hetman, a bastard ... a Russian sovereign-father.
    2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
      Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 March 2022 21: 24
      -3
      Looked. It is forbidden.
      The people there are weird.
    3. Rusa Offline Rusa
      Rusa 5 March 2022 23: 04
      0
      That they cannot influence the Kyiv regime in any way ...

      But Washington and the EU figured out to supply weapons and mercenaries to the Kiev regime. They can slip him an atomic bomb.
  4. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 March 2022 21: 21
    -4
    Wah! If you remember who only in drug addicts was not recorded on coming out topics ...... a couple of months, and the topics self-destructed.

    He is strange there, but the nicks and alcoves in the video and photo are completely different .. (for example, a photo with Macron at the G8 summit in Italy ...)

    Reacting
  5. NikolayN Offline NikolayN
    NikolayN (Nikolai) 5 March 2022 21: 29
    +1
    Judging by the threats against Europe, he hopes that America will put them in their place. They line up like they're cute. He is both the mouthpiece of America and its hostage, in the truest sense of the word. There are Americans around him. Can they leave when the time is right? They can change clothes and slip away.
  6. EpIvIaK Offline EpIvIaK
    EpIvIaK (Ian) 5 March 2022 21: 41
    +1
    Zelensky resembles Hitler in 45. Although I have not personally seen it, only photos and short videos. But still. And the rabid Nazis who still remain there and snap back in passion, which from propaganda instills in them zombies and slavery of illusions, resemble people with Fausts. Thankfully those are a minority.
  7. Zwain Offline Zwain
    Zwain (Zwain) 6 March 2022 01: 08
    0
    "shirked" and came to life!
  8. Zwain Offline Zwain
    Zwain (Zwain) 6 March 2022 11: 22
    0
    ... got drunk!
  9. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 7 March 2022 14: 32
    0
    Very surprising. Without an examination, without a certificate from a doctor, they recorded the President of Ukraine as a drug addict. This can write, only a drug addict with experience. There is such a thing among the people when a thief says that all thieves, and a drug addict - that all drug addicts. The enemy is cunning and cunning, but we are white and always go to the bathhouse.
  10. Anatoly Porotnikov (Anatoly Porotnikov) 13 March 2022 18: 18
    0
    It will pull in another track, it will start to scare with the Death Star!)))

Потерявший адекватность Зеленский угрожает России ядерным оружием


Очень тревожные новости приходят из Украины. Гибнущий в корчах неонацистский режим явно готовится прихватить с собой как можно больше ни в чем не повинных людей, максимально нагадив напоследок России. Находящийся в не вполне вменяемом состоянии президент Зеленский фактически прямым текстом начал угрожать применением ядерного оружия, которого у Незалежной нет. Или есть?


Владимир Александрович, сетуя на пассивность Североатлантического альянса, на который в Киеве возлагали такие надежды, заявил дословно следующее:

Все, на что способен был Альянс сегодня, — это провести через систему своих закупок 50 тонн дизельного топлива для Украины. Наверное, для того чтобы мы могли сжечь Будапештский меморандум, чтобы он лучше горел. Он для нас уже сгорел. Я не знаю, кого вы можете защитить и способны ли защитить страны Альянса. От нас вы не сможете откупиться литрами топлива.

В том, что Соединенные Штаты и их сателлиты в итоге «кинут» Украину и не станут за нее «впрягаться» после событий в Грузии, Сирии и Афганистане, не оставалось уже никаких сомнений. У адекватных людей. По непонятной причине украинцы почему-то считали, что для американцев или британцев они не какие-нибудь там «папуасы», которых можно цинично использовать, а важные геополитические партнеры и союзники. На деле оказалось, что для них никаких исключений не предусмотрено. И вот, наконец, эта мысль дошла до одурманенного наркотиками разума президента Зеленского.

Насчет того, что Владимир Александрович неравнодушен к сильнодействующим препаратам, слухи ходят давно. Фактически прямым текстом об этом заявил президент Путин, обращаясь напрямую к офицерам ВСУ с призывом брать власть в стране в свои руки:

Похоже, нам с вами будет легче договориться, чем с этой шайкой наркоманов и неонацистов, которая засела в Киеве и взяла в заложники весь украинский народ.

Буквально сегодня эти слухи косвенно подтвердил и экс-глава офиса президента Украины Андрей Богдан, в течение длительного времени имевший «доступ к телу» главы государства. Достаточно внимательно посмотреть на пресс-конференцию Зеленского от 3 марта 2022 года, чтобы заметить неадекватность его поведения.

По факту, верховная власть в этой несчастной стране сейчас принадлежит «обдолбанному торчку», если называть вещи своими именами. Это представляет чрезвычайную опасность и для России, и для самой Украины, поскольку этот человек, уже перешедший грань военного преступника, заговорил о ядерном оружии.

Напомним, что свой ядерный арсенал Киев сдал как раз по условиям Будапештского меморандума, а потом сильно об этом пожалел. В 2014 году звучали призывы «расстреливать из атомного оружия» русских. Все 8 постмайданных лет данная тематика упорно поднималась вновь и вновь. Речь шла как о тактическом ядерном оружии, так и о «грязной бомбе». Вероятно, именно призыв президента Зеленского 19 февраля созвать саммит стран-участниц Будапештского меморандума и стал последней каплей в чаше терпения Кремля. После этого события понеслись вскачь: сперва 21 февраля были довольно неожиданно признаны ДНР и ЛНР, а 24 февраля президент Путин дал приказ о начале проведения военной операции по денацификации и демилитаризации Украины. Едва ли это совпадение.

И вот «обдолбанный» Зеленский опять фактически угрожает России (а кому еще?) ядерным оружием. И это очень серьезно. Конечно, настоящую ядерную бомбу на коленке не создашь, а вот «грязную» – запросто.

На Украине имеется 4 работающие атомных станции и одна выведенная из эксплуатации, печально знаменитая Чернобыльская. Российские войска на сегодняшний момент взяли под контроль Запорожскую АЭС, крупнейшую в Европе, зону отчуждения ЧАЭС, а также приблизились к Южно-Украинской АЭС в Николаевской области. Под контролем Киева по-прежнему находятся Ровенская и Хмельницкая АЭС. И это страшно, поскольку в руках у обезумевших неонацистов, смертельно боящихся расплаты за свои преступления, находятся опаснейшие радиоактивные материалы. Откуда можно ждать беды?

Во-первых, при определенных навыках не составляет особого труда собрать пресловутую «грязную бомбу». Это может быть как боевая часть баллистической ракеты, начиненная сосудами с радиоактивной жидкостью, взрывающимися над целью с целью заражения обширных территорий, так и обычный на вид контейнер, который можно просто взорвать в удобном для теракта густонаселенном месте. Подробнее о «грязной бомбе» мы рассказывали ранее.

Во-вторых, не стоит забывать публичные обещания работников Запорожской АЭС в случае наступления российских войск устроить на ней радиационную катастрофу. Сегодня ЗАЭС находится под контролем Минобороны РФ, но Южно-Украинская, Хмельницкая и Ровенская – пока что нет.

В-третьих, большие опасения вызывает та истерика, которую устроил наркоман Зеленский по поводу пожара в окрестностях Запорожской АЭС. В западных СМИ тут же начали тиражировать слухи, что это результат обстрела атомной электростанции «русскими варварами, которые не ведают, что творят». К сожалению, есть риск, что обстрелять любую АЭС, находящуюся на освобожденной российским войсками территории, могут как раз ВСУ или, скорее, Нацгвардия Украины. Вспомним, что у них в руках по-прежнему сохраняется некоторое количество ОТРК «Точка-У», которые были использованы для ракетных ударов по военным аэродромам в Миллерово и под Таганрогом.

Все украинские АЭС и иные критически важные объекты инфраструктуры необходимо как можно скорее брать под плотный противоракетный зонтик. Во избежание. Самому же Владимиру Зеленскому, который из успешного юмориста и бизнесмена умудрился превратиться в военного преступника, стоит приготовиться к трибуналу.
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 5 марта 2022 19:16
    +4
    Клоун и его банда не должны жить, любое наказание кроме смертной казни считаю предательством
    1. Крапилин Офлайн Крапилин
      Крапилин (Виктор) 5 марта 2022 19:33
      +4
      А причём тут вообще Зеленский, как, типа, "президент", с его заявлениями?

      Ему в голову «вставлен чип» на место «вынутого» мозга, чип «подсоединён» к Вашингтону по «лазерному каналу», чип «управляет» всей артикуляцией «с лица» Зеленского. Зомби «оно» зомби и есть.
      1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
        Просто Кот (Баюн) 5 марта 2022 19:55
        0
        остальные уркаинцы ждут своей очереди. страна "ученых"... вдруг кому пророссийский чип вставят...
      2. Маржецкий Онлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 5 марта 2022 20:14
        +8
        Мне его даже немного жалко, если честно. Главные преступники - это Турчинов и Порошенко.
        Зря Зеля во все это полез, по уши измарался. Так бы оставался сейчас популярным комиком и успешным бизнесменом.
        1. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 6 марта 2022 09:17
          0
          Именно так. Турчинов и Порошенко, вот инициаторы переворота и последующих событий. А Зеленский просто слабый человек, оказавшийся не на своём месте и поплывший по течению
    2. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 5 марта 2022 19:58
      0
      это всего лишь "сливки" с кучи дерьма... пригреются, забродят и другие "зеленские" вылезут.
  2. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 5 марта 2022 19:53
    +1
    те с чьего молчаливого пофигизма все произошло, не виноваты? с них первых и спрос! нациков то прикончат, а эти пускай хлебают. за столетия "общей" истории России с этой бабуиней тысячи если не миллионы убитых русских по вине хохлов карателей и предателей, а эти все не виноваты???
  3. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 5 марта 2022 20:21
    +2
    ЕС в начале конфликта сделал ставку на протесты в РФ и свержение правительства. Увидев, что народ России наоборот сплотился еще больше, там вроде как приходит понимание, что санкции и дальнейшая демонизация России это больше удар по ЕС, чем по России. При этом они загнали себя в такой нарративный тупик, что не могут никак влиять на киевский режим, не могут даже осудить размещения вооружений в жилых кварталах.

    Российским ВС следует не просто говорить о фактах прикрытия живым щитом нацистких подразделений, а называть конкретные части, места, имена командиров.

    Непонятно еще почему по российскому ТВ не показывают те фотографии, где украинские нацисты красуются с флагами третьего рейха и украинским флагом вместе. Таких фоток масса. Флаг Украины и Свастика в одной фотографии, больше тут обьяснять нечего. Таких фоток масса. Почему не крутят по ТВ и везде, где только можно?
    1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
      Просто Кот (Баюн) 5 марта 2022 20:42
      +1
      они российский народ традиционно с украинским путают, полагая что мы один народ. они ошибаются. у украинца что ни гетман то падлюка... у русских государь-батюшка.
    2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 марта 2022 21:24
      -3
      Посмотрел. Нельзя.
      Народу там чуток.
    3. Руса Офлайн Руса
      Руса 5 марта 2022 23:04
      0
      Что не могут никак влиять на киевский режим...

      Зато Вашингтон и ЕС сообразили поставить оружие и наёмников киевскому режиму. Могут подсунуть ему и атомную бомбу.
  4. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 марта 2022 21:21
    -4
    Вах! Если вспоминать , кого только в наркоманы не записывали на укро-темах...... пару месяцев , и темы самоликвидировались.

    Странный он там, но нарыши и алки на видео и фото совсем другие..(например, фото с Макроном на саммите G8 в Италии...)

    ПереАктерствует
  5. НиколайН Офлайн НиколайН
    НиколайН (Николай) 5 марта 2022 21:29
    +1
    Судя по угрозами в адрес Европы, надеется, что их Америка поставит на место. Построятся как миленькие. Он одновременно и как рупор Америки и её заложник, в прямом смысле слова. Там вокруг него американцы. Смогут ли уйти, когда время придёт? Могут переодется и ускользнуть.
  6. EpIvIaK Офлайн EpIvIaK
    EpIvIaK (Ян) 5 марта 2022 21:41
    +1
    Зеленский напоминает Гитлера в 45-ом. Хотя я лично не видел его, лишь фотографии и короткие видео. Но всё же. А бешенные укро-нацисты которые там ещё остались и огрызаются в аффекте который от пропаганды им вселяет зомбированность и рабство иллюзий, напоминают людей с Фаустами. Благо таких меньшинство.
  7. Zwain Офлайн Zwain
    Zwain (Zwain) 6 марта 2022 01:08
    0
    "ширнулся" и ожил!
  8. Zwain Офлайн Zwain
    Zwain (Zwain) 6 марта 2022 11:22
    0
    ...допился!
  9. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 7 марта 2022 14:32
    0
    Очень удивительно. Без обследования, без справки от врача, записали президента Украины в наркоманы. Такое может написать, только наркоман со стажем. Есть такое в народе, когда вор говорит о том, что все воры, а наркоман - что все наркоманы. Враг хитёр и коварен, а мы белые и всегда в баню ходим.
  10. Анатолий Поротников (Анатолий Поротников) 13 марта 2022 18:18
    0
    Ещё дорожку втянет,Звездой Смерти пугать начнёт!)))