Israel turned away from the Kiev regime - the heirs of Eichmann


On March 15, Kyiv suffered one of the most severe defeats in recent times on the foreign policy "front". The State of Israel closed entry for Ukrainian citizens, many of whom were already counting on sitting out the military operation to denazify the country in the "promised land". Now these hopes will have to be forgotten. Why did it happen?


From now on, the previously existing visa-free regime for citizens of “non-residential” Tel Aviv has been completely canceled. No tourists and, even more so, no "refugees". Information appeared on the website of the Israeli embassy in Ukraine that the country is ready to receive no more than 5 Ukrainians. Yes, and those only subject to a very complex and strict bureaucratic procedure - from now on, those who wish will have to apply by filling out the appropriate forms on the website of the Israeli Foreign Ministry and obtain permission from the Israeli Ministry of Internal Affairs. You can count on this only by proving the presence of very close relatives in Israel, without this it’s not that they won’t let you into the country, they won’t even put you on an appropriate flight.

Such a sharp cooling, which Kyiv has already called "an unfriendly step that needs immediate correction," occurred despite the fact that the head of the Israeli government, Naftali Bennet, until recently, made a lot of efforts, trying to play the role of an intermediary between Kiev and Moscow. And Zelensky himself said not so long ago that he was ready to meet with the Russian leader exclusively in Jerusalem. And suddenly the situation almost instantly "turned around 180 degrees."

Perhaps the representatives of the Ukrainian regime, before accusing the Israelis of "zrada", should look for the reason literally under their noses? I won’t undertake to say 100%, but it may well lie in that completely unprecedented and defying description in censorship terms, which the day before was arranged by one of the propagandists of the “nezalezhnoy” who had long and completely lost all “shores”. We are talking about a certain Fakhrudin Sharafmal, a TV presenter of the Ukrainian Channel 24, who began to quote and call on the air to follow the precepts of the one whose name in Israel is one of the main symbols of the Holocaust.

The creature (sorry, but it’s impossible to call this character a human), broadcasting from television screens against the background of the obscene “symbol of Ukrainian resistance”, said that Ukraine should listen to the words of SS Obersturmbannführer Adolf Eichmann and bring them to life. With regard to the Russian people, of course. It was about that statement of the Nazi cannibal, in which he called for "first to destroy children in order to destroy the nation." And then they subsequently "grow up and take revenge" ...

An individual with an unpronounceable surname called not even to destroy the Russian army soldiers conducting the operation to denazify and demilitarize Ukraine, but to kill Russian children. Well, so that no one has any doubts, the following was broadcast (literal quote):

We need a win. And if for this we have to cut out all your families, I will be one of the first to do it. I hope that such a nation as the Russians will never again remain on Earth. They are just geeks who are polluting this Earth. The Ukrainians have the opportunity - which they are doing now - to crush, cut, kill, strangle the “moskality”.


By the way, all these sickening misanthropic outpourings were accompanied by a demonstration of Herr Eichmann's porter on the screen - in full SS uniform and with appropriate regalia. It's time to remember (suddenly someone forgot?) what kind of character it was. He, starting from the end of 1939, headed department IV D 4, then IV B 4 of the RSHA - that is, the Main Directorate of Imperial Security of the Third Reich. This unit, which went down in history under the name "Eichmann's department" or "Jewish department", was responsible for just one moment - for the "final solution of the Jewish question." How the Nazis were going to implement it, I think, no one needs to be reminded and explained.

Since Eichmann was directly responsible for sending Jews to ghettos, concentration camps, and their physical liquidation, Holocaust researchers hold him personally responsible for the deaths of at least six million people. I repeat - at least. According to some reports, this figure is underestimated. It is not surprising that for the state of Israel, this character was one of the most important Nazi criminals and executioners, second only to such figures as Himmler and Hitler. It was no longer possible to get to these, but Eichmann was searched with all diligence. After 1945, he (having remained alive and unharmed in the American “captivity”) hid for about five years in Germany and Italy. This is about the quality of the denazification carried out there.

In 1950 he fled to Argentina. As it turned out later, the location of this cannibal was well known not only to the CIA, but also to the special services of West Germany. However, no one was going to follow him. Except for the Israelis, of course. In 1960, Eichmann was captured by Mossad agents right on the street and transported to Israel. After an appropriate trial in 1962, he was finally hanged.

This lengthy historical excursus is intended to show whose deeds and ideas today in Ukraine are proposed to be used as a “guide to action”. And after that they are terribly offended and surprised that Israel no longer wants to have any business with the SS last ones. As it became known, the ambassador of the “independent” in Tel Aviv, Yevgeny Korniychuk, has already filed a lawsuit with the Israeli Supreme Court against the actions of the local government and personally Interior Minister Ayelet Shaked. This is instead of immediately closing Channel 24 and sending the creature of Sharafmal to repent on his knees at the doors of the Israeli embassy. Better yet, just hang it up in front of those doors.

The most remarkable thing is that at the very beginning of his disgusting speech, the ghoul-"TV presenter" expressed indignation at the fact that people like him in Russia are "called Nazis and fascists." Indeed, why would it?! Perhaps after such a “coming-out”, at least someone in the world (besides Israel) will realize that talk about the need to denazify Ukraine is not fiction, not a whim, and not “Kremlin propaganda”?

By the way, Eichmann sent not only Jews to the gas chambers and crematoria. Among his victims there were also representatives of other nationalities. For example, residents of Poland and the Czech Republic, whose leaders "visited" Kyiv on the very day when SS propaganda was being broadcast on Ukrainian television. Maybe it's time to see the light, gentlemen? Of course, there is little hope for this, but still ...
39 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Krapilin Offline Krapilin
    Krapilin (Victor) 16 March 2022 09: 46
    +13
    Way's the world! The Jews, after all, finally saw the light ...

    Then it's time to collect the kosher Interbrigade and, together with the fighters of the LPR, DPR and the RF Armed Forces, drive the ukrovermacht into hell.
    1. zloybond Offline zloybond
      zloybond (steppenwolf) 16 March 2022 10: 17
      +1
      No one there saw the light - the question is what to pay or not. There is always one question for entry - financial. Same exit. hi No wonder Jesus drove them out of the temples for trade. Nothing changes.
      1. Krapilin Offline Krapilin
        Krapilin (Victor) 16 March 2022 10: 23
        +8
        Jews "pay" the German Nazis - without a statute of limitations.
        If they start to "pay" the Nazis from the ukrovermacht in the same way, I have nothing against it. And the fact that they slowed down the "jumping herd" on their borders will send this herd to Europe. And this is good...
      2. Valentin Borisov (Valentin) 16 March 2022 17: 35
        +7
        And this is not true. The Mossad exterminated the Nazis regardless of the Mi6, or the CIA, or money. This is the memory of the nation, and rightly so .. It would be an honor to destroy this bastard for any Russian .. Without a statute of limitations and a trial, to which this scum has no right.
        Well, they are not our brothers. Let them live in the outskirts under control, but not brothers....
        I watched the video again to remember this scum ....
        1. Alex777 Offline Alex777
          Alex777 (Alexander) 16 March 2022 22: 58
          +1
          This is not a brother.
          And many good guys from Donbass and not only are brothers.
        2. Krapilin Offline Krapilin
          Krapilin (Victor) 17 March 2022 09: 21
          -1
          What's not true? "They pay" - it was in quotation marks and implies the liquidation of the Nazis "according to the bills" for the Second World War.
        3. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
          sgrabik (Sergei) 17 March 2022 21: 39
          0
          It is also necessary for our special services not to let such geeks go unnoticed, it would be nice to take him out of Ukraine to the territory of Russia and arrange a demonstration tribunal, sentencing this vile nit to death by hanging, then such freaks would immediately have sharply diminished the desire to even think badly in side of Russia.
  2. Moray Boreas Offline Moray Boreas
    Moray Boreas (Morey Borey) 16 March 2022 09: 51
    +11
    Catch and judge. This is fascism and fascists. Roots in the USA.
    1. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 16 March 2022 11: 35
      +3
      the roots are not in the United States, but in Kiev ... when Y. Khmelnitsky massacred the Russian population of the United States and there was no Bandera yet. And Danila Galitsky with his Uniatism from Kyiv. it will no longer be possible to blame the peculiarities of the Ukrainian mentality on others. That under the Poles that under the Third Reich Ukrainians were used as punishers.
  3. shiva Offline shiva
    shiva (Ivan) 16 March 2022 09: 58
    +2
    Well, it’s not in vain that Putin talks on the phone with Naftali Bennet almost once every two days.
  4. goland72 Offline goland72
    goland72 (Andrei) 16 March 2022 09: 59
    +12
    I wish with all my heart that ours do not stop halfway! All victims of the ukrofascists must be avenged, all creatures caught and punished!
  5. Rusa Offline Rusa
    Rusa 16 March 2022 10: 09
    +11
    It is necessary to publish Sharafmal's statement in all media in order to
    unfriendly states and the UN were convinced of the need to calibrate Bandera, other Nazis in Ukraine and complete denazification.
  6. Mikhail L. Offline Mikhail L.
    Mikhail L. 16 March 2022 10: 09
    +8
    ...President of Ukraine V.Zelensky - an ethnic Jew?
    ... And after the speech of Fakhrudin Sharafmal, he did not shoot himself, did not hang himself?
    1. The comment was deleted.
    2. passing by Offline passing by
      passing by (passing by) 16 March 2022 11: 40
      -1
      Ethnic Jews are Palestinians. the bulk of the Jews, that is, they preach Judaism. and these are different things. "Jews" are different ... black, white, red ...
      1. Mikhail L. Offline Mikhail L.
        Mikhail L. 16 March 2022 13: 28
        +2
        ... So V. Zelensky ... is not a Jew - who then?
        ...Even so, it does not change anything: the President of any country in which the idea of ​​exterminating children is proclaimed with impunity must lay hands on himself in order to avoid disgrace!
  7. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 16 March 2022 10: 20
    +2
    They are strange, these Jews. When they were shot at Babi Yar, they were outraged by the actions of the Ukronazis. When they shot and killed in the Donbass, they were FOR, they came, visited Bandera memorials, and proclaimed Nazi slogans - "Glory to the Heroes", when their national representatives of the non-country steered the Nazi gangs - they were FOR, but when one quite frankly showed that there were Ukronazis, suddenly dawned. , apparently, is everywhere, not only in Kyiv.
  8. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 16 March 2022 10: 21
    0
    Quote: Mikhail L.
    ...President of Ukraine V.Zelensky - an ethnic Jew?
    ... And after the speech of Fakhrudin Sharafmal, he did not shoot himself, did not hang himself?

    Well, what are you! This is not surprising. Surprisingly, he did not order to hang him on a steel edification pole.
  9. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) 16 March 2022 10: 32
    +4
    I don't believe in sudden insight. Everyone saw, everyone understood, but they flirted with these scum.
    One of the reasons for this behavior, perhaps because the United States did so and did not dare to go against their will, did not want to quarrel.
    Otherwise why was it banned? Did they really realize and did not want to watch the Bandera march through the streets of Jerusalem?
  10. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) 16 March 2022 10: 51
    0
    Turned away? And the recruitment for the war w / fascists is almost open?
  11. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 16 March 2022 11: 13
    +5
    all this hysteria from the helplessness of Banderlog
    all they can do is threaten and call for murder
    everyone understands that their days or months are numbered, whoever does not hide himself will be hidden forever by the Russian army and volunteers
    so such heroes crawl out into the world, all their courage is the murder of children, women, old people, civilians who do not know how or cannot answer
    I hope many of these ghouls do not have time to escape to the west
  12. akropin Offline akropin
    akropin (Alexey) 16 March 2022 11: 15
    +2
    I always try to understand and forgive, but apparently there should be a scheme like with Dudaev "Mobile phone - Caliber - Retribution."
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 17 March 2022 21: 44
      0
      In this case, Caliber is not needed, but the capture of this vile creature, an exemplary tribunal and capital punishment by hanging, so that other freaks like him would be discouraged !!!
  13. Eduard Viktorovich (Eduard Viktorovich) 16 March 2022 11: 16
    +1
    Yes, yes ... Banderouryuk began to weave filthy things ... at expense ... he needs to answer for words (as well as for deeds) ... Kadyrov's task.
  14. goncharov.62 Offline goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Andrei) 16 March 2022 11: 21
    +1
    see the light? Yes, they are flesh and blood and regularly! Wipe a little European with Munich beer and you will see how the face of Schicklgruber appears from under a thin layer of civilization ...
  15. Kade_t Offline Kade_t
    Kade_t (Igor) 16 March 2022 11: 56
    +1
    Ordinary fascism, why is Israel only now seeing the light?
  16. Vladimir Golubenko (Vladimir Golubenko) 16 March 2022 12: 10
    +3
    And our special services should catch such bastards. Judge! And forever to Kolyma! Do not let escape to Geyropa or the States.
  17. balakirev-a Offline balakirev-a
    balakirev-a (Balakirev Alexander) 16 March 2022 12: 11
    +4
    Regarding the hope for a compromise just expressed by Lavrov (12-00). How is compromise compatible with denazification? (something has not been said about her for several days). Will Zelensky now denounce Ukraine? Arestovich? A retreat from the already very moderate and even insufficient demands put forward by Russia is precisely a retreat, an admission of failure, this is a defeat! Can we afford it now?
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 17 March 2022 21: 52
      0
      There cannot and should not be any compromises with this criminal puppet government of Ukraine, which can be negotiated with them in general, even the very idea of ​​concluding any compromise with it is stupid and inferior.
  18. Sega19 Offline Sega19
    Sega19 (Sergei) 16 March 2022 12: 22
    0
    As always, the West will not notice this speech, at best they will say that it was uttered on emotions. Another hypocrites and corrupt politicians. Why not start how to steal such unfortunate bloggers and presenters who incite hatred, in a war, as in a war, you must answer for your words.
  19. Marfa Guy Offline Marfa Guy
    Marfa Guy (Marfa) 16 March 2022 12: 33
    +2
    Hang a geek :))
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) 17 March 2022 21: 56
      0
      And rightly so, he deserved it!
  20. Art Pilot Offline Art Pilot
    Art Pilot (pilot) 16 March 2022 12: 50
    +3
    The recording of this broadcast should be provided with comments, translated into the main languages ​​​​of the world and posted on the Internet. Let the world admire UkroReich.
  21. gorskova.ir Offline gorskova.ir
    gorskova.ir (Irina Gorskova) 16 March 2022 17: 33
    +1
    Really so? But for how many years they looked with pleasure at fellow Ukrainian terrorists. And even the Nazi salute was shouted ....
  22. plotnik2761862 Offline plotnik2761862
    plotnik2761862 (Oleg Plotnikov) 16 March 2022 22: 23
    +1
    It is necessary to abolish the death penalty in the country and catch such ghouls!!
  23. Muscool Offline Muscool
    Muscool (Glory) 17 March 2022 08: 33
    +1
    Hang up the nits like in the Great Patriotic War, on the square in Donetsk
  24. the soul sings Offline the soul sings
    the soul sings (Bela) 18 March 2022 07: 08
    0
    I was surprised by the Israeli policy. Knowing the history of Ukraine in relation to the Jews, he suddenly supported Ukraine and considered Russia an aggressor. And then suddenly, because of one Ukrainian fascist, Israel came to its senses! One would like to ask: who delivered the news from Ukraine to Israel? Didn't they know what the Nazis of Ukraine were doing for 30 years? Didn't they know what the Nazis were shouting on the Maidan? Didn't they know that in the war of 41-45 there were 250 thousand Ukrainian fascists in the ranks of the German fascists, who mercilessly killed not only Jews throughout Ukraine? Not letting Ukrainians into your country, you still remain a supporter of the West, America and a hater of Russia! You, after all, were not outraged by the speech of this Ukrainian bastard, in which he called for the killing of children? You were only outraged that he refers to the speeches of a German fascist! Maybe there are Nazis in your government?
  25. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 18 March 2022 09: 30
    0
    And, in fact, it's probably not the case.
    What does Israel care about some Afghan in the heat of passion? He did not promise to cut them.

    Rather, the Jews saw that a bunch of "elites" from Russia - the Pugachevs, money aces, retired officials with money, had tumbled into them, and blocked the entry for Ukrainians. To avoid quarrels.
    In Russia, there are more rich people and people with roots from there, and more money. Benefit.

    Lists were regularly posted on the Internet
  26. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 18 March 2022 13: 10
    0
    He is not human at all. Some animal. Cloudy eyes - opiates?
    It needs to be amputated.
  27. Choro Kyrgyz Offline Choro Kyrgyz
    Choro Kyrgyz (Choro Kyrgyz) 20 March 2022 13: 22
    0
    Equate this reptile with priority goals along with Turchin, piglet and destroy it, split it to a molecular state!

Израиль отвернулся от киевского режима – наследников Эйхмана


15 марта Киев понес одно из самых тяжелых за последнее время поражений на внешнеполитическом «фронте». Государство Израиль закрыло въезд для украинских граждан, многие из которых уже рассчитывали пересидеть военную операцию по денацификации страны в «земле обетованной». Теперь об этих надеждах придется забыть. Отчего же так вышло?


Отныне существовавший ранее безвизовый режим для граждан «нэзалэжной» Тель-Авивом отменен полностью. Никаких туристов и, уж тем более, никаких «беженцев». На сайте израильского посольства на Украине появилась информация о том, что страна готова принять не более 5 тысяч украинцев. Да и тех лишь при соблюдении весьма сложной и строгой бюрократической процедуры – желающим отныне придется подать заявку путем заполнения соответствующих форм на сайте МИД Израиля и получить разрешение от МВД Израиля. Рассчитывать на таковое можно лишь доказав наличие в Израиле очень близкой родни, без этого не то, что в страну не пустят, а даже не посадят на соответствующий авиарейс.

Подобное резкое охлаждение, которое в Киеве уже назвали «недружественным шагом, нуждающимся в немедленном исправлении», произошло несмотря на то, что глава израильского правительства Нафтали Беннет до последнего времени прилагал немало усилий, пытаясь сыграть роль посредника между Киевом и Москвой. А сам Зеленский не так давно заявлял, что готов встречаться с российским лидером исключительно в Иерусалиме. И вдруг ситуация практически моментально «развернулась на все 180 градусов».

Возможно, представителям украинского режима прежде чем обвинять израильтян в «зраде», следовало бы поискать причину буквально у себя под носом? Не возьмусь утверждать на все 100%, однако она вполне может заключаться в той совершенно беспрецедентной и не поддающейся никакому описанию в цензурных выражениях выходке, которую накануне устроил один из давно и окончательно потерявших всякие «берега» пропагандистов «нэзалэжной». Речь идет о некоем Фахрудине Шарафмале – телеведущем украинского «24 канала», который в прямом эфире принялся цитировать и призывать следовать заветам того, чье имя в Израиле является одним из главных символов Холокоста.

Существо (извините, но человеком называть данный персонаж никак не возможно), вещавшее с телеэкранов на фоне матерного «символа украинского сопротивления», заявило, что Украине стоит прислушаться к словам оберштурмбаннфюрера СС Адольфа Эйхмана и воплотить их в жизнь. В отношении русского народа, естественно. Речь шла о том высказывании нацистского людоеда, в котором он призывал «первоочередно уничтожать детей, чтобы уничтожить нацию». А то они впоследствии «вырастут и отомстят»...

Особь с труднопроизносимой фамилией призвала даже не уничтожать военнослужащих российской армии, проводящих операцию по денацификации и демилитаризации Украины, а именно убивать русских детей. Ну, и чтобы уже никаких сомнений ни у кого не осталось, выдало в эфир следующее (цитата дословная):

Нам нужна победа. И если для этого нам придётся вырезать все ваши семьи — я буду одним из первых, кто это сделает. Надеюсь, что такой нации, как русские, никогда больше не останется на Земле. Они – просто выродки, которые загрязняют эту Землю. У украинцев есть возможность – что они сейчас и делают — крушить, резать, убивать, душить «москальноту».


Кстати, все эти тошнотворные человеконенавистнические излияния сопровождались демонстрацией на экране портера герра Эйхмана – в полной эсэсовской форме и при соответствующих регалиях. Тут самое время вспомнить (вдруг кто подзабыл?) что же это был за персонаж. Он, начиная с конца 1939 года, возглавлял отдела IV D 4, затем IV B 4 РСХА – то есть Главного управления имперской безопасности Третьего рейха. Данное подразделение, вошедшее в историю под названием «отдел Эйхмана» или «еврейский отдел», отвечало всего за один момент – за «окончательное решение еврейского вопроса». Каким образом его собирались осуществить нацисты, думаю, никому напоминать и разъяснять не надо.

Поскольку Эйхман непосредственно отвечал за отправку евреев в гетто, концлагеря, их физическую ликвидацию, исследователи Холокоста возлагают на него личную ответственность за гибель как минимум шести миллионов человек. Повторюсь – «как минимум». По некоторым данным эта цифра занижена. Неудивительно, что для государства Израиль данный персонаж являлся одним из наиглавнейших нацистских преступников и палачей, уступавших разве что таким фигурам, как Гиммлер и Гитлер. До этих добраться было уже никак не возможно, а вот Эйхмана искали со всем усердием. После 1945 года он (оставшись живым и невредимым в американском «плену») около пяти лет скрывался на территории Германии и Италии. Это к вопросу – о качестве проводившейся там денацификации.

В 1950 году сбежал в Аргентину. Как выяснилось впоследствии, о местонахождении этого людоеда было прекрасно известно не только ЦРУ, но и спецслужбам Западной Германии. Тем не менее преследовать его никто не собирался. Кроме израильтян, естественно. В 1960 году Эйхман был схвачен агентами Моссад прямо на улице и переправлен в Израиль. После соответствующего судебного процесса в 1962 году его, наконец, повесили.

Данный пространный исторический экскурс призван показать – чьи именно дела и идеи сегодня на Украине предлагают использовать в качестве «руководства к действию». А после этого ужасно обижаются и удивляются тому, что Израиль не желает более иметь никаких дел с эсэсовскими последышами. Как стало известно, посол «нэзалэжной» в Тель-Авиве Евгений Корнийчук уже обратился в Верховный суд Израиля с иском против действий тамошнего правительства и лично министра внутренних дел Айелета Шакеда. Это – вместо того, чтобы немедля закрыть «24 канал» и отправить существо Шарафмаля коленопреклоненно каяться к дверям израильского посольства. А еще лучше – попросту вздернуть его перед этими дверями.

Самое замечательное, что упырь-«телеведущий» в самом начале своей омерзительной речи выразил возмущение тем, что таких как он в России «называют нацистами и фашистами». Действительно, с чего бы это?! Возможно после подобного «каминг-аута» хоть до кого-то в мире (помимо Израиля) дойдет, что разговоры о необходимости денацификации Украины – не выдумка, не блажь и не «кремлевская пропаганда»?

Между прочим, Эйхман отправлял в газовые камеры и крематории не только евреев. Среди его жертв имелись и представители других национальностей. К примеру – жители Польши и Чехии, руководители которых «гостили» в Киеве как раз в тот день, когда на украинском телевидении вели эсэсовскую пропаганду. Может, пора уже прозреть, господа? Надежды на это, конечно, мало, но все-таки...
39 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Крапилин Офлайн Крапилин
    Крапилин (Виктор) 16 марта 2022 09:46
    +13
    Вэй'з мир! Евреи, таки, наконец-то прозрели…

    Тогда пора собирать кошерную Интербригаду и вместе с бойцами ЛНР, ДНР и ВС РФ загонять укровермахт в преисподнюю.
    1. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
      zloybond (steppenwolf) 16 марта 2022 10:17
      +1
      Никто там не прозрел - вопрос есть чем платить или нет. Там за вход всегда один вопрос - финансовый. За выход тот же. hi Не зря их Иисус гонял из храмов за торговлю. Ничего не меняется.
      1. Крапилин Офлайн Крапилин
        Крапилин (Виктор) 16 марта 2022 10:23
        +8
        Евреи "платят" германским нацистам - без срока давности.
        Если начнут точно также "оплачивать" и нацистам из укровермахта - ничего против не имею. И то, что они притормозили "скачущее стадо" на своих границах - отправит это стадо в Европу. И это хорошо...
      2. Валентин Борисов (Валентин) 16 марта 2022 17:35
        +7
        А это не правда. Моссад истреблял нацистов не считаясь ни с Ми6, ни с ЦРУ, ни с деньгами. Это память нации, и это правильно.. Честью будет уничтожить этого подонка для любого русского..Без срока давности и суда,на который эта мразь права не имеет.
        Ну не братья нам они. Пусть живут в Окраине под контролем, но не братья....
        Еще раз просмотрел видео,чтобы эту мразь запомнить....
        1. Alex777 Офлайн Alex777
          Alex777 (Александр) 16 марта 2022 22:58
          +1
          Этот не брат.
          А много добрых парней из Донбасса и не только - братья.
        2. Крапилин Офлайн Крапилин
          Крапилин (Виктор) 17 марта 2022 09:21
          -1
          Что не правда? "Платят" - было в кавычках и подразумевает ликвидацию нациков "по счетам" за Вторую мировую войну.
        3. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
          sgrabik (Сергей) 17 марта 2022 21:39
          0
          Надо нашим спецслужбам тоже не пропускать без внимания таких выродков, неплохо было бы его с Украины вывезти на территорию России и устроить показательный трибунал, приговорив эту мерзкую гниду к смертной казни через повешение, вот тогда у таких уродов сразу бы резко поубавилось желание даже плохо подумать в сторону России.
  2. Морей Борей Офлайн Морей Борей
    Морей Борей (Морей Борей) 16 марта 2022 09:51
    +11
    Ловить и судить. Это фашизм и фашисты. Корни в США.
    1. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 16 марта 2022 11:35
      +3
      корни не в сша, а в киеве... когда Ю.Хмельницкий устроил резню русскому населению сша и бандеры еще небыло. И данила галицкий со своим униатством из киева. больше не получится свалить особенности менталитета хохлов на других. Что при поляках что при третьем рейхе хохлов использовали в качестве карателей.
  3. shiva Офлайн shiva
    shiva (Иван) 16 марта 2022 09:58
    +2
    Ну не зря Путин чуть ли не раз в два дня с Нафтали Беннетом разговаривает по телефону.
  4. goland72 Офлайн goland72
    goland72 (Андрей) 16 марта 2022 09:59
    +12
    Всем сердцем желаю, чтобы наши не остановились на полпути! Все жертвы укрофашистов должны быть отомщены, все твари отловлены и покараны!
  5. Руса Офлайн Руса
    Руса 16 марта 2022 10:09
    +11
    Надо заявление Шарафмала опубликовать во всех СМИ, чтобы в
    недружественных государствах и в ООН убедились в необходимости калибровки бандеровцев, прочих нацистов на Украине и полной денацификации .
  6. Михаил Л. Офлайн Михаил Л.
    Михаил Л. 16 марта 2022 10:09
    +8
    ...Президент Украины В.Зеленский – этнический еврей?
    ...И после спича Фахрудина Шарафмаля он не застрелился, не повесился?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. проходящиймимо (проходящиймимо) 16 марта 2022 11:40
      -1
      Этнические евреи это палестинцы. основная масса иудеи, т.е проповедуют иудаизм. а это разные вещи. "евреи" бывают разные... черные, белые, красные...
      1. Михаил Л. Офлайн Михаил Л.
        Михаил Л. 16 марта 2022 13:28
        +2
        ...Значит В.Зеленский ...не еврей – кто тогда?
        ...Если даже так – это ничего не меняет: Президент любой страны, в которой безнаказанно провозглашают идеи уничтожения детей, – должен наложить на себя руки, чтобы избежать позора!
  7. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 16 марта 2022 10:20
    +2
    Странные они- эти евреи. Когда расстреливали в Бабьем Яру- были возмущены действиями укронацистов. Когда стреляли и убивали в Донбассе- были ЗА, приезжали, посещали бандеровские мемориалы, и возглашая нацистские лозунги- "Героям слава", когда их национальные представители недостраны рулили нацистскими бандами- были ЗА, но, когда одна совершенно откровенно показала, что есть укронацисты, внезапно прозрели. , по-видимому, есть везде, не только, чтобы в Киеве.
  8. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 16 марта 2022 10:21
    0
    Цитата: Михаил Л.
    ...Президент Украины В.Зеленский – этнический еврей?
    ...И после спича Фахрудина Шарафмаля он не застрелился, не повесился?

    Ну, что вы! Это- не удивительно. Удивительно то, что не приказал повесить его на столбе в назидание стальным.
  9. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 16 марта 2022 10:32
    +4
    Не верю я во внезапное прозрение. Все видели, все понимали, но заигрывали с этими отбросами.
    Одна из причин такого поведения, возможно потому что так США поступали и против их воли пойти не посмели, ссорится не хотели.
    А иначе чего запретили то? Неужели осознали и на марш бандеровцев по улицам Иерусалима не захотели смотреть?
  10. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 16 марта 2022 10:51
    0
    Отвернулся? А вербовка на войну ж/фашистов почти открытая?
  11. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 16 марта 2022 11:13
    +5
    вся эта истерика от беспомощности бандерлогов
    все что могут это грозить и призывать к убийствам
    все понимают что дни или месяцы их сочтены,кто не спрячется сам того спрячут навеки армия россии и добровольцы
    вот и выползают на свет подобные херои,вся их храбрость это убийство детей,баб,стариков,гражданских,которые не умеют или не могут ответить
    надеюсь многие из этих упырей не успеют убежать на запад
  12. akropin Офлайн akropin
    akropin (Алексей) 16 марта 2022 11:15
    +2
    Я всегда стараюсь понять и простить, но тут видимо должна быть схема как с Дудаевым "Мобильный телефон - Калибр - Возмездие".
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 17 марта 2022 21:44
      0
      В данном случае не Калибры нужны, а поимка этого мерзкого создания, показательный трибунал и высшая мера наказания через повешенние, чтобы другим подобным ему уродам неповадно было!!!
  13. Эдуард Викторович (Эдуард Викторович) 16 марта 2022 11:16
    +1
    Таки да...бандероурюк начал плести поганые вещи...в расход...за слова отвечать (как и за дела) треба...Кадырову задача.
  14. goncharov.62 Офлайн goncharov.62
    goncharov.62 (Андрей) 16 марта 2022 11:21
    +1
    Прозреть? Да они плоть от плоти и регулярно! Протри немного европейца мюнхенским пивом и увидишь, как из-под тонкого слоя цивилизации проявляется лик Шикльгрубера...
  15. Kade_t Офлайн Kade_t
    Kade_t (Игорь) 16 марта 2022 11:56
    +1
    Обыкновенный фашизм,почему только Израиль прозрел только сейчас?
  16. Владимир Голубенко (Владимир Голубенко) 16 марта 2022 12:10
    +3
    И наши спецслужбы должны вылавливать таких подонков. Судить! И навечно на Колыму! Не дать сбежать в Гейропу или Штаты.
  17. balakirev-a Офлайн balakirev-a
    balakirev-a (Балакирев Александр) 16 марта 2022 12:11
    +4
    По поводу высказанной только что Лавровым (12-00)надежды на компромисс. Как компромисс совместим с денацификацией? (что-то о ней не говорят уж несколько дней). Зеленский что ли будет теперь Украину денцифицировать? Арестович? Отступление от выдвинутых Россией и без того весьма умеренных и даже недостаточных требований — это именно отступление, признание неудачи, это поражение! Можем ли мы его себе сейчас позволить?
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 17 марта 2022 21:52
      0
      Никаких компромиссов с этой преступной марионеточной властью Украины быть не может и не должно, о чём вообще с ними можно договариваться, даже сама идея заключения с ней какого либо компромисса глупа и неполноценна.
  18. Sega19 Офлайн Sega19
    Sega19 (Сергей) 16 марта 2022 12:22
    0
    Как всегда,запад этого выступления не заметит ,в лучшем случае скажет что это было произнесено на эмоциях.Очередные лицемеры и продажные политиканы.Почему не начинать какрать таких горе блогеров и ведущих которые разжигают ненависть,на войне как на войне за свои слова надо отвечать.
  19. Марфа Гай Офлайн Марфа Гай
    Марфа Гай (Марфа) 16 марта 2022 12:33
    +2
    Повесят выродка :))
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 17 марта 2022 21:56
      0
      И правильно сделают, он это заслужил!!!
  20. ArtPilot Офлайн ArtPilot
    ArtPilot (Pilot) 16 марта 2022 12:50
    +3
    Запись этого эфира надо снабдить комментариями, перевести на основные языки мира и разместиь в интернете. Пусть мир любуется на УкроРейх.
  21. gorskova.ir Офлайн gorskova.ir
    gorskova.ir (Ирина Горскова) 16 марта 2022 17:33
    +1
    Неужто так? А ведь сколько лет с удовольствием смотрели на собратьев-террористов украинских. И даже приветствие нацистское прокрикивали....
  22. plotnik2761862 Офлайн plotnik2761862
    plotnik2761862 (олег плотников) 16 марта 2022 22:23
    +1
    Нужно отменять смертную казнь в стране и отлавливать таких упырей!!
  23. Muskool Офлайн Muskool
    Muskool (Слава) 17 марта 2022 08:33
    +1
    Вздернуть гниду как в великую отечественную, на площади в Донецке
  24. душапоёт Офлайн душапоёт
    душапоёт (Бэла) 18 марта 2022 07:08
    0
    Я удивилась политике Израиля. Зная историю Украины в отношении к евреям вдруг поддержал Украину и посчитал Россию агрессором. И тут вдруг из-за одного украинского фашиста, Израиль опомнился! Так и хочется спросить: кто Израилю доставлял новости с Украины? Неужели не знали, что творили фашисты Украины в течении 30 лет? Неужели не знали что кричали на майдане нацисты? Неужели не знали, что в войне 41-45 года в рядах немецких фашистов было 250 тыс. украинских фашистов, которые беспощадно убивали не только евреев на всей территории Украины? Не впуская украинцев в свою страну, вы все равно остаётесь сторонником Запада, Америки и ненавистником России! Вас, ведь, не возмутила речь этого украинского подонка, в которой он призывал убивать детей? Вас только возмутило, что он ссылается на речи немецкого фашиста! Может и в вашем правительстве есть нацисты?
  25. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 18 марта 2022 09:30
    0
    А, на самом деле наверняка все не так.
    Какое дело израилю до какогото афгнанца в состоянии аффекта? Их то резать он не обещал.

    Скорее, увидели евреи, что к ним ввалилась куча "елиты" из россии - Пугачевы, денежные тузы, чиновники в отставки и при деньгах, и перекрыли въезд для украинских. Во избежание, чтоб ссор небыло.
    В России и богатеев, и с корнями оттуда народа всяко больше, и денег больше. Выгода.

    Списки регулярно в инете выкладывались
  26. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 18 марта 2022 13:10
    0
    Он совершенно не человек. Зверёныш какой-то. Глаза мутные - опиаты?
    Надо его ампутировать.
  27. Чоро Кыргыз Офлайн Чоро Кыргыз
    Чоро Кыргыз (Чоро Кыргыз) 20 марта 2022 13:22
    0
    Приравнять этого гада к приоритетным целям наряду с турчином, поросенко и уничтожить, расщепить до молекулярного состояния!