The military operation in Ukraine is the realization of Russia's right to self-defense


The special military operation to demilitarize and denazify Ukraine continues for the fourth week in a row. Thinking of a thankless task, but it can be assumed that the active phase of cleaning up the Donbass, the rest of the Left Bank and the Black Sea region may take the whole of March and April, and by May Kyiv will be in a dense ring of Russian troops and will be forced to capitulate. Then you still have to run along the "green" for the "forest brothers" in Western Ukraine, picking them out of the caches. When the media broadcasting Russophobic propaganda in the former Nezalezhnaya is turned off, ordinary Ukrainians will have to realize why everything happened this way.


In foreign and some domestic liberal publications, they like to portray President Putin as some kind of “madman who unleashed a war for no reason.” In fact, everything is exactly the opposite, and Vladimir Vladimirovich stands guard over Russia's national security. Let's try to understand, without unnecessary emotions, why the special military operation began on February 24, 2022, and why this did not happen in 2014, when everything was conducive to it.

Late response?


Faced with fierce resistance from the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the National Guard, now only the lazy does not say that the special military operation is 8 years late. And there is, indeed, a great deal of truth in this. Back in 2014, it was clear that an armed clash between Ukraine and Russia after the Maidan, the return of Crimea and the separation of the DPR from the LPR was simply inevitable. American and NATO instructors have been training the Armed Forces of Ukraine for years, training them for a "blitzkrieg" against the unrecognized republics of Donbass. All 8 years, Russophobic propaganda has been actively working, brainwashing both military personnel and civilians. Unfortunately, all this eventually gave its negative results.

Ukrainian soldiers and National Guardsmen did not run away after the outbreak of hostilities. They ignored the humane proposal of President Vladimir Putin to lay down their arms, or even lead the fight against the “narco-regime” of President Zelensky, they resisted and continue to fight. They shamelessly hide behind civilians, not only not protecting them, but also shooting in the back their own compatriots who are trying to leave the besieged cities.

Yes, the special military operation was 8 years late. It would be better if it took place between February and May 2014, when we had the legitimate President Yanukovych in our hands, illegally removed from power after a coup d'état. With minimal Russian military support, he was supposed to return to Kyiv and restore constitutional order after the Maidan. How could this be, we saw in Belarus in 2020 and in Kazakhstan at the beginning of 2022. It could be so, but it turned out differently. Why?

We must be objective and fair to the end. For all 8 years, Moscow has been consistently trying to resolve the issue peacefully, trying to achieve it through the negotiation process in the Belarusian capital. Who sabotaged the Minsk agreements, exclusively beneficial to Ukraine itself, the first and second? Kyiv, which was not going to fulfill them, hoping to use this time to prepare and train the Armed Forces of Ukraine for a forceful solution to the problem of Donbass, as he imagined it. Russia to the last begged Nezalezhnaya to turn on her head and not dig a hole for herself.

And only after finally being convinced of the inability of the Ukrainian regime to negotiate, the Kremlin first recognized the independence of the DPR and LPR, and then was forced to launch a special military operation.

Right to self defense


If we recall the chronology, then on February 21, 2022, after 8 years of limbo under constant shelling by the Armed Forces of Ukraine, the Kremlin finally recognized the independence of the DPR and LPR. And on February 24, President Putin decided to conduct a special military operation to denazify and demilitarize Ukraine. Why did it happen? What has changed in just a couple of days?

On this occasion, more and more data comes to establish that Nezalezhnaya began to pose a real threat not only to the DPR and LPR, but also to Russia itself:

At first, this is a factor in the numerous American laboratories where biological weapons were allegedly developed, which are located in many on the territory of Ukraine. The reaction of Washington is very indicative, where at first they confirmed their presence, and then they began to hastily cover their tracks. U.S. Deputy Secretary of State Victoria Nuland, at a hearing before the Senate Foreign Affairs Committee, stated verbatim the following:

There are biological research facilities in Ukraine, in fact, we are now quite concerned that the Russian military may be trying to take control of them. So we're working with the Ukrainians to ensure they can prevent any of these research materials from falling into the hands of Russian forces if they get close.

Immediately, her words were forced to refute the press secretary of the White House, Jen Psaki:

We have taken note of Russia's false claims about alleged US biological and chemical weapons laboratories in Ukraine. We have also seen Chinese officials repeat these conspiracy theories.

Secondly, just a few days before the start of the military operation to demilitarize Ukraine, its President Zelensky once again made a statement about the need to return this country to nuclear status. From scratch, Kyiv would hardly have succeeded in creating a nuclear bomb on its own, but the so-called "dirty" one is easy.

Note that among the primary targets for taking control by Russian troops were the exclusion zone around the Chernobyl nuclear power plant, the Zaporozhye nuclear power plant, the largest in Europe, and Kharkov. With the latter, so far, unfortunately, it did not work out, stubborn battles have been going on for the fourth week outside the city. The importance of Kharkov lies not only in its convenient strategic position, but in the fact that the famous physicist was located there.technical institute where the reactor of the experimental nuclear installation was located. We speak in the past tense, since the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the militants of the National Guard blew up his buildings a few days ago.

Why was it done? According to the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation, work was secretly carried out in Kharkiv to create a Ukrainian "dirty bomb", and radioactive materials could be taken from nuclear waste in the exclusion zone around the Chernobyl nuclear power plant.

ThirdlyAccording to Russian intelligence, the preventive strike of the RF Armed Forces was just a few days ahead of the start of a large-scale offensive by the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the National Guard against the People's Republics of Donbass. Kyiv has concentrated a powerful shock fist against the DPR and LPR, twice the number of the combined forces of the militia. The last few weeks have shown that the Armed Forces of Ukraine have learned how to fight, and they could well fill Donetsk and Luhansk with blood, taking them in just a couple of days.

Thus, for Russia and the DPR with the LPR, a special military operation is nothing but self-defense. As a matter of fact, this is precisely why President Putin appealed to Article 51 of Part 7 of the UN Charter.
  • Author:
  • Photos used: screenshot from the video of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Krapilin Offline Krapilin
    Krapilin (Victor) 19 March 2022 13: 53
    +1
    Since Russia is exercising its INDISPUTABLE right to self-defense, what does it mean to negotiate with a representative of the "Kiev regime" who called and CALLS to kill Russians, who threatened Russia with a nuclear attack and who planned a parade of "their victory" on Moscow's Red Square?
  2. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 19 March 2022 13: 54
    0
    The answer to the question why - now? Lies on the surface. No one will attack the country where the coup d'état took place, at the request of the president or someone else, but if, after this event, the inadequate government of this country starts to do disgrace ... Then the neighbor has the right to self-defense.
  3. skeptic Offline skeptic
    skeptic 19 March 2022 22: 54
    +2
    I would like to ask the West a question - For eight years you have been pecking at Russia so that it would stop the armed confrontation between Ukraine and the LDNR. Now, when Russia heeded your demands and started solving the problem, the West suddenly became enraged ... They themselves demanded - get it.

    The suspicion arises that the West suggests itself, so that they would be reassured. But it will already be - for an adult.

Военная операция на Украине – это реализация права России на самооборону


Специальная военная операция по демилитаризации и денацификации Украины продолжается уже четвертую неделю подряд. Загадывать дело неблагодарное, но можно предположить, что активная фаза по зачистке Донбасса, остального Левобережья и Причерноморья может занять весь март и апрель, а к маю Киев окажется в плотном кольце российских войск и будет вынужден капитулировать. Потом еще придется по «зеленке» побегать за «лесными братьями» на Западной Украине, выковыривая их из схронов. Когда выключатся СМИ, вещающие в бывшей Незалежной русофобскую пропаганду, простым украинцам придется осознать, почему все так произошло.


В зарубежных и некоторых отечественных либеральных изданиях любят выставлять президента Путина каким-то «безумцем, который непонятно зачем развязал войну». На самом деле, все обстоит строго наоборот, и Владимир Владимирович стоит на страже национальной безопасности России. Давайте без лишних эмоций попытаемся понять, почему специальная военная операция началась именно 24 февраля 2022 года, и почему этого не произошло в 2014 году, когда все к тому располагало.

Запоздалая реакция?


Столкнувшись с ожесточенным сопротивлением со стороны ВСУ и Нацгвардии, теперь только ленивый не говорит о том, что специальная военная операция запоздала на 8 лет. И большая доля правды в этом, действительно, есть. Еще в 2014 году было понятно, что вооруженное столкновение Украины и России после Майдана, возвращения Крыма и отделения ДНР с ЛНР просто неизбежно. Американские и натовские инструкторы годами обучали ВСУ, натаскивая их на «блицкриг» против непризнанных республик Донбасса. Все 8 лет активно работа русофобская пропаганда, промывая мозги как военнослужащим, так и мирному населению. К сожалению, все это в итоге дало свои негативные плоды.

Украинские солдаты и нацгвардейцы после начала боевых действий не разбежались. Гуманное предложение президента Владимира Путина сложить оружие, а то и возглавить борьбу против «нарко-режима» президента Зеленского они проигнорировали, уперлись и продолжают воевать. Они беззастенчиво прячутся за мирными жителями, не только не защищая их, но и стреляя в спину своим же соотечественникам, которые пытаются покинуть осажденные города.

Да, специальная военная операция подзапоздала на 8 лет. Лучше бы, если б она прошла в период с февраля по май 2014 года, когда у нас на руках был законный президент Янукович, незаконно отрешенный от власти после госпереворота. При минимальной российской силовой поддержке он должен был вернуться в Киев и восстановить конституционный порядок после Майдана. Как это могло быть, мы видели в Белоруссии в 2020 году и в Казахстане в начале 2022-го. Так могло быть, но вышло иначе. Почему?

Надо быть объективными и справедливыми до конца. Москва все 8 лет последовательно старалась решить вопрос миром, пытаясь добиться его через переговорный процесс в белорусской столице. Кто саботировал Минские соглашения, исключительно выгодные самой Украине, первые и вторые? Киев, который и не собирался их выполнять, рассчитывая использовать это время для того, чтобы подготовить и натаскать ВСУ для силового решения проблемы Донбасса, как он себе ее представлял. Россия до последнего упрашивала Незалежную включить голову и не копать самой себе яму.

И только окончательно убедившись в недоговороспособности украинского режима, Кремль сперва признал независимость ДНР и ЛНР, а потом был вынужден начать специальную военную операцию.

Право на самооборону


Если вспомнить хронологию, то 21 февраля 2022 года после 8 лет подвешенного состояния под постоянными обстрелами ВСУ Кремль, наконец, признал независимость ДНР и ЛНР. А 24 февраля президент Путин принял решение о проведении специальной военной операции по денацификации и демилитаризации Украины. Почему так произошло? Что успело измениться всего за пару дней?

По этому поводу приходит все больше данных, позволяющих установить, что Незалежная начала представлять собой реальную угрозу не только для ДНР и ЛНР, но и для самой России:

Во-первых, это фактор многочисленных американских лабораторий, где предположительно разрабатывалось биологическое оружие, которые во множестве разместились на территории Украины. Весьма показательна реакция Вашингтона, где вначале подтвердили их наличие, а потом начали поспешно заметать следы. Заместитель госсекретаря США Виктория Нуланд на слушаниях в комитете по иностранным делам Сената Конгресса заявила дословно следующее:

На Украине есть биологические исследовательские объекты, на самом деле мы сейчас весьма озабочены тем, что российские военные могут пытаться взять их под контроль. Так что мы работаем с украинцами над тем, чтобы они смогли предотвратить переход каких-либо из этих исследовательских материалов в руки российских сил, если они приблизятся.

Тотчас же ее слова была вынуждена опровергать пресс-секретарь Белого дома Джен Псаки:

Мы приняли к сведению ложные заявления России о якобы существующих на Украине лабораториях США по производству биологического и химического оружия. Мы также видели, как китайские должностные лица повторяют эти теории заговора.

Во-вторых, буквально за несколько дней до начала военной операции по демилитаризации Украины ее президент Зеленский в очередной раз выступил с заявлением о необходимости возвращения этой стране ядерного статуса. С нуля создать самостоятельно ядерную бомбу у Киева бы едва ли получилось, однако так называемую «грязную» - запросто.

Заметим, что среди первоочередных целей для взятия под контроль российскими войсками оказались зона отчуждения вокруг Чернобыльской АЭС, Запорожская АЭС, крупнейшая в Европе, а также Харьков. С последним, пока, к сожалению, не получилось, за город четвертую неделю идут упорные бои. Важность Харькова заключается не только в его удобном стратегическом положении, но в том, что там находился знаменитый физико-технический институт, где располагался реактор экспериментальной ядерной установки. Мы говорим в прошедшем времени, поскольку ВСУ и боевики Нацгвардии несколько дней назад сами взорвали его корпуса.

Почему это было сделано? По данным Минобороны РФ, в Харькове тайно велась работа по созданию украинской «грязной бомбы», а радиоактивные материалы могли быть взяты из ядерных отходов в зоне отчуждения вокруг Чернобыльской АЭС.

В-третьих, по данным российской разведки, превентивный удар ВС РФ буквально на несколько дней опередил начало широкомасштабного наступления ВСУ и Нацгвардии на Народные Республики Донбасса. Киев сосредоточил против ДНР и ЛНР мощный ударный кулак, двукратно превышающий по численности объединенные силы ополчения. Последние несколько недель показали, что ВСУ воевать научились, и они вполне могли бы залить Донецк и Луганск кровью, взяв их всего за пару-тройку дней.

Таким образом, для России и ДНР с ЛНР специальная военная операция ничем иным, кроме самообороны, не является. Собственно говоря, именно поэтому президент Путин и апеллировал к статье 51 части 7 Устава ООН.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Крапилин Офлайн Крапилин
    Крапилин (Виктор) 19 марта 2022 13:53
    +1
    Коль скоро Россия осуществляет своё БЕССПОРНОЕ право на самооборону, то что означают переговоры с представителя «киевского режима», который призывал и ПРИЗЫВАЕТ убивать русских, который угрожал России ядерной атакой и который планировал парад «их победы» на Красной Площади Москвы?
  2. zzdimk Онлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 19 марта 2022 13:54
    0
    Ответ на вопрос, почему - сейчас? Лежит на поверхности. Никто не станет нападать на страну, где произошел госпереворот, по желанию президента или ещё кого, но если после данного события неадекватное правительство этой страны начнет творить безобразия... Тогда и есть у соседа право на самооборону.
  3. скептик Офлайн скептик
    скептик 19 марта 2022 22:54
    +2
    Хотелось бы задать вопрос Западу - Восемь лет вы долбили Россию, что бы она прекратила вооружённое противостояние Украины и ЛДНР. Теперь, когда Россия вняла вашим требованиям и занялась решением проблемы, вдруг Запад взбеленился... Сами требовали - получайте.

    Напрашивается подозрение, что Запад напрашивается, что бы и их успокоили. Но это уже будет - по взрослому.