Little "Buran", for which the Americans declared a hunt

Today it is generally accepted that the USSR created its own Buran, imitating the American Shuttle program. In fact, everything is exactly the opposite.


In June 1982, the Australian Air Force discovered a mysterious object that rushed at hypersonic speed. The alarmed exterminated could not intercept him, and the UFO fell into the Indian Ocean. All that the Australians managed to do was photograph the object. After developing, it turned out that the pictures depict a miniature copy of the Shuttle, but with Russian letters BOR on board.


An unmanned orbital rocket plane (the inscription is so deciphered) was conceived by Soviet engineers back in 1967. In just two years, our scientists were able to launch BOR-1 into the atmosphere, whose length was 3 meters and its mass was 800 kilograms. BOR spacecraft are the forerunners of Buran. They tested aerodynamic models and heat-shielding materials. BOR-5 is an eight-fold reduced copy of Buran.


BOR-4 spacecraft after flight

BOR-4 was tested in the orbit of the motion of artificial satellites, and BOR-5 was tested in the suborbital. Already the fourth version of an unmanned orbital rocket plane, thanks to the presence of aerodynamic rudders, was able to actively maneuver in the atmosphere. It was he who was spotted by the Australian air defense in June 1982 over the Cocos Islands. It is generally accepted that the United States of America copied the BOR-4 design, having received its reusable Shuttle spacecraft.


X-37B experimental orbital plane

The Americans have long shuttled the Shuttle program because of its high cost, but continue to use space unmanned Technology. A smaller unmanned version of the Shuttle, called the X-37B, is today a mysterious US miracle weapon. The X-37B is capable of orbiting for years, carrying rocket, laser and other weapons, maneuvering, hunting for enemy spacecraft and delivering irresistible strikes against targets on the surface of the Earth.

Also, the Americans created an almost complete copy of the Soviet BOR. We are talking about the reusable spaceship Dream Chaser, which is supposed to be used to deliver astronauts to low Earth orbit.


Spaceship Dream Chaser

The idea that existed in the USSR 40 years ago, now its Americans have realized.

- explains military expert Yuri Knutov.

In the 90s, the Americans declared a real hunt for secret Soviet technologies, and soon received documentation for BOR-4, as they say, on a silver platter. To this day, the aerospace industry of the United States of America is actively using aluminum-lithium alloys created by Soviet engineers when working on orbital drones, as well as other USSR developments.
Photos used: http://asia.su/
Ctrl Enter

Noticed oshЫbku Highlight text and press. Ctrl + Enter

3 comments
Information

Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must to register.
I have an account? Sign in

  1. Starover_Z Offline
    Starover_Z (Yuri) 15 September 2018 21: 23
    +1
    • 1
    • 0
    To this day, the aerospace industry of the United States of America is actively using aluminum-lithium alloys created by Soviet engineers when working on orbital drones, as well as other USSR developments.

    Do sanctions allow the use of enemy technology?
    1. Borisovich Offline
      Borisovich (Borisovich) 15 September 2018 21: 47
      +2
      • 2
      • 0
      Quote: Starover_Z
      Do sanctions allow the use of enemy technology?

      If the “gentleman” cannot win by the rules, he changes them.
    2. Marzhecki Offline
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 16 September 2018 08: 01
      0
      • 0
      • 0
      They now consider them theirs.

Маленький «Буран», за которым американцы объявили охоту

Сегодня принято считать, что СССР создал свой «Буран», подражая американской программе «Шаттл». На самом деле, все обстоит ровно наоборот.

В июне 1982 года ВВС Австралии обнаружили загадочный объект, который несся с гиперзвуковой скоростью. Поднятые по тревоге истребили не смогли его перехватить, и НЛО упал в Индийский океан. Все, что успели сделать австралийцы – это сфотографировать объект. После проявки выяснилось, что на снимках изображена миниатюрная копия «Шаттла», но с русскими буквами БОР на борту.




Беспилотный орбитальный ракетоплан (так расшифровывается надпись) был задуман советскими инженерами еще в 1967 году. Всего через два года наши ученые смогли запустить в атмосферу БОР-1, длина которого составляла 3 метра, а масса – 800 килограммов. Космические аппараты БОР являются предшественниками «Бурана». На них испытывались аэродинамические модели и теплозащитные материалы. БОР-5 – это уменьшенная в восемь раз копия «Бурана».


Космический аппарат БОР-4 после полета

БОР-4 тестировался на орбите движения искусственных сателлитов, а БОР-5 – на суборбитальной. Уже четвертая версия беспилотного орбитального ракетоплана, благодаря наличию аэродинамических рулей, была способна активно маневрировать в атмосфере. Именно его и засекла австралийская ПВО в июне 1982 года над Кокосовыми островами. Принято считать, что Соединенные Штаты Америки скопировали конструкцию БОР-4, получив свои многоразовые космические корабли «Шаттл».


Экспериментальный орбитальный самолёт X-37B

Американцы давно свернули программу «Шаттл» из-за ее дороговизны, но продолжают использовать космические беспилотные технологии. Уменьшенная беспилотная версия «Шаттла» под названием X-37B сегодня является таинственным чудо-оружием США. X-37B способны годами находиться на орбите, нести ракетное, лазерное и иное вооружение, маневрировать, вести охоту за космическими аппаратами противника и наносить неотразимые удары по целям на поверхности Земли.

Также американцы создали практически полную копию советского БОРа. Речь о многоразовом космическом корабле Dream Chaser, который, как предполагается, будет использоваться для доставки астронавтов на околоземную орбиту.


Космический корабль Dream Chaser

Та идея, которая существовала в СССР 40 лет назад, вот ее американцы сейчас реализовали.

– поясняет военный эксперт Юрий Кнутов.

В 90-е годы американцы объявили настоящую охоту за секретными советскими технологиями, и уже в скором времени получили документацию на БОР-4, что называется, на блюдечке. И по сей день аэрокосмическая отрасль Соединенных Штатов Америки активно использует созданные при работе над орбитальными беспилотниками советскими инженерами алюминиево-литиевые сплавы, а также другие наработки СССР.
Автор: Сергей Маржецкий
Использованы фотографии: http://asia.su/

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. Starover_Z Офлайн
    Starover_Z (Юрий) 15 сентября 2018 21:23
    +1
    И по сей день аэрокосмическая отрасль Соединенных Штатов Америки активно использует созданные при работе над орбитальными беспилотниками советскими инженерами алюминиево-литиевые сплавы, а также другие наработки СССР.

    А вводимые санкции разрешают использование вражеских технологий ?
    1. БorisovичЪ Офлайн
      БorisovичЪ (Борисович) 15 сентября 2018 21:47
      +2
      Цитата: Starover_Z
      А вводимые санкции разрешают использование вражеских технологий ?

      Если "джентельмен" не может выиграть по правилам, он их меняет.
    2. УралРеп Онлайн
      УралРеп (Сергей) 16 сентября 2018 08:01
      0
      Они их считают теперь своими