Aircraft engines, turbines and diesel engines: Ukraine is no longer needed by Russia

As you know, the Russian military-industrial complex is closely connected with Ukraine. Zaporizhzhya Motor Sich supplied the Russian Federation with a wide range of engines for helicopters and airplanes. Traditionally, gas turbine engines from the Zorya-Mashproekt Nikolaev plant were installed on all domestic frigates and corvettes. The Maidan regime of Petro Poroshenko after the Crimean and Donbass events hit a weak spot, banning the supply of Ukrainian-made components for the Russian defense industry.



It was a painful blow. The rupture of well-functioning production chains and industrial cooperation has caused damage to both sides. But today, four years later, it turns out that for Ukraine the actions of Kiev turned out to be a shot in the foot, and for Russia - an impetus for the revival of its own defense industry. Deputy Prime Minister Yury Borisov, responsible for the domestic defense industry, said that the dependence of Russian industries on Ukrainian components had been eliminated, and this issue was finally closed. Judge for yourself.

The needs of the Navy of the Russian Federation will now instead of Zorya-Mashproekt from the Ukrainian city of Nikolaev be served by NPO Saturn and the Kolomna Plant. In recent years, specialists from Kolomna have managed to develop a whole line of diesel engines for submarines and warships based on the D500 diesel engine. Their power varies from 4412 to 7500 kW. Active work on import substitution of Ukrainian gas turbine plants is conducted by NPO Saturn. These are three areas: the engine M70FRU-R, "Unit-DKVP" and M90FR. In fact, Russia should thank Kiev for providing an incentive for the revival of gas turbine engine manufacturing in our country.

Also, business is being established with the replacement of aircraft engines manufactured in Ukraine. The United Engine Corporation has developed the VK-2500, which is even more powerful than TV3-117 from Motor Sich. At present, the process of certification of domestic aircraft engines for the needs of the Russian military-industrial complex is underway.

It turns out, on the whole, that our country managed in several years to rectify the situation created by the sanctions on the part of Nezalezhnaya. And what is there among the Ukrainians? Deputy Prime Minister Borisov comments on the consequences policy Kiev for Ukrainian industry:

They lost these markets, I do not know how they managed to replace them.


Indeed, they have nothing to replace the Russian market with. For example, Motor Sich, which is experiencing great financial difficulties, tried to buy Chinese investors. But the Security Service of Ukraine blocked this deal. Now Zaporizhzhya enterprise is trying to fulfill a contract with China for the supply of 250 aircraft engines for training aircraft. But these Ukrainian initiatives have provoked the ire of American patrons, which is fraught with sanctions already against the most Independent.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 17 September 2018 16: 51
    0
    For example, Motor Sich, which is experiencing great financial difficulties, tried to buy Chinese investors. But the Security Service of Ukraine blocked this deal. Now Zaporizhzhya enterprise is trying to fulfill a contract with China for the supply of 250 aircraft engines for training aircraft. But these Ukrainian initiatives have provoked the ire of American patrons, which is fraught with sanctions already against the most Independent.

    Now it became clear .. that when "ours" again begin to supply China with the latest equipment and weapons ... - we urgently need to contact the Ukrainian SBU ... - maybe they will keep Russia from such monstrous rash acts ...
  2. Syoma_67 Offline Syoma_67
    Syoma_67 (Semyon) 18 September 2018 21: 32
    -1
    The difficulties at Motor Sich are interesting news. As far as I know, the plant works and does not feel very bad.
    1. gorbunov.vladisl (Vlad Dudnik) 22 September 2018 08: 33
      +1
      As far as I know, the plant works and does not feel very bad.

      Key words "As far as I know ...". So you don't know anything.
      The majority stake is held by the Chinese. And they have already decided to transfer the main production to China. Why should a country where the Communist Party is at the helm benefit the territory occupied by the Nazis?
      In China, new enterprises are already being built under this decision. First, the main engineering and design personnel will be transported there. And the Chinese engineers will slowly master the technology, delve into and learn.
      In the near future, the production of aircraft engines in Ukraine is likely to completely stop.

Авиадвигатели, турбины и дизели: Украина больше не нужна России

Как известно, российский оборонно-промышленный комплекс тесно связан с Украиной. Запорожский «Мотор Сич» поставлял в Российскую Федерацию широкую линейку двигателей для вертолетов и самолетов. Традиционно на все отечественные фрегаты и корветы устанавливались газотурбинные двигатели от николаевского завода «Зоря-Машпроект». Майданный режим Петра Порошенко после крымских и донбасских событий ударил по слабому месту, запретив поставки комплектующих украинского производства для российской оборонки.


Это был болезненный удар. Разрыв отлаженных производственных цепочек и промышленной кооперации нанес ущерб обеим сторонам. Но сегодня, спустя четыре года, выясняется, что для Украины действия Киева оказались выстрелом себе в ногу, а для России – толчком для возрождения собственной оборонной промышленности. Ответственный за отечественный ОПК вице-премьер Юрий Борисов заявил, что зависимость российских отраслей от украинских комплектующих ликвидирована, и вопрос этот закрыт окончательно. Судите сами.



Нужды Военно-морского флота РФ теперь вместо «Зоря-Машпроект» из украинского города Николаева теперь будут обслуживать НПО «Сатурн» и Коломенский завод. Специалисты из Коломны сумели за последние годы разработать целую линейку дизельных двигателей для субмарин и военных кораблей на основе дизеля Д500. Их мощность варьируется от 4412 до 7500 кВт. Активно работы по импортозамещению украинских газотурбинных установок ведет НПО «Сатурн». Это три направления: двигатель М70ФРУ-Р, «Агрегат-ДКВП» и М90ФР. По сути дела, Россия должна поблагодарить Киев за то, что тот дал стимул для возрождения в нашей стране газотурбинного двигателестроения.

Также налаживается дело с замещением авиационных двигателей производства Украины. Объединенная двигателестроительная корпорация разработала агрегат ВК-2500, который даже мощнее ТВ3-117 от «Мотор Сич». В настоящее время проходит процесс сертификации отечественных авиадвигателей для нужд российского оборонно-промышленного комплекса.

Выходит, в целом, нашей стране удалось за несколько лет выправить ситуацию, созданную санкциями со стороны Незалежной. А что там «у хохлов»? Вице-премьер Борисов так комментирует последствия политики Киева для украинской промышленности:

Они потеряли эти рынки сбыта, не знаю, чем они сумели их заместить.


Действительно, замещать российский рынок им особо нечем. Например, «Мотор Сич», испытывающий большие финансовые трудности, пытались купить китайские инвесторы. Но Служба безопасности Украины заблокировала эту сделку. Теперь запорожское предприятие пытается исполнить контракт с КНР на поставку 250 авиационных двигателей для учебных самолетов. Но эти украинские инициативы вызвали гнев американских покровителей, что чревато санкциями уже в отношении самой Незалежной.
Автор: Сергей Маржецкий
Использованы фотографии: https://wikimedia.org

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Комментарии 3
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти

  1. gorenina91 Офлайн
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 17 сентября 2018 16:51
    0
    Например, «Мотор Сич», испытывающий большие финансовые трудности, пытались купить китайские инвесторы. Но Служба безопасности Украины заблокировала эту сделку. Теперь запорожское предприятие пытается исполнить контракт с КНР на поставку 250 авиационных двигателей для учебных самолетов. Но эти украинские инициативы вызвали гнев американских покровителей, что чревато санкциями уже в отношении самой Незалежной.

    Теперь стало ясно .., что когда "наши" опять начнут поставлять в Китай новейшее оборудование и вооружение ...-надо срочно обращаться в украинское СБУ... -может они удержат Россию от таких чудовищных опрометчивых поступков...
  2. Сёма_67 Офлайн
    Сёма_67 (Семён) 18 сентября 2018 21:32
    -1
    О сложностях на «Мотор Сич» интересная новость. На сколько я знаю завод работает и очень не плохо себя чувствует.
    1. gorbunov.vladisl Офлайн
      gorbunov.vladisl (Влад Дудник) 22 сентября 2018 08:33
      +1
      На сколько я знаю завод работает и очень не плохо себя чувствует.

      Ключевые слова " На сколько я знаю...". Стало быть ничего не знаешь.
      Контрольный пакет акций принадлежит китайцам. И ими уже принято решение переноса основного производства в Китай. Зачем стране, где у руля компартия, приносить пользу территории оккупированной фашистами?
      В Китае уже строятся под это решение новые предприятия. Для начала перевезут туда основной инженерно-конструкторский персонал. И будут китайские инженеры потихоньку осваивать технологии, вникать и учится.
      В недалёком будущем производство авиадвигателей на Украине скорее всего совсем прекратится.