It is shown how the Russian T-72B tank in Mariupol withstood a point-blank shot from the NLAW ATGM


Currently, intense fighting is going on in Mariupol. The Nazis of the Azov Regiment and the most irreconcilable remnants of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, who were in this direction before and did not want to retreat, dug in there. Troops of the RF Armed Forces and units of the NM DNR are conducting an operation to liberate the city.


A video from the Ukrainian side has appeared on the Web, which shows how an “Azovian” makes a shot from the window of someone’s apartment from a British NLAW grenade launcher. He literally shoots point-blank at a Russian T-72B tank passing by the house.

The footage recorded that the tank, model 1989, despite the joyful cries of the militant, withstood a direct hit from the mentioned anti-tank systems. The ammunition fired by the "Azov" hit the tank, but this did not give the expected effect.


It can be seen how the ATGM hits the upper projection of the tank turret - the most vulnerable place. But the cumulative jet could not burn through the armor and the flame that appeared began to fade. The tank did not even slow down and continued to move along the street, as if nothing had happened.


Over the past two months, the UK has sent about 10 such anti-tank systems and ammunition to Ukraine in the form of "humanitarian aid" in the hope of "stopping the avalanche of Russian tanks." This weapon system is designed specifically for combat operations in urban environments, since the range does not exceed 800 meters. However, its effectiveness turned out to be too exaggerated and the expectations of the "partners" did not materialize.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Pavlenko Offline Sergey Pavlenko
    Sergey Pavlenko (Sergey Pavlenko) 29 March 2022 14: 59
    +1
    Well, if they couldn’t damage the tank with this English shit from above, then they have nothing to catch in the forehead .... The question is: how were they able to deliver these complexes to Mariupol, ..., apparently, there are still old stocks left.
  2. Old Skeptic Offline Old Skeptic
    Old Skeptic (Old Skeptic) 29 March 2022 20: 36
    0
    Looks like this prodigy was overdue and didn't work.
    Oh, God, what are we not good for.
    I wonder how much the "G" paid for this monopoly?
  3. antibi0tikk Offline antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Sergei) 30 March 2022 00: 36
    0
    Colleagues, do not be reckless! this video proves that God is with us, and stupid people serve them!!!!! this prodigy has a minimum distance of 20m, during which time the fuse is cocked. and on the video this one shoots from 10-15 meters. Our boys are so lucky!
    1. Solomon Offline Solomon
      Solomon (alexey salomon) 15 June 2022 11: 28
      0
      I agree!
      Also, the shooter is bad ... He hit the DZ, and not the tower ...
  4. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) April 10 2022 14: 36
    +2
    Sometimes modern and "smart" does not mean efficient. Especially in urban combat. And thank God.

Показано, как российский танк Т-72Б в Мариуполе выдержал выстрел в упор из ПТРК NLAW


В настоящее время в Мариуполе идут интенсивные бои. Там окопались нацисты полка «Азов» и наиболее непримиримые остатки группировки ВСУ, находившиеся на этом направлении раньше и не захотевшие отступать. Войска ВС РФ и подразделения НМ ДНР проводят операцию по освобождению города.


В Сети появилось видео с украинской стороны, на котором показано, как «азовец» делает выстрел из окна чей-то квартиры из британского гранатомета NLAW. Он буквально в упор стреляет по проезжающему мимо дома российскому танку Т-72Б.

На кадрах зафиксировано, что танк, образца 1989 года, невзирая на радостные крики боевика, выдержал прямое попадание из упомянутого ПТРК. Выпущенный «азовцем» боеприпас попадает в танк, однако никакого ожидаемого эффекта это не дало.


Видно, как ПТУР поражает верхнюю проекцию башни танка – самое слабозащищенное место. Но кумулятивная струя не смогла прожечь броню и появившееся пламя начинает затухать. Танк даже не сбавил ход и продолжил перемещаться по улице, как ни в чём не бывало.


За два последних месяца Великобритания направила на Украину порядка 10 тыс. таких ПТРК и боеприпасов к ним в виде «гуманитарки», в надежде «остановить лавину русских танков». Эта система вооружений предназначена как раз для ведения боевых действий в городских условиях, так как дальность действия не превышает 800 метров. Однако её эффективность оказалась слишком преувеличенной и ожидания «партнеров» не оправдались.
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Павленко (Сергей Павленко) 29 марта 2022 14:59
    +1
    Ну если сверху не смогли повредить танк этим английским дерьмом, то в лоб вообще им ловить нечего... . Вопрос в другом: как они смогли доставить эти комплексы в Мариуполь, ..., видимо, ещё старые запасы остались.
  2. Старый Скептик (Старый Скептик) 29 марта 2022 20:36
    0
    Походу, эта вундервафля была просрочена и не сработала.
    На, тебе боже, чё нам не гоже.
    Интересно, сколько за это "Г", заплатили монопЕЕйсатые?
  3. antibi0tikk Офлайн antibi0tikk
    antibi0tikk (Сергей) 30 марта 2022 00:36
    0
    коллеги, не лихачьте! это видео доказывает что с нами Бог, а у них служат неумные люди!!!!! у этой вундервафли минимальное расстояние 20м, за это время взводится взрыватель. а на видео этот стреляет метров с 10-15. нашим парням круто повезло!
    1. Salomon Офлайн Salomon
      Salomon (алексей саломон) 15 июня 2022 11:28
      0
      Согласен!
      Ещё и стрелок плохой...Попал в ДЗ, а не в башню...
  4. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 10 апреля 2022 14:36
    +2
    Иногда современная и "умная", не значит эффективная. Особенно в городском бою. И слава богу.