Germany recorded an increase in crimes against the Russian population


The start of a special military operation in Ukraine was the reason for the oppression of the Russian-speaking population in Europe. According to the Ministry of Internal Affairs, since February 24, 2022, 383 crimes against Russians have been registered. German Interior Minister Nancy Feather said:


These are mainly insults, damage to property, but also acts of violence. It is clear to us: we protect all people in our country.

It should be noted that refugees and migrants from Ukraine also become victims of criminal activity. During the same period, 181 crimes were committed against this category of the population. Ms. Feather is known for her intolerance towards illegal acts and cases of discrimination against small ethnic groups, including Russians and Ukrainians.

Recall that with the beginning of the SVO, attempts to discriminate against the Russian population were repeatedly made. It was expressed not only in the commission of frankly criminal acts such as damage to property, but also in the refusal to provide educational and other services to Russian-speaking people. The Ambassador of the Russian Federation to the Federal Republic of Germany has repeatedly mentioned numerous statements about such cases received through the hotline to the Russian diplomatic mission.

Tatyana Moskalkova, Commissioner for Human Rights in Russia, has repeatedly stated this. In particular, she spoke of her intention to turn to the Council of Europe Commissioner for Human Rights to assist in the protection of the Russian-speaking population. Unfortunately, the latest statements by European officials leave doubts about their impartiality and desire to protect the rights of Russians living in Europe.

В Германии зафиксировали рост преступлений против русского населения


Начало специальной военной операции на Украине стало поводом к притеснению русскоязычного населения в Европе. По данным Министерства внутренних дел, с 24 февраля 2022 года зарегистрировано 383 преступления в отношении русских. Глава немецкого МВД Нэнси Фезер заявила следующее:


В основном это оскорбления, порча имущества, но также и акты насилия. Для нас ясно: мы защищаем всех людей в нашей стране.

Стоит отметить, что беженцы и переселенцы с Украины также становятся жертвами преступной деятельности. За этот же период допущено 181 преступление против этой категории населения. Госпожа Фезер известна своей непримиримостью к противоправным деяниям и случаям дискриминации по отношению к малым этническим группам, в том числе русским и украинцам.

Напомним, что с началом СВО в отношении русского населения неоднократно предпринимались попытки дискриминации. Выражалась она не только в совершении откровенно преступных деяний вроде порчи имущества, но и в отказе предоставления образовательных и других услуг русскоговорящим людям. Посол Российской Федерации в ФРГ неоднократно упоминал о многочисленных заявлениях о подобных случаях, поступивших по горячей линии в российское дипломатическое представительство.

Об этом же не раз заявляла уполномоченный по правам человека в России Татьяна Москалькова. В частности, она говорила о намерении обратиться к комиссару Совета Европы по правам человека для оказания помощи в защите русскоязычного населения. К сожалению, последние заявления европейских чиновников оставляют сомнения в их беспристрастности и стремлении к защите прав русских, живущих в Европе.