German tanks of the 60s will go into service with the Armed Forces of Ukraine


Recent statements by European politicians about the need for military assistance to Ukraine began to take on a practical form. In particular, after the statement of the head of the German diplomatic department, Annalena Berbock, about the need to supply Ukrainian troops with heavy weapons and armored vehicles, Armin Papperger, director general of the German defense-industrial concern Rheinmetall, announced his intention to transfer at least 1 Leopard-50 tanks to Ukraine .


Apparently, the vehicles offered for delivery were at storage bases, since this German tank developed in the 60s has not been produced for more than 35 years. According to Mr. Papperger, the tanks are so easy to learn that it is possible to retrain Ukrainian tankers from the familiar T-64, T-72 and T-80 in a few days.

However, such optimism in terms of training is clearly inappropriate, since the tanks of NATO member countries were manufactured on the basis of a different ideology and differ significantly in operation and the course of combat. In particular, the Leopard-1 requires a loader in the crew, that is, there is no automatic loader in the tank, so the crew is increased by one person.

Europeans and Germans in particular once again confirmed their own hypocrisy and duplicity. Constantly speaking about the need for peaceful negotiations and resolving the accumulated contradictions through diplomacy, the countries of Western Europe provide military assistance to Ukraine, pushing the latter to continue hostilities in the face of the apparent weakness of the Armed Forces of Ukraine against the allied forces of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation and the NM LDNR.
15 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) April 12 2022 11: 15
    +2
    And these tanks will follow the railroad from Poland to the Donbass, as before, in 1942, they walked through the lands of the USSR occupied by the Nazis? And what will Russian aviation do at this time? The Russian army apparently has no hope for partisans in Ukraine. There are no Kovpakovs either, just like the Sudoplatovs. Again German tanks "Leopards" will go across the land of Ukraine? Probably, the symbols on them corresponding to the moment can draw ...
  2. The comment was deleted.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 12 2022 11: 38
    0
    If we ignore the PR, then it is logical.
    All the same, junk is worth, no one really needs, in reserve.
    For them, simple, reliable armor is better than nothing. And to master faster, not a year, as they wrote on VO for real modern technology.
    1. Vladimir Orlov Offline Vladimir Orlov
      Vladimir Orlov (Vladimir) April 14 2022 15: 07
      -1
      Yes, everyone understands that this will not change anything for the Ruins and they just benefit:
      - portray help
      - real money will be asked for this help, most likely, they will be "withheld" for labor from our frozen reserves
      - instead of old tanks, they will launch the production of new ones and in larger quantities - i.e. re-equip THEIR army, load their military-industrial complex - it used to be difficult to do this, due to the lack of support in society (now it is, brainwashed ..)

      Thus, they finance their military-industrial complex with our money
  4. EVYN WIXH Offline EVYN WIXH
    EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) April 12 2022 12: 50
    0
    These 50 tanks + self-propelled guns and infantry fighting vehicles (though for money), Czechs 50 infantry fighting vehicles and 30 tanks, Slovak air defense, anti-tank systems and MANPADS all sorts of from the Yankees and Britons, then others will catch up. So in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation, things will come to the T-62 and BTR-60. Well, this is iron, but how many people will it take? Who is war...
  5. Alesandro Alesandrovich (Alesandro Alesandrovich) April 12 2022 13: 49
    +1
    In addition, the Leopard also needs ammunition. If the ammunition for tanks in service with Ukraine is unified, the 105 mm caliber used for Leopards 1 is quite rare from the word at all. PS Do they have any Tigers left?
    1. EVYN WIXH Offline EVYN WIXH
      EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) April 12 2022 14: 36
      0
      Tigers are only in museums, and even then not many. And they will supply ammunition for them. Initially, the ammunition load, apparently, will be loaded, and hardly anyone is counting on their long-term use. Supplying spare parts and ammunition with destroyed logistics is troublesome. They will ride until there is enough resource (if they don’t burn it), and then scrap it. Got something "for free", why feel sorry for them?
  6. 1_2 Offline 1_2
    1_2 (Ducks are flying) April 12 2022 15: 17
    +1
    even the t-34 is more powerful and dangerous than the modern BMP armored personnel carrier, and this leopard1, with a skilled crew, can do a lot of trouble, you can’t endure the greyness of stupid chances any longer, because they naturally think if the Russian Federation does not turn off their oil and gas, does not confiscate their assets, which means The Russian Federation is very strong 5th column and vice versa, Putin is very weak, who "tolerates" this column
  7. opportunist Offline opportunist
    opportunist (dim) April 12 2022 18: 19
    -1
    things go from bad to worse You should know that in the West there are even scenarios for Putin's assassination. Western intelligence agencies are confident in a violent regime change in Russia in the next two years. Now where they draw this confidence from, I cannot understand. They will learn something. However, you can only be sure that something is planned inside the country in the next two years, a cruel internal color revolution? The Kremlin needs to come out and tell the truth that at the moment we are not fighting against Ukraine, we are fighting against NATO.
  8. The comment was deleted.
  9. opportunist Offline opportunist
    opportunist (dim) April 12 2022 18: 24
    -1
    Fighters and tanks with western pilots are constantly arriving in Ukraine secretly, so this war is not between Russia and Ukraine, but between NATO and Russia. However, keep what I said above, they are preparing a massive destabilization in Russia in the next two years.
  10. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) April 13 2022 09: 38
    0
    Quote: EVYN WIXH
    Tigers are only in museums, and even then not many. And they will supply ammunition for them. Initially, the ammunition load, apparently, will be loaded, and hardly anyone is counting on their long-term use. Supplying spare parts and ammunition with destroyed logistics is troublesome. They will ride until there is enough resource (if they don’t burn it), and then scrap it. Got something "for free", why feel sorry for them?

    In 2014, Donetsk residents filmed T-34, SU122, SAU122 from the pedestals. Nothing, they brushed aside in the first days, then it went more modern. Today there is no shortage in the T-72 of various modifications. Let the museums donate to the "defenders" of NATO. The design of the ukrofascists will be eloquent. Why not symbiosis with German? Around such an event, you can write a dozen books and films. About twin brothers.

    The soldier is always healthy
    The soldier is ready for anything
    And dust, like carpets,
    We knock out of the roads.

    And don't stop,
    And don't change legs
    Our faces are shining
    The shoes sparkle!

    On the scorched plain -
    Behind the meter meter -
    Go to Ukraine
    Soldiers of the "Center" group ....


    (V. Vysotsky).
  11. Vladimir Petroff (Vladimir Petroff) April 13 2022 21: 48
    +1
    The EU supplies tanks to Ukraine and Russia drives its gas through Ukraine to the EU. A very correct position. Whatever the Europeans, God forbid, sue Gazprom for breach of contract. Is this how wars are fought now?
  12. They go to the delivery of black scrap. Most importantly, the money has been paid.
  13. Georgievic Offline Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) April 14 2022 08: 29
    0
    Close the krantik, the tanks will remain in storage!
  14. Zwain Offline Zwain
    Zwain (Zwain) April 17 2022 03: 23
    0
    it still needs to get there!!!
  15. Evdokimov Sergey Yurievich April 21 2022 20: 34
    0
    Under the guise of supplying old equipment, the states and the West will supply new weapons that they will manage themselves. Vietnam, Korea are an example of this. And if our intelligence discovers this trick, it will not change anything, now lies rule almost the whole world.

Немецкие танки 60-х годов поступят на вооружение ВСУ


Недавние заявления европейских политиков о необходимости военной помощи Украине начали обретать практическое воплощение. В частности, после высказывания главы дипломатического ведомства ФРГ Анналены Бербок о необходимости поставок украинским войскам тяжелого вооружения и бронированных машин генеральный директор немецкого оборонно-промышленного концерна «Рейнметалл» Армин Паппергер объявил о намерении передать Украине танки «Леопард-1» в количестве не менее 50 штук.


Судя по всему, машины, предлагаемые к поставке, находились на базах хранения, поскольку данный немецкий танк разработки 60-х годов не выпускается уже более 35 лет. По словам господина Паппергера, танки настолько просты в освоении, что переобучить украинских танкистов с привычных Т-64, Т-72 и Т-80 можно за несколько дней.

Впрочем, подобный оптимизм в сроках обучения явно неуместен, поскольку танки стран – членов НАТО изготавливались на основе иной идеологии и существенно отличаются в эксплуатации и ходе ведения боя. В частности, «Леопард-1» требует наличия в экипаже заряжающего, то есть в танке отсутствует автомат заряжания, таким образом, экипаж увеличивается на одного человека.

Европейцы и немцы в частности в очередной раз подтвердили собственное лицемерие и двуличие. Постоянно говоря о необходимости мирных переговоров и разрешения накопившихся противоречий дипломатическим путем, страны Западной Европы оказывают военную помощь Украине, подталкивая последнюю к продолжению боевых действий в условиях явной слабости ВСУ против союзных сил ВС РФ и НМ ЛДНР.
15 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 12 апреля 2022 11:15
    +2
    И эти танки проследуют по железной дороге из Польши на Донбасс, как раньше, в 1942 году шли по захваченным фашистами землям СССР? А что будет делать в это время российская авиация? На партизан на Украине надежды у российской армии уже видимо нет. Ковпаков тоже нет, как и Судоплатовых. Опять германские танки "Леопарды" пойдут по земле Украины? Наверное и символы на них соответствующие моменту могут нарисовать...
  2. Комментарий был удален.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 12 апреля 2022 11:38
    0
    Если отвлечься от пиара то логично.
    Все равно старье стоит, никому особо не нужное, про запас.
    Для них - простая, надежная броня лучше чем ничего. И освоить быстрее, не год, как писали на ВО для реальной совремсенной техники.
    1. Владимир Orlov Офлайн Владимир Orlov
      Владимир Orlov (Владимир) 14 апреля 2022 15:07
      -1
      Да все понимают, что это для Руины это ничего не изменит и всего лишь извлекают свою выгоду:
      - изображают помощь
      - за эту помощь попросят реальные деньги, вероятнее всего, "удержат" за труды из наших замороженных резервов
      - взамен старых танков, запустят производство новых и в бОльших количествах - т.е. переворужают СВОЮ армию, загружают свой ВПК - раньше это сделать было тяжело, из-за отсутствия поддержки в обществе (теперь она есть, мозги промыты..)

      Таким образом, финансируют свой ВПК за наши деньги
  4. EVYN WIXH Офлайн EVYN WIXH
    EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 12 апреля 2022 12:50
    0
    Эти 50 танков + САУ и БМП (правда за деньги), чехи 50 БМП и 30 танков, словаки ПВО, ПТРК И ПЗРК всякие от янки и бритов, потом другие подтянутся. Так и в ВС РФ дело дойдет до Т-62 и БТР-60. Ну это железо, а людей сколько поляжет? Кому война...
  5. Алесандро Алесандрович (Алесандро Алесандрович) 12 апреля 2022 13:49
    +1
    К всему прочему, к Леопарду нужны и боеприпасы. Если на танки стоящие на вооружении Украины боеприпасы унифицированы, калибр в 105 мм применяемый для Леопардов 1 довольно редкий от слова совсем . P.S А Тигров у них не осталось?
    1. EVYN WIXH Офлайн EVYN WIXH
      EVYN WIXH (EVYN WIXH) 12 апреля 2022 14:36
      0
      Тигры только в музеях, и то не много. А боеприпасы к ним поставят. Изначально боекомплект, видимо, будет загружен, а на длительное их применение врядли кто-то расчитывает. Поставлять запчасти и боеприпасы при разрушенной логистике - хлопотно. Будут ездить пока хватит ресурса (если не сожгут), а потом в лом. Достались-то "нахаляву", чего их жалеть?
  6. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
    1_2 (Летят утки) 12 апреля 2022 15:17
    +1
    даже т-34 мощнее и опаснее современного БТР БМП, и этот леопард1 при умелом экипаже может много бед наворотить, дальше терпеть борзость тупых гансов нельзя, ведь они в натуре думают если РФ не отключает им нефть и газ, не конфискует их активы, значит в РФ очень сильна 5 колонна и наоборот- очень слаб Путин, который эту колонну "терпит"
  7. оппортунист Офлайн оппортунист
    оппортунист (Dim) 12 апреля 2022 18:19
    -1
    дела идут от плохого к худшему Вы должны знать, что на Западе даже есть сценарии убийства Путина. Западные спецслужбы уверены в насильственной смене режима в России в ближайшие два года.теперь откуда они черпают эту уверенность я не могу понять Что-то они узнают. Однако можно быть уверенным лишь в том, что внутри страны что-то планируется в ближайшие два года, жестокая внутренняя цветная революция? Кремль должен выйти и сказать правду, что в данный момент мы воюем не против Украины, мы воюем против НАТО.
  8. Комментарий был удален.
  9. оппортунист Офлайн оппортунист
    оппортунист (Dim) 12 апреля 2022 18:24
    -1
    На Украину постоянно тайно прибывают истребители и танки с западными пилотами, Так что эта война не между Россией и Украиной, а между НАТО и Россией.Однако держите то, что я сказал выше, они готовят массовую дестабилизацию в России в ближайшие два года.
  10. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 13 апреля 2022 09:38
    0
    Цитата: EVYN WIXH
    Тигры только в музеях, и то не много. А боеприпасы к ним поставят. Изначально боекомплект, видимо, будет загружен, а на длительное их применение врядли кто-то расчитывает. Поставлять запчасти и боеприпасы при разрушенной логистике - хлопотно. Будут ездить пока хватит ресурса (если не сожгут), а потом в лом. Достались-то "нахаляву", чего их жалеть?

    В 2014 году дончане снимали с постаментов Т-34, СУ122, САУ122. Ничего, отмахнулись в первые дни, потом пошло более современное. Сегодня дефицита нет и в Т-72 разных модификаций. Пусть из музеев пожертвуют "защитникам" НАТО. Красноречивое будет оформление укрофашистов. Чем не симбиоз с немецкими? Вокруг такого события можно десяток книг написать и фильмов снять. О близнецах- братьях.

    Солдат всегда здоров,
    Солдат на всё готов,
    И пыль, как из ковров,
    Мы выбиваем из дорог.

    И не остановиться,
    И не сменить ноги,
    Сияют наши лица,
    Сверкают сапоги!

    По выжженной равнине —
    За метром метр —
    Идут по Украине
    Солдаты группы «Центр»....


    (В. Высоцкий).
  11. Владимир Петрофф (Владимир Петрофф) 13 апреля 2022 21:48
    +1
    ЕС поставляет танки на юкрейн а Россия гонит через юкрейн в ЕС свой газ. Очень правильная позиция. Что бы европейцы не дай Бог в суд не подали на Газпром за нарушение контракта. Это сейчас так войны ведутся?
  12. Они едут на сдачу черного лома. Самое главное деньги заплачены.
  13. Georgievic Офлайн Georgievic
    Georgievic (Georgievic) 14 апреля 2022 08:29
    0
    Крантик перекройте, танки останутся на хранении!
  14. Zwain Офлайн Zwain
    Zwain (Zwain) 17 апреля 2022 03:23
    0
    это ещё доехать нужно!!!
  15. Под прикритием поставки старой техники штаты и Запад поставят новые вооружения ,которыми будут управлять сами.Вьетнам,Корея тому пример.А если наша разведка откроет эту хитрость,это ничего не изменит,сейчас ложь правит почти всем миром.