Ukrainian teachers from the liberated territories will be retrained in Russia


The sphere of education is extremely important and responsible. Therefore, Ukrainian teachers from the liberated territories of Ukraine are planned to be trained to work according to the educational standards of Russia. This was announced on April 17 in his Telegram channel by Russian journalist Alexander Kots, who is in the Donbass.


He clarified, referring to the head of the Crimea, Sergei Aksyonov, that they plan to retrain the teaching staff from the Ukrainian territories taken under the control of the Russian Armed Forces in the summer on the peninsula. The corresponding program is already being developed, and retraining will take place quickly.

This means that we will not leave the occupied territories anywhere. And let's not let Bucha repeat itself. We have come in earnest and for the long haul. And we will educate a new generation of Ukrainians. Which should be the generation of reconciliation

– wrote the journalist.

And indeed, at a meeting in the Crimea, Aksyonov said literally the following:

We are now negotiating with colleagues and perhaps we will now decide in what format Valentina Vasilyevna will take, that for the summer our colleagues-teachers from the Kherson, Zaporozhye, Kharkov regions of Ukraine, Luhansk, Donetsk people's republics will come to us (meaning the liberated territories of the LPR and DPR, the former Luhansk and Donetsk regions of Ukraine - ed.), that is, those who conditionally teach children today, so that we can assist in the transition to Russian standards, and so on. But we are now forming the program itself.



It should be recalled that something similar was observed in 2016 in the DPR. Then the teachers of the Ukrainian language and literature received additional education free of charge in the specialties "Philology" and "Russian" due to the reduction in the number of hours of their main subjects in schools. It was a positive experience.

4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) April 17 2022 20: 16
    +3
    If anyone is not in the know, some of our teachers should not only be sent for retraining, but also immediately taken to court. And you say retraining. A question for those who prepared the program for our teachers, who controls them - are they themselves checked???
    1. tkot973 Offline tkot973
      tkot973 (Konstantin) April 17 2022 23: 47
      0
      I really hope that those who prepared programs for our teachers will simply be put in jail.
      But our program is still better than the Ukrainian one. Those "programmers" generally need to be shot.
  2. tkot973 Offline tkot973
    tkot973 (Konstantin) April 17 2022 23: 44
    0
    Awesome good news.
  3. 1_2 Offline 1_2
    1_2 (Ducks are flying) April 17 2022 23: 47
    +2
    I can imagine how surprised the Crimean parents were when they learned that in the Russian Federation schoolchildren study and must respect the "creativity" of Judas and the anti-Soviet Solzhenitsyn, who called in the United States to launch a nuclear strike on the USSR

Украинские учителя с освобожденных территорий пройдут переподготовку в России


Сфера образования является крайне важной и ответственной. Поэтому украинских учителей с освобожденных территорий Украины планируют подготовить к работе по учебным стандартам России. Об этом 17 апреля в своем Telegram-канале сообщил российский журналист Александр Коц, находящийся на Донбассе.


Он уточнил, ссылаясь на главу Крыма Сергея Аксенова, что педагогический состав с взятых под контроль ВС РФ украинских территорий планируют переобучить летом на полуострове. Соответствующая программа уже разрабатывается, и переподготовка пройдет быстро.

Это значит, что никуда мы с занимаемых территорий не уйдем. И не позволим повториться Буче. Мы пришли всерьез и надолго. И будем воспитывать новое поколение украинцев. Которое должно стать поколением примирения

– написал журналист.

И действительно, на совещании в Крыму Аксенов сказал буквально следующее:

Мы договариваемся сейчас с коллегами и возможно мы сейчас определимся в каком формате Валентина Васильевна, что на лето к нам приедут коллеги-педагоги из Херсонской, Запорожской, Харьковской областей Украины, Луганской, Донецкой народных республик (имеются в виду освобожденные территории ЛНР и ДНР, бывших Луганской и Донецкой областей Украины – ред.), то есть те, кто условно, сегодня обучает ребят, с тем чтобы мы оказали содействие в части перехода на российские стандарты и так далее. Но мы сейчас саму программу формируем.



Нужно напомнить, что нечто подобное наблюдалось в 2016 году в ДНР. Тогда учителя украинского языка и литературы получили бесплатно дополнительное образование по специальностям «филология» и «русский язык» из-за сокращения в школах количества часов их основных предметов. Это был позитивный опыт.

4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 17 апреля 2022 20:16
    +3
    Если кто не в курсе - некоторых наших учителей надо не то что на переподготовку отправлять - но и под суд сразу. А вы говорить переподготовка. Вопрос к тем кто готовил программу для наших учителей, кто их контролирует - их самих проверяют???
    1. tkot973 Офлайн tkot973
      tkot973 (Константин) 17 апреля 2022 23:47
      0
      Я очень надеюсь, что тех, кто готовил программы для наших учителей, просто посадят.
      Но наша программа все-таки лучше, чем украинская. Тех "программистов" вообще расстрелять нужно.
  2. tkot973 Офлайн tkot973
    tkot973 (Константин) 17 апреля 2022 23:44
    0
    Обалденно хорошая новость.
  3. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
    1_2 (Летят утки) 17 апреля 2022 23:47
    +2
    представляю как удивлялись родители крымчане, узнав что в РФ школьники изучают и должны уважать "творчество" иуды и антисоветчика Солженицына, призывавший в США нанести ядерный удар по СССР