Russia may leave Boeing and Airbus without landing gear and spars


As a “punishment” for launching a special military operation to denazify and demilitarize Ukraine, the collective West imposed a package of crippling sectoral sanctions against Russia. One of the most painful restrictive measures was the ban on domestic airlines flying through US and EU airspace, as well as the refusal to sell new and service already delivered American and European-made airliners. Western "partners", or rather, now direct enemies, who directly supported the criminal Kyiv regime with the supply of weapons, created a lot of problems for us out of the blue. Isn't it time to answer them the same?


If the Kremlin accepts political decision to start paying them in the same coin, then Russia in response can “cut” the chassis of the entire Western aviation industry. Moreover, both literally and figuratively.

On stock


The fact is that about 30% of the entire world titanium market falls on the Russian company VSMPO-Avisma. This heavy-duty material is used to manufacture critical aircraft parts such as landing gear and spars, which carry the greatest loads. It is not possible to replace this metal with anything else.

It just so happened that under the "cursed scoop" in our country, the world's largest enterprise for the extraction and processing of titanium "VSMPO-Avisma" was created, which is located in the Urals in the village of Verkhnyaya Salda. It is there that up to 90% of Russian titanium is produced, which is exported to more than fifty countries of the world. There is also the Ilmenit mine in the Tomsk region, which is developing the Tugan deposit of ilmenite-zircon sands. In terms of reserves of ilmenite (a mineral consisting of titanium oxide and iron), Russia is second only to China, being in second place in the world. VSMPO-Avisma is a vertically integrated enterprise that carries out a full cycle of industrial production. At the same time, the competencies are divided: VSMPO is engaged in ore mining and titanium smelting in huge electrolysis furnaces, Avisma is engaged in stamping products on multi-storey presses with a force of 75 tons.

Why is it so important? Because Russian titanium exports account for 40% of Boeing's needs, up to 60% of Airbus's needs, and 100% of Embraer's. In addition, through the Spanish company Aernnova Aerospace, this heavy-duty metal is purchased by the American company SpaceX of billionaire Elon Musk. In the neighborhood of VSMPO-Avisma, a joint venture Ural Boeing Manufacturing was opened and until recently operated, which was engaged in stamping parts for American aircraft. De facto, two out of every three Airbus aircraft contain components made from Russian material, with Boeing every third and Embraer every first. And a very serious lever of pressure on the Western aircraft-building giants is in the hands of Moscow.

Immediately after the start of the military special operation in Ukraine, Boeing Corporation announced that it was refusing to buy "aggressive" Russian titanium and switched to Japanese:

Boeing has accumulated significant reserves of titanium, thanks in part to Boeing's global supplier pooling initiative, which has been underway for several years. At the moment, Boeing has suspended purchases of titanium from Russia.

The joint venture Ural Boeing Manufacturing has suspended its work. Japanese companies Toho Titanium Co. were named as new suppliers of "His Majesty". and Osaka Titanium Technologies Co. True, important nuances soon became clear.

It turns out that Japan is able to supply the United States not with finished stamped products, but only with raw materials - titanium sponges. To turn a semi-finished product into a chassis or spars for liners, you must first build factories with very specific equipment, and this is a very expensive and slow business, plus high electricity prices will have to be included in the cost of the final product. As for the stocks of titanium accumulated in warehouses, they are not endless. They were created largely due to a decrease in aircraft production by more than 2 times than before the coronavirus pandemic. If the demand for new airliners suddenly starts to grow, there will simply be nothing to satisfy it.

While Boeing is bragging, Airbus has managed to realize and accept the fact that they cannot do without supplies from Russia. The chief executive of the European aircraft giant, Guillaume Faury, said bluntly a few days ago that an embargo on Russian titanium exports would be "unacceptable." In the short term, Airbus will be able to hold out on stocks, then that's it. The same will end for Boeing, as well as for the SpaceX aerospace corporation, which is a direct and dangerous competitor to our Roscosmos.

So, maybe it's time to repay the Americans and Europeans for the problems that they created for Russia under the projects of the MS-21 and Superjet-100 liners, as well as domestic air carriers, refusing to serve the already sold aircraft?

Let VSMPO-Avisma work for the domestic aircraft industry, which is just beginning the process of revival, and our former “partners” are dodging now, investing in titanium processing, incurring additional costs, which will lead to a decrease in the competitiveness of Boeing and Airbus. Let them fly.
36 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Anatole 46 Online Anatole 46
    Anatole 46 (Anatoly) April 19 2022 19: 21
    +7
    Who is against ... Only to impose sanctions in the same packages in turn for these corporations and for countries. So that they only have time to turn around and wonder where they will come from.
  2. whitebeard Offline whitebeard
    whitebeard April 19 2022 20: 09
    +1
    There is no need to specifically impose sanctions, especially against Airbus. You just need to smoothly switch manufacturers to satisfy FIRST ALL domestic demand - both for parts for the new MS-21 and SSJ-New, and for the possible production of spare parts available for this for existing sanctioned foreign aircraft. And only then - deliveries abroad, how much production capacity will remain for this.
    1. Jurijs Lukijenko (Jurijs Lukijenko) April 19 2022 21: 07
      -5
      God, Boeing buys titanium from other suppliers. Relax.
      1. Andrew Royal Offline Andrew Royal
        Andrew Royal (Andre Royal) April 20 2022 02: 40
        +4
        The Lord heard you and relaxed, along with the Boeing.
      2. Bloshka Offline Bloshka
        Bloshka (Konstantin) April 20 2022 05: 59
        +1
        It's not about titanium, but about the finished product from it
  3. DPN Offline DPN
    DPN (DPN) April 19 2022 20: 14
    +2
    In the Army they said you can also have a goat on a cart, but when we leave it - this is the BUSINESS. So far, only a talking shop or shallow Emelya is your week.
    1. zenion Offline zenion
      zenion (zinovy) April 21 2022 16: 14
      0
      They can, but they won't. They can fly to the moon, but they don't want to. They can go to Mars, but have no desire. So let's do it in such a way that the possibilities coincide with the desires.
  4. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
    Afinogen (Afinogen) April 19 2022 20: 18
    +4
    Russia may leave Boeing and Airbus without landing gear and spars

    Russia can be left without a chassis and spars, but it won't be. Russia can destroy the German economy by cutting off gas to them, but it won’t (partners), again continues to supply gas for free, because they categorically do not want to pay for rubles. The Ukrainian transit pipe is cracking under pressure. Russia can confiscate all property, leasing aircraft and assets of countries that brazenly took our reserves and thereby more than compensate for our financial losses, but it won’t (it’s not clear why) So maybe you need to write what Russia did, and not what it can and wants.
    1. Jurijs Lukijenko (Jurijs Lukijenko) April 19 2022 21: 05
      -11
      The gas pipe is cracking in your fantasies. The fall was about 30%.
      1. Afinogen Offline Afinogen
        Afinogen (Afinogen) April 19 2022 21: 19
        +8
        Quote: Jurijs Lukijenko
        The fall was about 30%.

        It stopped the Yamal Europe gas pipeline. The Poles refused our gas. And now our gas from Germany is taken in reverse through this gas pipeline. In addition, the joint venture is working at full capacity. also drives gas to Germany. I wouldn't be surprised if they allow SP2.
      2. Vladimir Orlov Offline Vladimir Orlov
        Vladimir Orlov (Vladimir) April 20 2022 01: 59
        +1
        "Salolyubov" seems to have forgotten to ask about their fantasies ..
        It is unlikely that you have time for intelligent polemics, go pack, they came for you ...
  5. Living7111972 Offline Living7111972
    Living7111972 (Salavat Siraev) April 19 2022 20: 52
    -1
    We can't do anything... Potential is not enough, apparently
  6. Jurijs Lukijenko (Jurijs Lukijenko) April 19 2022 21: 01
    -4
    Boeing is ordering titanium elsewhere, beware.
    1. Omas Bioladen Offline Omas Bioladen
      Omas Bioladen April 20 2022 01: 56
      -1
      Die Hauptvorkommen liegen in Australien, Skandinavien, Nordamerika, dem Ural und Malaysia. Im Jahr 2010 wurden in Paraguay Vorkommen entdeckt.
      Nordamerika und Australien haben mehr als genug die westliche Welt zu versorgen.
  7. akm8226 Offline akm8226
    akm8226 April 19 2022 21: 06
    +3
    For now, these are just words. Who owns all or almost all titanium enterprises in our country? State? I suspect the Jews. This is where you have to start.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  8. Anatole 46 Online Anatole 46
    Anatole 46 (Anatoly) April 19 2022 21: 06
    0
    Quote: whitebeard
    There is no need to specifically impose sanctions, especially against Airbus. You just need to smoothly switch manufacturers to satisfy FIRST ALL domestic demand ...

    Actually, it goes without saying. It doesn't even need to be emphasized. But it's time to stop these devils. Tired of their lawlessness and ... Um, boasting.
  9. Anatole 46 Online Anatole 46
    Anatole 46 (Anatoly) April 19 2022 21: 10
    +1
    Quote: Jurijs Lukijenko
    Boeing is ordering titanium elsewhere, beware.

    In Japan, right? And let me ask you, where is such a powerful field in Japan that it will provide orders for Boeing, etc.? PS. We are not particularly worried. What are we to worry about?
    1. The comment was deleted.
      1. The comment was deleted.
    2. weddu Offline weddu
      weddu (Kolya) April 20 2022 16: 58
      0
      Japan, having no raw materials, is a leader in metallurgy. More than fifty percent of the most powerful metallurgical plants in the world are located in Japan. Japan is in third place in the production of titanium, and in second place after China in the ferrous metallurgy. Almost all of Japan's metallurgical production runs on imported raw materials that come into the country from India, Brazil, Australia and the United States.
  10. weddu Offline weddu
    weddu (Kolya) April 19 2022 22: 42
    0
    Airbus and Boeing, having imposed sanctions against Russia, without waiting for retaliatory actions, have long ago announced that they would refuse to purchase titanium from Russia.
  11. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 19 2022 22: 49
    -2
    What's to worry about? everything already belongs to the oligarchs, they wrote.
    Titanium raw materials from Ukraine until the last day came to the oligarch from Russia, and from there to Boeing, etc., part of the shares of which our oligarchs also have ...

    So "this is different", the money doesn't smell, let the Nikita bastards shoot, and the necessary business goes on...
  12. Omas Bioladen Offline Omas Bioladen
    Omas Bioladen April 20 2022 01: 52
    0
    Australien hat hat mehr als genug Titanvorkommen, welches schnell bereitgestellt werden kann.
    1. Andrew Royal Offline Andrew Royal
      Andrew Royal (Andre Royal) April 20 2022 02: 49
      0
      So no one argues ... there are many titanium deposits. "Availability", in other words, production, also costs money from scratch, plus smelting (Boeing needs metal, not a trolley with ore) ... and this is concentrate enrichment and other cycles, not melting iron from swamp ore. Those. we need a production cycle: "mining - ingot (sheet)", in short, a lot of money and time.
      1. Omas Bioladen Offline Omas Bioladen
        Omas Bioladen April 20 2022 03: 41
        0
        It's possible. Japan can't alter their industry. But Australia and USA can build up from scratch easily.
  13. Moscow Offline Moscow
    Moscow April 20 2022 01: 56
    0
    Maybe we don't know something about titanium until the end? Like the crisis with America, this topic always pops up. But she never fired.
    1. Vladimir Orlov Offline Vladimir Orlov
      Vladimir Orlov (Vladimir) April 20 2022 02: 50
      0
      Titanium is not the main trump card for us, it is widespread in the world, but the production is environmentally dirty and energy-intensive. Trump - uranium. This topic may still come up. Uranium is needed for nuclear power plants, and electricity is needed for production, incl. titanium. And before the bans, it is necessary to “regulate” the position of Kazakhstan (they have a lot of both titanium and uranium). There will be no such deliveries (albeit small ones) from the Ruins.
  14. Vladimir Orlov Offline Vladimir Orlov
    Vladimir Orlov (Vladimir) April 20 2022 02: 12
    -1
    It can be added that it is reasonable to expect an increase in the production of MiG 31 - carriers of "Daggers" (one of the main non-nuclear trump cards against NATO). The cases of the MiG 31 are titanium, so that the internal. Demand for titanium can somehow be supported, and there, you see, the Civil Aircraft Manufacturing Program will become more ambitious ...
  15. Siegfried Offline Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) April 20 2022 02: 55
    0
    Well, perhaps it’s too early to cut off the shoulder ... Russia now, in the face of severe sanctions, does not make sense to lose exports and economic ties for the sake of "punishing" the West. Western sanctions are the measures of Western governments that are prescribed to businesses. Western companies themselves, of course, do not want to lose profits in Russia. Many who are now "leaving" are actually leaving the return paths open. The competition in the world is already so fierce, who will lose their money for the sake of politics? Everyone is extremely cynical, someone was strongly "advised" to leave Russia, someone is afraid of image losses, someone will find workarounds, someone splurges, but there is hardly a company that, for the sake of the Ukrainian regime and confrontation with Russia, will write off billions of income.

    While the operation is still not clear what will be its outcome. If it comes to the prospect of a long cold war, where the West will set itself the goal of economic strangulation of Russia - then of course Russia will set itself a similar goal, to harm the Western economies as much as possible. But until then, a lot more could happen. Today, Western leaders are forced to speak about the consequences of our sanctions against Russia, that is, the consequences of the decisions of Western governments, as a consequence of other decisions, such as NATO, support for the Kiev regime, up to the circumstances of the beginning of the conflict in Ukraine itself and the role of individual countries in this event. All this may sooner or later affect public opinion, the results of elections, the pressure from European business on their politicians. After all, they clearly understand that they are not lowering Russia here, but them, covering all this with false propaganda. It remains to be hoped that European business will begin to allocate funds to counter the false narrative. And Elon Musk is right here on the Russian side - he is trying to buy Twitter to counteract total propaganda and total control of public opinion ...
    1. zenion Offline zenion
      zenion (zinovy) April 21 2022 16: 21
      0
      It reminded me a little of a Jewish anecdote about how they were looking for a wife for Moshe. Finally found. Hardworking, knows how to cook and bake, beautiful by herself. But it has a small flaw, and who does not have it. She is a little pregnant. They didn’t ask for a ford, they darted into the water.
  16. faiver Offline faiver
    faiver (Andrei) April 20 2022 05: 22
    +1
    Russia can

    - it’s already enough, maybe this, maybe that, but it just doesn’t do it ....
  17. AICO Offline AICO
    AICO (Vyacheslav) April 20 2022 06: 14
    +2
    We must first leave, and then show off on this !!! And how a little pregnant it turns out!
  18. The comment was deleted.
  19. Enoch Offline Enoch
    Enoch (Enoch) April 20 2022 12: 33
    0
    If a political decision is made in the Kremlin

    And the gas went on and goes to the heyvropa.
  20. Ten canarias Offline Ten canarias
    Ten canarias (Ten Canarias) April 20 2022 21: 48
    0
    Let Boeing and Airbus make a titanic effort in the production of their aircraft ...
  21. kriten Offline kriten
    kriten (Vladimir) April 21 2022 12: 07
    0
    This is hardly feasible. Our government has not yet drawn any new conclusions regarding relations with the West. Everything is measured by money and the desire not to harm them much. Apparently there are strong hopes that we will reconcile. Hence the desire to always deliver, even if they do not pay. We are reliable .... The question is who ?, maybe just fools?
  22. Panikovsky Offline Panikovsky
    Panikovsky (Mikhail Samuelevich Panikovsky) April 21 2022 20: 11
    0
    But no one will supply titanium free of charge (blocking of Russian assets and accounts in euros and dollars) to Herr, Ser and Monsieur. Cut your chassis out of boards, although you won't see boards from Russia anymore.
  23. Uncle Separatist (Uncle Separatist) April 26 2022 17: 33
    0
    What don't they do? They can't or don't want to. ALL.
  24. Tixiy Offline Tixiy
    Tixiy (Tixiy) April 26 2022 19: 35
    0
    What's the question?

Россия может оставить Boeing и Airbus без шасси и лонжеронов


В качестве «наказания» за начало специальной военной операции по денацификации и демилитаризации Украины коллективный Запад ввел против России пакет калечащих секторальных санкций. Одной из самых болезненных ограничительных мер стал запреты отечественным авиакомпаниям летать через воздушное пространство США и ЕС, а также отказ от продажи новых и обслуживания уже поставленных авиалайнеров американского и европейского производства. Западные «партнеры», а точнее, теперь уже прямые враги, прямо поддержавшие поставками вооружений преступный киевский режим, создали нам массу проблем на ровном месте. Не пора ли ответить им тем же?


Если в Кремле будет принято политическое решение начать платить им той же монетой, то Россия в ответ может «подрубить» шасси у всего западного авиапрома. Причем, и в прямом, и в переносном смысле.

На запасах


Дело в том, что порядка 30% от всего мирового рынка титана приходится на российскую компанию «ВСМПО-Ависма». Из этого сверхпрочного материала производятся такие важнейшие детали самолета, как шасси и лонжероны, на которые приходятся наибольшие нагрузки. Ничем иным заменить этот металл не представляется возможным.

Так уж получилось, что при «клятом совке» в нашей стране было создано крупнейшее в мире предприятие по добыче и переработке титана «ВСМПО-Ависма», которое находится на Урале в поселке Верхняя Салда. Именно там производится до 90% российского титана, который идет на экспорт в более чем полсотни стран мира. Также имеется ГОК «Ильменит» в Томской области, которое разрабатывает Туганское месторождение ильменит-цирконовых песков. По запасам ильменита (минерала, состоящего из оксида титана и железа) Россия уступает только КНР, находясь на втором месте в мире. «ВСМПО-Ависма» - это вертикально-интегрированное предприятие, которое осуществляет полный цикл промышленного производства. При этом компетенции разделены: «ВСМПО» занимается добычей руды и выплавкой титана в огромных электролизных печах, «Ависма» - штамповкой изделий на многоэтажных прессах, имеющих усилие в 75 000 тонн.

Почему это так важно? Потому, что российский экспорт титана составляет 40% потребностей Boeing, до 60% потребностей Airbus и 100% — Embraer. Кроме того, через испанскую компанию Aernnova Aerospace этот сверхпрочный металл закупает американская компания SpaceX миллиардера Илона Маска. По соседству с «ВСМПО-Ависма» было открыто и до недавнего времени функционировало совместное предприятие Ural Boeing Manufacturing, которое занималось штамповкой деталей для американских самолетов. Де-факто, два из каждых трех авиалайнеров Airbus содержат компоненты, сделанные из российского материала, у Boeing – каждый третий, у Embraer – каждый первый. И очень серьезный рычаг давления на западные авиастроительные гиганты в руках Москвы.

Сразу после начала военной спецоперации на Украине корпорация Boeing заявила о том, что отказывается покупать «агрессивный» российский титан, и переходит на японский:

У компании Boeing накоплены значительные запасы титана, в том числе благодаря инициативе Boeing по формированию пула поставщиков по всему миру, которая реализуется уже несколько лет. В настоящий момент компания Boeing приостановила закупки титана из России.

Совместное предприятие Ural Boeing Manufacturing приостановило свою работу. В качестве новых поставщиков «Его Величества» были названы японские компании Toho Titanium Co. и Osaka Titanium Technologies Co. Правда, вскоре выяснились важные нюансы.

Оказывается, Япония способна поставлять в США не готовые штампованные изделия, а только сырье – титановые губки. Чтобы превратить полуфабрикат в шасси или лонжероны для лайнеров, необходимо сперва построить заводы с очень специфическим оборудованием, а это дело очень дорогое и небыстрое, плюс в себестоимость конечной продукции придется закладывать высокие цены на электроэнергию. Что касается накопленных на складах запасов титана, то они не бесконечны. Создать их удалось во многом благодаря снижению объемов производства самолетов в 2 с лишним раза, чем до пандемии коронавируса. Если спрос на новые авиалайнеры вдруг начнет расти, удовлетворить его будет просто нечем.

Пока в Boeing хорохорятся, в Airbus успели осознать и принять факт, что без поставок из России им обойтись не получится. Исполнительный директор европейского авиастроительного гиганта Гийом Фори несколько дней назад прямо заявил, что эмбарго на экспорт российского титана будет «неприемлемым». В ближнесрочной перспективе Airbus сможет продержаться на складских запасах, потом – все. Тем же закончится дело и у Boeing, а также у аэрокосмической корпорации SpaceX, которая является прямым и опасным конкурентом нашему «Роскосмосу».

Так, может, все-таки пора уже отплатить американцам и европейцам за те проблемы, которые они создали России по проектам лайнеров МС-21 и «Суперджет-100», а также отечественным авиаперевозчикам, отказавшись обслуживать уже проданные самолеты?

Пусть «ВСМПО-Ависма» поработает на отечественную авиастроительную отрасль, которая только начинается процесс возрождения, а наши бывшие «партнеры» - изворачиваются теперь, вкладываются в переработку титана, несут дополнительные издержки, что приведут к снижению конкурентоспособности Boeing и Airbus. Пущай полетают.
36 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Anatole 46 rus Офлайн Anatole 46 rus
    Anatole 46 rus (Анатолий) 19 апреля 2022 19:21
    +7
    Кто ж против... Только вводить санкции такими же пакетами поочередно и для этих корпораций, и для стран. Чтоб только успевали поворачиваться и гадали, откуда прилетит.
  2. whitebeard Офлайн whitebeard
    whitebeard 19 апреля 2022 20:09
    +1
    Специально вводить санкции, особенно против Эйрбаса, не надо. Надо просто плавно переключать производителей на удовлетворение ПРЕЖДЕ ВСЕГО внутреннего спроса - как на детали для новых МС-21 и ССДж-Нью, так и на возможное производство доступных для этого запчастей для имеющихся подсанкционных ино-бортов. И уж только потом - поставки зарубеж, сколько останется на это производственных возможностей.
    1. Jurijs Lukijenko Офлайн Jurijs Lukijenko
      Jurijs Lukijenko (Jurijs Lukijenko) 19 апреля 2022 21:07
      -5
      Господи, Боинг закупает титан у других поставщиков. Расслабьтесь.
      1. Andre Royal Офлайн Andre Royal
        Andre Royal (Andre Royal) 20 апреля 2022 02:40
        +4
        Господь тебя услышал и расслабился, вместе с Боингом.
      2. Bloshka Офлайн Bloshka
        Bloshka (Константин) 20 апреля 2022 05:59
        +1
        Дело не в Титане а в готовом изделии из него
  3. DPN Офлайн DPN
    DPN (ДПН) 19 апреля 2022 20:14
    +2
    В Армии говорили можно и козу на возу, вот когда оставим - это ДЕЛО. Пока только говорильня или мели Емеля твоя неделя.
    1. zenion Офлайн zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 21 апреля 2022 16:14
      0
      Могут, но не сделают. Могут полететь на Луну, но не хотят. Могут отправится на Марс, но не имеют желания. Так давайте делать так, что бы возможности совпадали с желаниями.
  4. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
    Афиноген (Афиноген) 19 апреля 2022 20:18
    +4
    Россия может оставить Boeing и Airbus без шасси и лонжеронов

    Россия может оставить без шасси и лонжеронов но не будет. Россия может уничтожить немецкую экономику, перекрыв им газ, но не станет (партнеры), опять продолжает поставлять газ бесплатно ибо за рубли они категорически не хотят. Украинская транзитная труба трещит от давления. Россия может конфисковать все имущество, лизинговые самолеты и активы стран которые нагло забрали наши резервы и тем самым с лихвой компенсировать наши финансовые потери но не будет (не понятно почему) Так может надо писать что сделала Россия, а не то что может и хочет.
    1. Jurijs Lukijenko Офлайн Jurijs Lukijenko
      Jurijs Lukijenko (Jurijs Lukijenko) 19 апреля 2022 21:05
      -11
      Газовая труба трещит в ваших фантазиях. Падение составило около 30%.
      1. Афиноген Офлайн Афиноген
        Афиноген (Афиноген) 19 апреля 2022 21:19
        +8
        Цитата: Jurijs Lukijenko
        Падение составило около 30%.

        Это остановился газопровод "Ямал Европа" Поляки отказались от нашего газа. И теперь по этому газопроводу реверсом берут наш газ из Германии. К тому же СП работает на полную. так же гонит газ в Германию. Не удивлюсь если они разрешат СП 2.
      2. Владимир Orlov Офлайн Владимир Orlov
        Владимир Orlov (Владимир) 20 апреля 2022 01:59
        +1
        «Салолюбов», похоже, забыли спросить про их фантазии..
        Вряд ли у вас есть время для интеллигентной полемики, идите пакуйтесь, за вами пришли…
  5. sala7111972 Офлайн sala7111972
    sala7111972 (Салават Сираев) 19 апреля 2022 20:52
    -1
    Мы не можем сделать ничего... Потенции не хватает, видимо
  6. Jurijs Lukijenko Офлайн Jurijs Lukijenko
    Jurijs Lukijenko (Jurijs Lukijenko) 19 апреля 2022 21:01
    -4
    Боинг заказывает титан в другом месте, узбагойтесь.
    1. Omas Bioladen Офлайн Omas Bioladen
      Omas Bioladen 20 апреля 2022 01:56
      -1
      Die Hauptvorkommen liegen in Australien, Skandinavien, Nordamerika, dem Ural und Malaysia. Im Jahr 2010 wurden in Paraguay Vorkommen entdeckt.
      Nordamerika und Australien haben mehr als genug die westliche Welt zu versorgen.
  7. akm8226 Офлайн akm8226
    akm8226 19 апреля 2022 21:06
    +3
    Пока это только слова. Все или почти все предприятия по титану у нас кому принадлежат? Государству? Я подозреваю что евреям. Вот из этого надо исходить.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  8. Anatole 46 rus Офлайн Anatole 46 rus
    Anatole 46 rus (Анатолий) 19 апреля 2022 21:06
    0
    Цитата: whitebeard
    Специально вводить санкции, особенно против Эйрбаса, не надо. Надо просто плавно переключать производителей на удовлетворение ПРЕЖДЕ ВСЕГО внутреннего спроса ...

    Вообще-то, само собой разумеется. Даже и подчёркивать особо не надо. Но этих чертей пора осаживать. Надоели их беспредел и ... Гм, хвастовство.
  9. Anatole 46 rus Офлайн Anatole 46 rus
    Anatole 46 rus (Анатолий) 19 апреля 2022 21:10
    +1
    Цитата: Jurijs Lukijenko
    Боинг заказывает титан в другом месте, узбагойтесь.

    В Япии, чтоль? А позвольте осведомиться, где это в Японии такое мощное месторождение, что она обеспечит заказы Боинга и др.? ЗЫ. Особо не волнуемся. Нас-то чего волноваться?
    1. Комментарий был удален.
      1. Комментарий был удален.
    2. weddu Офлайн weddu
      weddu (Коля) 20 апреля 2022 16:58
      0
      Япония не имея сырья, является лидером в металлургии. Больше пятидесяти процентов самых мощных в мире металлургических комбинатов находятся в Японии. Япония на третьем месте по производству титана, и на втором после Китая в чёрной металлургии. Практически всё металлургическое производство Японии работает на импортном сырье, которое поступает в страну из Индии, Бразилии, Австралии и США.
  10. weddu Офлайн weddu
    weddu (Коля) 19 апреля 2022 22:42
    0
    Airbus и Boeing, введя санкции против России, не дожидаясь ответных действий давно уже сами заявили, что откажутся от закупок титана из России.
  11. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 19 апреля 2022 22:49
    -2
    Что волноваться то? все и так принадлежит олигархам, писали.
    Титановое сырье из Украины до последнего дня поступало олигарху из России, а оттуда уже в Боинг и т.д., часть акций которого и у наших олигархов...

    Так что "это другое", деньги не пахнут, пусть мыколы-никиты стреляют, а необходимый бизнес идет...
  12. Omas Bioladen Офлайн Omas Bioladen
    Omas Bioladen 20 апреля 2022 01:52
    0
    Australien hat hat mehr als genug Titanvorkommen, welches schnell bereitgestellt werden kann.
    1. Andre Royal Офлайн Andre Royal
      Andre Royal (Andre Royal) 20 апреля 2022 02:49
      0
      Так никто и не спорит... месторождения титана много где есть. "Доступность", сиречь добыча, тоже денег стоит с нуля, плюс плавка (Боингу металл нужен, а не вагонетка с рудой)... а это и обогащение концентрата и прочие циклы, не кричное железо из болотной руды плавить. Т.е. нужен производственный цикл: "добыча- слиток (лист)", короче, куча денег и времени.
      1. Omas Bioladen Офлайн Omas Bioladen
        Omas Bioladen 20 апреля 2022 03:41
        0
        It's possile. Japan can't alter their industry. But Australia and USA can build up from scratch easily.
  13. Moscow Офлайн Moscow
    Moscow 20 апреля 2022 01:56
    0
    Может, мы что-то не знаем про титан до конца? Как кризис с Америкой, так всегда эта тема всплывает. Но, ни разу она не выстрелила.
    1. Владимир Orlov Офлайн Владимир Orlov
      Владимир Orlov (Владимир) 20 апреля 2022 02:50
      0
      Титан - это для нас не главный козырь, он распространён в мире, но производство экологически грязное и энергозатратное. Козырь - уран. Вот эта тема ещё возможно всплывет. Уран нужен для АЭС, а электричество - для производства в т.ч. титана. А до запретов нужно «урегулировать» позицию Казахстана (у них много и титана и урана). С Руины считай таких поставок (пусть и небольших) уже не будет.
  14. Владимир Orlov Офлайн Владимир Orlov
    Владимир Orlov (Владимир) 20 апреля 2022 02:12
    -1
    Можно добавить, что разумно ожидать роста производства МиГ 31 - носителей «Кинжалов» (один из основных неядерных козырей против НАТО). Корпуса МиГ 31 титановые, так что и внутр. спрос на титан как-то поддержать можно, а там, глядишь, и Программа гражданского авиастроения станет поамбициознее…
  15. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 20 апреля 2022 02:55
    0
    ну возможно еще рано рубить с плеча...России сейчас в условиях жестких санкций нет смысла терять экспорт и экономические связи ради "наказания" запада. Западные санкции это меры западных правительств, которые предписаны бизнесу. Западные компании сами по себе конечно не хотят терять прибыль в России. Многие, кто сейчас "уходит", на самом деле оставляют пути возврата открытыми. Конкуренция в мире и так острая, кто будет ради политики терять свои деньги? Все предельно цинничны, кому-то настоятельно "посоветовали" покинуть Россию, кто-то боится имидживых потерь, кто-то найдет обходные пути, кто-то пускает пыль в глаза, но врядли есть компания, которая ради украинского режима и противостояния с Россией будет списывать миллиарды дохода.

    Пока идет операция еще не ясно каким будет ее итог. Если дело дойдет до перспективы долгой холодной войны, где запад поставит себе цель экономического удушения России - тогда конечно Россия поставит себе аналогичную цель, максимально навредить западным экономикам. Но до этого момента еще многое чего может произойти. Сегодня западные лидеры вынуждены говорить - последствия от наших санкций против России, тоесть последствия решений западных правительств, как следствие других решений, как НАТО, поддержка киевского режима, вплодь до обстаятельств начала самого конфликта на Украине и роли отдельных стран в этом событии. Все это может повлиять рано или поздно на общественное мнение, на результаты выборов, на давление со стороны европейского бизнеса на своих политиков. Ведь они то четко понимают, что опускают тут не Россию, а их, прикрывая все это лживой пропагандой. Остается надеяться, что европейский бизнес начнет выделять средства на противодействие лживому нарративу. И Илон Маск тут как раз на российской стороне - он пытается купить Твиттер для противодействия тотальной пропаганде и тотальному контролю общественного мнения...
    1. zenion Офлайн zenion
      zenion (zinovy) 21 апреля 2022 16:21
      0
      Немного напомнило еврейский анекдот, как для Моше искали жену. Наконец нашли. Работящая, умеет варить и печь, красивая собой. Но имеет небольшой изъян, а у кого его нет. Она немножко беременная. Не спросили броду, юркнули в воду.
  16. faiver Офлайн faiver
    faiver (Андрей) 20 апреля 2022 05:22
    +1
    Россия может

    - уже достало, может это, может то, вот только не делает....
  17. AICO Офлайн AICO
    AICO (Вячеслав) 20 апреля 2022 06:14
    +2
    Надо сначала оставить, а потом понтоватся на этом!!! А то как чуть-чуть беременна получается!
  18. Комментарий был удален.
  19. Инок Офлайн Инок
    Инок (Инок) 20 апреля 2022 12:33
    0
    Если в Кремле будет принято политическое решение

    А газ как шел так и идет в гейвропу.
  20. Ten Canarias Офлайн Ten Canarias
    Ten Canarias (Ten Canarias) 20 апреля 2022 21:48
    0
    Пусть Boeing и Airbus приложат титанические усилия в производстве своих летаков...
  21. kriten Офлайн kriten
    kriten (Владимир) 21 апреля 2022 12:07
    0
    Это вряд ли осуществимо. Наша власть до сих пор с отношениями с Западом новых выводов не сделала. Все меряется баблом и желанием им сильно не вредить. Видимо есть сильные надежды, что помиримся. Отсюда и желание поставлять всегда,даже если не платят. Мы надежные....Вопрос кто?, может просто дураки?
  22. паниковский Офлайн паниковский
    паниковский (Михаил Самуэлевич Паниковский) 21 апреля 2022 20:11
    0
    Но поставлять титан бесплатно(блокировка российских активов и счетов в евро и долларах) геррам, серам и месьям никто не будет. Выпиливайте свои шасси из досок, хотя и досок из России больше не увидите.
  23. Uncle Separatist Офлайн Uncle Separatist
    Uncle Separatist (Uncle Separatist) 26 апреля 2022 17:33
    0
    А чего не делают? Не могут или не хотят. ВСЕ.
  24. Tixiy Офлайн Tixiy
    Tixiy (Tixiy) 26 апреля 2022 19:35
    0
    В чём вопрос?