The order to prepare bomb shelters in the south of the Russian Federation excited the Russians


Secretary of the Security Council of the Russian Federation Nikolai Patrushev instructed to prepare civil defense structures (bomb shelters) in southern Russia for work. He ordered this on April 27 during a meeting on security issues, which excited the Russians against the backdrop of the ongoing special operation of the RF Armed Forces in Ukraine, from whose territory dangerous objects have recently begun to arrive.


The functionary stressed that bomb shelters should be put in order, eliminating the disposal of such facilities from federal property. In addition, he ordered that an emergency notification system for residents be established in the southern regions in case of an emergency.

Patrushev also asked the Ministry of Health and the Federal Medical and Biological Agency of the Russian Federation to strengthen cooperation with border regions. Another important task he called the strengthening of financialtechnical bases by recruiting highly qualified specialists who ensure chemical and biological safety. According to him, the border regions may be subject to biological threats due to the deployment of foreign biological laboratories near the Russian borders.

Social media users did not remain indifferent to what was happening.

For good reason, guys, oh for good reason ...

Andrey Malyshev wrote meaningfully.

What does it mean to tidy up? They must always be in order!

Ivan Sobenin was indignant.

Similar events should be held throughout the country and, among other things, prepare the civilian population for self-defense, teach them how to use weapons and provide first aid!

- says Sergei Pogrebnyak.

No need to panic. These bomb shelters were still being built during the beginning of the Cold War under the USSR, and yes, even then for a reason. And how did you want? Go, we don’t live in a fairy tale, and there is no fairy tale around us either. We must prepare. And in the most serious and thorough manner. Either they are us or we are them, there is no other way. I hope that the Russian flag and the red flag of the USSR will proudly fly together over Washington

says Milena Schneider.

Although the reaction of our government to what is happening is slowed down, they are preparing in all areas - from trading gas with the enemy to preparing a mobilization potential

- the user with the nickname Enotto Enotov notices.

Have you just started preparing? But what about the law on civil defense, which has been in force all these years? But what about the planned exercises established by this law with the use of shelters and the inspection and verification of these shelters by the city administration?

Nikifor Platonov is outraged.

It should be noted that at the end of March, the authorities of Voronezh began preparations for the construction of new bomb shelters "in accordance with the need", and at the same time decided to take stock of all defense facilities and further maintain them in a "state of constant readiness for use." In Krasnodar, the list of bomb shelters was made public at the end of February, and in Rostov-on-Don, the courts returned two bomb shelters to state property in March and April. At the same time, there are about 250 shelters for the population in Moscow in case of hostilities, and this is not counting the giant metro. According to the Accounts Chamber of the Russian Federation, as of 2017, there were 16 bomb shelters in Russia.
7 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. olegfbi Offline olegfbi
    olegfbi (Oleg) April 28 2022 13: 13
    0
    In Rostov-on-Don, the courts returned two bomb shelters to state ownership in March and April.

    Believe me, in 99% of cases this is Happiness for the owner!!!
    A huge number of bomb shelters are on the balance sheet (read property) of various enterprises. This is the heritage of the USSR.
    The law obliges the management of enterprises to maintain bomb shelters in proper condition, and this is VERY little money ... The budget does not finance, but checks checks ... But you need to understand that in the end everything is funded according to the residual principle, if funded at all! As for inspections and inspectors, well, you get the idea...
    Something like this, in short.
  2. Alexander Popov Offline Alexander Popov
    Alexander Popov (Alexander Popov) April 28 2022 19: 25
    +1
    The order to prepare bomb shelters in the south of the Russian Federation excited the Russians

    Why be surprised?
    The "superhumane" SVO has not yet brought any obvious benefit to either the Donbass or the Russian Federation.
    In addition to harm, of course, not to the fascist regime in Ukraine, but to all of us, together with the Russian people of the LPR and DPR.
    Hence the shelling of Russian territory.
  3. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) April 29 2022 13: 07
    0
    And probably better as in 41g. People's militia. Humanism has not yet led a single state to prosperity
  4. akm8226 Offline akm8226
    akm8226 April 29 2022 17: 12
    +1
    Citizens - sorry, but you are like small children! What, you still don't understand? The whole world has declared war on us! The whole world, you understand? And the fact that this foul world sent a macaque, called dill, to the war does not change anything! As soon as we fail, stagger, all the jackals who have been licking the ass of the Amer since 1919 will immediately grab our throats. What is the conclusion from all this? And the conclusion is that you must always be ready for anything. Including a trip to the bomb shelter. Believe me, this is not the worst. The worst thing is when there is no bomb shelter.
  5. Elena Kolchanova (Elena Kolchanova) April 30 2022 22: 27
    0
    I went to find out the address of the civil defense and the addresses of bomb shelters in the city of Essentuki: - here is what I copied from the site -

    Department for Civil Defense and Emergencies of Essentuki” is located on the street. house 20 in Essentuki, specializes in civil and emergency management, working: Mon-Thu 09:00-18:00; Fri 09:00-17:00; Sat-Sun Day off. The company card does not yet have legal data. The site, unfortunately, is also not listed.

    even there is no address, or rather the name of the street, only the house number, go there, I don’t know where .... but about bomb shelters - generally silence
  6. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
    Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 2 May 2022 21: 03
    -1
    A bomb shelter (AP) is only part of a set of measures that saves people. Without this complex, in the event of an attack by a nuclear weapon, the AP will most likely turn into a "collective coffin".
    The fact is that after the impact, and a sufficient decrease in radiation, it must be left through a special underground emergency exit-manhole, located outside the prism of the collapse of adjacent buildings. On their own, without outside help, single shelters can do this. Further, it is necessary to find a way to its outskirts in the rubble and smoke of a completely destroyed city and get to a place of relatively safe collective evacuation, where there will be a supply with everything necessary.
    For all this, SNAVR (Rescue Urgent Emergency Recovery Work) should be carried out.
    In Soviet times, at each enterprise, the work of which continued during the threatened period, SNAVR units were created from the male personnel and their training was carried out. Engineers were trained as commanders of these units.
    I, an engineer of the Research Laboratory - 19 LNPO "Elektroavtomatika", also underwent such training.
    I must say, taking into account the serious professional specifics, only professionals in this particular field should lead the return to service of the ZS.
    Any mistake turns the AP into a "collective coffin".
    The main bottlenecks of the ES: the state of the emergency exit, the structural strength of its head, its proximity to buildings, the presence of welded or locked gratings on the outer exits from the head, structures that reduce the cross section of the exit, the operability of the filter-ventilation system, including its drive, the serviceability of hermetic doors with sealing locks, the presence of a complete set of three-level plank beds that provide its planned capacity, a set of construction tools for self-exit (crowbars, shovels), a set of water, etc.
    1. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
      Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 2 May 2022 21: 26
      -1
      The capacity of the FVU filter-ventilation unit should exceed the planned capacity of the AP with a margin

Поручение подготовить бомбоубежища на юге РФ взволновало россиян


Секретарь Совбеза РФ Николай Патрушев поручил подготовить к работе защитные сооружения гражданской обороны (бомбоубежища) на юге России. Об этом он распорядился 27 апреля в ходе совещания по вопросам безопасности, что взволновало россиян на фоне идущей спецоперации ВС РФ на Украине, с территории которой в последнее время стали прилетать опасные предметы.


Функционер подчеркнул, что бомбоубежища нужно привести в порядок, исключив выбытие подобных объектов из федеральной собственности. Кроме того, он распорядился, чтобы в южных регионах была налажена система экстренного оповещения жителей на случай возникновения ЧС.

Патрушев также попросил Минздрав и ФМБА РФ усилить взаимодействие с приграничными регионами. Еще одной важной задачей он назвал укрепление материально-технической базы путем набора высококвалифицированных специалистов, которые обеспечивают химическую и биологическую безопасность. С его слов, приграничные регионы могут быть подвержены биологическим угрозам в связи с размещением иностранных биолабораторий рядом с российскими границами.

Пользователи соцсетей не остались равнодушными к происходящему.

Неспроста, ребят, ох неспроста...

– многозначительно написал Андрей Малышев.

Что значит приводить в порядок? Они должны быть всегда в порядке!

– возмутился Иван Собенин.

По всей стране нужно провести подобные мероприятия и, помимо всего прочего, подготовить гражданское население к самообороне, обучить пользоваться оружием и оказывать первую медицинскую помощь!

– считает Сергей Погребняк.

Не надо паниковать. Эти бомбоубежища с началом холодной войны при СССР еще возводили, и да, еще тогда неспроста. А вы как хотели? Поди не в сказке живем, и вокруг нас не сказка тоже. Надо готовиться. Причем самым серьезным и основательным образом. Либо они нас, либо мы их, другого пути нет. Надеюсь, что российский флаг и красный флаг СССР будут вместе гордо развеваться над Вашингтоном

– полагает Милена Шнайдер.

Хотя реакция нашего правительства на происходящее и заторможена, по всем направлением готовятся – от торговли газом с врагом до подготовки мобилизационного потенциала

– замечает пользователь с никнеймом Енотто Енотов.

Только начали подготавливать? А как же закон о гражданской обороне, действующий все эти годы? А как же установленные этим законом плановые учения с использованием убежищ и осмотр-проверка этих убежищ администрацией городов?

– возмущен Никифор Платонов.

Нужно отметить, что власти Воронежа еще в конце марта начали подготовку к строительству новых бомбоубежищ «в соответствии с потребностью», а заодно решили провести учет всех объектов ГО и в дальнейшем поддерживать их в «состоянии постоянной готовности к использованию». В Краснодаре список бомбоубежищ обнародовали еще в конце февраля, а в Ростове-на-Дону суды вернули в госсобственность в марте и апреле два бомбоубежища. При этом в Москве существует порядка 250 укрытий для населения на случай боевых действий, и это не считая гигантского метро. По сведениям Счетной палаты РФ, по состоянию на 2017 год в России было 16 270 бомбоубежищ.
7 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. olegfbi Офлайн olegfbi
    olegfbi (Олег) 28 апреля 2022 13:13
    0
    Ростове-на-Дону суды вернули в госсобственность в марте и апреле два бомбоубежища.

    Поверьте, в 99% случаев это Счастье для собственника!!!
    Огромное количество бомбоубежищ находятся на балансе (читай в собственности) различных предприятий. Это наследие СССР.
    Закон обязывает руководство предприятий поддерживать бомбоубежища в надлежащем состоянии, а это ОЧЕНЬ не маленькие деньги ... Бюджет не финансирует, а проверки проверки ... Но надо понимать, что в итоге всё финансируется по остаточному принципу, если вообще финансируется! Что касается проверок и проверяющих, ну вы сами поняли ...
    Как то так, если коротко.
  2. Александр Попов (Александр Попов) 28 апреля 2022 19:25
    +1
    Поручение подготовить бомбоубежища на юге РФ взволновало россиян

    А чему удивляться?
    "Сверхгуманная" СВО пока никакой очевидной пользы не принесла ни Донбассу, ни РФ.
    Кроме вреда разумеется, и не фашистскому режиму на Украине, а всем нам вместе с русскими людьми ЛНР и ДНР.
    Отсюда и обстрелы территории России.
  3. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 29 апреля 2022 13:07
    0
    А лучше наверное как в 41г. Народное ополчение.Гуманизм ещё ни одно государство не привёл к процветанию
  4. akm8226 Офлайн akm8226
    akm8226 29 апреля 2022 17:12
    +1
    Граждане - простите, но вы как дети малые! Вы что, до сих пор ещё не поняли? Нам объявил войну весь мир! Весь мир, понимаете? А тот факт, что этот паскудный мир отрядил на войну макаку, под названием укропия, ровно ничего не меняет! СтОит нам только засбоить, пошатнуться, как все шакалы, лизавшие зад амерам аж с 1919 года, тут же вцепятся нам в горло. Какой вывод из всего этого напрашивается? А вывод такой, что надо всегда быть готовыми ко всему. В том числе и к походу в бомбоубежище. Поверьте, это не самое страшное. Самое страшное это когда бомбоубежища не будет.
  5. Елена Колчанова (Елена Колчанова) 30 апреля 2022 22:27
    0
    Зашла узнать адрес ГО и адреса бомбоубежищ в г. Ессентуки:- вот что на сайте-скопировала --

    Управление по делам ГО и ЧС г. Ессентуки” находится на ул. дом 20 в Ессентуках, специализируется на управлении го и чс, работает: Пн-Чт 09:00-18:00; Пт 09:00-17:00; Сб-Вс Выходной. Карточка компании пока не имеет юридических данных. Сайт, к сожалению, также не указан.

    даже адреса нет ГО, вернее названия улицы, только номер дома, иди туда, не знаю куда....а о бомбоубежищах - вообще тишина
  6. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 2 мая 2022 21:03
    -1
    Бомбоубежище (ЗС) - только часть комплекса мероприятий, который спасает людей. Без этого комплекса, в случае атаки ядерным оружием, ЗС, с большой вероятностью, превращается в "коллективный гроб".
    Дело в том, что после удара, и достаточного снижения радиации, его нужно покинуть через специальный подземный аварийный выход-лаз, расположенный за пределами призмы обрушения прилегающих зданий. Самостоятельно, без помощи снаружи, это смогут сделать единичные укрытия. Далее необходимо в завалах и дыму полностью разрушенного города найти дорогу на его окраину и попасть в место относительно безопасной коллективной эвакуации, где будет снабжение всем необходимым.
    Для всего этого должны проводится СНАВР (Спасательные неотложные аварийно-восстановительные работы).
    В советское время на каждом предприятии, работа которого продолжалась в угрожаемый период из мужского персонала создавались подразделения СНАВР и проводилась их подготовка. Инженеры готовились, как командиры эти подразделений.
    Такую подготовку проходил и я - инженер НИЛ - 19 ЛНПО "Электроавтоматика".
    Должен сказать, с учетом серьезной проффессиональной специфики, руководить возвращением в строй ЗС должны только профессионалы в этой конкретной области.
    Любая ошибка превращает ЗС в "коллективный гроб".
    Главные узкие места ЗС: состояние аварийного выхода, прочность конструкции его оголовка, его близость к зданиям, наличие на наружных выходах из оголовка, заваренных или запертых решеток, конструкций сокращающих сечение выхода, работоспособность системы фильтро-вентиляции, в том числе ее привода, исправность гермодверей с уплотняющими запорами, наличие полного комплекта трехуровневых нар, обеспечивающих его плановую вместимость, комплект строительного инструмента для самостоятельного выхода (ломы, лопаты), комплект воды и пр.
    1. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 2 мая 2022 21:26
      -1
      Производительность фильтро-вентиляционной установки ФВУ должна с запасом превышать плановую вместительность ЗС