Announced the appearance of the MiG-31I aircraft at the Victory Parade in Moscow


The military parade in honor of Victory Day in Moscow promises residents and guests of the capital an unforgettable spectacle: the flight of the “Doomsday aircraft” Il-80, fifth generation Su-57 fighters and other aircraft equipment.


So, at the Victory Parade, the world's largest transport helicopter Mi-26, as well as Ka-52, Mi-28N, Mi-24, Mi-8 helicopters, will soar into the sky. Then, surrounded by MiG-29 fighters, an Il-80 will fly by, the purpose of which during the hostilities is to ensure command and control of troops and communications.

The Tu-95MS and Tu-160 White Swan strategic missile carriers, the Il-78 air tanker, Su-35S fighters, MiG-29BM fighter-interceptors and Tu-22M3 long-range bombers will also fly over Moscow.

In addition, the military department announced the appearance at the parade of the latest MiG-31I aircraft (Ishim product), which is designed to launch light-class launch vehicles with spacecraft weighing 120-160 kg. The takeoff weight of the aircraft together with the launch vehicle is 50 tons, the flight range to the launch point is about 600 km, the altitude of the launch point is from 15 to 18 km, the speed at the launch point reaches 2120-2230 km / h.

At the end of the parade, nine planes of the Swifts and Russian Knights aerobatic teams will fly by, which will build the figure of the “Cuban diamond” in the sky, and six Su-25 attack aircraft will paint the airspace over the Russian capital in the colors of the national flag.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. 123 Offline 123
    123 (123) April 29 2022 12: 57
    +3
    Great news good
    Probably on this occasion, crocodile tears are shed behind a puddle, demanding a ban on "anti-satellite" weapons.
    I hope the topic will be developed in the civilian direction, because it is possible to launch satellites.
  2. Omas Bioladen Offline Omas Bioladen
    Omas Bioladen April 29 2022 13: 51
    +2
    Die Terrorgefahr ist äußerst hoch. Ukrainische Nationalisten könnten Stinger nach Moskau geschmuggelt haben und dort versuchen Flugzeuge anzugreifen. Rußland sei wachsam!
    1. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
      sgrabik (Sergei) April 29 2022 14: 34
      +2
      I think that our special services are in full control of the situation and are quite competent and professional in order to timely prevent all possible attempts by our enemies to destabilize the situation, but in general the creation of special forces. a department that would take over the functions of SMERSH in this situation would not be superfluous at all, we have too many vile trash, it would be time to properly thin out all this pro-Western abomination.
    2. bagerovo Offline bagerovo
      bagerovo (Vasёk L.) 8 May 2022 09: 25
      0
      Thanks for the warning. The guys from the FSO and the FSB, I think they don’t eat bread in vain)))
      1. Omas Bioladen Offline Omas Bioladen
        Omas Bioladen 9 May 2022 13: 39
        0
        Obviously not. The danger, despite the good weather, was too great. There was no air show.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) April 29 2022 16: 33
    -3
    Well, the MiG-31I was described 3 years ago, they did it, they did it, and finally they finished it ...

    we will launch spare parts for the station.
  4. 1_2 Offline 1_2
    1_2 (Ducks are flying) April 29 2022 17: 00
    0
    ..MiG-31I (Ishim product), which is designed to launch light-class launch vehicles with spacecraft weighing 120-160 kg ...

    maneuvering satellite with yabch and corners? bully
  5. Teacher Online Teacher
    Teacher (Wise) 1 May 2022 08: 38
    -3
    Aerospace Forces do not fly over central, southern and western Ukraine. The suppressed air defense and aviation of Ukraine work there 17 times. Missiles are launched from the Caspian Sea region. You can, but bombs are much cheaper.
    We are talking about the air defense of Ukraine! What will happen when modern Western designs are brought in? Will you shoot from Siberia? And fly only beyond the Urals?
    1. Sarmat Sanych Offline Sarmat Sanych
      Sarmat Sanych (Sarmat Sanych) 1 May 2022 18: 24
      -1
      Stop spouting nonsense. Aerospace Forces deliver more than 40 strikes every day in central, southern and western Ukraine, despite the fact that before the start of the special operation, the Soviet stocks of Ukrainian air defense were much more powerful both quantitatively and qualitatively than, for example, Poland / Germany / Spain / Italy. And a colossal number of ~ 20 thousand (according to foreign estimates) Western MANPADS did not help Ukrainian soldiers in any way, 80% of the Ukrainian military potential (the largest after the USA in NATO, by the way, except for nuclear weapons and the fleet of France and Britain) was destroyed with meager losses for us . This is not a half-million US army against a small desert defenseless Iraq with more than 120 destroyed American helicopters + planes, 4500 killed American military personnel along the Pentagon line, ~ 35 thousand killed American PMCs (according to contemporaries of the ex-head of BlackWater E.Prince), 1200 destroyed Abrams tanks, etc. Real disgracelaughing
      There is no point in commenting about the "air defense of another enemy", the underdeveloped helpless PAC-4s of the latest version are not capable of shooting down the whistles of barefooted Hussites in the KSA and the UAE above a 50% probability. The missile defense of overseas "partners" is just as helpless, "Burkes" with the latest versions of SM-2 / SM-3 / SM-6 interceptors are constantly on duty off the coast of Kuwaiti and Bahrain, but this does not prevent the Persians from freely shooting American bases / embassies / consulates in Erbil, Baghdad, etc. Actually, Eun does not lag behind, for years he has been mocking the "exceptional" and their satellites, even launched several times over the Japanese islands, THAAD and Aegis, as always, are powerless. I won’t be surprised if Pukhlyash destroys the base on Okinawa at some point, and the “exceptional” in response only helplessly shruglol

Анонсировано появление самолета МиГ-31И на Параде Победы в Москве


Военный парад в честь Дня Победы в Москве обещает жителям и гостям столицы незабываемое зрелище: пролет «самолета Судного дня» Ил-80, истребителей пятого поколения Су-57 и другой авиационной техники.


Так, на Параде Победы в небо взмоют крупнейший транспортный вертолет в мире Ми-26, а также винтокрылые машины Ка-52, Ми-28Н, Ми-24, Ми-8. Затем в окружении истребителей МиГ-29 пролетит Ил-80, цель которого в ходе боевых действий состоит в обеспечении управления войсками и связью.

Над Москвой также пронесутся стратегические ракетоносцы Ту-95МС и Ту-160 «Белый лебедь», воздушный танкер Ил-78, истребители Су-35С, истребители-перехватчики МиГ-29БМ и дальние бомбардировщики Ту-22М3.

Кроме того, военное ведомство анонсировало появление на параде новейшего самолета МиГ-31И (изделие «Ишим»), который предназначен для запуска ракет-носителей легкого класса с космическими аппаратами массой 120-160 кг. Взлетная масса летательной машины вместе с ракетой-носителем составляет 50 т, дальность полета до точки пуска – около 600 км, высота точки пуска – от 15 до 18 км, скорость в точке пуска доходит до 2120-2230 км/ч.

В конце парада пролетят девять самолетов пилотажных групп «Стрижи» и «Русские витязи», которые построят в небе фигуру «кубинского бриллианта», а шесть штурмовиков Су-25 разрисуют воздушное пространство над столицей России в цвета национального флага.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. 123 Офлайн 123
    123 (123) 29 апреля 2022 12:57
    +3
    Замечательная новость good
    Наверное и по этому поводу льют крокодиловы слезы за лужей, требуя запретить "противоспутниковое" оружие.
    Надеюсь тему будут развивать и в гражданском направлении, так ведь можно и спутники запускать.
  2. Omas Bioladen Офлайн Omas Bioladen
    Omas Bioladen 29 апреля 2022 13:51
    +2
    Die Terrorgefahr ist äußerst hoch. Ukrainische Nationalisten könnten Stinger nach Moskau geschmuggelt haben und dort versuchen Flugzeuge anzugreifen. Rußland sei wachsam!
    1. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
      sgrabik (Сергей) 29 апреля 2022 14:34
      +2
      Думаю, что наши спецслужбы полностью контролируют ситуацию и вполне компетентны и профессиональны для того чтобы своевременно предотвратить все возможные попытки наших недругов дестабилизировать ситуацию, а вообще то создание спец. отдела, который бы взял на себя функции СМЕРШа в данной ситуации совсем бы не было бы лишним, слишком уж много всякой мерзкой погани у нас развелось, пора бы как следует проредить всю эту прозападную мерзоту.
    2. bagerovo Офлайн bagerovo
      bagerovo (ВасЁк Л.) 8 мая 2022 09:25
      0
      Спасибо за предупреждение. Ребята из ФСО и ФСБ, думаю не зря хлеб едят )))
      1. Omas Bioladen Офлайн Omas Bioladen
        Omas Bioladen 9 мая 2022 13:39
        0
        Очевидно, нет. Опасность, несмотря на хорошую погоду, была слишком велика. Авиасалона не было.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 29 апреля 2022 16:33
    -3
    Ну чтож, МиГ-31И описывали еще 3о лет назад ,делали, делали, и наконец доделали...

    будем запчасти к станции запускать.
  4. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
    1_2 (Летят утки) 29 апреля 2022 17:00
    0
    ..МиГ-31И (изделие «Ишим»), который предназначен для запуска ракет-носителей легкого класса с космическими аппаратами массой 120-160 кг...

    маневрирующий спутник с ябч и уголками ? bully
  5. Учитель Офлайн Учитель
    Учитель (Мудрый) 1 мая 2022 08:38
    -3
    ВКС не летают над центральной, южной и западной Украиной. Там работает 17 раз подавленная ПВО и авиация Украины. Пускают ракеты из региона Каспийского моря. Можно, но бомбы дешевле в разы.
    Речь идет о ПВО Украины! Что будет, когда привезут современные западные образцы? Из Сибири будете стрелять? А летать только за Уралом?
    1. Сармат Саныч (Сармат Саныч) 1 мая 2022 18:24
      -1
      Прекращай нести ахинею. ВКС ежедневно более 40 ударов наносят и по центральной и по южной и по западной Украине, несмотря на то что до начала спецоперации советские запасы украинской ПВО были гораздо мощнее как количественно так и качественно чем к примеру у Польши/Германии/Испании/Италии. Да и колоссальное количество из ~20 тысяч(по зарубежным оценкам) западных ПЗРК никак украинским воякам не помогли, 80% украинского военного потенциала(крупнейшего после США в НАТО к слову если не считать ЯО и флот Франции и Британии) уничтожено с мизерными потерями для нас. Это ж тебе не полумиллионная армия Штатов против маленького пустынного беззащитного Ирака с более 120 уничтоженных американских вертолетов+самолетов, 4500 убитых американских военных по линии Пентагона, ~35 тысяч убитых американских ЧВКашников(по данным современников экс-главы BlackWater Э.Принса), 1200 уничтоженных танков "Абрамс", т.д. Реальное позорищеlaughing
      Про "ПВО другого противника" и комментировать нет смысла, недоразвитые беспомощные PAC-4 последней версии не способны выше 50%-ной вероятности сбивать свистелки босоногих хуситов по КСА и ОАЭ. ПРО у заокеанских "партнеров" такое же беспомощное, "Бёрки" с последними версиями перехватчиков SM-2/SM-3/SM-6 постоянно дежурят у берегов Кувейти и Бахрейна, однако это не мешает персам беспрепятственно расстреливать допротопными ракетами американские базы/посольства/консульства в Эрбиле, Багдаде, тд. Собственно и Ын не отстаёт, годами глумится над "исключительными" и их сателлитами, даже над японскими островами несколько раз показательно запускал, THAAD и Aegis как всегда бессильны. Не удивлюсь если Пухляш в какой-то момент базу на Окинаве уничтожит, и "исключительные" в ответ только беспомощно разведут рукамиlol