Ukrainian "Bayraktar" did not bring MAM-L bombs to Russian targets


In the course of the Russian Armed Forces’ special operation on Ukrainian territory, Russian air defense systems have already destroyed hundreds of UAVs belonging to the Armed Forces of Ukraine, including dozens of Bayraktar TB2 UAVs manufactured by the Turkish company Baykar Makina. Photos of another downed Bayraktar appeared on the Web, which did not carry its dangerous cargo to Russian targets.


The pictures show that the wreckage of the "miracle of Turkish engineering" is lying on the ground in a wooded area. The downed strike operational-tactical medium-altitude drone had tail number S51T and was armed with precision-guided small-sized ammunition (gliding bombs) MAM-L with a semi-active laser homing head. The UAV can be equipped with four such munitions, which are capable of hitting stationary and moving objects at a distance of up to 8 km.

Ukrainian "Bayraktar" did not bring MAM-L bombs to Russian targets



This ammunition is produced by the Turkish company ROKETSAN. They are specifically designed for use by UAVs and light aircraft, where the minimum payload is critical. MAM (Mikro Akıllı Mühimmat - Smart Micro Ammunition) - exist in three versions - MAM-C, MAM-L and MAM-T.

It should be noted that drones are consumables and the Armed Forces of Ukraine regularly and promptly replenish their number. The destruction of the UAV does not lead to the loss of the remote control point, which is of the greatest value. They cost more than UAVs and take much longer to manufacture, and the new drones fit any previously transferred launcher. Moreover, the destruction of a certain number of launchers will only reduce the activity of drones for a while, until new equipment is brought up.

Planes of the Ukrainian cargo airline Antonov Airlines regularly fly from Istanbul to the Rzeszow-Jasionka airport in Poland, where NATO's weapons hub is comfortably located. And this process will last as long as Turkey sells UAVs to Kyiv.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. zloybond Offline zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 1 May 2022 19: 55
    +7
    We need to start with the fact that Bayraktar is Turkish and while ardently helping Ukraine, Turkey secretly hopes for good results in the work of its flying "tractors" for our purposes.
    Well, they will fly and bomb again and again. Exactly until we begin to destroy the leadership, sowing chaos and fear in the eyes of the Nazis.
    Because we can’t take the leadership prisoner - they will either eventually run away to the curators, or the curators will give the order to liquidate them so as not to leave witnesses.
    The Russian troops need to surrender freedom of action, cancel untouchable targets, if we want to achieve real victory in this war.
  2. Larisa Z. Offline Larisa Z.
    Larisa Z. (Larisa Vavilova) 1 May 2022 22: 10
    -1
    It is strange that after the distribution of a huge amount of weapons, in particular Western-made MANPADS, so far not a single carrier has been injured delivering assistance to our brothers in Poland. A truck hit by a Western product will certainly not lead to any questions to the aggressor state.
  3. Nikolaevich I Offline Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I (Vladimir) 2 May 2022 19: 40
    0
    There have already been reports that Turkish air ammunition for the Bayraktars was captured in the warehouses ...
  4. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
    Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 9 June 2022 02: 22
    0
    The Anglo-Saxons are clearly the most cunning of all. They put an inadequate Jew as president so that the local natives do not blather, and they do what they want. After all, the consumables are not themselves, but Ukrainians, and they have no blood relationship to them, then why should the Anglo-Saxons feel sorry for their Ukrainians. If they die like that, then the project failed :))

Украинский «Байрактар» не донёс бомбы MAM-L до российских целей


В ходе проведения ВС РФ спецоперации на украинской территории российские системы ПВО уничтожили уже сотни принадлежащих ВСУ беспилотников, в том числе десятки БПЛА «Байрактар ТБ2» (Bayraktar TB2) производства турецкой компании Baykar Makina. В Сети появились фотографии очередного сбитого «Байрактара», который не донес свой опасный груз до российских целей.


На снимках показано, что обломки «чуда турецкой инженерной мысли» валяются на земле в лесистой местности. Сбитый ударный оперативно-тактический средневысотный беспилотник имел бортовой номер S51T и был вооружен корректируемыми высокоточными малогабаритными боеприпасами (планирующими бомбами) MAM-L с лазерной полуактивной головкой самонаведения. БПЛА может быть оснащен четырьмя такими боеприпасами, которые способны поражать неподвижные и движущиеся объекты на расстоянии до 8 км.

Украинский «Байрактар» не донёс бомбы MAM-L до российских целей



Эти боеприпасы производит турецкая компания ROKETSAN. Их специально разработали для использования БПЛА и легкой авиацией, где минимальная полезная нагрузка имеет критической значение. MAM (Mikro Akıllı Mühimmat – Умные Микро Боеприпасы) – существуют в трех версиях – MAM-C, MAM-L и MAM-T.

Нужно отметить, что беспилотники являются расходным материалом и ВСУ регулярно и оперативно пополняют их количество. Уничтожение БПЛА не приводит к потере пункта дистанционного управления, которые представляют наибольшую ценность. Они стоят дороже, чем БПЛА и изготавливаются гораздо дольше, а новые беспилотники подходят к любому переданному ранее ПУ. Причем уничтожение некоторого числа ПУ лишь снизит на время активность беспилотников, пока не подвезут новую аппаратуру.

Самолеты украинской грузовой авиакомпании Antonov Airlines регулярно совершают рейсы из Стамбула в аэропорт «Жешув-Ясенка» в Польше, где уютно разместился хаб вооружений НАТО. И этот процесс будет длиться до тех пор, пока Турция продает БПЛА Киеву.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. zloybond Офлайн zloybond
    zloybond (steppenwolf) 1 мая 2022 19:55
    +7
    Начать нужно с того, что Байрактар Турецкий и пылко помогая Украине, Турция в тайне надеется на хорошие результаты работы своих летающих "тракторов" по нашим целям.
    Ну а летать и бомбить они будут снова и снова. Ровно до тех пор, пока не начнем уничтожать руководство сея хаос и страх в глазах нацистов.
    Потому, как в плен нам руководство не взять - они либо сбегут в итоге к кураторам, либо кураторы отдадут приказ их ликвидировать, чтобы не оставлять свидетелей.
    Российским войскам необходимо сдать свободу действий, отменить неприкасаемые цели, если мы хотим достичь реально победы в этой войне.
  2. Лариса Z. Офлайн Лариса Z.
    Лариса Z. (Лариса Вавилова) 1 мая 2022 22:10
    -1
    Странно что после раздачи огромного количества вооружения, в частности ПЗРК западного производства, доселе ни один перевозчик не пострадал доставляя помощь нашим братьям в Польшу. Грузовик сбитый западным изделием, наверняка не приведёт ни к каким вопросам к государству агрессору.
  3. Nikolaevich I Офлайн Nikolaevich I
    Nikolaevich I (Владимир) 2 мая 2022 19:40
    0
    Были уже сообщения ,что на складах были захвачены турецкие авиабоеприпасы для "Байрактаров"...
  4. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
    Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 9 июня 2022 02:22
    0
    Англосаксы явно хитрее всех. Поставили еврея неадеквата президентом чтоб местные аборигены не вякали, и варотят что хотят. Ведь расходники то не они сами а украинцы, а у них к ним кровного родства ведь нет, тогда чё их украинцев англосаксам жалеть то. Помрут так помрут, значит проект не удался:))