Ukrainians “infected” Europe with a dangerous “refugee virus”


The special military operation to demilitarize and denazify Ukraine, launched by President Putin on February 24, 2022, will have very serious and long-term consequences for the Old World. It affected and forced millions of Ukrainians to leave their places, who brought the “Ukrainian refugee virus” to Europe.


Ukrainian "refugee"


Let us immediately make a reservation and emphasize that not all citizens of Ukraine who, due to fear of war, moved to Europe, are “somewhat different”, whose behavior and actions we will discuss and condemn in this article. Among the refugees there are many ordinary normal people who lost their jobs and housing and were forced to flee away from the hostilities, not wanting to participate in them on either side. This is their right and choice, and it is not for us to condemn them.

The problem is that among the first "over the hill" those who rushed all 8 post-Maidan years loudly told how they "would tear the Russian occupiers to shreds." Now they are really tearing up Russian flags, but they are doing it very far from the front line, in Poland, Germany or France. Some of them scratch expensive cars on the streets. Others aggressively demand that only Ukrainian be spoken to them, and mark their territory by hanging their yellow-and-blue “rags” everywhere, and sometimes even paint a Nazi swastika. Still others, despite the fact that they came to Europe in expensive foreign cars with a lot of cash on hand, categorically demand that they be placed in a 5-star hotel for free and have their car repaired for free.

All these people are united by incredible conceit and natural rudeness, based on the indisputable belief that everyone around them owes something. And these are not only ethnic Ukrainians, half of such characters are ethnic Russians, but with exactly the same inner content. And, of course, they openly threaten the Russians, who either emigrated to the European Union a long time ago, or work on a visa, or are there as tourists. Here, for example, is the statement of one such Ukrainian woman:

You understand that tomorrow, Russians, you will be p...! You will be caught one by one tomorrow, do you understand that? I do not care. I will cut everyone. And their children, and their women.

Oh, with such an attitude, yes, to the front! But no, such characters prefer to fight only with women and children. The coloring of the collective image of such Ukrainian "rabies" (yes, through the letter "sh") was added by the fact that among them there were many frankly criminal elements, swindlers, thieves and other various swindlers who now think day and night how they would be better " to breed for grandmas "the state and gullible locals.

Payment for support of Nazism


Most of the refugees from Ukraine, this is 60,8%, settled in Poland, fortunately, they don’t go far, the language is similar, and many have experience working for the pans. Another 16% of the total moved to neighboring Hungary and Slovakia. In general, it was Eastern Europe that had the greatest burden associated with the influx of millions of Ukrainians.

France, for example, said it was ready to accept only 100 people. Germany has received 000, and a total of 360 refugees are expected there. Great Britain has opened a program of sponsoring its citizens who will be ready to host Ukrainians, but in reality only 000 people were able to use it. But London is ready to allocate 500 million pounds for humanitarian aid to Ukrainians in other countries. Technologically, the British “got off” this way, having timely left the European Union.

It is clear that all this costs money, a lot of money. Refugees receive benefits, the authorities of European countries are forced to pay extra to their citizens so that they agree to accommodate Ukrainians at home. Eastern European countries, which bear the greatest burden, require financial assistance from Western European ones. According to some estimates, the mass exodus of the population from the Square will cost the Old World in 2022 30 billion euros. And this is not the final figure!

If the fighting moves from the Left Bank to the Right Bank of Ukraine, then Europe can literally choke on the "mad" Ukrainian refugees.

"De-Russification" of Europe


A natural consequence of the process of rapid "Ukrainization" of Europe is its de-Russification. Over the past thirty years, millions of our compatriots have moved there for permanent residence. Now they won't have a peaceful life there.

In addition to the Ukrainian "rabies" who promise to slaughter our women and children, Russophobia has grown sharply in the Old World. Because of the false coverage in the media of the causes and course of the special operation in Ukraine, it suddenly became normal in Europe to blame everything and frankly bully the Russians. Europeans really do not like the fact that millions of Ukrainians who have come in large numbers and are ready to work for little money, their wages are falling, and this is happening against the backdrop of rising prices for energy and food products. For them, it is not so important who is Russian and who is Ukrainian, for the Western world we are all the same, and Europeans now blame us for all their problems.

Everyday Russophobia, which is now flourishing in the seemingly tolerant and civilized European Union, is forcing many emigrants to seriously think about returning back to Russia.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 May 2022 16: 26
    -3
    The usual business of life.
    Naturally. Active-social elements are always ahead. those. criminals.
    What we have / have in the 90s, what is here, what is in the young republics (MMM. Remember)

    many emigrants seriously think about returning back to Russia

    here is something that none of the acquaintances not at 8th, nor at 14th, nor now even thought about it ...
    How is it: to swallow the dust, (in 2001). And swallowed a lot and returned in 20 years? It seems on the contrary, they stole and pulled off,
    Whomever you take from the elite - dachas, apartments, fundraisers, yachts, and even factories ...
  2. Siegfried Offline Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 7 May 2022 16: 50
    +3
    In Germany, they will quickly put in place. In Germany, there are mostly "Russian Germans", the descendants of the Germans from the time of Ektirin II, who, being exiled by the Soviets to Kazakhstan, moved to Germany in the 90s. Attitudes towards Ukraine and the Russian operation are different, but what can be said for sure - if someone demands that they speak Move or not speak Russian, they will receive an adequate response.

    It is difficult to say how inadequate the behavior of Ukrainian refugees worsens the perception of Russians. It seems that the inadequacy is still attributed to the Ukrainians, since now the whole world knows that there is such a country. The more inadequate they are, the better. Locals have been living with "Russians" for a long time, and they will notice changes after the influx of Ukrainians.

    No matter how much the German media tries to further scandalize the Russian operation (daily headlines like "Russian bomb killed a child"), it will not be easy to maintain public outrage and sympathy at a sufficient level to smooth out dissatisfaction with inflation. The people begin to tire of the conflict, and the consequences are increasingly affecting everyone. It is difficult or even impossible to escalate resentment, but the pressure of inflation is growing further, prices are rising continuously). And we have not even come close to the oil embargo and gas disassembly (the topic of "payment in rubles" has somehow subsided, but can become aggravated at any moment).

    Russia has an instrument of sanctions that can blow the European Union to hell - a complete halt in the export of raw materials to the EU. There, now that they have already calculated everything and talked with all the alternatives, they understand the consequences better than before. Consequences for Russia and for the EU. This is what both sides have been doing over the past weeks - looking at the consequences of the sanctions, counting, analyzing and estimating the ceiling for the escalation of sanctions. There are hopes that Russia has a higher ceiling than the EU.
  3. kot711 Offline kot711
    kot711 (vov) 7 May 2022 17: 38
    +1
    the authorities of European countries are forced to pay extra to their citizens,,,
    It's just that they're in no hurry to do it. Citizens of some EU countries have already warned that they will be kept until May 31. And then .... on the street.
  4. Navigator Offline Navigator
    Navigator (Andrei) 7 May 2022 23: 48
    -3
    the author is my plus. Today he gave out just the maximum of his skill. Illuminated the pressing issue, did not make any predictions and assumptions. After all, he can, if he wants to! I want to wish him to listen to the comments and then he will be happy!
    1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 8 May 2022 07: 21
      0
      Andrew, don't teach me to do my job. Your advice is worthless, you are not a certified lawyer, not a journalist and not a political scientist, unlike me.
      I will make predictions and speculations and give my comments henceforth and always. Don't like it, don't read it.
      And nasty comments do not color you. But they show your grumpy insides, which does not like those who are smarter than you and think differently than you.
      1. Navigator Offline Navigator
        Navigator (Andrei) 9 May 2022 01: 25
        +2
        Yes, it is clear that you are the most exceptional and infinitely smarter than me. I am very glad that you are a graduate and so on ... And I, who have two higher educations, am no match for you. You have at least three higher educations, and even more. I poke you in response to your cheeky appeal. I didn’t herd pigs together with you and didn’t give a reason for such familiarity. This once again shows your intelligence and innate natural rudeness. Your art is too poor. although sometimes, for the sake of justice, sound thoughts flicker in him. But I have been a user of this portal for quite a long time and because of you I do not intend to leave here. So be patient and learn, as the great Lenin bequeathed.
  5. 1_2 Offline 1_2
    1_2 (Ducks are flying) 8 May 2022 00: 00
    +3
    the Russophobic naive scum fled, who guesses that their Ukraine is dying from European integration and it’s already stupid to dream of a beautiful life in an independent country with EU money, but there is still hope that they will be fed and watered directly in the EU, like refugees, but this dream will break like an empty one a glass)) when they see that the native Europeans turn out to live no better than them)) (judging by the teaching staff.) they will understand that everything they were rubbed about Europe turned out to be a bluff, and rubbed to take away from them the territory that they received for nothing from the enemies "ka tsa pov" and "rusni"
  6. Professor Offline Professor
    Professor (Paul) 8 May 2022 07: 31
    +3
    To all these "rabies" before punching in the impudent Khokhlyatsky muzzle, I want to sarcastically say: "On ... in bloomers - wipe your embroidered shirt!"
  7. akm8226 Offline akm8226
    akm8226 8 May 2022 08: 24
    +5
    I would like to say a few words about the so-called ukrobezhentsy. Citizens, can you imagine that the Russians, when attacking Russia, fell over the hill? Just like that, they took it and left. Like, you are here, the rest, lay down your lives, and when you defeat the adversary, we will return ... or maybe we will not return ...
    Can you imagine this? I can't, no way. This, I believe, is the property of the exceptionally inferior - to leave their country and fuck them where the forge is thicker and the fat is fatter. How many kaklo yelled - Russia is the aggressor, ryatite all of our country! - and quickly everything somehow ran over the hillock. And then what? And then, when we soak Banderstan to the Polish border, all this will somehow come back. It cannot but return, because the EU will not feed them for a long time - a year at the most. And he will return, without being re-educated one iota, he will return with the same Bandera, whom he left. So keep that in mind.
  8. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 8 May 2022 11: 31
    -5
    Lefties are so leftists....
    Base right-wing propaganda aimed at dehumanizing Ukrainians.
    How much has crime increased? How many of them were Ukrainian citizens? What does it mean to have your car repaired? The Poles voluntarily repair cars damaged by shelling. How many Russians returned home from "Russophobia"? Judging by the intangible signs of "Russophobia" they are fleeing the Russian Federation.

    The author did not provide any data, only an unfounded accusation. Surely among the 4,3 million refugees there are all sorts of people, but to talk about some trends .... The article is not about anything.
  9. Victoria Kozina Offline Victoria Kozina
    Victoria Kozina (Victoria Kozina) 9 May 2022 11: 49
    +2
    Quite a natural phenomenon. Zapadentsy are greedy, vicious raguls, capable only of their ragul cunning. Well, now happiness has come to Europe too

Украинцы «заразили» Европу опасным «вирусом беженства»


Специальная военная операция по демилитаризации и денацификации Украины, начатая президентом Путиным 24 февраля 2022 года, будет иметь очень серьезные и долгосрочные последствия для Старого света. Она затронула и заставила сняться с места миллионы украинцев, которые принесли в Европу «вирус украинского беженства».


Украинское «беженство»


Сразу оговоримся и подчеркнем, что далеко не все граждане Украины, которые из-за страха перед войной перебрались в Европу, являются «какими-то не такими», чье поведение и поступки мы обсудим и осудим в данной статье. Среди беженцев есть много обычных нормальных людей, которые потеряли работу и жилье и были вынуждены бежать подальше от боевых действий, не желая участвовать в них ни на той, ни на другой стороне. Это их право и выбор, и не нам их осуждать.

Проблема заключается в том, что среди первых «за бугор» рванули те, кто все 8 послемайданных лет громко рассказывали, как они «будут рвать русских оккупантов в клочья». Сейчас они действительно рвут российские флаги, но делают это, находясь очень далеко от передовой, в Польше, Германии или Франции. Одни из них царапают дорогие автомобили на улицах. Другие в агрессивной форме требуют, чтобы с ними разговаривали только на украинском языке, и метят территорию, развешивая повсюду свои желто-голубые «тряпочки», а порой и малюют нацистскую свастику. Третьи, несмотря на то что приехали в Европу на дорогостоящих иномарках с кучей наличности на руках, безапелляционно требуют, чтобы их бесплатно разместили в 5-звездочном отеле и бесплатно отремонтировали машину.

Всех этих людей объединяет невероятное самомнение и природное хамство, основанное на непререкаемой уверенности в том, что все вокруг им что-то должны. И это не только этнические украинцы, среди подобных персонажей половина – это этнические русские, но ровно с таким же внутренним содержанием. И, естественно, они открыто угрожают русским, которые либо давно эмигрировали в Евросоюз, либо работают по визе, либо находятся там как туристы. Вот, например, высказывание одной такой украиночки:

Ты же понимаешь, что вам завтра, русским, будет п…! Вас завтра по одному будут вылавливать, ты это понимаешь? Мне пофигу. Я буду резать всех. И их детей, и их женщин.

Эх, с таким настроем, да на фронт бы! Но нет, такие персонажи предпочитают воевать только с женщинами и детьми. Колорита коллективному образу подобных украинских «бешенцев» (да, именно через букву «ш») добавило то, что среди них оказалось немало откровенно криминальных элементов, аферистов, воров и прочих разных жуликов, которые теперь днями и ночами думают, как бы им получше «развести на бабки» государство и доверчивых местных.

Плата за поддержку нацизма


Большая часть беженцев с Украины, это 60,8%, осела в Польше, благо, ехать недалеко, язык похожий, и у многих есть опыт работы на панов. В соседние Венгрию и Словакию перебралось еще 16% от общего числа. В целом, именно на Восточную Европу пришлась наибольшая нагрузка, связанная с наплывом миллионов украинцев.

Франция, например, заявила, что готова принять всего лишь 100 000 человек. Германия приняла 360 000, а всего там ожидается 500 000 беженцев. Великобритания открыла программу спонсирования своих граждан, которые будут готовы принять у себя украинцев, но реально ею смогли воспользоваться всего 1200 человек. Зато Лондон готов выделить 220 миллионов фунтов на гуманитарную помощь украинцам в других странах. Технично так англичане «отмазались», своевременно выйдя из состава Евросоюза.

Понятно, что все это стоит денег, огромных денег. Беженцы получают пособия, власти европейских стран вынуждены доплачивать своим гражданам, чтобы те соглашались размещать украинцев у себя дома. Восточноевропейские страны, на которые легла наибольшая нагрузка, требуют финансовой помощи от западноевропейских. По некоторым подсчетам, массовый исход населения с Незалежной обойдется Старому свету в 2022 году в 30 миллиардов евро. И это не окончательная цифра!

Если боевые действия переместятся с Левобережья на Правобережье Украины, то Европа может буквально захлебнуться от «бешеных» украинских беженцев.

«Дерусификация» Европы


Закономерным следствием процесса стремительной «украинизации» Европы является ее дерусификация. За последние тридцать с лишним лет туда переехали на постоянное место жительства миллионы наших соотечественников. Теперь спокойной жизни им там уже не будет.

Помимо украинских «бешенцев», обещающих резать наших женщин и детей, в Старом свете резко выросла русофобия. Из-за лживого освещения в СМИ причин и хода спецоперации на Украине в Европе вдруг стало нормально обвинять во всем и откровенно третировать русских. Европейцам очень не нравится, что из-за понаехавших миллионов украинцев, готовых работать за небольшие деньги, падают зарплаты у них самих, и это происходит на фоне роста цен на энергоносители и продукты питания. Для них не так важно, кто там русский, а кто украинец, для западного мира мы все на одно лицо, и во всех своих проблемах европейцы теперь винят нас.

Бытовая русофобия, которая сейчас бурно расцветает в, казалось бы, толерантном и цивилизованном Евросоюзе, понуждает многих эмигрантов всерьез задуматься о том, чтобы вернуться обратно в Россию.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 мая 2022 16:26
    -3
    Обычное житейское дело.
    Естественно. Всегда впереди идут активно-социальные элементы. т.е. преступники.
    Что в 90е у нас/у них, что и тут, что и в молодых республиках (МММ. помните)

    многих эмигрантов всерьез задуматься о том, чтобы вернуться обратно в Россию

    вот чото ни кто из знакомых не в 8м, ни в 14м, ни сейчас даже не задумывался...
    Как там: пыль глотать, (в 2001м году). И много наглотались и вернулись за 20 лет? Вроде наоборот, наворовали и сдернули,
    Кого не возьми из елиты - дачи, квартиры, фондики, яхты, а то и заводы...
  2. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 7 мая 2022 16:50
    +3
    В Германии их быстро поставят на место. В Германии в основном "русские немцы", потомки немцев времен Ектирины II , которые будучи высланы советами в Казахстан, в 90их перебрались в Германию. Отношение к Украине и российской операции разное, но что точно можно сказать - если кто-то будет требовать от них говорить на мове или не говорить на русском, получат адекватный ответ.

    Насколько неадекватное поведение украинских беженцев ухудшает восприятие русских сложно сказать. Кажется, что неадекватность все таки приписывают именно Украинцам, благо теперь весь мир знает, что есть такая страна. Чем неадекватней они будут, тем лучше. Местные долгое время живут с "русскими", а изменения они заметят после наплыва Украинцев.

    Как бы немецкие СМИ не пытались дальше скандализировать российскую операцию ( ежедневно заголовки типа " русская бомба убила ребенка"), поддерживать возмущение и сочувствия общества на достаточном уровне, что-бы сгладить недовольство инфляцией, будет не просто. Народ начинает уставать от конфликта, а последствия все больше сказываются на каждом. Нарастить возмущение трудно или даже невозможно, а вот давление инфляции растет дальше, цены повышаются непрерывно). И мы еще даже не приблизились к нефтяному эмбарго и газовой разборке ( тема "оплата в рублях" как-то приутихла, но может в любой момент обостриться).

    У России есть инструмент санкций, которые способны взорвать евросоюз к чертям - полная остановка экспорта сырья в ЕС. Там теперь, когда они уже все просчитали и со всеми альтернативами переговорили , понимают последствия лучше чем раньше. Последствия для России и для ЕС. Именно этим все последнии недели обе стороны и занимались - смотрели на последствия санкций, считали, анализировали и прикидывали потолок эскалации санкций. Есть надежды, что у России этот потолок выше, чем у ЕС.
  3. kot711 Офлайн kot711
    kot711 (vov) 7 мая 2022 17:38
    +1
    власти европейских стран вынуждены доплачивать своим гражданам,,,
    Только что-то они не сильно спешат это делать. Граждане некоторых стран ес, уже предупредили-что будут их содержать до 31 мая. А потом.... на улицу.
  4. Навигатор Офлайн Навигатор
    Навигатор (Андрей) 7 мая 2022 23:48
    -3
    автору мой плюсик. Сегодня он выдал просто максимум своего умения. Осветил насущный вопрос, не делал никаких прогнозов и предположений. Ведь может, если захочет!. Хочу ему пожелать прислушиваться к комментариям и тогда будет ему щастье!
    1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 8 мая 2022 07:21
      0
      Андрей, не учи меня делать мою работу. Грош цена твоим советам, ты не дипломированный юрист, не журналист и не политолог, в отличие от меня.
      Я буду делать и прогнозы, и предположения, и давать свои комментарии впредь и всегда. Не нравится, не читай.
      А гаденькие комментарии тебя не красят. Зато показывают твое сварливое нутро, недолюбливающее тех, кто умнее тебя и мыслит не так, как ты.
      1. Навигатор Офлайн Навигатор
        Навигатор (Андрей) 9 мая 2022 01:25
        +2
        да понятно, что ты самый исключительный и умнее меня бесконечно. Очень рад, что ты дипломированный специалист и прочее... И я, имеющий два высших образования и в подметки тебе не гожусь. У тебя высших образований минимум три, а то и больше. Тыкаю тебе в ответ на твое развязное обращение. Я с тобой свиней вместе не пас и повода к такому панибратству не давал. Это еще раз показывает твою интеллигентность и врожденное природное хамство. Твое творчество слишком убогое. хотя иногда справедливости ради в нем мелькают здравые мысли. Но я достаточно долго являюсь пользователем этого портала и из-за тебя уходить отсюда не намерен. Так что терпи и учись, как завещал великий Ленин.
  5. 1_2 Офлайн 1_2
    1_2 (Летят утки) 8 мая 2022 00:00
    +3
    убежала мразь русофобская наивная, которая догадывается, что их Украина подыхает от евроинтеграции и мечтать о красивой жизни в незалежной на деньги ЕС уже глупо, но сохранилась ещё надежда что их будут кормить поить непосредственно в ЕС, как беженцев, но и эта мечта разобьется как пустой стакан)) когда увидят что коренные европейцы оказывается живут не лучше их)) (если судить по ППС.) поймут что все что им втирали о Европе оказалось блефом, и втирали чтобы забрать у них территорию, которую они получили даром от врагов "ка ца пов" и "русни"
  6. Professorъ Офлайн Professorъ
    Professorъ (Павел) 8 мая 2022 07:31
    +3
    Всем этим "бешенцам" прежде, чем дать в наглую хохляцкую морду, хочется ехидно сказать: "На... в шаровары — подотрись вышиванкой!"
  7. akm8226 Офлайн akm8226
    akm8226 8 мая 2022 08:24
    +5
    Хотел бы сказать пару слов о так называемых укробеженцах. Граждане, вы себе можете представить, что русские , при нападении на Россию, свалили за бугор? Вот просто так, взяли и уехали. Мол, вы тут, оставшиеся, положите свои жизни, а когда вы разобьете супостата, мы вернемся...а может и не вернемся...
    Можете себе такое представить? Я не могу ну никак. Это, полагаю, свойство исключительно неполноценных - бросить нах свою страну и упороть туда, где куй толще а сало жирнее. Сколько какло вопило - Россия агрессор, рятуйте все нашу страну! - и быстренько всё какло побежало за бугор. А что потом? А потом, когда мы замочим бандерстан до польской границы, все это какло вернется назад. Не может не вернуться, ибо долго ЕС их кормить не будет - год от силы. И вернется, ни на иоту не перевоспитавшись, вернется тем самым бандеровцем, которым и уехал. Так что имейте это в виду.
  8. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 8 мая 2022 11:31
    -5
    Леваки такие леваки....
    Низкопробная правая пропаганда направленная на обесчеловечение украинцев.
    На сколько выросла преступность? Сколько из них совершили граждане Украины? Что значит требуют ремонтировать машины? Поляки добровольно ремонтируют пострадавшие от обстрела машины. Сколько россиян вернулось на родину из "русофобии"? Судя по не уловимым признакам от "русофобии" бегут из РФ.

    Автор не привел никаких данных, только голословное обвинение. Наверняка среди 4,3 миллионах беженцев найдутся всякие люди, но говорить о каких-то тенденциях.... Статья не о чем.
  9. viktoria kozina Офлайн viktoria kozina
    viktoria kozina (viktoria kozina) 9 мая 2022 11:49
    +2
    Вполне естественное явление. Западэнцы это жадные, злобные рагули, способные только на свою рагульскую хитродупость. Ну, теперь и европке счастье привалило