Israel stiffened: Iranian missiles hit Syria

On the morning of October 01, 2018, international media circulated a message that Iran launched ballistic missiles through Syria. The strike was delivered by the aerospace division of the Islamic Revolutionary Guards Corps (IRGC) with ground-to-ground missiles.



According to Iranian sources, the missiles reached their goal and destroyed a large cluster of irreconcilable jihadists east of the Euphrates River. According to statements from Tehran, this particular group was directly related to the terrorist attack on September 22, 2018 in the Iranian city of Ahvaz (Khuzestan province).

Then, during the military parade, 29 people died and more than 60 were injured of varying severity. Some of the terrorists were destroyed in Iran by local security forces. And now, in Syria, retribution overtook the remaining.

Tehran is confident that Tel Aviv, Washington and Riyadh, who are sponsors of international terrorism, are behind the terrorist attack in Ahwaz. At the same time, the USA, Israel and Saudi Arabia categorically deny everything, calling Iran’s accusations a fiction. And in turn, literally in chorus, they accuse Iran of supporting terrorism, which it categorically denies.

The fact of the Iranian missile strike on the territory of Syria suggests that they are quite capable of reaching neighboring Israel, which threatens the security of the Jewish state. We can say with confidence that the IDF command will take this fact seriously and take a number of steps, including the preventive elimination of this threat.
  • Photos used: https://freejack.tv
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
1 comment
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 22 March 2020 23: 46
    +3
    The Israelis play out with the Americans, bring the Persians, and there is nothing left to do but punish the Jews. The USA will shut itself off, and the Jews will feel the answer for the whole time that they bombed Iran’s positions in Syria with impunity.

Израиль напрягся: Иранские ракеты ударили по Сирии

Утром 01 октября 2018 года международные СМИ облетело сообщение, что Иран запустил баллистические ракеты по территории Сирии. Удар нанесла воздушно-космическая дивизия Корпуса стражей Исламской революции (КСИР) ракетами класса «земля-земля».


Согласно информации источников с иранской стороны, ракеты достигли своей цели и уничтожили большое скопление непримиримых джихадистов к востоку от реки Евфрат. По заявлениям из Тегерана именно эта группа имела непосредственное отношение к совершенному 22 сентября 2018 года теракту в иранском городе Ахваз (провинция Хузестан).



Тогда при проведении военного парада погибли 29 человек и более 60 получили ранения разной степени тяжести. Часть террористов была уничтожена ещё на территории Ирана местными силами безопасности. И вот теперь, на территории Сирии, возмездие настигло оставшихся.

В Тегеране уверены, что за терактом в Ахвазе стоят Тель-Авив, Вашингтон и Эр-Рияд, которые и являются спонсорами международного терроризма. При этом США, Израиль и Саудовская Аравия категорически все отрицают, называя обвинения Ирана вымыслом. И в свою очередь, буквально хором, обвиняют Иран в поддержке терроризма, что тот категорически отрицает.

Сам факт удара иранских ракет по территории Сирии говорит о том, что они вполне способны долететь и до соседнего Израиля, что ставит под угрозу безопасность еврейского государства. С уверенностью можно сказать, что командование ЦАХАЛа всерьез воспримет этот факт и предпримет ряд шагов, в том числе и по превентивной ликвидации данной угрозы
Использованы фотографии: https://freejack.tv

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти