What impression did Crimea make on Norwegians?

Despite the attempt of Ukraine and other notorious opponents of Russia to isolate the Crimea, it is increasingly visited by foreign delegations. Foreign guests want to personally get acquainted with the situation that has developed after the reunification of the peninsula with Russia.




Currently, a group of guests from Norway arrived in Crimea. They will stay there until October 6th. At the very beginning of their six-day visit, the delegates were amazed at how Crimea is developing, being part of Russia.

The Norwegians were especially impressed by the new terminal of Simferopol Airport. The head of the Committee on Interethnic Relations of the Parliament of the Republic of Crimea, Yuri Hempel, who accompanied the guests, shared his impressions with reporters:

We showed the delegation the capital of Crimea. Of particular interest was the airport, the construction of new roads. The delegation shows a healthy lively interest in the life of Crimeans. Set up positively. They were shocked by the airport and the pace of development of Crimea


Hempel added that the members of the group show a keen interest in the life of the peninsula: they go on excursions, everyone listens attentively, photographs. They intend to tell their compatriots the truth about Crimea.

The delegation included entrepreneurs, agricultural experts, public figures, scientists. These are far from the first guests from Western countries. They come, despite the negative informational background around Crimea and Russia reigning in the Western media. As a rule, after seeing the situation on the spot, foreign guests are convinced that Russia is not an "occupier", and the inhabitants of Crimea have expressed their true will.
  • Photos used: www.depositphotos.com
Ad
We are open to cooperation with authors in the news and analytical departments. A prerequisite is the ability to quickly analyze the text and check the facts, to write concisely and interestingly on political and economic topics. We offer flexible working hours and regular payments. Please send your responses with examples of work to [email protected]
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Какое впечатление произвел Крым на норвежцев?

Несмотря на попытку Украины и других отъявленных противников России изолировать Крым, его все чаще посещают иностранные делегации. Зарубежные гости хотят лично ознакомиться с ситуацией, сложившейся после воссоединения полуострова с Россией.





В настоящее время в Крым прибыла группа гостей из Норвегии. Они пробудут там до 6 октября. В самом начале своего шестидневного визита делегаты были поражены тем, как развивается Крым, будучи в составе России.

Особое впечатление на норвежцев произвел новый терминал симферопольского аэропорта. Руководитель комитета по межнациональным отношениям парламента Республики Крым Юрий Гемпель, который сопровождал гостей, поделился с журналистами своими впечатлениями:

Мы показали делегации столицу Крыма. Особый интерес вызвал аэропорт, строительство новых дорог. Делегация проявляет здоровый живой интерес к жизни крымчан. Настроены положительно. Они были в шоке от аэропорта и темпов развития Крыма


Гемпель добавил, что участники группы проявляют живой интерес к жизни полуострова: ездят на экскурсии, все внимательно слушают, фотографируют. Они намерены рассказать своим соотечественникам правду о Крыме.

В состав делегации вошли предприниматели, специалисты сельского хозяйства, общественные деятели, ученые. Это — уже далеко не первые гости из стран Запада. Они приезжают, несмотря на негативный информационный фон вокруг Крыма и России, царящий в западных СМИ. Как правило, увидев ситуацию на месте, иностранные гости убеждаются в том, что Россия не «оккупант», а жители Крыма выразили свою истинную волю.
Использованы фотографии: www.depositphotos.com

Мнение редакции может не совпадать с точкой зрения автора публикации

Если вы заметили ошибку в тексте, выделите текст с ошибкой и нажмите Ctrl+Enter

Ctrl Enter
Читайте также
Информация

Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо зарегистрироваться.
Уже зарегистрированы? Войти