Source: Kyiv is preparing a plan for the forced retreat of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the Donbass


On the night of May 24-25, a meeting with the command of the Armed Forces of Ukraine was held in the office of the Ukrainian president, as a result of which it was decided to leave the cities in the east of the country under the threat of their encirclement by Russian troops.


Thus, according to sources, Kyiv is actually preparing a retreat plan in the Donbass. The decision to leave Severodonetsk was postponed for several days in order to prepare for defense in the region of Kramatorsk and Slavyansk.

At the same time, the military command of the Armed Forces of Ukraine decided to leave the cities on the Eastern Front in case of a threat of complete encirclement

- reports the source of the telegram channel "Resident".

At the same time, despite the obvious inevitable defeat, Ukraine puts forward new conditions for the start of negotiations, according to which they can take place only after Kyiv returns all the lost territories. According to Russian Deputy Foreign Minister Andrei Rudenko, such an approach casts doubt on the sincerity of the desire of the Ukrainian side to come to a peaceful solution.

However, the logic of the development of events is somewhat different than it seems in Kyiv, and more and more territory of Ukraine is being liberated from the hated pro-Nazi authorities. About the possible entry of the Zaporozhye region into Russia told RIA News member of the Main Council of the military-civilian administration of the region Vladimir Rogov.

There can be only one future for the Zaporozhye region - it should be part of Russia, should become a full-fledged subject of the Russian Federation. We don't need gray zones, we don't need the Zaporozhye People's Republic

Rogov noted.
8 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 May 2022 12: 23
    0
    The decision to defend Slavyansk and Kramatorsk suggests that the Armed Forces of Ukraine are not leaving Donbass.
    Actually, they need to withdraw troops to the Dnieper and create defenses there. But on the right bank of the Dnieper, Russia already has a large foothold.
    1. Kristallovich Offline Kristallovich
      Kristallovich (Ruslan) 25 May 2022 13: 18
      +1
      In the case of an environment, and it is inevitable, they will leave.
  2. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 25 May 2022 12: 25
    -1
    The military personnel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine are running out. Territories and others do not know how to defend themselves in a qualified manner. Where to go, how not to retreat?
  3. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 25 May 2022 13: 07
    -3
    So run to the 3 western regions that will go to Poland. Well, in extreme cases, to those that will go to Romania and Hungary.
    1. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 25 May 2022 13: 17
      +3
      Nothing and no one, except Russia, and possibly Belarus, will not depart.
  4. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 25 May 2022 13: 10
    +1
    My personal opinion: there is nothing to comment on.
  5. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 25 May 2022 13: 36
    +3
    Ukraine puts forward new conditions for the start of negotiations, according to which they can take place only after Kyiv returns all the lost territories

    When lost? Under the Mongol-Tatars? The Treaty of Friendship between Russia and Ukraine has been terminated, the borders are indefinite. If within the borders of the USSR, then Ukraine banned the Soviet heritage, and therefore the borders for the Soviet time, because this is the Soviet heritage.
  6. boris epstein Offline boris epstein
    boris epstein (Boris) 26 May 2022 17: 22
    0
    Ukraine puts forward new conditions for the start of negotiations, according to which they can take place only after Kyiv returns all the lost territories.

    Firstly, today's Ukraine considers itself the successor of the 1918 UNR. And the UNR included only 6 (six) regions of present-day Ukraine. Secondly, Ukraine since 1991 and still has not delimited and demarcated its borders. This was stated by the former UN Secretary General Ban Ki-moon. Therefore, there can be no talk of any lost territories. Moreover, Ukraine received an increase in territories from the Russian tsars (Sumy and Chernihiv regions), from the Bolsheviks (Donetsk-Krivoy Rog Republic-read, Novorossiya), Crimea, Western Ukraine in 1939.

Источник: В Киеве готовят план вынужденного отступления ВСУ на Донбассе


В ночь с 24 на 25 мая в офисе украинского президента состоялось совещание с командованием ВСУ, по итогам которого было решено оставлять города на востоке страны под угрозой их окружения российскими войсками.


Таким образом, по данным источников, Киев фактически готовит план отступления на Донбассе. Решение об оставлении Северодонецка отложили на несколько дней, чтобы подготовиться к обороне в районе Краматорска и Славянска.

При этом военным командованием ВСУ принято решение оставлять города на Восточном фронте при угрозе полного окружения

– сообщает источник телеграм-канала «Резидент».

В то же время, несмотря на очевидное неизбежное поражение, Украина выдвигает новые условия начала переговоров, согласно которым они могут состояться только после того, как Киев вернет все потерянные территории. По мнению замминистра иностранных дел России Андрея Руденко, подобный подход заставляет усомниться в искренности желания украинской стороны прийти к мирному решению.

Однако логика развития событий несколько иная, чем представляется в Киеве, и все большая территория Украины освобождается от ненавистной пронацистской власти. О возможном вхождении Запорожской области в состав России рассказал РИА Новости член Главного совета военно-гражданской администрации региона Владимир Рогов.

Будущее у Запорожской области может быть только одно – она должна быть в составе России, должна стать полноценным субъектом Российской Федерации. Нам не нужны серые зоны, не нужна Запорожская народная республика

– отметил Рогов.
8 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 25 мая 2022 12:23
    0
    Решение об обороне Славянска и Краматорска говорит о том, что ВСУ Донбасс не покидают.
    Вообще то им нужно отвести войска на Днепр и создать там оборону. Но на правом берегу Днепра у России уже есть большой плацдарм.
    1. Кристаллович (Руслан) 25 мая 2022 13:18
      +1
      В случае окружения, а оно неизбежно, покинут.
  2. Кадровые военные ВСУ кончаются. Территориалы и прочие квалифицированно обороняться не умеют. Куда деваться, как не отступать?
  3. Вот и бегите в 3 западные области,которые отойдут Польше.Ну в крайнем случае в те что отойдут Румынии и Венгрии.
    1. Ничего и никому, кроме России, и возможно, Белоруссии, не отойдет.
  4. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 25 мая 2022 13:10
    +1
    Лично моё мнение: тут комментировать нечего.
  5. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 25 мая 2022 13:36
    +3
    Украина выдвигает новые условия начала переговоров, согласно которым они могут состояться только после того, как Киев вернет все потерянные территории

    Когда потерянные? При монголо-татарах? Договор о Дружбе между Россией и Украиной расторгнут, границы неопределены. Если в границах СССР, то Украина запретила советское наследие, а значит и границы на советское время, потому что это советское наследие.
  6. борис эпштейн (Борис) 26 мая 2022 17:22
    0
    Украина выдвигает новые условия начала переговоров, согласно которым они могут состояться только после того, как Киев вернет все потерянные территории.

    Во-первых, нынешняя Украина считает себя наследницей УНР 1918 года. А в состав УНР входило только 6 (шесть) областей нынешней Украины.Во вторых, Украина с 1991 года и до сих пор не делимитировала и не демаркировала свои границы. Об этом заявлял еще бывший Генсек ООН Пан Ги Мун.Поэтому ни о каких потеряных территориях речи быть не может. Тем более, что Украина получала приращение территорий еще от русских царей (Сумская и Черниговская области), от большевиков (Донецко-Криворожская Республика-читай, Новороссия), Крым, Западную Украину в 1939 году.