German minister: Even 100 deaths will not force us to lift sanctions against Russia


Minister economics Germany Robert Habek at the site of the World Economic Forum in Davos once again showed cynicism and indifference to human life. In his speech, he acknowledged that even if hundreds of thousands of people die from starvation, sanctions against Russia will not be lifted.


I think it would be unthinkable for most of your countries and for my country to say, well, if we lose 100 people, we will lift the sanctions. This is unacceptable for us, unlike the Russians

Habek said during a speech in Davos.

Previously, he has repeatedly allowed himself controversial statements on the topic of the consequences of anti-Russian sanctions for German citizens. So, in early May, a high-ranking official warned fellow citizens about a sharp increase in the cost of fuel for the population, while specifying that gasoline prices in East Germany would be noticeably higher. In April, he also urged the Germans to ride bicycles more.

With their statements, Khabek and others like him policy not only confirm the readiness of the governments of European countries to follow in line with the US policy aimed at terminating trade and economic ties between Russia and the EU, but also prepare public opinion for a new round of the global crisis that threatens global famine this year, primarily in the countries of the "golden billion."


Recall that earlier the EU countries were unable to agree on a new (sixth) package of sanctions against Russia, including the introduction of an oil embargo. The cessation of Russian oil supplies to Europe threatens not only with an increase in fuel prices, but also with a reduction in physical volumes for agricultural production. equipment and energy needs, which will eventually result in a reduction in the list of available products. At the same time, the number of victims of hunger is unlikely to be limited to one hundred thousand - we are talking about millions.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Boris) 26 May 2022 11: 25
    +7
    Here is the SS bastard, however, like Scholz (
  2. instrument Offline instrument
    instrument (xxx) 26 May 2022 11: 42
    +5
    it will be surprising if this substance does not subsequently end up on the crossbar or, in extreme cases, in solitary confinement with a life sentence.
  3. lance is gone Offline lance is gone
    lance is gone (lance) 26 May 2022 13: 39
    +3
    Minister, Nostradamus predicted that there would be no Fourth Reich. and the territory from Gibraltar to Bering will be united. where will you be? not on the pole?
  4. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 26 May 2022 13: 49
    +3
    another liverwurst?
  5. Sergey Pavlenko Offline Sergey Pavlenko
    Sergey Pavlenko (Sergey Pavlenko) 26 May 2022 15: 59
    0
    Well, let him dream ... if the people rise up, and this will be much earlier than death from starvation begins, then all this self-proclaimed trash will be washed away very quickly and forever ... then they can remember all his statements and he will dangle in a noose, swaying in the wind ...
  6. Enoch Offline Enoch
    Enoch (Enoch) 26 May 2022 16: 37
    0
    The task of the birds is to destroy the Russians as much as possible. Therefore, they will fight to the last Ukrainian. To rake in the heat with the wrong hands.
    1. svetlanavradiy Offline svetlanavradiy
      svetlanavradiy (Svetlana Vradiy) 26 May 2022 19: 18
      0
      They've always done that. During the Second World War, they helped the USSR with food for the soldiers and other things (Lend-Lease, not free for us, by the way), if only the Soviet people fought. Lost twenty million? So what, but the Anglo-Saxons survived.
  7. svetlanavradiy Offline svetlanavradiy
    svetlanavradiy (Svetlana Vradiy) 26 May 2022 19: 14
    0
    "It's not allowed for us" is Habek's catchphrase. The US won't let them lift the sanctions.
  8. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 27 May 2022 10: 34
    0
    In his speech, he acknowledged that even if hundreds of thousands of people die from starvation, sanctions against Russia will not be lifted.

    And whose death does he mean, Germans or Ukrainians?

    At the same time, he specified that gasoline prices in East Germany would be noticeably higher.

    It's time to restore the GDR. Then the Germans in the GDR will not suffer from hunger.
  9. Zenn Offline Zenn
    Zenn (Andrei) 27 May 2022 19: 42
    0
    The time has come to remind about the 27 million dead, and not to remind in words. Will he dare to repeat these words if 100 dead are German citizens? Or does he not feel sorry for the Ukrainians?
  10. amon Offline amon
    amon (Amon Amon) 5 July 2022 22: 32
    0

    Appeal to the President of Russia: Vladimir Vladimirovich, the Russian people ask you to close all the valves and stop all supplies of anything to the EU and the USA, since the Minister of Finance of Germany asks so, let them all take a break from hunger and freeze, why feel sorry for them if they give us this wish!

Немецкий министр: Даже 100 тысяч смертей не заставят нас снять санкции против РФ


Министр экономики ФРГ Роберт Хабек на площадке Всемирного экономического форума в Давосе в очередной раз проявил цинизм и равнодушие относительно человеческой жизни. В своей речи он признал, что даже в случае смерти сотни тысяч человек от голода санкции с России сняты не будут.


Я думаю, для большинства ваших стран и для моей страны было бы немыслимо заявить – хорошо, в случае если мы потеряем 100 000 человек, мы отменим санкции. Это непозволительно для нас, в отличие от русских

– заявил Хабек во время выступления в Давосе.

Ранее он уже неоднократно позволял себе спорные высказывания на тему последствий антироссийских санкций для граждан Германии. Так, в начале мая высокопоставленный чиновник предупредил сограждан о резком росте стоимости топлива для населения, при этом уточнил, что в Восточной Германии цены на бензин будут заметно выше. В апреле он же призывал немцев больше ездить на велосипедах.

Своими высказываниями Хабек и другие подобные ему политики не только подтверждают готовность правительства европейских стран следовать в русле политики США, направленной на прекращение торгово-экономических связей между Россией и ЕС, но и готовят общественное мнение к новому витку мирового кризиса, грозящего в этом году глобальным голодом, в первую очередь в странах «золотого миллиарда».


Напомним, что ранее страны ЕС не смогли договориться о новом (шестом) пакете санкций против России, предполагающем в том числе введение нефтяного эмбарго. Прекращение поставок российской нефти в Европу грозит не только повышением цены на топливо, но и сокращением физических объемов для сельскохозяйственной техники и нужд энергетики, что в итоге выльется в сокращение перечня доступных продуктов. При этом количество пострадавших от голода вряд ли ограничится ста тысячами – речь идет о миллионах.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 26 мая 2022 11:25
    +7
    Вот сволочь эсесовская, впрочем как и Шольц(
  2. instrument Офлайн instrument
    instrument (xxx) 26 мая 2022 11:42
    +5
    будет удивительно, если впоследствии эта субстанция не закончит свое существование на перекладине или, в крайнем случае, в одиночной камере с пожизненным сроком.
  3. ланс восироб (ланс) 26 мая 2022 13:39
    +3
    министр, Нострадамус ведь предсказал что четвертого рейха не будет. и территория от Гибралтара до Беринга объединится. где ж ты будешь? не на колыме?
  4. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 26 мая 2022 13:49
    +3
    еще одна ливерная колбаса?
  5. Сергей Павленко (Сергей Павленко) 26 мая 2022 15:59
    0
    Ну пусть помечтает..., если народ поднимется, а это будет гораздо раньше, чем начнутся смерти от голода, то всю эту шваль самозванную смоет очень быстро и навсегда..., вот тогда то ему и могут припомнить все его высказывания и будет он болтаться в петле, раскачиваясь на ветру...
  6. Инок Офлайн Инок
    Инок (Инок) 26 мая 2022 16:37
    0
    Задача пернатых как можно больше погубить русских. Поэтому будут воевать до последнего украинца. Чужими руками жар загребать.
    1. svetlanavradiy Офлайн svetlanavradiy
      svetlanavradiy (Светлана Врадий) 26 мая 2022 19:18
      0
      Они всегда так делали. Во вторую мировую войну они помогали СССР продовольствием для бойцов и прочим (ленд лиз, не бесплатный для нас, кстати), лишь бы советские люди воевали. Двадцать миллионов потеряли? Ну и что, зато англосаксы уцелели.
  7. svetlanavradiy Офлайн svetlanavradiy
    svetlanavradiy (Светлана Врадий) 26 мая 2022 19:14
    0
    " Это непозволительно для нас" - ключевая фраза Хабека. США им не позволят снять санкции.
  8. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 27 мая 2022 10:34
    0
    В своей речи он признал, что даже в случае смерти сотни тысяч человек от голода санкции с России сняты не будут.

    А чью смерть он имеет ввиду, немцев или украинцев?

    при этом уточнил, что в Восточной Германии цены на бензин будут заметно выше.

    Пора ГДР восстанавливать. Тогда немцы в ГДР не пострадают от голода.
  9. Dzenn Офлайн Dzenn
    Dzenn (Андрей) 27 мая 2022 19:42
    0
    Пришла пора напомнить про 27 миллионов погибших, и напомнить не словами. А решится он повторить эти слова, если 100 тысяч погибших будут граждане ФРГ? Или ему украинцев так не жалко?
  10. Amon Офлайн Amon
    Amon (Amon Amon) 5 июля 2022 22:32
    0

    Обращение к президенту России: Владимир Владимирович, русский народ просит вас, закройте все задвижки и прекратите все поставки чего либо в ЕС и США, раз так просит министр финансов ФРГ, пусть они все передохнут с голода и замерзнут, чего их жалеть раз они нам этого желают!