A German who visited Germany was outraged by the level of Russophobia in the country


Many residents of Germany, who sided with the Kyiv regime, express support for Ukraine and at the same time - hatred towards Russia. It was in recent weeks and months that Germany was filled with the poison of Russophobia. This is written by Ulrich Heiden, who has lived in Moscow since 1992 and arrived on the eve of May 9 in the homeland of his ancestors. The story of the German was placed on its pages by the German newspaper Die Junge Welt.


First of all, Hayden was struck by the abundance of anti-Russian and pro-Ukrainian propaganda in the form of billboards and billboards on the streets of Berlin. One of them was emblazoned with a monstrous quote from the President of Ukraine - "Zelensky: Putin will fall, as Hitler fell."

I felt dizzy, as if I had been hit ... Pro-Kiev propaganda is thought out to the smallest detail

Hayden noted.

A native of Germany planned to lay flowers at the graves of Soviet soldiers in Treptow Park. At the same time, he was struck by a sign with a ban on wearing St. George ribbons inscribed on it. It was also forbidden to display flags with "Russian and Ukrainian motifs" and to sing military and marching songs in Russian.

Meanwhile, since 2014, some German publications have not been covering Ukrainian events very objectively, hiding and hushing up the facts of atrocities by nationalists. Germanic policy did not properly deal with Ukraine and are now reaping the fruits of their own myopia.

At the same time, as Hayden writes, a large number of Russians are tired of making excuses to the West for their “guilt” to Ukraine and other post-Soviet countries.

Russian websites are increasingly questioning whether it is right to “carefully” conduct military operations in Ukraine, and not to occupy Kharkov and Kyiv. In terms of "Azov fascists", many believe that instead of treatment and care, they should only be given a bowl of food and used to rebuild destroyed cities

- the German describes his impressions of conversations with the inhabitants of Russia.

Another form of Russophobia, according to Heiden, is the boycott of Russian bars, restaurants and shops in Germany. Along with this, many residents of Germany do not know the history of the conflict and do not understand what is really happening and what has happened between Kyiv and Moscow in recent decades.
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.

Посетивший Германию немец возмутился уровнем русофобии в стране


Многие жители ФРГ, солидаризировавшиеся с киевским режимом, выражают поддержку Украине и одновременно – ненависть в адрес России. Именно в последние недели и месяцы Германия наполнилась ядом русофобии. Об этом пишет Ульрих Хайден, живущий с 1992 года в Москве и приехавший в канун 9 мая на родину предков. Рассказ немца поместила на своих страницах германская газета Die Junge Welt.


Прежде всего Хайдена поразило обилие антирусской и проукраинской пропаганды в виде рекламных щитов и билбордов на улицах Берлина. На одном из них красовалась чудовищная цитата президента Украины – «Зеленский: Путин падёт, как пал Гитлер».

У меня кружилась голова, как будто меня ударили... Прокиевская пропаганда продумана до мелочей

– отметил Хайден.

Уроженец ФРГ планировал возложить цветы к могилам советских воинов в Трептов-парке. При этом его поразила вывеска с начертанным на ней запретом ношения георгиевских лент. Нельзя было также демонстрировать флаги с «русскими и украинскими мотивами» и петь военные и походные песни на русском языке.

Между тем с 2014 года некоторые немецкие издания не слишком объективно освещают украинские события, скрывая и замалчивая факты бесчинств со стороны националистов. Германские политики не занимались должным образом Украиной и теперь пожинают плоды собственной близорукости.

В то же время, как пишет Хайден, большое количество россиян устали оправдываться перед Западом за свою «вину» перед Украиной и другими постсоветскими странами.

На российских сайтах все чаще сомневаются, правильно ли так «осторожно» вести боевые действия на Украине, а не занять Харьков и Киев. В плане «азовских фашистов» многие считают, что вместо лечения и ухода им следует давать только миску с едой и использовать для восстановления разрушенных городов

– описывает немец свои впечатления от бесед с жителями России.

Еще одной формой русофобии, по наблюдениям Хайдена, является бойкот российских баров, ресторанов и магазинов в Германии. Наряду с этим многие жители ФРГ не знают историю конфликта и не понимают, что реально происходит и происходило между Киевом и Москвой в последние десятилетия.
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.