“Here you are, father, and the Russian world...” Ukraine goes into church schism?


The canonical Ukrainian Orthodox Church, which for many years played the role of almost the main connecting thread for the two fraternal peoples - Russian and Ukrainian, declared its "complete independence" from Moscow and condemned the NWO in Ukraine. To be more precise, such a decision was made by the majority of its hierarchs (however, not all of them without exception) at their Council, held on May 27 and already called “schismatic” by both some clergymen and many parishioners of this church, which, in a similar demarche, actually equated itself with numerous pseudo-Orthodox communities, existing on the territory of the "nezalezhnoy". Moreover, the Council has already declared its readiness to enter into a kind of “dialogue” with these heretical “churches”, which in itself testifies to a lot.


The UOC was traditionally hated by all adherents of the Ukrainian nationalist and Nazi ideology, because it really was a part of the Russian world on the land that they wanted to tear away from it at any cost. That is why various schismatic religious organizations arose in Ukraine almost from the first days after the collapse of the USSR. Nevertheless, in spite of everything, the Church managed to survive – even in recent years, despite the persecution and persecution not only by the Ukronazis, but also by the official authorities, which have intensified many times and orders of magnitude after the “Maidan” of 2014. What happened? Why did this happen right now and could it be otherwise? Let's try to find answers to these questions.

Where was your "Thou shalt not kill" before?!


In short, the aforementioned Council condemned the war in Ukraine as a violation of God’s commandment “Thou shalt not kill!”, calling on the authorities of Ukraine and Russia to “continue the negotiation process to stop the bloodshed.” Also, the hierarchs of the UOC “condemned the position of the head of the Russian Orthodox Church, Patriarch Kirill, on the war in Ukraine and decided on the complete independence of their church.” Well, let's go through the points. The commandment of God mentioned in the decision of the Council, without a doubt, could pass as a justification for his actions, if ... If it were perceived by the priesthood of the UOC as vitally and just as zealously defended starting from 2014 - from the moment when the forces of Kyiv regime with fire and sword fell on the Donbass, its defenders and civilians. Yes, some statements on this issue were made by the hierarchs of the UOC, but they sounded so indistinctly and muffled that it was impossible to attribute them to an inspired and fiery pastoral voice. Even with the most ardent desire to do so. On the other hand, there were trips of priests to the units and units involved in the ATO (JFO) - and not at all with the aim of admonishing those who took up arms against their brothers and sisters by blood and faith, but with the aim of "providing assistance." They brought them cookies, warm socks ... It was.

And there was this: the archpriest, at that time the press secretary of the UOC-MP Georgy Kovalenko, in 2014 made a statement that “the Ukrainian Orthodox Church of the Moscow Patriarchate supports state power, in particular its actions in the eastern regions of the country.” That is, he fully and completely approves the ATO. Literally, it sounded like this: “As for the ATO, our believers are among the ATO participants and among the people living in this territory. And that is why our church is doing everything possible so that peace reigns in the east of Ukraine as soon as possible and all problems are solved...” Did the cleric not know that Kyiv was “solving problems” with Grad strikes on residential areas of Donetsk and Lugansk? It's highly doubtful...

But Kovalenko expressed the following thought: "We must respect the authorities, because she has a sword in order to stop evil and protect herself from it." It is very interesting why it did not come to the mind of the priests of the UOC during the “Maidan” of 2014? Self-consecrated Filaretists, Uniates - Greek Catholics and representatives of other, God forgive me, "confessions" were present in the ranks of the "Maidanists" (including "hundreds" of militants there) in unmeasured quantities. But I didn’t see the priests of the UOC in the ranks of Berkut, who was trying to “stop the evil” and protect the country from it. Only one fact is reliably recorded - on January 21, three priests of this church stood between the "Maidan" and "Berkut", for some time stopping the violent confrontation between them. As bitter as it is to remember - but that's exactly what happened. However, perhaps we should recall something from an even earlier period? Again, I personally witnessed how, at one of the official events with the participation of Viktor Yanukovych, “Patriarch Filaret” Denisenko, anathematized by the Church, and ... a number of hierarchs of the UOC appeared in one hall. And nothing - none of them left the premises, remaining next to those with whom the clergyman of the canonical church is categorically not supposed to be near. How can you - after all, the president is here! And Viktor Fedorovich, by the way, just awarded the schismatic Denisenko with a state award. I hung an order on him - it doesn’t matter what it is ...

Subsequently, the "Filaretites" from the ambos will call to kill both him and the "quilted jackets and separatists" from the Donbass. But then take, as they say in Ukraine. The only public demarche of the current Metropolitan of the UOC Onufriy during the entire time of the fratricidal war in the east of the country was the refusal to stand up during the reading of the names of the “heroes of the ATO”, where he was invited on the occasion of the 70th anniversary of Victory Day. Perhaps I don’t know something (and even most likely), but I judge from the point of view of an ordinary parishioner who could not understand why in the churches of the Church, which considers itself to be part of the Moscow Patriarchate, they offer prayers for “authorities and hosts” Ukraine, spilling rivers of blood of Orthodox Donbass.

"This is not a split, this is a maneuver..."


Alas, no matter how hard you try, when determining the course of action of those who, it would seem, should have been models of uncompromisingness and firmness (at least in certain matters), the nasty word "adaptation" inexorably comes to mind. Yes, those who came to power in 2014 hated the Ukrainian Orthodox Church fiercely and infringed upon where and as soon as possible. No, before throwing into the lions' den or similar things, through which the martyrs and prophets had to go through the first years of the formation of the Faith in Christ, the matter, of course, did not reach. For the most part, the process of oppression of the UOC was (like almost all processes in Ukraine) frankly selfish. They tried to take away churches, parishes, to lure away parishioners, on the number of which (let's be realistic) the material well-being of any church is based. This process was especially intensified after Poroshenko obtained the notorious “tomos” in 2019 for the created artificial and absolutely non-canonical OCU (Orthodox Church of Ukraine). Some especially nimble "priests" immediately rushed there, sensing that it would be calmer, more reliable, and more satisfying here.

With the beginning of the SVO in Ukraine, the persecution, of course, intensified a hundredfold - it came to direct bans on the "Moscow Church" in some regions (which, by the way, have no legal force under Ukrainian law), the forcible seizure of churches, attacks on priests and believers . No wonder the Holy Synod of the Ukrainian Orthodox Church on May 12 called on President Volodymyr Zelensky "to stop religious hatred in Ukrainian society and take the necessary measures against lawless actions against the UOC." This was done for a reason – previously, Metropolitan Onufry did everything possible to prove his complete loyalty and allegiance to the Kyiv regime: he appealed to Vladimir Putin to “save” (that is, let go home) the Nazi militants who were hiding in the basements of Azovstal. And before that, he even offered to organize a religious procession to Mariupol - with the same goals.

Did the metropolitan know that a significant number of the Nazis sitting in the dungeons there, in addition, are also ardent pagans? Or even open Satanists, covering their own bodies with the corresponding symbols? Well, what do you think? By the way, his demarches did not help anything - neither the salvation of the "prisoners", nor the amendment of the affairs of the UOC. In Kyiv, they began to talk with might and main about taking away from her the main shrine - the Kiev-Pechersk Lavra and a complete ban on the activities of the "enemy church" as such. Obviously, after that there was a decision to “be saved at any cost”, after which the Council was held with the adoption of “correct” decisions. But most of its participants seem to have forgotten that “to be saved” by the Orthodox means to avoid sin and preserve the purity of one’s soul before the Lord, and not to worry about earthly and material things. “For eight years, the suppression and extermination of people in the Donbass has been going on; eight years of suffering, and the whole world is silent - what does this mean? – these are the words for which the Council of the UOC “condemned” His Holiness Patriarch Kirill. But is it not only because they sound like an accusation against the hierarchs who have been silent for these eight years? And that is at best...

However, some people (and even in the Russian Orthodox Church) today are trying to turn things around in such a way that the Council is not a church schism at all, but only “a reasonable maneuver that allows us to save the church.” Volodymyr Legoyda, chairman of the Synodal Department for Church Relations with Society and the Media of the Russian Orthodox Church, said that “the Ukrainian Orthodox Church is in a very difficult situation and is under pressure from various sides,” and this explains the actions of its hierarchs. True, his first deputy Alexander Shchipkov has a different opinion. He believes that the Council "leads the Ukrainian Orthodox Church into schism", and this process is "initiated by the US State Department." Also, the Crimean and Donetsk eparchies of the UOC, as well as others located in the territories liberated from the Ukronazis in the process of the SVO, have already declared the complete rejection of the decisions taken at the Council and the preservation of complete canonical unity with the Russian Orthodox Church. Isn't this a split? What then?

Perhaps this is something much more tragic and terrible. I would like to remind you that the Ukrainian people did not accept the “church” created by Poroshenko at all (with the exception of the most “patriotically” bruised individuals). From May 2019 to February 2022, only three dozen churches “joined” the OCU. Literally the day before, the following story became known: on May 29, supporters of the OCU attacked St. Michael's Church in Rozhyshcha in Volyn. During the Sunday liturgy, they broke into the church and demanded that it be handed over to their community. The parishioners, without thinking twice, called the police. Previously, she has always been on their side, stating that the OCU has no rights to this church. However, this time the police sealed the temple, and the believers of the UOC were simply driven out of it. It is impossible to deceive God. Of people? It is possible, but only for a while... The canonical Orthodox Church has been earning its authority from them for centuries. But to lose it, demonstrating the lack of a fortress in the Faith and the ability to go through any trials for its sake, turned out to be easier than ever.

Once I happened to hear terrible words: "The faith of Christ in Kyiv began with Vladimir, and it will end with Vladimir." In the first case, naturally, the Holy Equal-to-the-Apostles Grand Duke Vladimir, the Baptist of Russia, was in mind. In the second, His Beatitude Metropolitan Vladimir (Sabodan) of Kyiv and All Ukraine, who reposed in the Lord on July 5, 2014. Is the terrible prophecy destined to come true?
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. The comment was deleted.
  2. zzdimk Offline zzdimk
    zzdimk 1 June 2022 09: 32
    +1
    There is something in this action that smells very much of money, and I must say, quite a lot. The venality of some religious functionaries has long surpassed their political counterparts. It's all rotten.
  3. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 1 June 2022 16: 39
    -1
    So touching is the sincere misunderstanding of the author of what the UOC-RP soaped skis from this very RP. Nothing that Patriarch Kirill supported the NWO against Ukraine. And in general it was inevitable, the ROC has become one of the ministries of the Russian Federation, it is surprising that Gundyaev has not yet entered the government. NWO simply accelerated the processes going on in the world.
    1. isofat Offline isofat
      isofat (isofat) 1 June 2022 17: 11
      -1
      Oleg Rambover, after Ukraine seceded, Russia, the legal successor of the Soviet Union, constantly receives appeals from seceded citizens. In these appeals the same request, to allow them to return. What should be the conclusion? laughing
  4. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 2 June 2022 13: 58
    -1
    But now the masks have been dropped and everything is in plain sight, nothing will be returned to Kyiv and these shifters with kicks in the ass
  5. Alexey Davydov Offline Alexey Davydov
    Alexey Davydov (Alexey) 2 June 2022 18: 15
    0
    The world has changed imperceptibly, but unrecognizably.
    It is believed that the era of Pisces, which brought Christianity to the world and a clear division of the forces of the world into Good and Evil, left us at 3-4 o'clock in the morning from December 24 to 25, 2012.
    It was replaced by the Age of Aquarius. Its symbol is a man pouring dead and living water into life from two vessels. Their jets merge, but do not mix.
    Good and evil were removed from their usual places. Now it’s not enough to know the “shelf” on which they lie - you need to tirelessly recognize them by sight. Every time anew.
    The road is now confused, but it is still there. Only the inner compass of uncompromising truth will help us not to stray from it.

«Вот тебе, батюшка, и Русский мир...» Украина уходит в церковный раскол?


Каноническая Украинская православная церковь, долгие годы игравшая роль едва ли не главной связующей нити для двух братских народов – русского и украинского, заявила о своей «полной самостоятельности» от Москвы и осуждении СВО на Украине. Вернее сказать, такое решение приняло большинство ее иерархов (однако не все они поголовно) на своем Соборе, состоявшемся 27 мая и уже называемом «раскольничий» как некоторыми священнослужителями, так и многими прихожанами этой церкви, подобным демаршем фактически уравнявшей себя с многочисленными псевдоправославными общинами, существующими на территории «нэзалэжной». Более того, Собор уже заявил о готовности вступить с этими еретическими «церквями» в некий «диалог», что само по себе свидетельствует очень о многом.


УПЦ была традиционно ненавидима всеми приверженцами украинской националистической и нацистской идеологии, ибо и вправду являлась частичкой Русского мира на той земле, которую они любой ценой хотели от него оторвать. Именно поэтому различные раскольничьи религиозные организации возникали на Украине чуть ли не с первых дней, миновавших после распада СССР. Тем не менее вопреки всему Церкви удавалось выстоять – даже в последние годы, несмотря на гонения и преследования со стороны не только укронацистов, но и официальных властей, в разы и на порядки усилившихся после «майдана» 2014 года. Что же произошло? Почему это случилось именно сейчас и могло ли быть по-другому? Попробуем поискать ответы на эти вопросы.

Где ваше «Не убий» было раньше?!


Если говорить вкратце, упомянутый выше Собор осудил войну на Украине как нарушение Божьей заповеди «Не убий!», призвав власти Украины и России «продолжать переговорный процесс для прекращения кровопролития». Также иерархи УПЦ «осудили позицию главы РПЦ Патриарха Кирилла по войне на Украине и приняли решение о полной самостоятельности своей церкви». Что ж, будем разбираться по пунктам. Упомянутая в решении Собора Божья заповедь, вне всяких сомнений, могла бы сойти за оправдание его действий, если бы... Если бы она воспринималась священством УПЦ столь же животрепещуще и так же рьяно отстаивалась начиная с 2014 года – с того момента, когда силы киевского режима огнем и мечом обрушились на Донбасс, его защитников и мирных жителей. Да, какие-то заявления по данному поводу иерархами УПЦ делались, однако звучали они столь невнятно и приглушенно, что отнести их к вдохновенному и пламенному пастырскому гласу не было никакой возможности. Даже при самом горячем к тому желании. Зато были поездки священников в части и подразделения, задействованные в АТО (ООС), – и вовсе не с целью вразумления тех, кто поднял оружие против своих братьев и сестер по крови и вере, а с целью «оказания помощи». Печеньки им возили, носочки теплые... Это было.

А еще было вот что: протоиерей, на тот момент пресс-секретарь УПЦ МП Георгий Коваленко в 2014 году сделал заявление о том, что «Украинская православная церковь Московского патриархата поддерживает государственную власть, в частности ее действия в восточных регионах страны». То есть – целиком и полностью одобряет АТО. Дословно это звучало так: «Что касается АТО, наши верующие есть и среди участников АТО, и среди людей, живущих на этой территории. И поэтому наша церковь делает все возможное, чтобы как можно скорее на востоке Украины воцарился мир и были решены все проблемы...» Клирик не знал, что Киев «решает проблемы» ударами «Градов» по жилым кварталам Донецка и Луганска? Крайне сомнительно...

Зато Коваленко высказал вот какую мысль: «Надо уважать власть, потому что у нее меч для того, чтобы прекратить зло и защититься от него». Очень интересно, отчего она не приходила на ум священникам УПЦ во время «майдана» 2014 года? Самосвяты-филаретовцы, униаты – греко-католики и представители прочих, прости, Господи, «конфессий» присутствовали в рядах «майданщиков» (и в том числе «сотен» тамошних боевиков) в немереных количествах. А вот батюшек УПЦ в рядах пытавшегося «прекратить зло» и защитить от него страну «Беркута» я что-то не видел. Достоверно зафиксирован лишь один факт – 21 января три священника этой церкви встали между «майданщиками» и «Беркутом», на какое-то время прекратив силовое противостояние между ними. Как ни горько вспоминать – но именно так и было. Впрочем, возможно, следует вспомнить кое-что из еще более раннего периода? Я опять-таки лично был свидетелем того, как на одном из официальных мероприятий с участием Виктора Януковича в одном зале оказался анафемствованный Церковью «патриарх Филарет» Денисенко и... ряд иерархов УПЦ. И ничего – никто из них не покинул помещение, оставаясь рядом с тем, с кем священнослужителю канонической церкви и рядом-то быть категорически не полагается. Как можно – ведь президент тут! А Виктор Федорович, между прочим, как раз награждал раскольника Денисенко государственной наградой. Орден ему навешивал – не суть уже важно какой...

Впоследствии «филаретовцы» с амвонов будут призывать убить что его, что «ватников и сепаратистов» с Донбасса. Но то такэ, как говорят на Украине. Единственным публичным демаршем нынешнего Митрополита УПЦ Онуфрия за все время братоубийственной войны на востоке страны стал отказ вставать во время зачтения имен «хероев АТО», куда он был приглашен по случаю 70-летия Дня Победы. Возможно, я чего-то не знаю (и даже скорее всего), однако сужу с точки зрения рядового прихожанина, который никак не мог взять в толк – отчего в храмах Церкви, относящей себя к Московскому патриархату, возносят молитвы о «властях и воинстве» Украины, проливающих реки крови православных Донбасса.

«Это не раскол, это маневр...»


Увы, но, как ни старайся, при определении образа действий тех, кто, казалось бы, должен был быть образцами бескомпромиссности и твердости (по крайней мере, в определенных вопросах), на ум неумолимо приходит гадкое словечко «приспособленчество». Да, те, кто пришел к власти в 2014 году, Украинскую православную церковь ненавидели люто и ущемляли, где и как только было возможно. Нет, до бросания в ров со львами или тому подобных вещей, через которые довелось пройти мученикам и пророкам первых лет становления Веры во Христа, дело, конечно, не доходило. По большей части процесс притеснения УПЦ имел (как и все почти процессы на Украине) откровенно шкурный характер. У нее пытались отбирать храмы, приходы, переманивать прихожан, на количестве которых (будем реалистами) зиждется материальное благосостояние любой церкви. Особенно этот процесс усилился после того, как Порошенко добыл в 2019 году пресловутый «томос» для созданной искусственной и абсолютно неканонической ПЦУ (Православной церкви Украины). Туда сразу же бросились некоторые особо шустрые «священники», почуявшие, что тут будет и спокойнее, и надежнее, и сытнее.

С началом СВО на Украине гонения, конечно же, усилились стократ – дошло до прямых запретов «Московской церкви» в некоторых регионах (не имеющих, к слову сказать, никакой юридической силы по украинскому же законодательству), силового захвата церквей, нападений на священников и верующих. Недаром Священный Синод Украинской православной церкви 12 мая призвал президента Владимира Зеленского «остановить религиозную вражду в украинском обществе и принять необходимые меры против беззаконных действий в отношении УПЦ». Делалось это не просто так – предварительно митрополит Онуфрий предпринял все возможное для доказательства полнейшей лояльности и верноподданничества киевскому режиму: обратился к Владимиру Путину с призывом «спасти» (то есть отпустить восвояси) укрывавшихся в подвалах «Азовстали» нацистских боевиков. А до этого даже предлагал организовать Крестный ход к Мариуполю – с теми же целями.

Знал ли митрополит о том, что значительное число сидящих в тамошних подземельях нацистов вдобавок являются еще и ярыми язычниками? А то и вовсе открытыми сатанистами, покрывающими соответствующими символами собственные тела? Ну, как вы думаете? Кстати, его демарши не помогли ничему – ни спасению «сидельцев», ни поправке дел УПЦ. В Киеве вовсю начали поговаривать об отъеме у нее главной святыни – Киево-Печерской лавры и полном запрете деятельности «вражеской церкви» как таковой. Очевидно, после этого и было решение «спасаться любой ценой», после которого и последовало проведения Собора с принятием «правильных» решений. Вот только большинство его участников, кажется, забыли, что «спасаться» у православных означает избегать греха и сохранить чистоту своей души перед Господом, а не печься о земном и материальном. «Восемь лет идет подавление и истребление людей на Донбассе; восемь лет страданий, и весь мир молчит – что это значит?» – вот те слова, за которые собор УПЦ «осудил» Святейшего Патриарха Кирилла. Но лишь не потому ли, что они звучат обвинением в адрес иерархов, которые молчали эти восемь лет? И то – в лучшем случае...

Впрочем, кое-кто (причем даже в РПЦ) сегодня пытается повернуть дело так, что Собор – никакой не церковный раскол, а лишь «разумный маневр, позволяющий сохранить церковь». Председатель Синодального отдела по взаимоотношениям Церкви с обществом и СМИ РПЦ Владимир Легойда заявил, что «Украинская православная церковь находится в очень тяжелом положении и испытывает давление с различных сторон», и это объясняет действия ее иерархов. Правда, его же первый заместитель Александр Щипков имеет иное мнение. Он считает, что Собор «уводит Украинскую православную церковь в раскол», а процесс этот «инициирован Госдепартаментом США». Также о полном неприятии принятых на Соборе решений и о сохранении полнейшего канонического единства с Русской православной церковью уже заявили Крымская и Донецкая епархии УПЦ, а также прочие, находящиеся на территориях, освобожденных от укронацистов в процессе СВО. Это не раскол? А что же тогда?!

Возможно, это нечто намного более трагичное и страшное. Хотел бы напомнить, что украинский народ созданную Порошенко «церковь» не воспринял вообще никак (за исключением наиболее «патриотически» ушибленных индивидуумов). С мая 2019-го по февраль 2022 года к ПЦУ «присоединились» лишь три десятка храмов. Буквально накануне стала известна такая история: 29 мая нападению сторонников ПЦУ подвергся Свято-Михайловский храм в Рожище на Волыни. Во время воскресной литургии они ворвались в церковь и потребовали передать ее их общине. Прихожане, недолго думая, вызвали полицию. Ранее она всегда была на их стороне, заявляя, что ПЦУ на эту церковь никаких прав не имеет. Однако на сей раз полицейские храм опечатали, а верующих УПЦ попросту выгнали из него вон. Невозможно обмануть Бога. Людей? Можно, но лишь на какое-то время... Свой авторитет Каноническая православная церковь зарабатывала у них веками. А вот утратить его, продемонстрировав отсутствие крепости в Вере и способности идти ради нее на любые испытания, оказалось легче легкого.

Когда-то мне довелось услышать жуткие слова: «Вера Христова в Киеве Владимиром началась, Владимиром же и закончится». В первом случае в виду, естественно, имелся Святой равноапостольный великий князь Владимир, креститель Руси. Во втором – Блаженнейший Митрополит Киевский и всея Украины Владимир (Сабодан), отошедший ко Господу 5 июля 2014 года. Неужели страшному пророчеству суждено сбыться?
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Комментарий был удален.
  2. zzdimk Офлайн zzdimk
    zzdimk 1 июня 2022 09:32
    +1
    Есть в этом действе что-то такое, что очень пахнет деньгами, и надо сказать, совсем немалыми. Продажность некоторых религиозных функционеров давно переплюнула их политических коллег. Гнило это всё.
  3. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 1 июня 2022 16:39
    -1
    Так умиляет искреннее непонимание автора чего это УПЦ РП лыжи намылила от этого самого РП. Ничего что патриарх Кирилл поддержал СВО против Украины. Да и вообще это было неизбежно, РПЦ превратилось в одно из министерств РФ, удивительно что Гундяев еще в правительство не вошел. СВО просто ускорила процессы, идущие в мире.
    1. isofat Офлайн isofat
      isofat (isofat) 1 июня 2022 17:11
      -1
      Oleg Rambover, после того, как Украина отделилась, Россия, правопреемница Советского Союза, постоянно получает обращения, отделившихся граждан. В этих обращения одна и та же просьба, разрешить им вернуться. Какой надо сделать вывод? laughing
  4. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 2 июня 2022 13:58
    -1
    Зато теперь маски сброшены и все на виду, ничего вернем Киев и этих перевертышей пинками под зад
  5. Алексей Давыдов (Алексей) 2 июня 2022 18:15
    0
    Мир изменился незаметно, но неузнаваемо.
    Считается, что эпоха Рыб, принесшая в мир христианство и четкое разделение сил мира на Добро и Зло ушла от нас в 3-4 часу ночи с 24 на 25 декабря 2012 года.
    На смену ей пришла эпоха Водолея. Ее символ – человек, льющий в жизнь из двух сосудов мертвую и живую воду. Их струи сливаются, но не смешиваются.
    Добро и зло снялись со своих привычных мест. Теперь уже мало знать "полочку", на которой они лежат – нужно неутомимо распознавать их в лицо. Каждый раз заново.
    Дорога теперь запутана, но она по прежнему есть. Только внутренний компас бескомпромиссной правды поможет нам с нее не сбиться