What would the appearance of the Russian analogue of the Super Tucano light attack aircraft give


In 2019, the near-military public was stirred up by the message that Ukraine was going to buy a batch of Embraer EMB-314 Super Tucano combat training aircraft for its Air Force. With the help of these light turboprop attack aircraft, the Ukrainian Air Force was going to actively terrorize the DNR and LNR. The deal never took place, but the main question remained unanswered - how appropriate would such a "counter-guerrilla" aircraft be in an armed conflict on the territory of Nezalezhnaya and who would it be more useful to?


It is rather strange, at first glance, in our age of jet engines, artificial intelligence and nanotechnology, to seriously talk about the use of of technologies mid-twentieth century, but only at the first. Turboprop combat aircraft have taken revenge, even in a relatively narrow segment.

By screws!


While the US and the USSR were developing more and more powerful weapons for mutual destruction of each other, a series of regional and local conflicts was going on around the world. And there, in Vietnam and Afghanistan, it turned out that modern aviation is not so effective against those who use guerrilla methods of warfare. In response, the United States adopted a program called COIN (Counter-Insurgency - counter-guerrilla or counter-guerrilla) to create a light, cheap and multifunctional aircraft designed to destroy small and poorly protected targets, capable of performing patrols, aerial reconnaissance and other tasks. Similar processes were going on in France, which had a lot of overseas colonies, and in the USSR. Currently, the Swiss Pilatus PC-9M, the Brazilian Embraer EMB-314 Super Tucano and the American AT-802U are on the light attack aircraft market.

The EMB-314 Super Tucano, which the Ukrainian Air Force is so interested in, is a turboprop aircraft designed to destroy weakly protected air and ground targets. The attack aircraft is actively used to fight drug traffickers in Colombia, and was also used by the Americans during the occupation of Afghanistan. The practical ceiling of the EMB-314 is 10 m, the maximum speed is 670 km/h, the cruising speed is 590 km/h, and the practical range is 520 km. The Super Tucano is armed with two built-in 1330 mm FN Herstal M12,7 machine guns and one 3 mm fuselage cannon, two AIM-20 Sidewinder or MAA-9 Piranha or Python 1/3 air-to-air missiles, four blocks of unguided 4-mm rockets, free-falling and adjustable bombs. The cockpit for two pilots is protected by light bulletproof armor.

Why is it needed?


When it became known about Kyiv's interest in such an aircraft, it was immediately criticized as a weak competitor to our Su-25 attack aircraft. However, it should be borne in mind that Super Tucano has a number of significant advantages over more modern aircraft.

For example, it is much less noticeable due to the lack of jet exhaust from a piston engine. Also, a huge plus of a light attack aircraft is its significantly lower cost for purchase and subsequent maintenance. So, for the US Air Force, a batch of 20 Brazilian EMB-314s cost 355 million dollars, that is, less than 18 million for an aircraft. Colombia managed to buy 25 attack aircraft for only 235 million. For the Brazilian Air Force, the aircraft costs between 8 and 12 million dollars. The cost of a flight hour is even more inspiring: according to some sources, it is from 1 to 2 thousand dollars, according to others - only 600 dollars.

What could turboprop aircraft do in the skies over Ukraine?

For example, if they were used by the Air Force of the Independent against the people's republics of Donbass, then they could hit militia armored vehicles like attack aircraft or bomb positions from a great height like bombers. The entry into the conflict on the side of the DPR and LPR of the RF Armed Forces, which have modern fighter aircraft and air defense systems, would not leave Super Tucano any chance. However, if such aircraft were in the service of the Russian Aerospace Forces, they could serve us well.

A huge problem for the Russian army and the allied People's Militia is the lack of their own reconnaissance and strike drones and the excess of UAVs in the Armed Forces of Ukraine, which receive them from the countries of the NATO bloc. Turkish "Bayraktars", despite the fact that they are regularly shot down, still launch rocket attacks on our armored vehicles and boats of the FSB border service. Using "blind spots", the Ukrainian army, supplied with foreign intelligence, makes rapid movements with "toad jumps". The proxy war with the North Atlantic Alliance showed how much the RF Armed Forces need effective aerial reconnaissance equipment, as well as “drone fighters”.

And this niche could well be covered by light turboprop attack aircraft. Not a single drone, reconnaissance or reconnaissance-strike, will leave a manned aircraft with a maximum speed of up to 590 km / h. A Super Tucano-class attack aircraft is capable of carrying more weapons on board than any UAV available in Russia. Due to the long engine life and the low cost of a flight hour, a turboprop aircraft can carry out long-term aerial reconnaissance and patrols, destroying the detected armored vehicles and enemy manpower.
In other words, as a "drone fighter" and a light reconnaissance attack aircraft, a simple and inexpensive aircraft with a piston engine would be very useful.

It remains to be asked whether Russia has something similar or even nothing to talk about?

There is. After the war in Afghanistan, work was underway on the Soviet light attack aircraft Yak-52B (impact modification of the Yak-52 TCB). On this simple and reliable aircraft, two pylons with suspended UB-32 blocks were installed, for which it was necessary to strengthen the design of the wings. Then the military showed no interest in the "counter-guerrilla" attack aircraft, and after factory tests, the only sample went to the aviation museum in Monino. If today the Yak-52B is modernized by installing modern equipment and weapons, you can get a good light attack aircraft, reliable and inexpensive to manufacture and maintain, which can perform a fairly wide range of tasks. Of course, not replacing the Su-25, but complementing it.
18 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Alexander) 1 June 2022 16: 50
    +3
    The fact of the matter is that the effectiveness of such an aircraft is no greater than that of an attack drone, but at the same time you will have to risk the life of the pilot ...
    1. Avarron Offline Avarron
      Avarron (Sergei) 1 June 2022 23: 12
      -1
      So what prevents you from winding a radio control unit onto the pepelats, thereby turning it into an unmanned fighter.
      1. Sapsan136 Offline Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Alexander) 2 June 2022 09: 32
        +3
        And why fence gardens when there are classic attack drones that are no worse than Tucano in terms of combat characteristics and do not need a pilot?
  2. Rusa Offline Rusa
    Rusa 2 June 2022 09: 50
    -2
    The author correctly writes, I support.
    The CBO showed that such an aircraft as the Super Tucano is needed by the RF Armed Forces with modern domestic weapons.
  3. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 2 June 2022 09: 52
    0
    Five years ago, they promoted the training Yak as a light attack aircraft.
    they say, he is good for everyone, he takes everything, he sees everything. and not expensive. Cheaper than the examples in the article.

    So what is the question then?
    IMHO only that there is PR, but there are no planes? failed? or is there, but not allowed to go to war?
    no answer yet.

    Well, in the LDNR or to blacks no one will let such a plane go, that's right.
  4. Pavel57 Offline Pavel57
    Pavel57 (Paul) 2 June 2022 11: 10
    -2
    The military will find a thousand reasons why such an aircraft is not needed.
  5. House 25 Sq. 380 (House 25 Sq. 380) 2 June 2022 11: 58
    +2
    Marzhetsky is like a child - all sorts of rubbish, no matter what, he is ready to drag "home" ....
    If there are good UAVs, why this coffin with music?
    If there are no good UAVs, they need to be made, but there is no need to make coffins with music ....
    If you need something temporarily - there is a ka-52, which will not yield to this hurdy-gurdy in the sky, and works no worse on the ground ....
    And there is no need to produce new units, study and maintain a new material part, change the tactics of existing genera and species, conduct a bunch of tests, make piece, "planned unprofitable" orders for the military-industrial complex ....
    But, it's like a toy in the street ....
    "Daddy, well, buy-and-and-and-and!!!!"
    1. TANKISTONE Offline TANKISTONE
      TANKISTONE (TANKISTON) 2 June 2022 18: 31
      +1
      Using "blind spots", the Ukrainian army, supplied with foreign intelligence, makes rapid movements with "toad jumps". The proxy war with the North Atlantic Alliance showed how much the RF Armed Forces need effective aerial reconnaissance equipment, as well as “drone fighters”.

      For foreign intelligence, it doesn’t matter: an UAV or a Toucan, but it will be a pity for the pilots, what a pity for the tankers and motorized infantrymen and artillerymen ...
      PS: It seems that the author is a relative of Ryabov Kirill in scribbles ...
      1. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
        Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 June 2022 16: 33
        0
        PS: It seems that the author is a relative of Ryabov Kirill in scribbles ...

        You better look at your scribbles
    2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 June 2022 16: 35
      0
      Marzhetsky is like a child - all sorts of rubbish, no matter what, he is ready to drag "home" ....

      Any rubbish is your comments.
  6. Avarron Offline Avarron
    Avarron (Sergei) 3 June 2022 10: 31
    +1
    Quote: House 25 Sq. 380
    Marzhetsky is like a child - all sorts of rubbish, no matter what, he is ready to drag "home" ....
    If there are good UAVs, why this coffin with music?
    If there are no good UAVs, they need to be made, but there is no need to make coffins with music ....
    If you need something temporarily - there is a ka-52, which will not yield to this hurdy-gurdy in the sky, and works no worse on the ground ....
    And there is no need to produce new units, study and maintain a new material part, change the tactics of existing genera and species, conduct a bunch of tests, make piece, "planned unprofitable" orders for the military-industrial complex ....
    But, it's like a toy in the street ....
    "Daddy, well, buy-and-and-and-and!!!!"

    The Ka-52 is much more difficult to manufacture and operate than a flying log with a motor. Yes, and pilots for such an aircraft on any collective farm can be prepared in batches, and the aircraft themselves can be riveted in hundreds per month.
    1. Vamp Offline Vamp
      Vamp (wamp) 3 June 2022 13: 14
      0
      Quote: Avarron
      Ka-52 is much more difficult to manufacture and operate,

      But he does not need an airfield and he can be based near the fighting, which improves the efficiency of its use. It can use inexpensive guided weapons, which for Tucano, due to its short target view time, is simply impossible.

      Quote: Avarron
      Yes, and pilots for such an aircraft on any collective farm can be prepared in batches, and the aircraft themselves can be riveted in hundreds per month.

      Suicides!
      This airplane has no protection, no passive armor, no blinding of missile optics, no electronic warfare to counteract radar systems.
  7. Vamp Offline Vamp
    Vamp (wamp) 3 June 2022 13: 23
    -1
    EMB-314 Super Tucano, which the Ukrainian Air Force is so interested in, is a turboprop aircraft,

    For example, this is much less visibility due to the lack of jet exhaust from piston engine.

    So turboprop or piston - the author simply has no idea ?!
    Someone’s father is a lawyer, but Marzhetsky simply didn’t finish his studies and now writes all kinds of garbage.

    In general, the topic of Bayraktars and light aircraft close to it has already been completely closed in Ukraine.
    1. Avarron Offline Avarron
      Avarron (Sergei) 4 June 2022 20: 20
      -1
      How does a turbocharged propeller form conflict with a piston engine, explain to me, an amateur, please. And then even the Tu-95, it seems, is both a piston and a turboprop.
    2. Marzhecki Offline Marzhecki
      Marzhecki (Sergei) 13 June 2022 16: 34
      0
      Someone’s father is a lawyer, but Marzhetsky simply didn’t finish his studies and now writes all kinds of garbage.

      I have three educations, for your information. You write all sorts of rubbish.
  8. k7k8 Offline k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 3 June 2022 22: 26
    +2
    Quote from Vamp
    This plane has...

    If you follow your logic, mister balabol, then the PO-2 aircraft had no place at all in the war. But not a single German fighter pilot refused the Iron Cross for destroying a "flying sewing machine."
  9. mister-red Offline mister-red
    mister-red 30 June 2022 12: 10
    0
    After the war in Afghanistan, work was underway on the Soviet light attack aircraft Yak-52B (impact modification of the Yak-52 TCB). On this simple and reliable aircraft, two pylons with suspended UB-32 blocks were installed, for which it was necessary to strengthen the design of the wings.

    The plane was too light, it could not properly fire either a cannon or rockets. Plus a short range. Therefore, he was not interested in the military.
    For comparison, the Tukano has an empty mass of 3 tons, the Yak-52 has 1 tons. When firing, he lost speed and course stability.
  10. oberon2000oberon (Evgeny Tikhonov) 6 July 2022 18: 47
    0
    Nothing would have given, except for the rzhaki of our opponents.

Что дало бы появление российского аналога легкого штурмовика Super Tucano


В 2019 году околовоенную общественность всколыхнуло сообщение о том, что Украина собирается купить партию учебно-боевых самолетов Embraer EMB-314 Super Tucano для своих ВВС. С помощью этих легких турбовинтовых штурмовиков украинские ВВС собирались активнее терроризировать ДНР и ЛНР. Сделка так и не состоялась, но без ответа остался главный вопрос – насколько уместен был бы такой «противопартизанский» самолет в вооруженном конфликте на территории Незалежной и кому бы он больше пригодился?


Довольно странно, на первый взгляд, в наш век реактивных двигателей, искусственного интеллекта и нанотехнологий всерьез рассуждать об использовании технологий середины XX века, однако только на первый. Турбовинтовые боевые самолеты взяли реванш, пусть даже в относительно узком сегменте.

От винта!


Пока США и СССР разрабатывали все более и более мощные вооружения для взаимного уничтожения друг друга, по всему миру шла череда региональных и локальных конфликтов. И там, во Вьетнаме и в Афганистане, выяснилось, что современная авиация не так уж и эффективна против тех, кто использует партизанские методы ведения войны. В ответ в США была принята программа под названием COIN (Counter-Insurgency – контрпартизанские или противопартизанские) по созданию легкого, дешевого и многофункционального самолета, предназначенного для уничтожения малоразмерных и малозащищенных целей, способного выполнять функции патрулирования, воздушной разведки и иные задачи. Схожие процессы шли во Франции, имевшей массу заморских колоний, и в СССР. В настоящее время на рынке легких штурмовиков присутствуют швейцарский Pilatus PC-9М, бразильский Embraer EMB-314 Super Tucano и американский АТ-802U.

EMB-314 Super Tucano, которым так заинтересовались ВВС Украины, представляет собой турбовинтовой самолет, предназначенный для поражения слабозащищенных воздушных и наземных целей. Штурмовик активно применяется для борьбы с наркоторговцами в Колумбии, а также использовался американцами во время оккупации Афганистана. Практический потолок EMB-314 составляет 10 670 м, максимальная скорость - 590 км/ч, крейсерская - 520 км/ч, практическая дальность составляет 1330 км. Super Tucano вооружен двумя встроенными 12,7-мм пулеметами FN Herstal M3 и одной 20-мм пушкой на фюзеляжном узле, двумя управляемыми ракетами «воздух - воздух» AIM-9 Sidewinder, или MAA-1 Piranha, или Python 3/4, четырьмя блоками неуправляемых 70-мм ракет, свободнопадающими и корректируемыми авиабомбами. Кабина на двух пилотов защищена легкой противопульной броней.

Зачем он нужен?


Когда стало известно об интересе Киева к такому самолету, его тут же раскритиковали как слабого конкурента нашему штурмовику Су-25. Однако следует учитывать, что Super Tucano имеет ряд весомых преимуществ перед более современными самолетами.

Например, это гораздо меньшая заметность из-за отсутствия реактивного выхлопа у поршневого двигателя. Также огромным плюсом легкого штурмовика является его значительно меньшая стоимость при покупке и последующем обслуживании. Так, для ВВС США партия в 20 бразильских EMB-314 обошлась в 355 миллионов долларов, то есть меньше 18 миллионов за летательный аппарат. Колумбия же умудрилась купить 25 штурмовиков всего за 235 миллионов. Для ВВС Бразилии самолет обходится в сумму от 8 до 12 миллионов долларов. Стоимость летного часа еще более вдохновляет: по одним данным, это от 1 до 2 тысяч долларов, по другим – всего 600 долларов.

Что могли бы делать турбовинтовые самолеты в небе над Украиной?

Скажем, если бы их использовали ВВС Незалежной против народных республик Донбасса, то они могли бы поражать бронетехнику ополчения как штурмовики либо бомбить позиции с большой высоты как бомбардировщики. Вступление в конфликт на стороне ДНР и ЛНР ВС РФ, имеющих современную истребительную авиацию и комплексы ПВО, не оставило бы Super Tucano никаких шансов. Однако, будь подобные самолеты на службе у ВКС РФ, они могли бы сослужить нам хорошую службу.

Огромной проблемой для российской армии и союзной Народной милиции является дефицит собственных разведывательно-ударных беспилотников и избыток БПЛА у ВСУ, которые получают их из стран блока НАТО. Турецкие «Байрактары», несмотря на то что их регулярно сбивают, все же наносят ракетные удары по нашей бронетехнике и катерам погранслужбы ФСБ. Пользуясь «слепыми зонами», украинская армия, снабжаемая иностранными разведданными, совершает стремительные перемещения «жабьими прыжками». Прокси-война с Североатлантическим альянсом показала, насколько ВС РФ нужны эффективные средства воздушной разведки, а также «истребители дронов».

И вот данную нишу вполне могли бы закрыть легкие турбовинтовые штурмовики. От пилотируемого самолета, имеющего максимальную скорость до 590 км/ч, не уйдет ни один беспилотник, разведывательный или разведывательно-ударный. На борт штурмовик класса Super Tucano способен поднять больше вооружений, чем любой имеющийся в России БПЛА. Благодаря большому ресурсу двигателя и низкой стоимости летного часа турбовинтовой самолет может осуществлять длительную воздушную разведку и патрулирование, уничтожая обнаруженную бронетехнику и живую силу противника.
Иначе говоря, как «истребитель дронов» и легкий разведчик-штурмовик простой и недорогой самолет с поршневым двигателем оказался бы весьма кстати.

Осталось задаться вопросом, есть ли у России что-то подобное или даже и говорить не о чем?

Есть. После войны в Афганистане велись работы над советским легким штурмовиком Як-52Б (ударная модификация УТС Як-52). На этом простом и надежном самолете были установлены два пилона с подвешенными блоками УБ-32, для чего пришлось усилить конструкцию крыльев. Тогда военные интереса к «противопартизанскому» штурмовику не проявили, и после заводских испытаний единственный образец отправился в авиамузей в Монино. Если сегодня модернизировать Як-52Б, установив современные оборудование и вооружения, может получиться неплохой легкий штурмовик, надежный и недорогой в производстве и обслуживании, который сможет выполнять довольно широкий круг задач. Разумеется, не подменяя собой Су-25, а дополняя.
18 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
    Sapsan136 (Александр) 1 июня 2022 16:50
    +3
    В том то и дело,что эффективность такого самолета не больше,чем у ударного беспилотника,но при этом придется рисковать жизнью летчика...
    1. Avarron Офлайн Avarron
      Avarron (Сергей) 1 июня 2022 23:12
      -1
      Так что же мешает накрутить на пепелац блок радиоуправления, превратив его тем самым в беспилотный истребитель.
      1. Sapsan136 Офлайн Sapsan136
        Sapsan136 (Александр) 2 июня 2022 09:32
        +3
        А зачем огороды городить,когда есть классические ударные беспилотники,которые ничуть не хуже Тукано по боевым характеристикам и при этом не нуждаются в летчике?
  2. Руса Офлайн Руса
    Руса 2 июня 2022 09:50
    -2
    Правильно пишет автор, поддерживаю.
    СВО показала, что такой самолет как Super Tucano необходим ВС РФ с современным отечественным вооружением.
  3. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 2 июня 2022 09:52
    0
    Таки лет пять назад пиарили учебный ЯК как легкий штурмовик.
    мол , всем он хорош, все берет, все видит. и не дорог. Дешевле чем в примеры в статье.

    Так в чем вопрос то?
    имхо только в том ,что пиар есть, а самолетов нет? не смогли? или есть, но не пустили на невойну?
    ответа пока нет.

    Ну а в ЛДНР или к неграм никто такой самолет не отпустит ,это верно.
  4. Pavel57 Офлайн Pavel57
    Pavel57 (Павел) 2 июня 2022 11:10
    -2
    Военные найдут тысячу причин, почему такой самолет не нужен.
  5. Дом 25 Кв. 380 Офлайн Дом 25 Кв. 380
    Дом 25 Кв. 380 (Дом 25 Кв. 380) 2 июня 2022 11:58
    +2
    Маржецкий как ребенок - всякую дрянь, что ни попадя, готов "домой" притащить....
    Если есть хорошие бпла, зачем этот гроб с музыкой?
    Если нет хороших бпла, их надо делать, а делать гробы с музыкой - не надо....
    Если же надо что-то временно - есть ка-52, который и в небе этой шарманке не уступит, и по земле работает ничуть не хуже....
    И не надо плодить новых подразделений, изучать и обслуживать новую материальную часть, менять тактику имеющихся родов и видов, проводить кучу испытаний, делать штучные, "планово-убыточные" заказы ВПК....
    Но, это же как игрушка на улице....
    "Папа, ну купи-и-и-и-и!!!!"
    1. TANKISTONE Офлайн TANKISTONE
      TANKISTONE (TANKISTON) 2 июня 2022 18:31
      +1
      Пользуясь «слепыми зонами», украинская армия, снабжаемая иностранными разведданными, совершает стремительные перемещения «жабьими прыжками». Прокси-война с Североатлантическим альянсом показала, насколько ВС РФ нужны эффективные средства воздушной разведки, а также «истребители дронов».

      Для иностранных разведданных всё равно: БПЛА или "Тукан", а пилотов будет жаль, как жаль танкистов и мотопехотинцев и артиллеристов...
      ЗЫ: Похоже, автор - родственник Рябова Кирилла по писулькам...
      1. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
        Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 июня 2022 16:33
        0
        ЗЫ: Похоже, автор - родственник Рябова Кирилла по писулькам...

        Ты на свои писульки посмотри лучше
    2. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 июня 2022 16:35
      0
      Маржецкий как ребенок - всякую дрянь, что ни попадя, готов "домой" притащить....

      Всякая дрянь - это твои комментарии.
  6. Avarron Офлайн Avarron
    Avarron (Сергей) 3 июня 2022 10:31
    +1
    Цитата: Дом 25 Кв. 380
    Маржецкий как ребенок - всякую дрянь, что ни попадя, готов "домой" притащить....
    Если есть хорошие бпла, зачем этот гроб с музыкой?
    Если нет хороших бпла, их надо делать, а делать гробы с музыкой - не надо....
    Если же надо что-то временно - есть ка-52, который и в небе этой шарманке не уступит, и по земле работает ничуть не хуже....
    И не надо плодить новых подразделений, изучать и обслуживать новую материальную часть, менять тактику имеющихся родов и видов, проводить кучу испытаний, делать штучные, "планово-убыточные" заказы ВПК....
    Но, это же как игрушка на улице....
    "Папа, ну купи-и-и-и-и!!!!"

    Ка-52 гораздо сложнее в производстве и эксплуатации, чем летающее бревно с мотором. Да и лётчиков на такой самолёт в любом колхозе можно пачками готовить, а сами самолёты клепать сотнями в месяц.
    1. Vamp Офлайн Vamp
      Vamp (Wamp) 3 июня 2022 13:14
      0
      Цитата: Avarron
      Ка-52 гораздо сложнее в производстве и эксплуатации,

      Зато ему не нужен аэродром и он может базироваться вблизи боевых действий, что улучшает оперативность его применения. Он может применять недорогое управляемое вооружение, которое для Тукано, из-за его короткого времени обзора цели - просто невозможно.

      Цитата: Avarron
      Да и лётчиков на такой самолёт в любом колхозе можно пачками готовить, а сами самолёты клепать сотнями в месяц.

      Самоубийц!
      У этого самолётика нет никакой защиты, ни пассивного бронирования, ни ослепления оптики ракет, ни РЭБ противодействия радиолокационным системам.
  7. Vamp Офлайн Vamp
    Vamp (Wamp) 3 июня 2022 13:23
    -1
    EMB-314 Super Tucano, которым так заинтересовались ВВС Украины, представляет собой турбовинтовой самолет,

    Например, это гораздо меньшая заметность из-за отсутствия реактивного выхлопа у поршневого двигателя.

    Так турбовинтовой или поршневой - автор просто без понятия?!
    У кого-то папа юрист, а Маржецкий просто не доучился и теперь пишет всякую фигню.

    И вообще тема Байрактаров и близких к нему легких ЛА уже закрыта на Украине окончательно.
    1. Avarron Офлайн Avarron
      Avarron (Сергей) 4 июня 2022 20:20
      -1
      Как турбированная форма винта входит в противоречие с поршневым мотором, объясните мне, дилетанту, пожалуйста. А то чёт Ту-95, вроде, и поршневой и турбовинтовой.
    2. Маржецкий Офлайн Маржецкий
      Маржецкий (Сергей) 13 июня 2022 16:34
      0
      У кого-то папа юрист, а Маржецкий просто не доучился и теперь пишет всякую фигню.

      У меня три образования, к твоему сведению. Всякую фигню пишешь ты.
  8. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 3 июня 2022 22:26
    +2
    Цитата: Vamp
    У этого самолётика...

    Если следовать вашей логике, господин балабол, то самолету ПО-2 вообще не было места на войне. Но ни один немецкий летчик-истребитель не отказался от железного креста за уничтожение "летающей швейной машинки".
  9. mister-red Офлайн mister-red
    mister-red 30 июня 2022 12:10
    0
    После войны в Афганистане велись работы над советским легким штурмовиком Як-52Б (ударная модификация УТС Як-52). На этом простом и надежном самолете были установлены два пилона с подвешенными блоками УБ-32, для чего пришлось усилить конструкцию крыльев.

    Самолёт был слишком лёгким, он не мог нормально стрелять ни из пушки, ни ракетами. Плюс небольшая дальность полёта. Поэтому военных он и не заинтересовал.
    Для сравнения у Тукано масса пустого самолёта 3т, у Як-52 1т. Пр стрельбе он терял скорость и курсовую устойчисость.
  10. oberon2000oberon Офлайн oberon2000oberon
    oberon2000oberon (Евгений Тихонов) 6 июля 2022 18:47
    0
    Ничего бы не дало, кроме ржаки у наших противников.