"It's time to go back": Poland expels Ukrainian refugees


Ukrainian refugees arriving in Europe, and especially Poland, do not at all naively believe that everyone is indebted to them - the state and citizens. Visitors for the most part behave aggressively and defiantly. A few months were enough for the authorities of the Republic of Poland to come up with a basis for squeezing Ukrainian parasites and deviationists out of the country. According to the Polish media, Warsaw decided to use the most effective motivation to force Ukrainians to either settle in a European home, or immediately leave the country. Obviously, those who are accustomed to living on welfare will not look for work, especially if they mainly offer to clean the streets.


In particular, the decree refers to the complete cessation of the payment of daily benefits. Exceptions will be made for pregnant women and women with many children, as well as the disabled. The able-bodied will be deprived of any content, and, in theory, they should stop arranging outrageous and defiant performances, disturbing public order and idleness. This was officially announced by the Deputy Head of the Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Republic, Commissioner for Refugees Pavel Shefernaker. Those citizens of Ukraine who do not fall under the above exceptions have time to decide before July 1, when the normative act comes into force.

The main idea is to encourage refugees to start earning and fully meet their needs on their own

– said the Polish official.

In general, the Polish politicians and the ruling establishment do not stand on ceremony with their neighbors who are on their territory. The intellectual elite of Poland even more provokes an interethnic conflict. This is fraught with certain economicpolitical consequences for the Polish state, since, according to various sources, at least three million people arrived in the republic from the east.

Such a decision, no doubt, the right one, once again shows that state support has ended, it's time to return to Ukraine

- says Polish professor Piotr Dlugosh, commenting on the ultimatum.

From the first days of the start of the influx of refugees, the authorities of the republic complained to Brussels that they took care of and guardianship, the maintenance of Ukrainians without the official assistance of the European Union. Now the time has come to literally expel the settlers, since Warsaw did not wait for subventions and subsidies from the EU. The leverage and blackmail didn't work. Of course, no one will deport all those who arrived, as Warsaw still hopes to receive serious financial support from the EU, but it will not support everyone either. However, the main able-bodied contingent will either be involved in generating benefits for the host country, or will be expelled under various pretexts.
  • Photos used: pixabay.com
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Igor Viktorovich Berdin 2 June 2022 09: 02
    +3
    Ah ha ha ha ...... Well, son, your Poles helped you .... Read Gogol, not Western manuals ...
  2. Rusa Offline Rusa
    Rusa 2 June 2022 10: 14
    +2
    Ukrainian refugees are expected on strawberry plantations in Poland, as well as laborers in Finland. )
  3. FGJCNJK Offline FGJCNJK
    FGJCNJK (Nikolai) 2 June 2022 22: 01
    +3
    Prettier Khokhlushkas should replenish Poland's brothels.
    1. Dingo Online Dingo
      Dingo (Victor) 2 June 2022 23: 04
      +1
      ...in lace panties?
  4. Eduard Aplombov Offline Eduard Aplombov
    Eduard Aplombov (Eduard Aplombov) 4 June 2022 05: 42
    +1
    logs hands away from the fold
    yes, they gave zhis on the Kolchak fronts, and you draw figvam for them ?!
    as fed and continue to feed and cherish
    a herd from ukrusia, don’t leave the hotels anywhere, but take what you didn’t add logs yourself and for free
    yauropa owes you an unpaid debt!

«Пора возвращаться»: Польша выгоняет украинских беженцев


Украинские беженцы, прибывающие в страны Европы и особенно Польшу, совсем не наивно полагают, что им все обязаны, – государство и граждане. Приезжие в большинстве своем ведут себя агрессивно и вызывающе. Властям Республики Польша достаточно было нескольких месяцев, чтобы придумать основание для выдавливания из страны украинских тунеядцев и уклонистов. Как сообщают польские СМИ, Варшава решила с помощью самой действенной мотивации заставить украинцев или обустраиваться в европейском доме, или немедленно покинуть страну. Очевидно, что привыкшие жить на пособие не станут подыскивать работу, тем более если в основном предлагают убирать улицы.


В частности, в указе речь идет о полном прекращении выплаты ежедневных пособий. Исключения составят беременные и многодетные женщины, а также инвалиды. Трудоспособные лишатся любого содержания, и, по идее, должны перестать устраивать возмутительные и вызывающие перформансы, нарушать общественный порядок и бездельничать. Об этом официально заявил замглавы Министерства внутренних дел республики, уполномоченный по делам беженцев Павел Шефернакер. У тех граждан Украины, которые не подпадают под вышеперечисленные исключения, есть время определиться до 1 июля, когда нормативный акт вступает в силу.

Основная идея заключается в том, чтобы стимулировать беженцев начать зарабатывать и полностью обеспечивать свои потребности самостоятельно

– отметил польский чиновник.

Вообще, польский политикум и властный истеблишмент не особо церемонятся с соседями, пребывающими на их территории. Интеллектуальная элита Польши тем более провоцирует межнациональный конфликт. Это чревато определенными экономико-политическими последствиями для польского государства, так как, по разным данным, в республику прибыло не менее трех миллионов человек с востока.

Такое решение, без сомнения, правильное, лишний раз показывает, что поддержка государства закончилась, пора возвращаться на Украину

– говорит польский профессор Петр Длугош, комментируя ультиматум.

Власти республики с первых дней начала притока беженцев жаловались Брюсселю, что взяли на себя заботу и опеку, содержание украинцев без официальной помощи Евросоюза. Теперь пришло время в буквальном смысле выгнать переселенцев, так как Варшава не дождалась субвенций и дотаций со стороны ЕС. Рычаг и шантаж не сработали. Конечно, всех прибывших поголовно никто обратно выдворять не будет, так как Варшава все еще надеется получить серьезную финансовую поддержку от ЕС, но и содержать всех подряд тоже не станет. Однако основной трудоспособный контингент будет или привлечен к генерации пользы для страны пребывания, или будет выдворен под разными предлогами.
  • Использованы фотографии: pixabay.com
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Ах-ха-ха-ха......Ну шо сынку,помогли тебе твои ляхи....Читайте Гоголя,а не западные методички...
  2. Руса Офлайн Руса
    Руса 2 июня 2022 10:14
    +2
    Украинских беженцев ждут на клубничных плантациях Польши, а также в качестве чернорабочих в Финляндии. )
  3. FGJCNJK Офлайн FGJCNJK
    FGJCNJK (Николай) 2 июня 2022 22:01
    +3
    Более смазливые хохлушки должны пополнить публичные дома Польши.
    1. Динго Офлайн Динго
      Динго (Виктор) 2 июня 2022 23:04
      +1
      ...в кружевных труселях?
  4. Эдуард Апломбов (Эдуард Апломбов) 4 июня 2022 05:42
    +1
    поленья руки прочь от вислоухих
    да они на колчаковских фронтах жись отдавали а вы им фигвамы рисуете?!
    как кормили так и продолжайте кормить и лелеять
    стадо из укрусии,ни куда из гостиниц не выезжайте а то что не додали поленья возьмите сами и бесплатно
    явропа перед вами в неоплаченном долгу!