The main results of the "European holidays" of Ukrainians

The main results of the "European holidays" of Ukrainians

One of the first results of the start of the Russian special military operation on February 24, 2022, was that millions of refugees took off in Ukraine and rushed to Europe, whom she met with open arms. A lot has changed in just over three months. What are the main results of these "European holidays" for Ukrainians?


close contacts



The “honeymoon” of Europe and the “horde from the East” that came from the East could not initially last too long. Millions of Ukrainians filled the Old World, hung the cities with their yellow-and-blue "rags", jumped in the squares and sang their national anthem, painted Soviet monuments in the colors of the "ensign", jointly came up with how to inflate the system more cleverly and, of course, demanded freebies. The patience of the local authorities and the population was enough for only three months.

The first to change the rules of the game was Poland, where the largest number of Ukrainian refugees arrived, over 3,57 million people. There is nothing to be surprised here: the countries have a common border, there is almost no language barrier, and Warsaw itself has spent years policies integration of able-bodied Ukrainians, considering them as cheap labor. Millions of migrant workers know the way to Poland, which is why the largest number of citizens of the Square moved there.

The problem, if you call a spade a spade, is that many people came there not to work hard jobs for little money, but for European freebies. Ukrainian refugees overloaded the entire social infrastructure of the state, forcing them to spend the budget on them. At the same time, not all of the newcomers are ready to go to pick strawberries or work at a fish factory. Not surprisingly, many Poles did not approve of what was happening, especially when faced with the arrogant behavior of a certain contingent of Ukrainians who came in large numbers. From July 1, Poland will abolish benefits for refugees, with the exception of pregnant women and women with many children, as well as disabled people, as stated by Deputy Interior Minister Pavel Schefernaker:

From July 1, the government will no longer pay benefits to refugees from Ukraine. We proceed from the fact that many people are able to adapt and earn on their own.


Apparently, this measure is aimed at gradually squeezing out of the country those who came to Poland “on vacation” at the expense of local taxpayers. The rest of the Ukrainians who are ready to integrate, learn Polish and work hard, Warsaw will accept.

The neighboring Czech Republic did the same, where 360 refugees moved. 90 of them settled in Prague, where the new holiday season is about to begin. Aggressive loafers roaming the streets, wrapped in yellow-blue "rags", are already very tired of the locals and interfere with the tourism business. Since June 15, the authorities have been closing the refugee registration center, making it clear that new ones will not be allowed in. Those who have arrived and want to stay, Prague intends to evenly distribute across all regions of the country. Apparently, it is planned to resettle the Ukrainians in the countryside.

The Bulgarian authorities were especially distinguished, where more than 150 thousand refugees from Ukraine moved. At first they were pitied and settled in hotels on the Black Sea coast. But the holiday season has come, and the poor Eastern European country needs beds for tourists who are willing to pay for them. A special “resort prison” was provided for Ukrainians: a field concentration camp fenced “for their own safety” with iron containers for compact living. This "creative" solution is positioned as temporary, but as they say, there is nothing more permanent than temporary.

In general, the freebie is really over. But why is it so important?

Sobering?



This is important because the myths about a certain “European choice” of Ukraine are being forcibly debunked in this way. If you look at the archival records of 2013-2014, you can see that in the minds of a great many citizens of Nezalezhnaya there were a lot of illusions about their prospects in the event of signing an agreement "on European association", Yanukovych's refusal of which became the formal reason for the Euromaidan. Ukrainians then naively dreamed of multibillion-dollar Western investments in their country, new high-paying jobs, "European" pensions of 1-2 thousand euros, freedom of movement in the EU and the rest of the world with a European passport, a cup of coffee at the Vienna Opera and "Sesame Bun" if you know what I'm talking about. But the reality turned out to be different.

Instead of investments, the collective West hooked Ukraine on a "debt needle". Not wages and pensions have risen to the European level, but utility tariffs and the cost of energy. Industrial enterprises are closed, having lost access to the Russian market. Medicine and the social sphere collapsed. The last thing that remained was the dream of a well-fed and prosperous Europe, which Ukraine is about to enter, and its inhabitants will immediately panic.

Those who have encountered Ukrainian refugees note that they can be conditionally divided into three groups. The first is bold and rich, with a lot of money and expensive foreign cars. The second is the impudent and poor, who wave their "rags", bawl the anthem, threaten to cut Russian women and children up to the seventh generation and paint Soviet monuments in yellow and blue colors. The third one is the real refugees who really fell under the distribution during the hostilities and lost their jobs and housing. They behave modestly and really try to settle in a new place and integrate. At the same time, for most of the representatives of the first two categories, war is just an excuse to shake something free out of Europeans. Such people feel great when they rent out their apartments in Western Ukraine for a huge amount of money to their own compatriots who are hiding from mobilization outside their place of registration.

And so they all rolled up to Europe for a “vacation”, and once again it turned out that tourism is one thing, and emigration is a completely different matter. No one in the EU is waiting for Ukrainians, except as cheap labor or buyers of expensive mansions. Who would have thought? In this context, it's not bad that Europe and Ukraine have got to know each other really well. To get rid of mutual illusions, some three months were enough.
9 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Expert_Analyst_Forecaster 4 June 2022 10: 47
    +4
    In 2013, I talked with Ukrainian women in Italy. They very quickly realized that it was necessary to work hard and hard. And thanks to this, they integrated into Italian society. One pretty lady married an elderly restaurant owner. That is why the only one of the visitors had non-rental housing.
    The only Ukrainian I met there was unemployed, and in my presence he was engaged in teaching Russian from Ukraine.
    And this girl has already tried to promote me for Ukraine.
    In 2015, I met a Ukrainian family in Valencia. The engineer, wife and two children emigrated to Spain.

    So the hardworking and intelligent have long been mastering Europe (or Russia).
    The rest were pushed abroad by the war. And it will be very difficult for them to get settled there.
    Only for slave labor. So our administrations in the territory b. Ukraine will have a very hard time.
    These will return and will download the rights. You will make many figs work.
    All ballast will be on the territory b. Ukraine. Because in Europe they will be rigidly built and put in a stall. Whoever bucks up, to him - a suitcase, a station, b. Ukraine.
    And yes, languages ​​will need to be taught. Mova will not work. Even in Poland.
    1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
      Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 4 June 2022 14: 04
      -8
      Uh ... but what about the statements that Ukrainians (up to 22) are all cleaning toilets in Poland?
      So it was all a lie? those. arrived, work like everyone else?

      Joke, if anything. About the current panic - this is separate, not about toilet bowls ...)))
      1. Chervony Biker Offline Chervony Biker
        Chervony Biker (Red Biker) 5 June 2022 01: 44
        +2
        those places where Ukrainians have to work are often much worse than "washing the toilets." Chemical industry, plastic injection, any kind of conveyor ... Continue to continue?
        1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
          Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 5 June 2022 09: 19
          -1
          Neither "Expert_Analyst_Predictor", nor hohlohobs, nor the site have stooped to this level.

          You are the first
    2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 6 June 2022 11: 11
      +1
      These will return and will download the rights. You will make many figs work.

      If they don't work, there won't be food. Free food won't last long.
  2. FGJCNJK Offline FGJCNJK
    FGJCNJK (Nikolai) 5 June 2022 07: 07
    +1
    Quote: Red Biker
    Continue to continue?

    But cute Ukrainian women, under the age of 25, are waiting for sex castings to replenish the staff of brothels in the same Poland.
  3. akm8226 Offline akm8226
    akm8226 13 June 2022 20: 30
    +1
    I just don’t understand one thing - if everyone is such a dill patriot, then why did they pull everything into a geyrop and are not fighting now at the front against the Buryat-Mongolian hordes in Donetsk? Do you want to say that all 100% of those who have fallen down are women with children?
    1. guest Offline guest
      guest 13 June 2022 21: 14
      +1
      And if you could still see on what cars they drive around Europe.
  4. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
    Ulysses (Alexey) 13 June 2022 21: 39
    0
    In the photo, the boars are clearly of military age.
    However, they prefer to sit out in "Europe", guarding the shares of "refugees".

Главные итоги «европейских каникул» украинцев

Главные итоги «европейских каникул» украинцев

Одним из первых результатов начала российской специальной военной операции 24 февраля 2022 года стало то, что на Украине снялись с места и рванули в Европу миллионы беженцев, которых та встретила с распростертыми объятиями. По прошествии трех с небольшим месяцев очень многое изменилось. Каковы же главные итоги этих «европейских каникул» украинцев?


Близкие контакты



«Медовый месяц» Европы и пришлой «орды с Востока» изначально не мог продолжаться слишком долго. Миллионы украинцев заполонили Старый свет, увешали города своими желто-голубыми «тряпочками», скакали на площадях и распевали свой государственный гимн, разрисовывали советские памятники в цвета «прапора», совместно придумывали, как бы половчее надуть систему и, конечно же, требовали халявы. Терпения у местных властей и населения хватило всего на три месяца.

Первой начала менять правила игры Польша, куда прибыло больше всего украинских беженцев, свыше 3,57 миллиона человек. Удивляться тут нечему: страны имеют общую границу, языкового барьера почти что нет, а сама Варшава годами проводила политику интеграции трудоспособных украинцев, рассматривая их как дешевую рабочую силу. Дорогу в Польшу знают миллионы заробитчан, потому именно туда и переехало наибольшее количество граждан Незалежной.

Проблема, если называть вещи своими именами, заключается в том, что многие люди туда приехали не работать на тяжелых работах за небольшие деньги, а за европейской халявой. Украинские беженцы перегрузили всю социальную инфраструктуру государства, заставляя тратить на них бюджет. При этом далеко не все из новоприбывших готовы отправиться собирать клубнику или работать на рыбном заводе. Неудивительно, что многие поляки не одобрили происходящего, особенно, сталкиваясь с наглым поведением определенного контингента из понаехавших украинцев. С 1 июля Польша отменяет пособия для беженцев, за исключением беременных и многодетных женщин, а также инвалидов, о чем заявил замминистра внутренних дел Павел Шефернакер:

С 1 июля правительство уже не будет выплачивать пособия беженцам с Украины. Мы исходим из того, что многие люди в состоянии адаптироваться и самостоятельно зарабатывать.


Судя по всему, данная мера направлена на то, чтобы постепенно выдавить из страны тех, кто приехал в Польшу «на каникулы» на счет местных налогоплательщиков. Остальных украинцев, кто готов интегрироваться, учить польский язык и тяжело работать, Варшава примет.

Аналогичным образом поступила и соседняя Чехия, куда переехали 360 тысяч беженцев. 90 тысяч из них осели в Праге, где сейчас начинается новый курортный сезон. Слоняющиеся по улицам агрессивные бездельники, завернутые в желто-голубые «тряпочки», местным уже сильно надоели и мешают вести туристический бизнес. С 15 июня власти закрывают центр регистрации беженцев, давая понять, что новых уже не пустят. Тех, что приехали и хотят остаться, Прага намерена равномерно распределить по всем регионам страны. Видимо, предполагается отселить украинцев в сельскую местность.

Особенно отличились власти Болгарии, куда перебрались более 150 тысяч беженцев с Украины. Сперва их пожалели и поселили в отели на Черноморском побережье. Но подошел курортный сезон, и небогатой восточноевропейской стране понадобились койко-места для туристов, которые готовы за них платить. Для украинцев предусмотрели специальную «курортную тюрьму»: огороженный «для их же собственной безопасности» полевой концентрационный лагерь с железными контейнерами для компактного проживания. Это «креативное» решение позиционируется как временное, но, как говорится, нет ничего более постоянного, чем временное.

В общем, халява действительно закончилось. Но почему это так важно?

Отрезвление?



Важно это потому, что так принудительно развенчиваются мифы о некоем «европейском выборе» Украины. Если посмотреть архивные записи 2013-2014 годов, то видно, что в головах у великого множества граждан Незалежной была масса иллюзий относительно их перспектив в случае подписания соглашения «об евроассоциации», отказ Януковича от которого и стал формальным поводом для Евромайдана. Украинцы тогда наивно мечтали о многомиллиардных западных инвестициях в свою страну, о новых высокооплачиваемых рабочих местах, о «европейских» пенсиях в 1-2 тысячи евро, о свободе перемещений по ЕС и всему остальному миру с европаспортом, о чашечке кофе в Венской опере и о «булочке с кунжутом», если вы понимаете, о чем речь. Но реальность оказалась иной.

Вместо инвестиций коллективный Запад подсадил Украину на «долговую иглу». До европейского уровня выросли не зарплаты и пенсии, а коммунальные тарифы и стоимость энергоносителей. Промышленные предприятия закрываются, лишившись доступа на российский рынок. Медицина и социальная сфера развалены. Последнее, что еще оставалось, это мечта о сытой и богатой Европе, в которую Украина вот-вот вступит, а ее жители тотчас запануют.

Те, кому довелось столкнуться с украинскими беженцами, отмечают, что их можно условно разделить на три группы. Первая – это дерзкие и богатые, с кучей денег и на дорогих иномарках. Вторая – это дерзкие и бедные, которые машут своими «тряпочками», горланят гимн, грозятся вырезать русских женщин и детей до седьмого колена и разрисовывают советские памятники в желто-голубые цвета. Третья – это настоящие беженцы, которые действительно попали в ходе боевых действий под раздачу и потеряли работу и жилье. Ведут они себя скромно и действительно пытаются устроиться на новом месте и интегрироваться. При этом для большей части представителей первых двух категорий война – это просто повод вытрясти что-то халявное из европейцев. Такие люди прекрасно себя чувствуют, сдав свои квартиры на Западной Украине за огромные деньги своим же соотечественникам, которые скрываются от мобилизации не по месту прописки.

И вот все они скатались в Европу на «каникулы», и в очередной раз оказалось, что туризм – это одно, а эмиграция – это совершенное другое дело. Никто в ЕС украинцев не ждет, кроме как в качестве дешевой рабочей силы либо покупателей дорогих особняков. Кто бы мог подумать? В этом контексте даже неплохо, что Европа и Украина по-настоящему близко познакомились друг с другом. Чтобы избавиться от взаимных иллюзий, хватило каких-то трех месяцев.
9 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Я в 2013 году общался с украинками в Италии. Они очень быстро поняли, что нужно много и тяжело работать. И благодаря этому встроились в итальянское общество.Одна симпатичная дама вышла замуж за пожилого владельца ресторана. А потому единственная из приезжих имела не съемное жилье.
    Единственный украинец, которого я встретил там, был безработным, и при мне занимался тем, что учил мове русскую с Украины.
    А эта девушка уже пыталась пропагандировать меня за Украину.
    В 2015 году я встречал украинскую семью в Валенсии. Инженер, жена и двое детей эмигрировали в Испанию.

    Так что работящие и разумные давно уже осваивают Европу (или Россию).
    Остальных вытолкнула за границу война. И устроится там им будет очень тяжело.
    Только на рабские работы. Так что нашим администрациям на территории б. Украины придется очень тяжело.
    Эти же вернутся и будут качать права. Работать многих фиг заставишь.
    Весь балласт будет на территории б. Украины. Потому что в Европе их жестко построят и поставят в стойло. Кто взбрыкнет, тому - чемодан, вокзал, б. Украина.
    И да, языки надо будет учить. Мова не прокатит. Даже в Польше.
    1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 4 июня 2022 14:04
      -8
      Э... а как же заявы что украинцы (до 22) все чистят унитазы в польше?
      Выходит, все то было вранье? т.е. приехали, работают как и все?

      Шутка , если что. Про нынешнюю панику - это отдельно, уже не про унитазы...)))
      1. Червоный Байкер (Червоный Байкер) 5 июня 2022 01:44
        +2
        те места где приходится работать украинцам, зачастую намного хуже "мытья унитазов". Хим.промышленность, литьё пластмассы,любой вид конвеера ... Дальше продолжать ?
        1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 5 июня 2022 09:19
          -1
          До такого ни "Эксперт_Аналитик_Предсказатель", ни хохлохобы, ни сайт не опустились.

          Вы первый
    2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 6 июня 2022 11:11
      +1
      Эти же вернутся и будут качать права. Работать многих фиг заставишь.

      Не будут работать - не будет еды. Кормить бесплатно долго не будут.
  2. FGJCNJK Офлайн FGJCNJK
    FGJCNJK (Николай) 5 июня 2022 07:07
    +1
    Цитата: Червоный Байкер
    Дальше продолжать ?

    А вот смазливых украинок, возрастом до 25 лет ждут на сек с-кастингах, для пополнения персонала публичных домов в той же самой Польше.
  3. akm8226 Офлайн akm8226
    akm8226 13 июня 2022 20:30
    +1
    Я только одного не пойму - если все каклы такие патриоты укропии, то почему они все сдернули в гейропу а не воюют сейчас на фронте против бурятско-монгольских орд в Донецке? Хотите сказать, что все 100% сваливших женщины с детьми?
    1. guest Онлайн guest
      guest 13 июня 2022 21:14
      +1
      А если бы ещё видели на каких тачках они по европам разъезжают.
  4. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
    Улисс (Алексей) 13 июня 2022 21:39
    0
    На фото хряки явно призывного возраста.
    Однако предпочитают отсиживаться в "европах", охраняя акции "беженок".