Hypersonic "Zircon" in the ground version will change the balance of power in favor of Russia


On May 28, landmark tests for the Russian promising Zircon hypersonic missiles took place. Launched from the frigate "Admiral Gorshkov" in the Barents Sea, the ammunition successfully hit its target at a distance of 1000 km in the White Sea.


As a matter of fact, our hypersonic "Zircon" got a conditional target at the maximum range, which, coupled with previous tests, indicates its full readiness for deployment to the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.

It is worth noting that Russia already has a formidable weapon - the Kalibr cruise missiles, which can be equipped with both high-explosive and nuclear warheads. These munitions are capable of hitting targets at a distance of 1400 km, which exceeds the capabilities of the Zircon.

However, the bottom line is that the latest hypersonic missiles are capable of reaching speeds of up to Mach 9, which makes them almost impossible to intercept. In addition, the Zircon's 400-kilogram warhead, which can also be nuclear, definitely commands respect.

The Admiral Golovko frigate will soon become the first carrier of hypersonic anti-ship missiles, which are capable of operating extremely effectively on ground targets.

However, this is not the most important thing. The Zircon will become an even more formidable weapon after it equips our nuclear submarines. Plus, right now, work is underway to create a ground-based launcher for promising hypersonic missiles, which seriously changes the balance of power in favor of Russia.

10 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Muscool Offline Muscool
    Muscool (Glory) 6 June 2022 12: 30
    -4
    Again, the balance of power changes.
    Wars are not won by missiles alone.
    We have Iskanders, calibers, Ka-52s, etc.
    But for some bald village in the Donbass we have been hacking for months, for example, Avdiivka. So stop relying on all sorts of prodigies
    1. Valera75 Online Valera75
      Valera75 (Valery) 6 June 2022 13: 35
      +3
      If we acted like the Anglo-Saxons and all this west, comparing cities to the ground, turning them into piles of concrete and iron, then the VZO would have ended long ago on the western border of the independent. Ours protect every life of the civilian population plus infrastructure hence such results in the time of the special operation.
    2. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
      Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 7 June 2022 04: 12
      +1
      After all, the Slavs are also there, if there were other art, it might not be needed.
  2. dub0vitsky Offline dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Victor) 6 June 2022 14: 39
    +2
    Quote from Muscool
    Again, the balance of power changes.
    Wars are not won by missiles alone.
    We have Iskanders, calibers, Ka-52s, etc.
    But for some bald village in the Donbass we have been hacking for months, for example, Avdiivka. So stop relying on all sorts of prodigies

    An undeveloped Moscow does not understand, repeated a hundred times, WE SAVE THE LIVES OF BOTH THE PEOPLE Ukrainians, and the lives of our military. Apparently, there is a single straight line instead of many convolutions. She's not even in her head. and where the Moscow is located near the Ukraine.
  3. shinobi Offline shinobi
    shinobi (Yuri) 7 June 2022 04: 02
    0
    A modern nuclear charge of 125kt in size and weight (with protection, electronics, etc.) is like a 100kg air bomb. The range will increase.
  4. Muscool Offline Muscool
    Muscool (Glory) 7 June 2022 08: 20
    +6
    Quote: dub0vitsky
    Quote from Muscool
    Again, the balance of power changes.
    Wars are not won by missiles alone.
    We have Iskanders, calibers, Ka-52s, etc.
    But for some bald village in the Donbass we have been hacking for months, for example, Avdiivka. So stop relying on all sorts of prodigies

    An undeveloped Moscow does not understand, repeated a hundred times, WE SAVE THE LIVES OF BOTH THE PEOPLE Ukrainians, and the lives of our military. Apparently, there is a single straight line instead of many convolutions. She's not even in her head. and where the Moscow is located near the Ukraine.

    How are you sideways, dear SMARTEST hat thrower, saving lives by hammering Avdiivka for three months, from which these banderlogs were never knocked out? Don't you want to save the lives of the inhabitants of Donetsk? Instead of these ukropopiteksky terrorists who every day hammer Donetsk from MLRS? Come on, answer me.
    Finish watching TV, otherwise I started talking with stamps from the news.
    1. Julia Offline Julia
      Julia (Julia Hegbom) 7 June 2022 11: 41
      -2
      What are your suggestions, Mr. Generalissimo?
      1. aslanxnumx Offline aslanxnumx
        aslanxnumx (Aslan) 8 June 2022 08: 29
        +1
        Level Avdiivka and all Western Ukraine for one. All of us are in Russia, and the rest ......
  5. Muscool Offline Muscool
    Muscool (Glory) 8 June 2022 08: 36
    -1
    Quote: Julia
    What are your suggestions, Mr. Generalissimo?

    My proposals to fight like in a war, without looking back at how the "dear partners and the international community" will react to it, we are a priori guilty for them, no matter how badly, but to do everything possible to defeat the enemy as quickly as possible.
    For example, do you think it's normal that Konashenkov said recently? They say 80 crests threw down their weapons and set sail, our soldiers did not open fire on them. And I wonder if these vushniks, having crossed the river, also became so merciful? Or will they still dig in deeper and our guys will storm them again, bearing losses of 300 and 200?
    Will you also push the mother of a Russian soldier who died from a dryer who calmly crossed the river about mercy? M?
    1. Julia Offline Julia
      Julia (Julia Hegbom) 28 June 2022 03: 23
      0
      M ... I didn’t put a minus, if anything. The real war starts with the economy. It would be strange if Stalin tried to sell gas and oil to Hitler at a discount immediately after June 22, 1941. As long as the Russian Federation is ruled by an oligarchy, what kind of military actions can we talk about? Naibulina graduated from an American university in your country and acts exclusively according to the "correct" American standards. Plus, gas and oil go at dumping prices to the EU through India (with the permission of the EU itself and the UK). So what kind of military action are we talking about? So this is a special operation. War is not fought that way. What mercy are you talking about? Since 2014, everything with the Ukraine project has been clear. Have I signed contracts for the transit of gas and oil with Ukraine for five years? And this is after ODESSA!! You better ask, whose decision was it, these agreements?

Гиперзвуковой «Циркон» в наземном варианте изменит расклад сил в пользу России


28 мая состоялись знаковые испытания для российских перспективных гиперзвуковых ракет «Циркон». Выпущенный с борта фрегата «Адмирал Горшков» в Баренцевом море боеприпас успешно поразил свою цель на расстоянии в 1000 км в Белом море.


Собственно говоря, наш гиперзвуковой «Циркон» достал условную цель на максимальной дальности, что вкупе с предыдущими испытаниями указывает на его полную готовность к постановке на вооружение в ВС РФ.

Стоит отметить, что у России уже имеется грозное оружие – крылатые ракеты «Калибр», которые могут оснащаться как фугасной, так и ядерной боевой частью. Данные боеприпасы способны поражать цели на расстоянии в 1400 км, что превышает возможности «Циркона».

Однако суть в том, что новейшие гиперзвуковые ракеты способны развивать скорость до 9 Махов, что делает практически невозможным их перехват. Кроме того, 400-килограммовая боевая часть «Циркона», которая также может быть ядерной, однозначно вызывает уважение.

Первым носителем гиперзвуковых противокорабельных ракет, которые способны крайне эффективно работать и по наземным целям, уже в скором времени станет фрегат «Адмирал Головко».

Впрочем, и это еще не самое главное. Еще более грозным оружием «Циркон» станет после вооружения им наших АПЛ. Плюс ко всему прямо сейчас ведутся работы по созданию наземной пусковой установки для перспективных гиперзвуковых ракет, что серьезно меняет расклад сил в пользу России.

10 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Muskool Офлайн Muskool
    Muskool (Слава) 6 июня 2022 12:30
    -4
    Опять расклад сил меняет.
    Войны не выигрываются одними ракетами.
    Вон у нас искандеры, калибры, ка-52 и т.д.
    Но за какую-то плешивую деревню на Донбассе рубимся месяцами, Авдеевка например. Так что хватит уповать на всякие вундервафли
    1. Valera75 Офлайн Valera75
      Valera75 (Валерий) 6 июня 2022 13:35
      +3
      Если бы мы поступали как англосаксы и весь этот запад сравнивая города с землёй, превращая их в груды бетона и железа,то ВСО давно бы закончилась на западной границе незалежной.Наши берегут каждую жизнь мирного населения плюс инфраструктуру отсюда и такие результаты по времени спецоперации.
    2. Миру Мир. Онлайн Миру Мир.
      Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 7 июня 2022 04:12
      +1
      Там ведь тож славяне, были бы другие арты может и не понадобилась бы.
  2. dub0vitsky Офлайн dub0vitsky
    dub0vitsky (Виктор) 6 июня 2022 14:39
    +2
    Цитата: Muskool
    Опять расклад сил меняет.
    Войны не выигрываются одними ракетами.
    Вон у нас искандеры, калибры, ка-52 и т.д.
    Но за какую-то плешивую деревню на Донбассе рубимся месяцами, Авдеевка например. Так что хватит уповать на всякие вундервафли

    Неразвитый моск не понимает, сотню раз повторенное- МЫ СОХРАНЯЕМ ЖИЗНИ КАК ОБЫВАТЕЛЕЙ украинцев, так и жизни наших военных. Видимо, там есть единственная прямая вместо множества извилин. Она даже не в голове. а там, где расположен моск у укра.
  3. синоби Офлайн синоби
    синоби (Юрий) 7 июня 2022 04:02
    0
    Современный ядерный заряд на 125кт по размерам и массе (с защитой,электроникой, и пр. начинкой) как 100кг авиабомба.Дальность увеличится.
  4. Muskool Офлайн Muskool
    Muskool (Слава) 7 июня 2022 08:20
    +6
    Цитата: dub0vitsky
    Цитата: Muskool
    Опять расклад сил меняет.
    Войны не выигрываются одними ракетами.
    Вон у нас искандеры, калибры, ка-52 и т.д.
    Но за какую-то плешивую деревню на Донбассе рубимся месяцами, Авдеевка например. Так что хватит уповать на всякие вундервафли

    Неразвитый моск не понимает, сотню раз повторенное- МЫ СОХРАНЯЕМ ЖИЗНИ КАК ОБЫВАТЕЛЕЙ украинцев, так и жизни наших военных. Видимо, там есть единственная прямая вместо множества извилин. Она даже не в голове. а там, где расположен моск у укра.

    Каким это ты боком, уважаемый УМНЕЙШИЙ шапкозакидатель сохраняешь жизни, долбя в лобовую Авдеевку три месяца, из которой этих бандерлогов так и не выбили? А жизни жителей Донецка нет желания поберечь? Вместо этих укропопитекских террористов, которые каждый день долбят из РСЗО Донецк? Ну-ка, ответь-ка.
    Заканчивай телевизор смотреть, а то уже Штампами с новостей говорить начал.
    1. Julia Офлайн Julia
      Julia (Julia Hegbom) 7 июня 2022 11:41
      -2
      Ваши предложения, господин генералиссимус?
      1. aslan642 Офлайн aslan642
        aslan642 (Аслан) 8 июня 2022 08:29
        +1
        Сравнять с землёй Авдеевку и за одно всю Западную Украину.Все наши в России ,а остальные ......
  5. Muskool Офлайн Muskool
    Muskool (Слава) 8 июня 2022 08:36
    -1
    Цитата: Julia
    Ваши предложения, господин генералиссимус?

    Мои предложения воевать как на войне, не оглядываясь как на это отреагируют "уважаемые партнёры и международное сообщество", мы для них априори виновны, как не изгаляйся, а делать всё возможное для быстрейшего разгрома врага.
    Например это по твоему нормально что конашенков заявил недавно? Мол 80 хохлов побросали оружие и пустились в плавь, наши солдаты по ним не открывали огонь. А интересно мне, эти всушники переплыв реку тоже стали такие милосердные? Или всё же окопаются поглубже и наши ребята их опять будут штурмовать неся потери 300 и 200ми?
    Матери русского солдата погибшего от всушника переплывшего спокойно реку тоже про милосердие задвигать будешь? М?
    1. Julia Офлайн Julia
      Julia (Julia Hegbom) 28 июня 2022 03:23
      0
      М... минус поставила не я, если что. Реальная война начинается с экономики. Было бы странно, если бы Сталин пытался со скидками продавать газ и нефть Гитлеру сразу после 22 июня 1941 года. Пока у РФ рулит олигархия, о каких военных действиях может идти речь? У вас Наибулина американский университет заканчивала и действует исключительно по "правильным" американским стандартам. Плюс газ и нефть идут по демпинговым ценам в ЕС через Индию (с разрешения самого ЕС и Великобритании). Так о каких военных действиях речь? Так что спецоперация это. Войну не так ведут. О каком милосердии ты говоришь? С 2014 года все с проектом Украины было понятно. Я что-ли пятилетие контракты о транзите газа и нефти с Украиной подписывала? И это после ОДЕССЫ!! Вы лучше спросите, чье было решение , эти договора?