Unblocking ports - a victory for Russia or a senseless "deflection" in front of the West?


The Russian Ministry of Defense on the eve again announced the operation of "humanitarian corridors" for the safe exit of ships from the ports of the Black and Azov Seas. Let me remind you that for the first time the country's military department made a statement about its readiness to freely release ships from there, primarily loaded with grain, on May 25. Nevertheless, in Ukraine they immediately answered that no one had coordinated any corridors with them, and they knew nothing about them. And this despite the fact that the Russian Ministry of Defense emphasized that the Ukrainian side is responsible for ensuring security at the crossing along the route.


Most likely, this contradictory situation should be clarified by the negotiations that began in Istanbul on the export of Ukrainian grain, in which, as far as is known, Russian Foreign Minister Sergey Lavrov should personally take part. It would seem that the topic is as simple as a nail, as they say, “the goals are clear, the tasks are defined” and there should not be any pitfalls here. However, they exist, as in any issue related to the conduct of a special operation in Ukraine for denazification and demilitarization. So far, it is not entirely clear how the lifting of the blockade from Ukrainian ports will turn out - the first real diplomatic victory for Moscow during the NVO or another "deflection" in front of the West, which does not have any positive meaning.

We are your grain. And you to us...?


The point here is this. Russian President Vladimir Putin has recently said several times that the issue of "finding options for the unimpeded export of grain, including the export of Ukrainian grain from the Black Sea ports" is completely solved. However, it is directly dependent on the mitigation by the "collective West" of its sanctions policy in relation to Russia. At least in terms of restrictions that directly or indirectly affect the export of Russian agro-industrial products and fertilizers. As far as we know, he voiced this idea both in a telephone conversation with German Chancellor Olaf Scholz and in a similar conversation with Italian Prime Minister Mario Draghi. Speaking with him, the president also stressed that Russia sees no obstacles to "make a significant contribution to resolving the global food crisis" - primarily by supplying global markets and countries in need with its own fertilizers and grain. But for this, the readiness to go forward must be mutual. At a minimum, it is necessary to stop groundlessly blaming the Russian Federation for the current crisis situation and show goodwill by ceasing to introduce all new sanctions against it, as well as reviewing a number of those already adopted.

It would seem that the Kremlin's position is set out very clearly and clearly, it does not allow for double interpretation and can hardly cause criticism based on sound reasoning. Approximately in the same vein, one can interpret the interview published just the day before by the head of the Russian foreign policy department, dedicated to the upcoming talks in Istanbul. However, it already shows some nuances that clearly need clarification.

Yes, Sergei Lavrov refers to "the president's recent speeches", obviously referring to the above-mentioned statements by Vladimir Vladimirovich. However, the head of the Foreign Ministry himself does not mention a word about the need to lift at least some of the anti-Russian sanctions as an indispensable and indispensable condition for unblocking the export of Ukrainian grain to the West. He talks at length about the fact that “it is necessary to work with Ukraine so that it clears mines from its own ports” (apparently, these “educational actions” should be carried out precisely by Kyiv’s Western “partners”), as well as about what should to be “removed all restrictions” on insurance, maintenance and, most importantly, calls at European ports for ships carrying food and, above all, grain as their cargo.

However, it remains a complete mystery - are we talking about Russian courts or some others? And will it not turn out that Russia, which has made every effort to resolve the extremely painful issue of lifting the blockade from the ports of the Azov and Black Sea waters, will simply be “pushed aside”, referring to the restrictions imposed against it? But it looks like that's exactly what it's all about! Peremptory statements that there can be no question of any concessions to Moscow, even if it opens the green light for ships exporting Ukrainian grain to the West, have already been heard more than once. On this occasion, one can recall the words spoken on May 25 by US State Department spokesman Ned Price at a briefing he held. He called Russia's proposals for a mutual compromise "empty promises" that Washington "sees no reason to believe" and which they "resolutely reject".

Kyiv is preparing a tricky move?


The State Department once again placed full responsibility for any economic problems that are emerging in the world today (from rising food prices to an energy crisis) to Russia and declared that these problems "have only one solution - to stop the terrible war against Ukraine." Only this way and nothing else. By the way, completely similar statements were made from London around the same time: “no concessions”, Moscow must bow to the “world community” and do what it tells it to! Supporting "dear allies", the head of the Ukrainian Foreign Ministry, Dmitry Kuleba, fought in epilepsy, heart-rendingly squealing about the "betrayal" that would happen if the Russians were even given a hair's breadth of something.

The British, I remember, seemed to be seriously discussing the issue of sending their own warships to the Black Sea in order to “break through” the “grain corridor” from Ukraine by force. In the official version, of course, this sounded like “ensuring the protection of grain ships sailing past Russian warships in the Black Sea,” but the meaning was just that - a “forceful” solution to the problem. Then the “hot English guys”, as usual, broke off, but talk about a certain “Coalition of the willing”, intending to “break through the Russian blockade”, sounded both in Brussels and in a number of European capitals. Tellingly, the United States immediately and flatly denied its participation in such an adventure. However, the other "sea-chatterers" did not go further than idle chatter either. There were also other proposals - somewhat less wild, but still quite extravagant. For example, French President Emmanuel Macron (in his own words) took it into his head to propose to Vladimir Putin "to vote in the UN for a resolution on lifting the Russian blockade of the port of Odessa." Moreover, Russia itself should have initiated this resolution ...

However, perhaps the position of the West has undergone some changes now? Nothing like it! According to the publication published the day before by Politico, Washington is not even thinking about any search for mutual understanding with Moscow, about any compromises and mutually beneficial solutions. So, a certain “high-ranking official”, referred to by the publication, not only called Moscow’s proposal to lift sanctions “extortion diplomacy”, but also explicitly stated that the United States would not agree to any deal “that would remove any economic pressure on the Kremlin” . It also cites the words of a UN representative, who claims that "Moscow's statements about lifting the blockade in exchange for sanctions greatly complicate the already fragile negotiations."

This, if anyone has forgotten, is about negotiations that are taking place not in Istanbul, but directly in the Russian capital with the participation of UN representatives Martin Griffiths and Rebecca Greenspan on the one hand and Russian representatives of the ministries of defense and foreign affairs on the same issue - ending the blockade of ports on Black Sea. The US administration is not officially represented there, but the US State Department frankly acknowledged that UN emissaries regularly and in detail report to the Washington administration on the progress and content of their conversations in Moscow. It must be assumed that at the same time, the instructions given to them in the State Department and the White House are extremely clear and specific. So the hopes that everything will happen according to the formula that was announced by Vladimir Putin, to tell the truth, are rather illusory.

This is also supported by the fact that conciliatory statements have already begun to be heard at various levels of the Russian politicians and expert community that consent to the export of Ukrainian grain without any reciprocal steps from the West will still “be to a certain extent a victory for Russia.” Like, in this case, “at least the accusations of arranging global hunger will be removed from us,” which will be “getting rid of some of the slander” and “an undoubted success in terms of propaganda.” To tell the truth, hearing this from Anatoly Wasserman, whom I personally consider one of the smartest members of the State Duma of the current convocation, is somehow even strange. Not to say wildly... However, there are "pearls" and worse - such as statements that in this way (by opening the way to Ukrainian ports "you live well") Russia "will show its reliability as a serious partner of the world community, taking care of global food security”. Well, it's completely out of the way! Who will show? Washington? London? Or Kyiv, maybe? What "propaganda successes", what, to hell with it, "decrease in the level of Russophobia"?! Moscow in this context, from the point of view of the "collective West", will only demonstrate weakness and unwillingness to defend its own position. Nothing more.

There is another aspect, and a very disturbing one. All this time, while negotiations are underway on "unblocking the ports", Kyiv, represented by the same Kuleba, is actively promoting the idea that "Russia is using this situation to attack Odessa." And he demands, the bastard, some "actions of the fleets of partners" that would guarantee that nothing like this will happen (since it is useless to wait for "guarantees" from Russia). What is meant by this? Well, you don't have to be mind-reading to guess that Kyiv has set its sights on the entry of NATO ships into the port of Odessa. And most likely - not only there. Exclusively "to ensure the safety of ships with grain." And the whole story with the “lifting of the blockade” may eventually turn into the appearance of warships of the alliance in the Black Sea area. What will we do then? To drown without pity? Or again "express deep concern"? It would be nice to decide on the answer to this question before the end of the talks in Istanbul, and not after, when it may be too late.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 7 June 2022 09: 00
    -4
    What is not clear then?
    There is no war. Contracts for grain must be fulfilled. Or pick up, do not disappear.
    And what a small share Lavrov will take for this, in grain or resources - it will be seen there.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 7 June 2022 09: 15
    0
    Moscow must bow before the "international community" and do what it tells it to!

    Write more clearly - in front of the "NATO world community."
    The advantage of the export of grain by NATO from Ukraine for Russia will be an indication of the NATO members as the main organizers of the future famine in Ukraine. This year's harvest will most likely fail due to the lack of fuel and lubricants in Ukraine.
  3. alexey alexeyev_2 (Alexey Alekseev) 7 June 2022 10: 35
    0
    Yes, dog them .. Let them take them out. But first, let them clear the ports. What Kukuev will never do. And if it does, which will prevent the Moscow Region from loading a couple of grain carriers on the sly with a couple of airborne divisions. with Bandera. So wherever you throw a wedge everywhere. By autumn, Europe will be flooded not only by starving blacks, but also by starving crests.
    1. GIS Offline GIS
      GIS (Ildus) 7 June 2022 14: 46
      +1
      the most interesting thing (today, according to the FM news, it seems) that the grain is no longer there in the volumes that the West is screaming about. and the grain does not belong to Kyiv for a long time. and this is where all the fuss will begin)))
      and the GDP, the Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the General Staff of the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation are great. they play cleverly: to clear the ports, and to release the hostages without conditions (to release everyone), - there are pluses everywhere .... but "Baba Yaga (Kyiv)" is against it, otherwise there is no benefit from it and blackmail will remain only with a pipe, but also there is a bummer
  4. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 7 June 2022 13: 42
    +1
    VV Putin explained in copper what was what in this matter. Grain makes up about 30% of all required feed, and Ukrainian reserves in this volume are about 2%.
    In the event of obstruction of export, the image losses of the Russian Federation can many times exceed the cost of grain + accusations of the famine, not only in Ukraine.
    Even though Ukraine disposes of Ukrainian grain, in the event of a famine, there will be no one to blame, except for those who took it out.
    1. GIS Offline GIS
      GIS (Ildus) 7 June 2022 14: 27
      0
      and there are all the prerequisites for this
  5. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Boris) 7 June 2022 14: 32
    0
    The main thing for Russia is to carefully inspect foreign ships arriving "for grain." God knows what might be on them
    1. Monster_Fat Offline Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (What's the difference) 7 June 2022 17: 33
      +2
      No, this is not a "deflection", this is another HPP. yes laughing lol I think that if tomorrow the Russian army rolls back to the borders of the country, this will be explained precisely by the KhPP and by the fact that, well, we, like we defeated everyone there, just took pity on the civilians. And most importantly, they all hide it. love
  6. Neville Stator Offline Neville Stator
    Neville Stator (Neville Stator) 8 June 2022 20: 51
    +1
    This is a war, not a circus. If they want bread, let them return the money stolen from Russia by the West.
  7. Vladimir Orlov Offline Vladimir Orlov
    Vladimir Orlov (Vladimir) 9 June 2022 09: 19
    +2
    They let them in so as not to quarrel even more with the EU and NATO - how else, if the government is still the same people as before, "liberals". As well as the owners of foreign real estate, clubs and other "budget saws" of Skolkovo, now changing their shoes to 180 and (here's the plot!) "hating enemies", and even earlier openly despising our state employees and teachers": "there is no money, but you hold on", "and if there is little money, go into business"... And who, I wonder, let the red-haired thief go to Turkey ..? And who are our owners of "manufactories" of granite paving stones, because of which tourists and residents Moscow swear and swear ..?
    And who stopped the militias in 2014 after Debaltseve and Boeing ..? (although it was possible to assemble a commission from those interested - even from the CIS, give a truce for 3 days to collect the debris and conduct an analysis on the basis of a Russian laboratory). Dill were then ready to drape from Mariupol. Why not when it was easy (and the West frankly "blown away" in the first months), why now - at the cost of hundreds of thousands of lives, torn off arms, legs and twisted destinies..? Rhetorical questions.

    Because it's still the same gang-watering can. Without its change, the CBO will give us nothing but eternal pain and "pulling tighter."
    I do not think that any theoretical communists would make our life worse (even though education and medicine may be returned).
  8. zenion Online zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 15 June 2022 22: 54
    0
    It's not a deflection, it's money. And the capital does not have a homeland, the main thing is money, albeit bloody, but they will be washed away. This is because something that was stolen seemed to be stolen. The community needs to be replenished.
  9. kefi Offline kefi
    kefi (Irutup) 19 June 2022 02: 09
    0
    Draw the line again, red

Разблокировка портов – победа России или бессмысленный «прогиб» перед Западом?


Министерство обороны России накануне снова объявило о действии «гуманитарных коридоров» для безопасного выхода судов из портов Черного и Азовского морей. Напомню, впервые заявление о готовности беспрепятственно выпустить оттуда корабли, прежде всего нагруженные зерном, военное ведомство страны сделало еще 25 мая. Тем не менее на Украине тут же ответили, что с ними никто никакие коридоры не согласовывал, и они о них знать ничего не знают. И это при том, что российское Минобороны подчеркнуло – за обеспечение безопасности на переходе по маршруту отвечает украинская сторона.


Скорее всего, разъяснить данную противоречивую ситуацию должны начавшиеся в Стамбуле переговоры по вопросу вывоза украинского зерна, участие в которых, насколько известно, должен принять лично министр иностранных дел России Сергей Лавров. Казалось бы – тема проста, как гвоздь, как говорится, «цели ясны, задачи определены» и каких-либо подводных камней тут быть не должно. Однако же они имеются, как и в любом вопросе, связанном с проведением на Украине спецоперации по денацификации и демилитаризации. Пока что не совсем ясно, чем обернется снятие блокады с украинских портов – первой реальной дипломатической победой Москвы за время СВО или же очередным «прогибом» перед Западом, не имеющим никакого позитивного смысла.

Мы вам – зерно. А вы нам...?


Дело тут вот в чем. Президент России Владимир Путин за последнее время несколько раз говорил о том, что вопрос по «нахождению вариантов для беспрепятственного экспорта зерновых, включая вывоз украинского зерна из черноморских портов», вполне решаем. Однако он находится в прямой зависимости от смягчения «коллективным Западом» его санкционной политики в отношении России. Как минимум – в части, касающейся ограничений, прямо или косвенно влияющих на экспорт российской агропромышленной продукции и удобрений. Эту мысль он, насколько известно, озвучивал как в телефонной беседе с канцлером Германии Олафом Шольцем, так и в аналогичном разговоре с премьер-министром Италии Марио Драги. Говоря с ним, президент также подчеркнул, что Россия не видит препятствий к тому, чтобы «внести весомый вклад в разрешение мирового продовольственного кризиса» – прежде всего путем поставок на глобальные рынки и в нуждающиеся страны собственных удобрений и зерна. Но для этого готовность идти навстречу должна быть обоюдной. Как минимум следует прекратить беспочвенно обвинять РФ в создавшейся кризисной ситуации и проявить добрую волю, прекратив вводить против нее все новые санкции, а также пересмотрев ряд уже принятых.

Казалось бы, позиция Кремля изложена предельно четко и ясно, двойного толкования она не допускает и вряд ли может вызвать нарекания по здравому рассуждению. Примерно в том же ключе можно истолковать и обнародованное буквально накануне интервью главы российского внешнеполитического ведомства, посвященное как раз предстоящим переговорам в Стамбуле. Впрочем, в нем уже просматриваются некоторые нюансы, явно нуждающиеся в разъяснении.

Да, Сергей Лавров ссылается на «недавние выступления президента», очевидно, имея в виду упомянутые выше заявления Владимира Владимировича. Однако сам руководитель МИД ни словечком не упоминает о необходимости снятия хотя бы какой-то части антироссийских санкций в качестве непременного и неотъемлемого условия для разблокировки вывоза на Запад украинского зерна. Он пространно рассуждает на тему того, что с Украиной «необходимо поработать, для того чтобы она разминировала собственные порты» (по всей видимости, данные «воспитательные действия» должны проводить как раз западные «партнеры» Киева), а также о том, что должны быть «сняты все ограничения» на страхование, обслуживание и, главное, заходы в европейские порты судов, имеющих своими грузами продовольствие и прежде всего зерно.

Однако при этом остается совершенной загадкой – идет ли речь о судах российских или каких-то других? И не получится ли так, что приложившую максимум усилий к разрешению крайне болезненного вопроса снятия блокады с портов Азовской и Черноморской акваторий Россию попросту «отодвинут в сторону», ссылаясь на введенные против нее ограничения? А ведь очень похоже, что именно к тому все и идет! Безапелляционные заявления о том, что ни о каких уступках Москве даже в том случае, если она откроет зеленую улицу для судов, вывозящих на Запад украинское зерно, не может быть и речи, уже звучали не единожды. По данному поводу можно припомнить слова, сказанные 25 мая официальным представителем Госдепартамента США Недом Прайсом на проводимом им брифинге. Предложения России по взаимному компромиссу он назвал «пустыми обещаниями», верить которым в Вашингтоне «не видят оснований» и которые там «решительно отвергают».

Киев готовит хитрый ход?


В Государственном департаменте в очередной раз возложили всю полноту ответственности за любые экономические проблемы, возникающие нынче в мире (от роста цен на продовольствие до энергетического кризиса), на Россию и заявили, что у проблем этих «есть лишь одно решение – прекращение ужасной войны против Украины». Только так и никак иначе. К слову сказать, совершенно аналогичные заявления примерно в то же время звучали и из Лондона: «никаких уступок», Москва должна склониться перед «мировым сообществом» и делать то, что оно ей укажет! Поддерживая «дорогих союзников», бился в падучей глава украинского МИД Дмитрий Кулеба, истошно верещавший о «предательстве», которое свершится, если русским даже на волос уступят хоть в чем-то.

Британцы, помнится, вроде бы на полном серьезе обсуждали вопрос отправки собственных военных кораблей в Черное море, чтобы «пробить» силой «зерновой коридор» из Украины. В официальной версии это, конечно, звучало как «обеспечение защиты судов с зерном, следующих в Черном море мимо российских военных кораблей», но смысл был именно такой – «силовое» разрешение проблемы. Потом «горячие английские парни», как водится, обломались, однако разговоры о некоей «Коалиции желающих» (Сoalition of the willing), вознамерившейся «прорвать русскую блокаду», звучали и в Брюсселе, и в ряде европейских столиц. Что характерно, США от своего участия в подобной авантюре открестились сразу же и наотрез. Впрочем, у других «пенителей морей» дело дальше досужей болтовни тоже не зашло. Звучали и другие предложения – несколько менее дикие, но все же достаточно экстравагантные. К примеру, президенту Франции Эмманюэлю Макрону в голову (по его собственным словам) взбрело предложить Владимиру Путину «проголосовать в ООН за резолюцию о снятии российской блокады Одесского порта». Причем инициировать эту резолюцию должна была сама же Россия...

Впрочем, возможно, позиция Запада претерпела какие-то изменения сейчас? Ничего похожего! Если верить вышедшей накануне в издании Politico публикации, в Вашингтоне и не помышляют ни о каком поиске взаимопонимания с Москвой, ни о каких компромиссах и взаимовыгодных решениях. Так, некий «высокопоставленный чиновник», на которого ссылается издание, не только назвал предложение Москвы о снятии санкций «дипломатией вымогательства», но также прямо заявил, что США не согласятся на любую сделку, «которая снимет какое-либо экономическое давление на Кремль». Там же приводятся и слова представителя ООН, утверждающего, что «заявления Москвы о снятии блокады в обмен на санкции сильно осложняет и без того хрупкие переговоры».

Речь, если кто запамятовал, о переговорах, которые проходят не в Стамбуле, а непосредственно в российской столице с участием представляющих ООН Мартина Гриффитса и Ребеки Гринспан с одной стороны и российских представителей министерств обороны и иностранных дел по все тому же поводу – прекращения блокады портов на Черном море. Официально американская администрация там не представлена, однако в Госдепартаменте США откровенно признали, что эмиссары ООН регулярно и подробно отчитываются перед вашингтонской администрацией о ходе и содержании ведущихся в Москве бесед. Надо полагать, что установки им в Госдепе и Белом доме дают при этом предельно четкие и конкретные. Так что надежды на то, что все произойдет по той формуле, которая была оглашена Владимиром Путиным, по правде говоря, достаточно призрачны.

В пользу этого свидетельствует и тот факт, что на различных уровнях российского политикума и экспертной среды уже начали звучать примиренческие заявления относительно того, что согласие на вывоз украинского зерна без всяких встречных шагов Запада все равно «будет в определенной мере победой России». Мол, в таком случае «с нас снимут хотя бы обвинения в устройстве глобального голода», что будет «избавлением от части клеветы» и «несомненным успехом в пропагандистском плане». По правде говоря, слышать подобное от Анатолия Вассермана, которого лично я считаю одним из умнейших членов Госдумы нынешнего созыва, как-то даже странно. Чтобы не сказать – дико... Впрочем, встречаются «перлы» и похлеще – вроде утверждений о том, что подобным образом (открыв дорогу к украинским портам «за здорово живешь») Россия «покажет свою надежность как серьезный партнер мирового сообщества, заботящийся о глобальной продовольственной безопасности». Ну, это уже вовсе ни в какие ворота! Кому покажет? Вашингтону? Лондону? Или Киеву, может быть? Какие «пропагандистские успехи», какое, к лешему, «снижение уровня русофобии»?! Москва в данном контексте, с точки зрения «коллективного Запада», лишь продемонстрирует слабость и неготовность отстаивать собственную позицию. Ничего более.

Есть и еще один аспект, причем весьма тревожный. Все это время, пока идут переговоры о «разблокировании портов», Киев в лице все того же Кулебы усиленно продвигает мысль о том, что «Россия использует эту ситуацию для атаки на Одессу». И требует, стервец, неких «действий флотов партнеров», которые гарантировали бы, что ничего такого не произойдет (поскольку от России «гарантий ждать бесполезно»). Что при этом имеется в виду? Ну, не надо обладать даром чтения мыслей, чтобы догадаться – Киев нацелился на заход кораблей НАТО в порт Одессы. А скорее всего – далеко не только туда. Исключительно «для обеспечения безопасности кораблей с зерном». И вся история со «снятием блокады» в конечном итоге может обернуться появлением в Черноморской акватории военных кораблей альянса. Что тогда делать будем? Топить без жалости? Или опять «выразим глубокую обеспокоенность»? Неплохо бы определиться с ответом на этот вопрос до окончания переговоров в Стамбуле, а не после, когда может быть поздно.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 7 июня 2022 09:00
    -4
    Что непонятно то?
    Войны то нет. Контракты по зерну надо выполнять. Или забирать, не пропадать же.
    А уж Какую долю малую за это возьмет Лавров, зерном или ресурсами - там видно будет.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 7 июня 2022 09:15
    0
    Москва должна склониться перед «мировым сообществом» и делать то, что оно ей укажет!

    Пишите яснее - перед "натовским мировым сообществом".
    Плюсом вывоза зерна натовцами из Украины для России будет указание на натовцев, как на главных организаторов будущего голода на Украине. Уборочная этого года скорее всего будет провалена из-за отсутствия ГСМ на Украине.
  3. алексей алексеев_2 (алексей алексеев) 7 июня 2022 10:35
    0
    Да пёс ними ..Пусть вывозят. Но сначала пусть разминируют порты.На что кукуев никогда не пойдёт.А если пойдёт, что помешает МО загрузить втихаря пару зерновозов парой дивизий ВДВ.Да и новый урожай на подходе..Так понимаю что ДНР и запоро-херсонцы навряд ли будут делиться собранным урожаем с бандеровщиной.Так что куда не кинь всюду клин.К осени европу наводнят не только голодающие негры но и голодающие хохлы.
    1. ГИС Офлайн ГИС
      ГИС (Ильдус) 7 июня 2022 14:46
      +1
      самое интересное (сегодня по вести фм озвучили кажется) что зерна там уже и нет в тех объемах, о которых запад кричит. да и зерно давно не принадлежит киеву. и вот тут весь сыр-бор и начнЁтся)))
      а ВВП, МИД и ГШ ВС РФ молодцы. ловко играют: и порты разминировать, и без условий освободить заложников(выпуститьь всех), - везде плюсы....но "баба яга(киев)" то против, иначе никакой выгоды от нее не остается и шантажировать останется только трубой, но и там облом
  4. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 7 июня 2022 13:42
    +1
    В.В.Путин на медни объяснял что к чему в этом вопросе. Зерно составляет где-то порядка 30% всех потребных кормов, а Украинские запасы в этом объёме около 2%.
    В случае препятствования вывоза, имиджевые потери РФ могут в разы превысить стоимость зерна + обвинения в голодоморе не только на Украине.
    Украинским зерном Украина пусть и распоряжается, в случае голодомора не на кого пенять будет, разве что на тех кто его вывез.
    1. ГИС Офлайн ГИС
      ГИС (Ильдус) 7 июня 2022 14:27
      0
      и к этому все предпосылки есть
  5. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 7 июня 2022 14:32
    0
    Главное для России, тщательно досматривать иностранные суда, прибывающие «за зерном». Бог знает, что на них может находиться
    1. Monster_Fat Офлайн Monster_Fat
      Monster_Fat (Да Какая Разница) 7 июня 2022 17:33
      +2
      Нет, это не "прогиб", это же очередной ХПП. yes laughing lol Я думаю, что если завтра российская армия откатиться до границ страны это объяснят именно ХПП и тем, что- ну мы, типа там всех победили, просто пожалели мирных жителей. И самое главное- все это схавают. love
  6. Neville Stator Офлайн Neville Stator
    Neville Stator (Neville Stator) 8 июня 2022 20:51
    +1
    Это война, а не цирк. Если хотят хлеба пусть возвращают деньги, украденные у России Западом.
  7. Владимир Orlov Офлайн Владимир Orlov
    Владимир Orlov (Владимир) 9 июня 2022 09:19
    +2
    Пускают, чтобы не ссориться еще больше с ЕС и НАТО - а как иначе, если в правительстве все те же лица, что и были раньше, "либерасты". А также владельцы загран-недвижимости, клубов и прочие "бюджетопилы" Сколково, сейчас переобувшиеся на 180 и (вот сюжет!) "ненавидящие врагов", а еще раньше откровенно презиравших наших бюджетников и учителей": "денег нет, но вы держитесь", "а если денег мало, идите в бизнес"... И кто, интересно, рыжего вора в Турцию выпустил..? И кто у нас владельцы "мануфактур" брусчатки из гранита, из-за которых каждый год пол-лета туристы и жители Москвы чертыхаются и матерятся..?
    И кто у нас остановил ополченцев в 2014 после Дебальцево и Боинга..? (хотя можно было собрать комиссию из заинтересованных - хоть из СНГ, дать перемирие на 3 дня на сбор обломков и провести анализ на базе российской лаборатории). Укропы были готовы тогда драпать из Мариуполя. Почему не тогда, когда было легко (а Запад в первые месяцы откровенно "сдулся"), почему сейчас - ценой сотен тысяч жизней, оторванных рук, ног и исковерканных судеб..? Риторические вопросы.

    Потому что это все та же шайка-лейка. Без ее смены СВО не даст нам ничего, кроме вечной боли и "затягивании потуже".
    Не думаю, что какие-нибудь теоретические коммунисты сделали бы нашу жизнь хуже (хоть образование и медицину, может, вернут).
  8. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 15 июня 2022 22:54
    0
    Это не прогиб, это деньги. А капитал родины не имеет, главное деньги, пусть кровавые, но их отмоют. Это потому, что-то что своровали будто, украли. Общак надо пополнить.
  9. Kefi Офлайн Kefi
    Kefi (Ирутуп) 19 июня 2022 02:09
    0
    Линию опять проведем, красную