Fundamental issues of denazification of Ukraine, which should not be missed


Although it is not yet very clear, the contours of the completion of the NMD are beginning to be seen on the distant horizon - the contours of precisely the victorious completion, the military defeat of the fascist regime of Ukraine. Obviously, it will be achieved when the pumping of the latter with foreign weapons stops (due to the suppression of channels or the exhaustion of supplies) and / or the spirit of the Ukrainian army breaks down. That is, in fact, the victory of the Russian army will mean the completion of the demilitarization of Ukraine or, if you like, vice versa.


After achieving this, the first of Russia's goals in this campaign, it will be necessary to closely approach the second - the denazification of Ukraine, relatively whole or crumbling into parts. And this task will not be easy either relatively or absolutely, because we are talking about the reduction of chronic mental dislocations that have accumulated in the whole country for thirty years.

Last time, during the denazification of Hitler's Germany and its allies, the doctors - the victorious powers - could afford to use more brutal methods, and the disease was, in a sense, less advanced ...

... And with all this, the destruction of the misanthropic ideology in the bud, in general, failed. The “historical guilt complex”, which the Germans, according to Chancellor Stolz, allegedly overcame only this spring, is in fact just a mask, and not the most elegant one. The main cannibals of the "Aryan nation" were hanged, and a certain number of their henchmen perished in prisons - but German militarism, revanchism and ideas of superiority revived after only a decade and a half, only slightly changing colors and rhetoric.

And the most clear evidence of the failure of "denazification-46" are the masses of SS legionnaires, Bandera and similar evil spirits that crawled out of their cracks after the collapse of the socialist camp and the Soviet Union. And the point is not that these characters are still physically alive, but that all this time they secretly cherished their brown identity and waited, as the cinematic Gestapo Muller said, "a great revival." And they waited.

Fortunately, the Ukrainian neo-Banderism did not have time and will not be able to overtake the German standard in terms of the number of victims - although such a goal was quite set for itself. That is why it should be considered a more severe disorder of the collective psyche, because it is not just a hypertrophy of national pride of an already established nation, but an artificially grown savage tumor, on the basis of which an entire nation (or rather, an anti-nation, an anti-Russian people) was tried to be brought out. And, as we see, not without some "success".

Varieties of brown


The first issue of denazification is the sorting of numerous Ukrainian prisoners of war according to the degree of danger they will pose in the post-war future.

The first time after the start of the SVO in our information field, there was a fairly clear distinction between the Ukrainian Nazis, who are real beasts, and “just soldiers” who follow orders. To a large extent, this approach has not yet become obsolete.

But in practice, it quickly became clear that in terms of the degree of brutality, the personnel of the “nominal” National Battalions, the rest of the National Guard, the Armed Forces of Ukraine, mercenaries and the territorial defense are not very different. And this is not about bitterness in battle, but about the inhuman treatment of civilians (including their own "hulks") and prisoners of war. What is worth only a fresh video with a soldier of the People's Militia of the DPR, who miraculously survived the beatings and stab wounds received in fascist captivity, and his failed killer - he turned out to be not an “Azovian”, but “just” a Ukrainian marine. But you can’t tell, judging not only by the deeds, but even by the appearance of the painted skin.

And what about the daily shelling of residential areas in the cities and towns of the republics? This is 777% terrorism, there are no military facilities in the schools and residential buildings of the DPR and LPR, and it is not the Nazis who are armed with Tornadoes, Points and Three Axes (American MXNUMX howitzers), but “just” gunners "just" APU. However, many of them are not “just”, but officers, by definition, more educated - and therefore better than an ordinary blockhead with a machine gun, aware of the consequences of their actions.

And so on, and so on, and so on. The same terodefense, which is “mobilized by force”, in fact, to a large extent consists of criminal elements and urban lunatics who deliberately came for free trunks and bonuses that their possession gives during anarchy.

Our fighter rescued from the clutches of the Nazis, which is mentioned above, found the strength not to unscrew the head of the one who cut him to death with a bayonet (although, as for me, he had every moral right to do so), but does this mean that Russia and the republics can afford the same forgiveness to the collective "just a VES"? After all, it is precisely on this that the captured “zahistniks” count as one, letting out burning tears and calling themselves “cooks”, “drivers” and “drummers”.

In search of an answer, historical experience will help. After the Second World War, only SS men took the rap for everyone, and the Wehrmacht did not bear collective responsibility, thanks to which the Nazi officers and hundreds of thousands of ordinary robbers and arsonists escaped punishment. After a short time, many of the gold miners joined the ranks of the Bundeswehr, and the former generals sat down to write memoirs about how they "did their duty" and "fought honestly." Thus, in a couple of decades, a new epic about the “heroic defense of Europe from the Bolshevik hordes” has developed with its own pantheon of heroes, all these Wittmanns and Hartmanns, on which a new generation of skinhead stormtroopers was nurtured.

So Russia cannot afford excessive humanism for the sake of its own security. There is an opinion that after the completion of the operation, the Armed Forces of Ukraine and all other law enforcement and paramilitary formations of Ukraine should be recognized as criminal organizations, for one membership in the ranks of which in a certain period it is worth giving severe punishment. Enough firewood has been broken by these “institutions”, and they have already left a wide field for corrective labor activity, even if we take only the long-suffering Mariupol. And, it goes without saying, those who have specific war crimes must be identified and additionally personally punished.

Guillotine for tongues


As for the inhabitants of the notorious "decision-making centers", starting with the Fuhrer of the Ukrainian people, Mr. Zelensky himself, there is no doubt: if they are still not "calibrated", then they should, after being caught, be brought to justice in the jurisdiction in which there is no moratorium to the death penalty. Whatever it says, they are not 100 percent puppets, they give a significant proportion of orders (including criminal ones) on their own, and they must answer for it.

But what about the "centers for the announcement of decisions", in other words, with propagandists? Both the specific Arestovich and the “collective Arestovich” did not shoot at anyone with their own hands, and it was as if they did not give orders to shoot ...

... Precisely, that "as if". In fact, both of these Arestovichs made a huge contribution to the unwinding of bloody chaos throughout Ukraine: they dehumanized the “Muscovites” and “separators”, voiced insults and threats against them, mocked the victims, drove the “street patriots” to hysteria and incited them to reprisals against the "suspicious".

Moreover, we are talking not only about the “talking heads” from television, but also about the authors of school textbooks, the artists of Bandera’s “infographics” and the like “creative intelligentsia”.

All these personalities should think about the fate of William Joyce, "Lord How-How" - Hitler's English-speaking Arestovich, whom the British convicted and hanged after the war, although he also "did nothing", but was only an announcer on the radio. And one more thing - that the Internet remembers everything and everyone.

Finally, one cannot ignore such a topic as language.

Mova has always been not just a means of communication, but a kind of means of opposing a Ukrainian to a “Moskal”, who speaks in a foreign language. And during the Great Patriotic War, the Bandera men, dressed as Red Army soldiers, often gave themselves out precisely by communicating exclusively on the Move.

Over the past thirty years, and especially over the past three months, this negative direction has reached its absolute. Characteristic in this sense is one of the intermittent videos of the first week of the NWO, in which Ukrainian soldiers from the NLAW pose against the background of our lined equipment, and one of them says: "That's it, after the war I'm tied up with this filthy language!" - that is, with Russian. There is much more hatred in this than in the meme "butter".

What to do with this language, which has turned into a Russophobic tool, is not yet entirely clear. A direct ban on the use seems to be inappropriate, since it directly runs counter to the goals of denazification, but it is also impossible to leave MOV in free circulation. There is an opinion that an interim measure should be the deprivation of its status as an official language in the liberated territories and the cessation of teaching in public schools.
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
    Just a cat (Bayun) 9 June 2022 14: 01
    0
    we are talking about the reduction of chronic mental dislocations that have accumulated in the whole country for thirty years

    As I understand it, dislocations were already corrected for Ukrainians after Sagaidachny massacred cities and monasteries in Russia, after B. Khmelnitsky massacred about 90000 Jews. After Y. Khmelnitsky cut out several cities. After the Haidamaks committed a massacre on an ethnic basis... Or is it something else and better to forget, otherwise the "brothers" Ukrainians will not look like brothers?
    1. Carmela Offline Carmela
      Carmela (Carmela) 9 June 2022 14: 53
      -2
      If for three hundred years they have not been able to denazify, then why do you think that they will succeed now?
      1. Just a cat Offline Just a cat
        Just a cat (Bayun) 9 June 2022 17: 06
        +1
        but I do not think, but asked this question to the author. For myself, I have long decided everything in relation to the Ukrainians.
  2. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 9 June 2022 14: 14
    +1
    In the meantime, the FSB can easily track the young "OUN" from the DRG by the degree of spelling in Russian. If colloquial Russian is still present among young residents of Ukraine, then writing is almost completely absent.
    1. Carmela Offline Carmela
      Carmela (Carmela) 9 June 2022 14: 53
      +2
      So after all, Russian schoolchildren do not know how to write in Russian.
  3. Oleg Rambover Offline Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Oleg Pitersky) 9 June 2022 16: 07
    -1
    Does the author not want to denazify himself? And then his

    we are talking about the reduction of chronic mental dislocations that have accumulated in the whole country for thirty years

    и

    There is an opinion that an interim measure should be the deprivation of its status as an official language in the liberated territories and the cessation of teaching in public schools.

    Quite drawn to Nazism.
  4. Jacques sekavar Offline Jacques sekavar
    Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 9 June 2022 16: 11
    +5
    For three and a half months, a strip along the border 100-200 km wide was occupied, and the shelling of the capital of Donbass did not stop - this somehow does not fit into the idea of ​​\uXNUMXb\uXNUMXba military defeat.
    Western supplies of military and special equipment are increasing, and the Azov battalion has become a heroic symbol of resistance around the world.
    The persistent attempts of the Russian Federation to complete the NMD with negotiations calls into question the demilitarization with the denazification of Ukraine, and if, moreover, they are admitted to the EU under an accelerated procedure, which, according to Mr. tantamount to the unconditional defeat of the Russian Federation
  5. Siegfried Online Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 10 June 2022 15: 08
    -2
    Britain, the main instigator of the military escalation in Ukraine, is now offering Kyiv to make concessions to Moscow in order to end the conflict, so that later, with financial assistance from the West, become a prosperous, prosperous country, a member of the Western family! This demonstrates that London perceives the Ukrainians and the Kyiv regime as natives, who can hang any noodles on their ears.

    Of course, this is a complete utopia. Financial assistance after the end of the conflict will very quickly slide to a level where the people will strongly want to sweep the Kyiv regime to hell. After that, new sawyers will seize power, who will have a credibility from the people. The state of the Ukrainian economy will be so deplorable that the "new government" will disappoint just as quickly as the lack of Western assistance.

    This will be the same denazification on the territory that will not become part of Russia. Ukraine will oversee the transformations in the lost territories (for which Russia has all the resources, especially given the huge currency surplus). The difference in living standards, in the pace of development and in the general atmosphere between Ukraine and the liberated territories will be the most effective factor influencing the views of the population on both sides of the border.

    The Russian-speaking population of Ukraine will regret not being on the other side. They will live in an embittered, anti-Russian utopian society. Even the most radical Ukrainian nationalists from the western regions of Ukraine will be forced to think about their place in the coordinates of civilizations.

    The only thing that can prevent Russia from doing this is relying on local elites or insufficient control of these elites. On the example of Crimea, it was noticeable that the corruption of local elites does not disappear anywhere after joining the Russian Federation. This may become a serious factor for the future of the entire project of the Russian world. On the other hand, tight control and partial replacement of local elites with new, ideological and professional personnel will help convince new citizens of the Russian Federation that the changes will be serious. They will help to believe in the future, to believe in the potential of what Russia is creating in the post-Soviet space. It is faith in this that will serve as the basis for what, after implementation, will give a reason to be proud of your country, your people, to be proud of Ukraine, as part of a common civilization.
    1. vo2022smysl Offline vo2022smysl
      vo2022smysl (Common sense) 13 June 2022 20: 41
      +2
      tight control and partial replacement of local elites by new, ideological and professional personnel, will help to convince the new citizens of the Russian Federation that the changes will be serious

      And we ourselves are already doing well with this?! winked
  6. Krapilin Offline Krapilin
    Krapilin (Victor) 13 June 2022 21: 40
    +2
    what to do with this language, which has turned into a Russophobic tool, is not yet entirely clear

    All Russian cities are hung with outdoor advertising and slogans in English, as well as Latinisms-Anglicisms converted “under Russian letters”, is this not a Russophobic tool? Is everything clear here?
  7. Materialist Offline Materialist
    Materialist (Michael) 19 June 2022 22: 31
    0
    After achieving this, the first of Russia's goals in this campaign, it will be necessary to closely approach the second - denazification ...

    Denazification should already be underway. A specialized service should already be created on the basis of the LDNR security services. It is already necessary to select personnel that have gone through the battles. You will have to comb through with a fine comb, especially former officials, internal affairs agencies and other security officials. No assignment should take place without the consent of this service.

Принципиальные вопросы денацификации Украины, которые нельзя упустить


Хотя ещё не очень ясно, но контуры завершения СВО начинают просматриваться на дальнем горизонте – контуры именно победного завершения, военного разгрома фашистского режима Украины. Очевидно, что он будет достигнут тогда, когда прекратится накачка последней зарубежным оружием (ввиду пресечения каналов или исчерпания запасов) и/или сломается дух украинского воинства. То есть, по сути, победа российской армии и будет означать завершение демилитаризации Украины или, если угодно, наоборот.


После достижения этой, первой из целей России в данной кампании нужно будет плотно подступаться ко второй – денацификации Украины, относительно целой или рассыпавшейся на части. И задача эта не будет лёгкой ни относительно, ни абсолютно, ведь речь идёт о вправлении хронических умственных вывихов, накопившихся у целой страны за тридцать лет.

В прошлый раз, при денацификации гитлеровской Германии и её союзниц, и врачи – державы-победительницы – могли позволить себе использовать более брутальные методы, и болезнь была в каком-то смысле менее запущенной...

...И при всём при этом уничтожение человеконенавистнической идеологии на корню, в общем, провалилось. «Комплекс исторической вины», который немцы, по словам канцлера Штольца, якобы преодолели только этой весной, на самом деле, всего лишь маска, и не самая изящная. Главные людоеды «арийской нации» были повешены, а энное количество их прихвостней сгинуло в тюрьмах – но германский милитаризм, реваншизм и идеи превосходства воспрянули спустя всего полтора десятка лет, лишь немного сменив расцветку и риторику.

А самым наглядным свидетельством провала «денацификации-46» служат массы легионеров СС, бандеровцев и тому подобной нечисти, повылезавшей из своих щелей после распада соцлагеря и Советского Союза. И дело не в том, что эти персонажи всё ещё физически живы, а в том, что всё это время они втайне лелеяли свою коричневую идентичность и ждали, как сказал киношный гестаповец Мюллер, «великого возрождения». И дождались.

Украинская необандеровщина, к счастью, не успела и уже не сможет перегнать германский эталон по количеству жертв – хотя такая цель вполне себе ставилась. Потому-то её и стоит считать более тяжёлым расстройством коллективной психики, что это не просто гипертрофия национальной гордости уже давно состоявшейся нации, а искусственно выращенная изуверская опухоль, на основе которой целую нацию (а точнее, антинацию, антирусский народ) пытались вывести. И, как мы видим, не без некоторого «успеха».

Сорта коричневого


Первый вопрос денацификации – сортировка многочисленных украинских военнопленных по степени опасности, которую они будут представлять в послевоенном будущем.

Первое время после начала СВО в нашем инфополе существовало достаточно чёткое разграничение между украинскими нациками, которые-де настоящее зверьё, и «просто солдатнёй», исполняющей приказы. Во многом этот подход ещё не изжит.

Но вот на практике очень быстро выяснилось, что по степени озверения личный состав «именных» нацбатов, остальных частей нацгвардии, ВСУ, наёмников и теробороны не особо-то отличается. Причём речь не об ожесточённости в бою, а именно о бесчеловечном отношении к гражданским (включая своих собственных «громадян») и военнопленным. Чего стоит только свежее видео с воином Народной милиции ДНР, чудом пережившим полученные в фашистском плену побои и ножевые ранения, и его несостоявшимся убийцей – им оказался не «азовец», а «просто» украинский морпех. А ведь и не скажешь, судя не только по делам, но даже по внешнему виду изрисованной шкуры.

А каждодневные артобстрелы жилых кварталов в городах и посёлках республик? Это стопроцентный терроризм, никаких военных объектов в школах и жилых домах ДНР и ЛНР нет, и занимаются им не нацики, у которых на вооружении нет «Смерчей», «Точек» и «Трёх топоров» (американских гаубиц М777), а «просто» артиллеристы «просто» ВСУ. Впрочем, многие из них не «просто», а офицеры, по определению более образованные – а значит, лучше, чем рядовой дуболом с автоматом, осознающие последствия своих действий.

И так далее, и так далее, и так далее. Та же тероборона, в которую «мобилизуют силой», на деле в значительной степени состоит из криминальных элементов и городских сумасшедших, сознательно пришедших за бесплатными стволами и бонусами, которые даёт владение ими во время анархии.

Наш спасённый из лап фашистов боец, о котором сказано выше, нашёл в себе силы не открутить голову тому, кто насмерть резал его штыком (хотя, как по мне, имел на это полное моральное право), но значит ли это, что Россия и республики могут позволить себе такое же всепрощение к коллективному «просто вээсушнику»? Ведь именно на это пленные «захистники» и рассчитывают все как один, пуская горючие слёзы и называя себя «поварами», «водителями» и «барабанщиками».

В поисках ответа поможет исторический опыт. После Второй мировой за всех отдувались одни эсэсовцы, а вермахт не понёс коллективной ответственности, благодаря чему гитлеровское офицерье и сотни тысяч рядовых грабителей и поджигателей ускользнули от наказания. Через недолгое время многие из золотопогонников влились в ряды бундесвера, а бывшие генералы уселись строчить мемуары о том, как они «исполняли свой долг» и «честно воевали». Таким образом, за пару десятков лет сложился новый эпос о «героической защите Европы от большевистских орд» со своим пантеоном героев, всех этих виттманов и хартманнов, на котором взращивали новое поколение штурмовиков-скинхедов.

Так что позволить себе излишний гуманизм Россия не может ради собственной безопасности. Есть мнение, что после завершения операции ВСУ и все прочие силовые и парамилитарные формирования Украины должны быть признаны преступными организациями, за одно членство в рядах которых в определённый период стоит давать суровое наказание. Дров данными «учреждениями» наломано достаточно, и поле для исправительно-трудовой деятельности они после себя уже оставили широчайшее, даже если взять один лишь многострадальный Мариуполь. И, само собой разумеется, обязательно должны быть выявлены и дополнительно персонально наказаны те, за кем есть конкретные военные преступления.

Гильотина для языков


Насчёт обитателей пресловутых «центров принятия решений», начиная с самого фюрера украинского народа г-на Зеленского, нет никаких сомнений: если они всё-таки не будут «откалиброваны», то их следует после поимки отдать под суд той юрисдикции, в которой нет моратория на смертную казнь. Что бы там ни говорилось, они не являются марионетками на все 100 процентов, значительную долю приказов (в том числе преступных) отдают самостоятельно, и должны за это ответить.

А вот как быть с «центрами оглашения решений», иначе говоря, с пропагандистами? И конкретный Арестович, и «коллективный Арестович» собственноручно ни в кого не стрелял, да и приказов стрелять будто бы не отдавал...

...Именно, что «будто бы». На самом деле оба эти Арестовича внесли огромный вклад в раскручивание кровавого хаоса по всей Украине: они расчеловечивали «москалей» и «сепаров», озвучивали оскорбления и угрозы в их адрес, глумились над жертвами, доводили «уличных патриотов» до истерики и подначивали их к расправам над «подозрительными».

Причём речь не только о «говорящих головах» с телевидения, но и об авторах школьных учебников, художниках бандеровской «инфографики» и тому подобной «творческой интеллигенции».

Всем этим личностям стоит подумать о судьбе Уильяма Джойса, «лорда Хау-Хау» – гитлеровского англоязычного Арестовича, которого после войны британцы осудили и повесили, хотя он тоже «ничего не делал», а был лишь диктором на радио. И ещё – о том, что Интернет помнит всё и за каждым.

Наконец, нельзя обойти стороной такую тему, как язык.

Мова всегда была не просто средством коммуникации, но эдаким средством противопоставления украинца «москалю», разговаривающему-де на чуждом языке. И во время Великой Отечественной переодетые красноармейцами бандеровцы нередко выдавали себя именно общением исключительно на мове.

За последние тридцать лет и особенно за последние три месяца эта её отрицательная направленность достигла абсолюта. Характерен в этом смысле один из переможных роликов первой недели СВО, в котором украинские солдаты с NLAW позируют на фоне подбитой нашей техники, и один из них говорит: «Всё, после войны завязываю с этим поганым языком!» – то есть с русским. В этом куда больше ненависти, чем в мемной «палянице».

Что делать с этим языком, превратившемся в русофобский инструмент, пока не совсем понятно. Прямой запрет на употребление вроде бы неуместен, так как сам прямо идёт вразрез с целями денацификации, но и оставлять мову в свободном хождении тоже нельзя. Есть мнение, что промежуточной мерой должно быть лишение её статуса официального языка на освобождённых территориях и прекращение преподавания в государственных школах.
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
    Просто Кот (Баюн) 9 июня 2022 14:01
    0
    речь идёт о вправлении хронических умственных вывихов, накопившихся у целой страны за тридцать лет

    Я так понимаю украинцам вывихи уже вправляли после того как Сагайдачный вырезал города и монастыри в России, после того как Б.Хмельницкий вырезал около 90000 евреев. После того как Ю.Хмельницкий вырезал несколько городов. После того как гайдамаки устроили резню на национальной почве... Или это другое и лучше забыть, а то "братья" украинцы не будут выглядеть братьями?
    1. Кармела Офлайн Кармела
      Кармела (Кармела) 9 июня 2022 14:53
      -2
      Ежели за триста лет не смогли денацифицировать, то почему вы думаете, что сейчас удастся?
      1. Просто Кот Офлайн Просто Кот
        Просто Кот (Баюн) 9 июня 2022 17:06
        +1
        а я не думаю, а задал этот вопрос автору. Для себя я уже все давно решил в отношении украинцев.
  2. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 9 июня 2022 14:14
    +1
    А пока ФСБ может спокойно отслеживать молодых "оуновцев" из ДРГ по степени правописания на русском языке. Если разговорная русская речь еще присутствует среди молодых жителей Украины, то письмо отсутствует почти полностью.
    1. Кармела Офлайн Кармела
      Кармела (Кармела) 9 июня 2022 14:53
      +2
      Так ведь и российские школьники не умеют писать по-русски.
  3. Oleg Rambover Офлайн Oleg Rambover
    Oleg Rambover (Олег Питерский) 9 июня 2022 16:07
    -1
    А автор не хочет провести денацификацию себя? А то его

    речь идёт о вправлении хронических умственных вывихов, накопившихся у целой страны за тридцать лет

    и

    Есть мнение, что промежуточной мерой должно быть лишение её статуса официального языка на освобождённых территориях и прекращение преподавания в государственных школах.

    Вполне на нацизм тянет.
  4. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 9 июня 2022 16:11
    +5
    За три с половиной месяца занята полоса вдоль границы шириной в 100-200км, а обстрелы столицы донбасса не прекратились – это как то не вписывается в представление о военном разгроме.
    Западные поставки военной и специальной техники увеличиваются, а батальон Азов во всём мире стал героическим символом сопротивления.
    Настойчивые попытки РФ завершить СВО переговорами ставит под вопрос демилитаризацию с денацификацией Украины, а если к тому же по ускоренной процедуре примут в ЕС, против чего по словам господина мединского РФ как бы и не возражает и который практически на 100% состоит из членов НАТО, будет равнозначно безоговорочному поражению РФ
  5. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 10 июня 2022 15:08
    -2
    Британия, основной зачинщик военной эскалации на Украине, теперь предлагает Киеву пойдти на уступки Москве для завершения конфликта, что-бы потом при финансовой помощи запада стать процветающей, благополучной страной, членом западной семьи! Это демонстрирует, что Лондон воспринимает украинцев и киевский режим за аборигенов, которым можно вешать любую лапшу на уши.

    Конечно это полная утопия. Финансовая помощь после завершения конфликта очень быстро скатится на уровень, где народу сильно захочется смести киевский режим к чертям. После этого власть захватят новые попильщики, у которых будет кредит доверия от народа. Состояние украинской экономики будет настолько плачевным, что "новая власть" так-же быстро разочарует, как и отсутствие западной помощи.

    Это и будет та самая денацификация на той территории, которая не войдет в состав России. Украина будет наблюдать за преобразованиями на потерянных территориях ( для чего у России есть все ресурсы, особенно учитывая огромный профицит валюты). Разница в уровне жизни, в темпах развития и общей атмосферы между Украиной и освобожденными территориями будет самым действенным фактором, влияющим на взгляды населения по обе стороны границы.

    Русскоязычное население Украины будут жалеть, что не оказались по ту сторону. Они будут жить в озлобленном, антирусском утопическом обществе. Даже самые радикальные украинские националисты из западных регионов Украины будут вынуждены задуматься о своем месте в координатах цивилизаций.

    Единственное, что может помешать России в этом деле, это ставка на местные элиты или не достаточный контроль этих элит. На примере Крыма было заметно, что коррупция местных элит никуда не исчезает после вхождения в состав РФ. Это может стать серьезным фактором для будующего всего проекта русского мира. С другой стороны жесткий контроль и частичная замена местных элит на новые, идейные и профессиональные кадры, поможет убедить новых граждан РФ, что перемены будут серьезные. Помогут поверить в будущее, поверить в потенциал того, что Россия создает на постсоветском пространстве. Именно вера в это будет служить основой того, что после претворения в жизнь даст повод гордиться своей страной, своим народом, гордиться в том числе Украиной, как части общей цивилизации.
    1. vo2022smysl Офлайн vo2022smysl
      vo2022smysl (Здравый Смысл) 13 июня 2022 20:41
      +2
      жесткий контроль и частичная замена местных элит на новые, идейные и профессиональные кадры, поможет убедить новых граждан РФ, что перемены будут серьезные

      А у нас самих с этим уже всё хорошо?! winked
  6. Крапилин Офлайн Крапилин
    Крапилин (Виктор) 13 июня 2022 21:40
    +2
    то делать с этим языком, превратившемся в русофобский инструмент, пока не совсем понятно

    Все российские города увешаны внешней рекламой и слоганами на английской языке, как и переделанными «под русские буквы» латинизмами-англицизмами, это что – не русофобский инструмент? Тут всё понятно?
  7. Материалист Офлайн Материалист
    Материалист ( Михаил) 19 июня 2022 22:31
    0
    После достижения этой, первой из целей России в данной кампании нужно будет плотно подступаться ко второй – денацификации...

    Денацификация уже должна идти . Уже должна быть создана профильная служба на базе служб безопасности ЛДНР . Уже нужно подбирать кадры прошедшие через бои. Прочёсывать придётся частым гребнем .Особенно бывших чиновников , органы ВД и прочих силовиков. Ни одно назначение не должно происходить без согласования с этой службой