The Z sign becomes one of the symbols of the fight against Biden in the USA


Protests are growing in Washington against Joseph Biden, whose activities as President of the United States led to the fall economics countries. The protesters pay special attention to the failure policy Washington in relation to Ukraine.


So, many cars of disgruntled citizens are decorated with the letter Z, which has become a symbol of resistance to neo-Nazis in Ukraine. Thus, people are protesting against the support for the Kyiv regime, which has been most actively carried out by the United States and other Western countries since 2014. Now this sign is becoming one of the symbols of the fight against Biden in the United States.

The Z sign becomes one of the symbols of the fight against Biden in the USA

Meanwhile, according to a survey conducted by ABC TV channel and Ipros from June 3 to 4, 52% of US citizens spoke negatively about Biden's policy on the "Ukrainian issue." In addition, 61% of respondents are not satisfied with the economic measures of the current authorities. Washington's actions in the fight against immigration, crime, climate change, violence and abortion are also causing a negative reaction from Americans.

Along with this, waves of criticism are also falling on Biden from Republicans, who are confident that the activities of the current owner of the White House have led to a twofold increase in gas prices, as well as to a strong rise in the price of electricity, gasoline, diesel fuel and other goods.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 8 June 2022 13: 55
    +3
    "letter Z" is also a sign of Zorro, a fighter against injustice in America. So the Americans with this sign correctly noticed.
  2. Enoch Offline Enoch
    Enoch (Enoch) 8 June 2022 23: 13
    0
    Zion sign.
  3. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
    Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 9 June 2022 01: 44
    +4
    Biden and his accomplices are unlikely to "just" leave. They will trade for more.
    But in principle, Biden is our dude. During his reign, he raised the ruble exchange rate, energy prices, rare metals, food, etc. We benefit from it. And most importantly, he dispersed the parasitic liberals led by Chubais and all sorts of Pugachev Urgants. And because of the sanctions, at least we will release something ourselves. Nee Biden is a mountain for us.

Знак Z становится в США одним из символов борьбы с Байденом


В Вашингтоне ширятся протесты против Джозефа Байдена, деятельность которого на посту президента США привела к падению экономики страны. Особое внимание протестующие обращают на провал политики Вашингтона по отношению к Украине.


Так, многие автомобили недовольных граждан украшает буква Z, ставшая символом сопротивления неонацистам на Украине. Таким образом люди протестуют против поддержки киевского режима, которая наиболее активно осуществлялась США и другими странами Запада с 2014 года. Теперь этот знак становится в Соединенных Штатах одним из символов борьбы с Байденом.

Знак Z становится в США одним из символов борьбы с Байденом

Между тем, согласно опросу, проведенному телеканалом ABC и компанией Ipros с 3 по 4 июня, 52% граждан США негативно высказались о политике Байдена в «украинском вопросе». Кроме того, 61% опрошенных не довольны экономическими мерами нынешних властей. Негативную реакцию американцев вызывают и действия Вашингтона в борьбе с иммиграцией, преступностью, климатическими изменениями, насилием и абортами.

Наряду с этим волны критики обрушиваются на Байдена и со стороны республиканцев, уверенных, что деятельность нынешнего хозяина Белого дома привела к двукратному росту цен на газ, а также к сильному подорожанию электроэнергии, бензина, дизельного топлива и других товаров.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 8 июня 2022 13:55
    +3
    "буква Z" - это еще и знак Зорро, борца против несправедливости в Америке. Так что верно подметили американцы с этим знаком.
  2. Инок Офлайн Инок
    Инок (Инок) 8 июня 2022 23:13
    0
    Знак Зиона.
  3. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
    Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 9 июня 2022 01:44
    +4
    Байден и его подельники вряд ли "просто" так уйдут. Выторгуют полюбому больше.
    А в принципе Байден - наш чувак. За своё правление поднял курс рубля, цены на энергоносители, редкие металлы, продовольствие итд. Нам ток выгода от него. И самое главное - разогнал паразитарную либерасню во главе с Чубайсом и всякими Пугачёвами ургантами. И из за санкций хоть что то да сами будем выпускать. Нее Байден за нас горой ща.