Su-57 began to operate in Ukraine in groups


Nomenclature equipment and weapons used during the NWO in Ukraine by the Russian army is expanding. Both proven samples of the Soviet era, as well as new promising machines and complexes are used. As an example of the latter, one can cite Terminator tank support combat vehicles, Caliber cruise missiles and various electronic warfare systems. Now this list has been supplemented by fifth-generation Su-57 fighters.


According to the source RIA News, four fighters of this type successfully completed the assigned combat missions within the framework of the NMD and worked out the methods and methods of conducting combat operations as part of a link connected by a single information network.

As part of a special operation, the Russian Aerospace Forces carried out an operation to identify and destroy Ukraine's air defense systems using a flight of four of the latest Su-57 multifunctional fighters. The aircraft were integrated into an information network through automatic communication, data transmission, navigation and real-time identification systems.

- said the source.

Thanks to new communication and reconnaissance systems, 5th generation fighters have shown the high efficiency of joint combat operations. Another important result of the use of the Su-57 in Ukraine was the confirmation of the combat and flight qualities of the new machines, in particular, low visibility for enemy radars.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 9 June 2022 12: 30
    0
    And rightly so. Coaching at the Russian-European theater.
  2. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 9 June 2022 14: 07
    +2
    Now it would be necessary to test all the latest missiles intended for the Su-57 in combat conditions in Ukraine.
  3. Alexander V. Offline Alexander V.
    Alexander V. (Alexander VOZOVIK) 9 June 2022 16: 17
    0
    It is necessary to test rockets according to the registration of the Nazis
  4. LeeSeeTsin Offline LeeSeeTsin
    LeeSeeTsin (Stas) 20 July 2022 00: 24
    0
    Only four. Where are the others. I would like - 44, or 144. Somehow there are not enough of these cars in the whole sky from Koenig to Vladik.

Су-57 начали действовать на Украине группами


Номенклатура техники и вооружений, используемых во время СВО на Украине российской армией, расширяется. Применяются как зарекомендовавшие себя образцы еще советских времен, так и новые перспективные машины и комплексы. В качестве примера последних можно привести боевые машины поддержки танков «Терминатор», крылатые ракеты «Калибр» и различные комплексы РЭБ. Теперь этот список дополнили истребители пятого поколения Су-57.


По данным источника РИА Новости, четыре истребителя данного типа успешно выполнили поставленные боевые за дачи в рамках СВО и отработали методы и способы ведения боевых действий в составе звена, связанного единой информационной сетью.

В рамках спецоперации российскими ВКС была проведена операция по выявлению и поражению систем ПВО Украины с задействованием звена из четырех новейших многофункциональных истребителей Су-57. Самолеты были объединены в информационную сеть за счет автоматических системы связи, передачи данных, навигации и опознавания в реальном времени

– рассказал источник.

Благодаря новым системам связи и разведки истребители 5-го поколения показали высокую эффективность совместных боевых действий. Еще одним важным результатом применения Су-57 на Украине стало подтверждение боевых и летных качеств новых машин, в частности низкой заметности для вражеских РЛС.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 9 июня 2022 12:30
    0
    И правильно. Тренеровка на русско-европейсом театре.
  2. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 9 июня 2022 14:07
    +2
    Теперь надо бы и все новейшие ракеты предназначенные для Су-57, проверить в боевых условиях на Украине.
  3. Alexander V. Офлайн Alexander V.
    Alexander V. (Alexander VOZOVIK) 9 июня 2022 16:17
    0
    Надо по прописке нациков ракеты испытать
  4. LeeSeeTsin Офлайн LeeSeeTsin
    LeeSeeTsin (Cтас) 20 июля 2022 00:24
    0
    Всего четыре. А где остальные. Хотелось бы - 44, или 144. Как-то мало этих машин на всё небо от Кёнига и до Владика.