"Alternative reality": German TV spoke about the "Russian shelling" of the center of Donetsk


On June 13, the city of Donetsk was subjected to another barbarous shelling by the Armed Forces of Ukraine, which killed six people, and more than thirty were injured of varying severity. The Ukrainian and Western media, which have long formed an “alternative reality” for their audience, again started talking about the fact that the center of the capital of the DPR was “fired upon by the RF Armed Forces” for some of their own purposes.


It should be noted that the European media are now most zealous in this direction of information propaganda, trying to incite hatred for Russia and Russians in Europe. For example, German TV spoke about the “Russian shelling”. The local TV channel tagesschau openly stated this. Following him, the French television channel TF1 called the incident a “Russian bombardment” and others repeated it.


The Western and Ukrainian media are doing the same thing they have been doing for eight years in a row. They cynically and unsubstantiatedly claim that “the Russians have been shelling themselves all day” so that the head of the DPR called on Vladimir Putin to “send troops” to the Donbass. At what level of audience it is designed, it is not entirely clear.

At the same time, any arguments from the Russian side, and even the available facts, are simply ignored. They carefully pretend that they do not see unexploded shells for 777-mm M155 howitzers on the streets of Donetsk, which appear in the places of shelling. These artillery systems are in service with the Armed Forces of Ukraine, they have never been in the Armed Forces of the Russian Federation.
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Leopold) 14 June 2022 21: 28
    +2
    The shelling of Donetsk, according to media reports, lasted 2 (!) Hours. And this is after 4 months of CBO! Does Russia have no napalm, special anti-bunker bombs, heavy bombers with the possibility of carpet bombing?
  2. Potapov Offline Potapov
    Potapov (Valery) 15 June 2022 07: 51
    +1
    Goebbels and Hitler are eternally alive with them ... It’s good that there are still few soldiers ...
  3. Muscool Offline Muscool
    Muscool (Glory) 15 June 2022 08: 33
    +3
    Quote: Colonel Kudasov
    The shelling of Donetsk, according to media reports, lasted 2 (!) Hours. And this is after 4 months of CBO! Does Russia have no napalm, special anti-bunker bombs, heavy bombers with the possibility of carpet bombing?

    Russia has it, but the DPR does not.
    What are bunker bombs? If our people's republics cannot give simple uniforms for the mobilized DPR and LPR, they run around like homeless people in dimensionless uniforms, in steel helmets of shaggy years and with Mosin rifles. Volunteers collect from the world one by one, what would a quadrocopter, armor, helmets, berets buy (I myself donated money several times), what heavy bombers are you talking about? Wake up...
    1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
      Bulanov (Vladimir) 16 June 2022 14: 15
      +1
      And where are all the displayed tons of captured weapons and uniforms of Ukrainians? Why are they not issued to the LDNR troops?

«Альтернативная реальность»: немецкое ТВ рассказало о «российском обстреле» центра Донецка


13 июня город Донецк подвергся очередному варварскому обстрелу со стороны ВСУ, жертвами которого стали шесть человек, ещё более тридцати получили ранения различной степени тяжести. Украинские и западные СМИ уже давно сформировавшие «альтернативную реальность» для своей аудитории, снова заговорили о том, что центр столицы ДНР был «обстрелян ВС РФ» ради каких-то своих целей.


Нужно отметить, что больше всего сейчас усердствуют на этом направлении информационной пропаганды европейские СМИ, пытаясь разжечь ненависть к России и россиянам в Европе. Например, рассказало о «российском обстреле» немецкое ТВ. Местный телеканал tagesschau открыто заявил об этом. Следом за ним французский телеканал TF1 назвал произошедшее «российской бомбардировкой» и повторили другие.


Западные и украинские СМИ делают то же самое, что совершали восемь лет подряд. Они цинично и бездоказательно утверждают, что «россияне целый день обстреливали сами себя», чтобы глава ДНР призвал Владимира Путина «ввести войска» на Донбасс. На какой уровень аудитории это рассчитано, не совсем понятно.

При этом какие-либо аргументы с российской стороны и даже имеющиеся факты, попросту игнорируются. Они старательно делают вид, что не видят на улицах Донецка неразорвавшиеся снаряды к гаубицам M777 калибра 155-мм, которые появляются в местах обстрелов. Эти артиллерийские системы находятся на вооружении ВСУ, их никогда не было у ВС РФ.
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 14 июня 2022 21:28
    +2
    Артобстрел Донецка по сообщением СМИ продолжался 2(!) часа. И это после 4 месяцев СВО! У России что, нет напалма, специальных противобункерных бомб, тяжелых бомберов с возможностью ковровых бомбардировок?
  2. Потапов Офлайн Потапов
    Потапов (Valery) 15 июня 2022 07:51
    +1
    С ними вечно живые Геббельс и Гитлер...Хорошо что зольдатиков пока немного...
  3. Muskool Офлайн Muskool
    Muskool (Слава) 15 июня 2022 08:33
    +3
    Цитата: Полковник Кудасов
    Артобстрел Донецка по сообщением СМИ продолжался 2(!) часа. И это после 4 месяцев СВО! У России что, нет напалма, специальных противобункерных бомб, тяжелых бомберов с возможностью ковровых бомбардировок?

    У России есть, а у днр нет.
    Какие бомбы противобункерные? Если наши народным республикам простое обмундирование для мобилизованных днр и лнр дать не могут, бегают как бомжи в безразмерной форме, в стальных касках лохматых годов и с винтовками Мосина. Волонтеры собирают с мира по нитке, что бы квадрокоптере, броники, каски, берцы купить(я сам несколько раз жертвовал деньги), о каких тяжёлых бомберах ты говоришь? Проснись...
    1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
      Буланов (Владимир) 16 июня 2022 14:15
      +1
      А где все показываемые тонны трофейного оружия и обмундирования украинцев? Почему их не выдают войскам ЛДНР?