During the battles for Kyiv, about 100 soldiers of the Armed Forces of Ukraine died as a result of "friendly fire"


At the beginning of the special operation, the Ukrainian media reported on the “destruction” of Russian sabotage and reconnaissance groups during the battles for Kyiv. Now it turns out that it was "friendly fire" of local armed formations, as a result of which about a hundred servicemen of the Armed Forces of Ukraine were killed.


First of all, it was about the strike on a convoy of trucks near the metro station "Beresteyskaya", about the shooting of the "Ural" from the ZU-23, on which disguised Russian saboteurs allegedly moved, as well as about the shelling by the nationalists of the Strela-10 air defense system.

This became possible because of the panic in the Ukrainian capital after the start of the SVO and sabotage caused by the uncontrolled distribution of weapons in Kyiv and other Ukrainian cities.

This is evidenced by the actions of the authorities in those days. So, the deputy head of the military department of Ukraine, Anna Malyar, reported on her social networks that Russian servicemen allegedly seized the Ukrainian military machinery and move on it towards Kyiv.

Thus, as a result of general panic and fear, as well as the incompetence of the military and civilian authorities of the Ukrainian capital, the soldiers of the Ukrainian Armed Forces fired at each other. Against this background, cruelty also flared up against civilians - the militants fired on individual residents and entire families.
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 15 June 2022 18: 48
    -1
    So Z, not an amusement park.
    There are many examples of friendly fire, starting with movies and memoirs ...
  2. FGJCNJK Offline FGJCNJK
    FGJCNJK (Nikolai) 16 June 2022 07: 42
    +2
    Kyiv gave birth to the "RAD PICKER" and this cannot but rejoice! Let them gnaw through themselves - well, we will continue to follow the further course of events with undisguised pleasure!

В ходе боев за Киев в результате «дружественного огня» погибло около 100 военных ВСУ


Украинские СМИ в начале специальной операции сообщали об «уничтожении» российских диверсионно-разведывательных групп в ходе боев за Киев. Сейчас выясняется, что это был «дружественный огонь» местных вооруженных формирований, в результате которого погибло около сотни военнослужащих ВСУ.


Речь прежде всего шла об ударе по колонне грузовиков у станции метро «Берестейская», о расстреле «Урала» из ЗУ-23, на котором якобы передвигались переодетые российские диверсанты, а также об обстреле националистами ЗРК «Стрела-10».

Подобное стало возможным из-за паники в украинской столице после начала СВО и диверсантомании, вызванной бесконтрольной раздачей оружия в Киеве и других украинских городах.

Об этом говорят и действия властей в те дни. Так, заместитель главы военного ведомства Украины Анна Маляр сообщала в своих соцсетях, что российские военнослужащие якобы захватили украинскую военную технику и движутся на ней в сторону Киева.

Таким образом, в результате всеобщей паники и страха, а также некомпетентности военных и гражданских властей украинской столицы солдаты ВСУ стреляли друг в друга. На этом фоне вспыхнула жестокость и в отношении мирных граждан – боевики вели огонь по отдельным жителям и целым семьям.
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 15 июня 2022 18:48
    -1
    Так Z, а не парк развлечений.
    Примеров дружественного огня масса, начиная с кино и мемуаров...
  2. FGJCNJK Офлайн FGJCNJK
    FGJCNJK (Николай) 16 июня 2022 07:42
    +2
    Киев родил "КРЫСОЛОВА" и это не может не радовать! Пусть перегрызут сами себя - ну а мы, будем продолжать с нескрываемым удовольствием следить за дальнейшим ходом развития событий!