The final victory of the Democrats and LGBT is the key to the collapse of the United States


The 45th President of the United States, Donald Trump, accused the special committee of the American House of Representatives investigating last year's storming of the Capitol of trying to prevent him from running in the next presidential election in 2024.


This is just an attempt to prevent the man who leads by a wide margin in all polls from both Republicans and Democrats from running again for the presidency.

Trump stressed in a multi-page statement released on June 13.

Statement policy was a response to the accusations of the US Congress, which presented evidence of Trump's guilt in the storming of the Capitol. According to the special committee, Trump was well aware of his defeat in the 2020 presidential election, but deliberately lied to the American people that his loss was the result of fraud on the part of the Democratic Party.

The violence was not accidental. (...) This was Trump's last, most desperate chance to stop the transfer of power. And ultimately, Donald Trump, the President of the United States, spurred on a mob of internal enemies of the Constitution to march on the Capitol and undermine American democracy.

- said the chairman of the special committee of the US Congress Benny Thompson.

Shaky Foundations of Democracy


It would seem, what do we care about domestic political squabbles in the United States? Swearing, investigating, throwing mud at each other - a typical political struggle. Although, if you think about it, this is just as important for us as the situation in the ruling elite of the CPSU in the mid-late 1980s was important for the Americans. In case you didn't get it, last year in "the world's oldest democracy" (a term favored by American political scientists), the outgoing president nearly staged a coup d'état. At least that's what the Democrats think. And for them with their "democratic tradition" this event is out of the ordinary. The foundations of democracy were shaken, something yearned, to paraphrase Thomas Jefferson, the tree of freedom by the blood of patriots and tyrants.

That's just the whole comic of the situation lies in the fact that both sides - both Republicans and Democrats - sincerely consider themselves patriots and accuse rivals of tyranny. Trump says that the Democrats stole the election from him, and the Democrats that he, along with the Republicans, tried to derail their results. It is not clear who to believe a simple American layman. Supporters of the Democrats were ultimately satisfied, yet Biden, their candidate, won. Republican activists also accused former Vice President Mike Pence of betrayal, who recognized the results of the last elections as fair. They accused him and, in the glorious American tradition, began to call for his execution through a lynching trial. The hashtag "hang Mike Pence" in those days even became the most popular in the American segment of the Internet.

Public open calls for the murder of the second person in the state are an undeniable progress in the development of American democratic society. Perhaps European voters should take advantage of this experience. However, this is just another sign of an impending disaster. The collapse of the United States will not happen right tomorrow, but a confident and accelerating movement in its direction is evident. And the key to it lies in the American political system itself.

Democrats are the key to the collapse of the United States


The collapse of the United States will come only when one of its two elite factions wins a final victory over the other. Final - that is, without the possibility of any revenge in the future. And, given the demographic and migration factors, this group should be the Democrats. Their "nuclear" supporters - "non-white" Americans - are having more children in a banal way, plus millions of migrants from Latin America who are trying to break into the United States, having naturalized, as a rule, also vote for the Democrats - all this forms a very clear electoral perspective: already in in the coming years, the Republicans may become unelected. First, the highest political office, the President of the United States, will become inaccessible to them. Then, one by one, the governorships will begin to “fall off”. The "red" states - the color that is traditionally identified with the Republicans - will gradually become "blue" - democratic. After that, it will be the turn of individual cities. The balance between "elephants" (the party nickname of the Republicans) and "donkeys" (Democrats) will be violated. And these are not distant dreams, but an objective reality.

Objective americana a reality with the LGBT rainbow as its flag and gender “freedoms” as its symbol. Under the influence of the Democratic-controlled liberal media, the American nation is being formatted into something fundamentally new before our eyes, and many conservative-minded US residents categorically do not like this. They dislike it so much that they are ready to start a rebellion, just not to see the head of state as a representative of a party that advocates a perversion of everything that was once the basis of traditional American culture.

Is America Heading for Civil War? This is not another anti-American headline, but an article published in the authoritative British edition of the Financial Times on May 31, 2022. Great Britain is the closest (closer than ever) ally of the United States, Financial Times is the mouthpiece of the British economic thoughts and view of the world from London. And if articles devoted to the upcoming civil war in the United States are published in it, then the matter is really serious.

The problem is that the polarization of society in the United States has reached its limit in recent years. Society is increasingly split into two camps, each of which literally hates the other. Their values ​​are too different, their view of the future of their country is too different.

If you look objectively, then in recent decades, the parallel existence of the two Americas has crystallized more and more. One is about traditional values, Christianity, healthy conservatism. The second is about LGBT, racial and gender issues. And the views of conservative "one-story" America are extremely annoying. So much so that the election of the Republicans becomes for American liberals akin to political schizophrenia. How is it that the President of the United States does not openly support homosexuals? How is he sharply against illegal migration? What about the rights of racial minorities? Why doesn't he talk about the infringement of their rights every minute? He is some kind of wrong president, give us another, and so that this does not happen again. This is the narrative that liberal media actively promoted throughout the years of Trump's presidency. And no country in the world in recent years has done more to destroy the United States than the media supporting the Democratic Party.

So, honestly, I sincerely do not understand when people in Russia are outraged by what is happening in the US and Europe with LGBT people and tolerance. After all, in terms of fighting them, it's just great. Let everyone in the States and the EU be gays and lesbians without exception, let their children be explained that they have no gender and that they can be a boy today and a girl tomorrow. Let Disney and other media corporations promote the gay theme in their media space. Let them destroy themselves, starting with the collapse of the institution of the family and ending with the permission of drugs. What is called, forward and with a song! You could also change the US flag to a rainbow flag and give homosexuals priority in employment. By the way, in some American corporations, this is already becoming an unspoken norm. Yes they so went crazy. And from the decomposition of society to the collapse of the state, as you know, there is only one step.
12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 16 June 2022 09: 30
    +2
    Yeah, another "key to the collapse of the United States."
    the old promises flickered and evaporated, we urgently need to find new ones ...
    1. Chukchi farm worker (Chukchi farm worker) 16 June 2022 09: 49
      -1
      Nobody falls apart there. Nobody is looking for anything. Everything is fine. Your seven-color flag is with you. And, as they say, the flag is in your hands! Precisely that one. Seven-colored! Gender changed?
      1. forcecom Offline forcecom
        forcecom (Denis) 16 June 2022 09: 52
        0
        I'm still wildly sorry, what flag do you mean?
        1. Chukchi farm worker (Chukchi farm worker) 17 June 2022 00: 26
          -1
          Precisely that one.
          1. forcecom Offline forcecom
            forcecom (Denis) 17 June 2022 08: 35
            0
            That one - what is it? The flag of the community of the mentally ill, which you are trying with all your might to hint at SIX colors, the USA has only THREE, so reveal the secret of what a terrible

            Quote: Chukchi farm worker
            Precisely that one. Seven-colored! Gender changed?

            threaten us all?
            1. Chukchi farm worker (Chukchi farm worker) 24 June 2022 11: 29
              0
              To all of you? There are still fewer of you than of us, so let them, i.e. those who are you, they reveal their secrets to you. Maybe then they, and you who have become them, i.e. those we call them will get what everyone knows how!
  2. Chukchi farm worker (Chukchi farm worker) 16 June 2022 09: 53
    0
    I support the author! Fully! The last paragraph is like a program for action. I only hasten to assure you that the Russians are not at all worried about the Americans, on the contrary, they fully agree with their "democratic" choice. And for a very long time, since the 70s, and maybe even earlier. That's what they said about them, mpro Americans - the real you pi ....... these same ones. Their choice has always been respected. Like the whole world.
  3. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
    Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 16 June 2022 10: 50
    +1
    American laws are clearly anti-Christian, that is, diabolical. Why not "dig" in this direction by our media.
  4. NatiKoshka_87 Online NatiKoshka_87
    NatiKoshka_87 (Ela) 17 June 2022 03: 13
    -1
    There will be nothing like what the author of the article wrote at the end of the article, because he wishes for reality and these are his wishes, even out of gloating. Moreover, much is far-fetched, sucked from the finger and anti-scientific, because it is not based on anything. What the author of the article says at the end has never interfered with the comprehensive development and prosperity of the state and its civilization.
  5. The comment was deleted.
  6. k7k8 Online k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 17 June 2022 10: 09
    -1
    Gentlemen, aren't you tired of discussing all the nonsense that is constantly born in the heads of local iksperds? If you want to get at least a little closer to understanding the current world processes, then do not regret 49 minutes of your priceless personal time and listen to a really smart person - an illegal intelligence officer with 20 years of experience, and now a professor at MGIMO of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation, a member of the Presidium of the Council on Foreign and Defense Policy of the Russian Federation Andrey Bezrukov

  7. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 17 June 2022 12: 17
    +1
    Yes, what the hell is the collapse, "while the fat one dries, the thin one dies" so it is with Pindos, they will fall apart last
  8. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
    Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 19 June 2022 09: 21
    0
    America kirdyk, even John the Theologian predicted 18 all American hardworking and indecent Christians run to Russia, buy apartments while it's cheap ....

    1 After this I saw another angel descending from heaven and having great power; the earth was illumined by his glory. 2 And he cried out loudly, with a loud voice, saying, Babylon, the great harlot, is fallen, is fallen; for she made all nations drunk with the wine of the wrath of her fornication, 3 and the kings of the earth committed adultery with her, and the merchants of the earth grew rich from her great luxury. 4 And I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, so that you do not share in her sins and not be exposed to her plagues; 5 For her sins have reached to heaven, and God has remembered her iniquities. 6 Repay her as she repaid you, and repay her double according to her deeds; in the cup in which she made wine for you, make double for her. 7 How much she was famous and luxurious, give her so much torment and sorrow. For she says in her heart: “I am sitting as a queen, I am not a widow and I will not see sorrow!” 8 Therefore, in one day plagues, death, and mourning, and famine will come upon her, and she will be burned with fire, because the Lord God is mighty who judges her. 9 And the kings of the earth, who have committed fornication and lived in luxury with her, will weep and mourn over her, when they see the smoke from her fire, 10 standing afar off for fear of her torment, and saying: Woe, woe to you, great city of Babylon, strong city! For in one hour your judgment has come. 11 And the merchants of the earth will mourn and mourn over her, because no one buys their goods anymore, 12 goods of gold and silver, and precious stones, and pearls, and fine linen, and purple, and silk, and purple, and every fragrant wood, and all kinds of articles of 13 cinnamon and incense, and myrrh and frankincense, and wine and oil, and flour and wheat, and cattle and sheep, and horses and chariots, and bodies and human souls. 14 And the fruits that were pleasing to your soul were not with you, and everything that was fat and radiant was gone from you; you won't find it anymore. 15 Those who traded in all this, enriched by her, will stand far from the fear of her torment, weeping and weeping 16 and saying: Woe, woe to you, the great city, dressed in fine linen and purple and scarlet, adorned with gold and precious stones and pearls, 17 for in such wealth perished in one hour! And all the helmsmen, and all those sailing in ships, and all the sailors, and all those who traded on the sea, stood afar off 18 and, seeing the smoke from her fire, cried out, saying: What a city is like a great city! 19 And they sprinkled ashes on their heads, and cried, weeping and weeping: Woe, woe to you, the great city, whose jewels were enriched by all that had ships on the sea, for it was desolate in one hour! 20 Rejoice in this, heaven and holy apostles and prophets; for God has executed your judgment upon him. 21 And one strong angel took a stone like a great millstone, and cast it into the sea, saying: With such an urge Babylon, the great city, will be overthrown, and she will no longer be. 22 And the voices of those who play the harp, and those who sing, and those who play the flutes, and those who blow trumpets, will no longer be heard in you; there will no longer be any artist in you, no art, and the noise from the millstones will no longer be heard in you; 23 and the light of the lamp will no longer appear in you; and the voice of the bridegroom and the bride will no longer be heard in you: for your merchants were the nobles of the earth, and all nations were deceived by your magic.

Окончательная победа демократов и ЛГБТ – ключ к развалу США


45-й президент США Дональд Трамп обвинил спецкомитет американской палаты представителей, занимающийся расследованием прошлогоднего штурма Капитолия, в попытке помешать ему баллотироваться на следующих выборах главы государства в 2024 году.


Это просто попытка помешать человеку, который лидирует с большим отрывом во всех опросах как от республиканцев, так и от демократов, вновь баллотироваться на пост президента

— подчеркнул Трамп в опубликованном 13 июня многостраничном заявлении.

Заявление политика стало ответом на обвинения Конгресса США, представившего доказательства вины Трампа в штурме Капитолия. По мнению спецкомитета, Трамп прекрасно знал о своем поражении на президентских выборах 2020-го, однако намеренно солгал американскому народу о том, что его проигрыш является следствием мошенничества со стороны Демократической партии.

Насилие не было случайным. (...) Это был последний, самый отчаянный шанс Трампа остановить передачу власти. И в конечном счете Дональд Трамп — президент Соединенных Штатов — подстегнул толпу внутренних врагов Конституции пройти маршем по Капитолию и подорвать американскую демократию

— отметил председатель спецкомитета Конгресса США Бенни Томпсон.

Шатающиеся основы демократии


Казалось бы, какое нам дело до внутриполитических разборок в США? Ругаются, расследуют, обливают друг друга помоями — типичная политическая борьба. Хотя, если подумать, для нас это столь же важно, сколь важной была для американцев ситуация в правящей верхушке КПСС в середине-конце 1980-х. Если кто не понял, то в прошлом году в «старейшей демократии мира» (термин, любимый американскими политологами) уходящий президент едва не осуществил государственный переворот. По крайней мере, такой ситуацию представляют демократы. И для них с их «демократической традицией» это событие из ряда вон. Зашатались-то основы демократии, истосковалось-то, перефразируя Томаса Джефферсона, древо свободы по крови патриотов и тиранов.

Вот только вся комичность ситуации состоит в том, что обе стороны — и республиканцы, и демократы — искренне считают себя патриотами и обвиняют соперников в тирании. Трамп говорит, что демократы украли у него выборы, а демократы — что это он вместе с республиканцами попытался сорвать их результаты. Кому верить простому американскому обывателю — непонятно. Сторонники демократов в конечном счете остались довольны, все же победил Байден — их кандидат. Республиканские активисты же обвинили в предательстве бывшего вице-президента Майка Пенса, признавшего результаты прошедших выборов справедливыми. Обвинили и по славной американской традиции начали призывать к его казни через суд Линча. Хэштег «повесить Майка Пенса» в те дни даже стал самым популярным в американском сегменте интернета.

Публичные открытые призывы к убийству второго человека в государстве — несомненный прогресс в развитии американского демократического общества. Быть может, европейским избирателям стоило бы взять этот опыт на вооружение. Впрочем, это лишь еще один из признаков надвигающейся катастрофы. Развал США не случится прямо завтра, однако уверенное и ускоряющееся движение в его сторону — налицо. И ключ к нему кроется в самой американской политической системе.

Демократы — ключ к развалу США


Крах США наступит только тогда, когда одна из двух ее элитных группировок одержит окончательную победу над второй. Окончательную — то есть без возможности какого-либо реванша в будущем. И, учитывая демографические и миграционные факторы, этой группировкой должны стать демократы. У их «ядерных» сторонников — «небелых» американцев — банальным образом рождается больше детей, плюс миллионы мигрантов из Латинской Америки, пытающихся прорваться в США, натурализовавшись, как правило, тоже голосуют за демократов — все это формирует вполне четкую электоральную перспективу: уже в ближайшие годы республиканцы могут стать неизбираемыми. Сначала для них станет недоступен высший политический пост — президента США. Затем по одному начнут «отваливаться» губернаторства. «Красные» штаты — цвет, который традиционно отождествляют с республиканцами, — постепенно станут «синими» — демократическими. После наступит черед отдельных городов. Баланс между «слонами» (партийная кличка республиканцев) и «ослами» (демократов) будет нарушаться. И это не отдаленные мечты, а объективная реальность.

Объективная американская реальность, флагом которой стала ЛГБТ-радуга, а символом — гендерные «свободы». Под влиянием контролируемых демократами либеральных СМИ американская нация на глазах форматируется во что-то принципиально новое, и многим консервативно настроенным жителям США это категорически не нравится. Настолько не нравится, что они готовы поднять мятеж, лишь бы не видеть главой государства представителя партии, выступающей за извращение всего того, что когда-то являлось основой традиционной американской культуры.

«Америка движется к гражданской войне?» Это не очередной антиамериканский заголовок, а публикация, вышедшая в авторитетном британском издании Financial Times 31 мая 2022 года. Великобритания — ближайший (ближе некуда) союзник США, Financial Times — рупор британской экономической мысли и взгляда на мир со стороны Лондона. И если в ней выходят статьи, посвященные грядущей гражданской войне в США, то дело действительно серьезное.

Проблема заключается в том, что поляризация общества в США за последние годы достигла предела. Общество все сильнее раскалывается на два лагеря, каждый из которых в буквальном смысле ненавидит другой. Слишком разные у них ценности, слишком отличается их взгляд на будущее своей страны.

Если посмотреть объективно, то в последние десятилетия все сильнее кристаллизуется параллельное существование двух Америк. Одна — про традиционные ценности, христианство, здоровый консерватизм. Вторая — про ЛГБТ, расовые и гендерные вопросы. И взгляды консервативной «одноэтажной» Америки ее крайне раздражают. Настолько сильно, что избрание республиканцев становится для американских либералов сродни политической шизофрении. Как так, президент США — и открыто не поддерживает гомосексуалистов? Как это он резко против нелегальной миграции? А что насчет прав расовых меньшинств? Почему он не говорит об ущемлении их прав каждую минуту? Какой-то он неправильный президент, давайте нам другого, и чтоб такого больше не было. Именно такой нарратив активно продвигали либеральные медиа все годы президентства Трампа. И ни одна страна мира в последние годы не сделала больше для развала США, чем поддерживающие Демпартию СМИ.

Так что, положа руку на сердце, мне искренне непонятно, когда люди в России возмущаются тем, что происходит в США и Европе с ЛГБТ и толерантностью. Ведь, с точки зрения борьбы с ними, это просто великолепно. Пускай в Штатах и ЕС все поголовно будут геями и лесбиянками, пускай их детям объясняют, что у них нет пола и они могут быть сегодня мальчиком, а завтра девочкой. Пускай Disney и другие медиакорпорации продвигают гей-тему в их медиапространстве. Пусть они разрушают себя сами, начиная с развала института семьи и заканчивая разрешением наркотиков. Что называется, вперед и с песней! Можно еще поменять флаг США на радужный и давать гомосексуалистам приоритет при трудоустройстве. Кстати, в некоторых американских корпорациях это уже становится негласной нормой. Да, они настолько свихнулись. А от разложения общества до развала государства, как известно, всего один шаг.
12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 16 июня 2022 09:30
    +2
    Ага, очередной "ключ к развалу США".
    прежние обещалки пшикнули и испарились, надо срочно новые найти...
    1. Chukchi farm worker Офлайн Chukchi farm worker
      Chukchi farm worker (Chukchi farm worker) 16 июня 2022 09:49
      -1
      Никто там не разваливается. Никто ничего не ищет. Все нормально. Ваш семицветный флаг при вас. И, як ховориТся, флаг вам в руки! Именно тот. Семицветный! Пол сменили?
      1. Forcecom Офлайн Forcecom
        Forcecom (Денис) 16 июня 2022 09:52
        0
        Я таки дико извиняюсь, Вы какой флаг имеете в виду?
        1. Chukchi farm worker Офлайн Chukchi farm worker
          Chukchi farm worker (Chukchi farm worker) 17 июня 2022 00:26
          -1
          Именно тот.
          1. Forcecom Офлайн Forcecom
            Forcecom (Денис) 17 июня 2022 08:35
            0
            Именно тот - это какой? У флага сообщества душевно больных, на который Вы пытаетесь всеми силами намекать ШЕСТЬ цветов, у США-шного всего ТРИ, так откройте же тайну что за страшный

            Цитата: Chukchi farm worker
            Именно тот. Семицветный! Пол сменили?

            угрожает всем нам?
            1. Chukchi farm worker Офлайн Chukchi farm worker
              Chukchi farm worker (Chukchi farm worker) 24 июня 2022 11:29
              0
              Всем вам? Вас, все же меньше, чем нас, вот пусть они, т.е. те, которые вы, вам их тайны и открывают. Может быть, тогда они, и вы, ставшие ими, т.е. теми, кого мы называем ими получат то, что все знают как!
  2. Chukchi farm worker Офлайн Chukchi farm worker
    Chukchi farm worker (Chukchi farm worker) 16 июня 2022 09:53
    0
    Вот поддерживаю автора! Полностью! Последний абзац - как программа к действию. Только спешу заверить, россияне ничуть не переживают насчет американцев, наоборот всецело согласны с их "демократическим" выбором. Причем очень с давних пор, с 70-х, а может и ранее. Так и говорили про них, мпро американцев - настоящие вы пи....... эти самые. Всегда их выбор уважали. Как и весь мир.
  3. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
    Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 16 июня 2022 10:50
    +1
    Американские законы - явно антихристианские тоесть дьявольские. Почему не "копать" в этом направлении нашим сми.
  4. NatiKoshka_87 Офлайн NatiKoshka_87
    NatiKoshka_87 (Ela) 17 июня 2022 03:13
    -1
    Не будет ничего подобного что автор статьи написал в конце статьи, ибо выдает желаемое за действительное и это его хотелки, даже из злорадства. Более того многое притянуто за уши, высосано из пальца и антинаучно, ибо ни на чем не основывается. То, чем в конце говорит автор статьи, никогда не мешало всестороннему развитию и процветанию государства и его оцивилизовыванию.
  5. Комментарий был удален.
  6. k7k8 Офлайн k7k8
    k7k8 (vic) 17 июня 2022 10:09
    -1
    Господа, вам не надоело обсуждать всякую ерунду, перманентно рождающуюся в головах местных икспердов? Если хотите хоть немного приблизиться к пониманию нынешних мировых процессов, то не пожалейте 49 минут своего бесценного личного времени и послушайте действительно умного человека - разведчика-нелегала с 20 летним стажем, а ныне профессора МГИМО МИД РФ, члена президиума Совета по внешней и оборонной политике РФ Андрея Безрукова

  7. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 17 июня 2022 12:17
    +1
    Да какой к черту развал, " пока толстый сохнет, худой сдохнет" так и с пиндocами, они развалятся последними
  8. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
    владимир1155 (владимир) 19 июня 2022 09:21
    0
    Америке кирдык, еще Иоанн Богослов предрекал 18 все американские трудолюбивые и неразвратные христиане бегите в Россию покупайте квартиры пока дешево....

    1 После сего я увидел иного Ангела, сходящего с неба и имеющего власть великую; земля осветилась от славы его. 2 И воскликнул он сильно, громким голосом говоря: пал, пал Вавилон, великая блудница, сделался жилищем бесов и пристанищем всякому нечистому духу, пристанищем всякой нечистой и отвратительной птице; ибо яростным вином блудодеяния своего она напоила все народы, 3 и цари земные любодействовали с нею, и купцы земные разбогатели от великой роскоши ее. 4 И услышал я иной голос с неба, говорящий: выйди от нее, народ Мой, чтобы не участвовать вам в грехах ее и не подвергнуться язвам ее; 5 ибо грехи ее дошли до неба, и Бог воспомянул неправды ее. 6 Воздайте ей так, как и она воздала вам, и вдвое воздайте ей по делам ее; в чаше, в которой она приготовляла вам вино, приготовьте ей вдвое. 7 Сколько славилась она и роскошествовала, столько воздайте ей мучений и горестей. Ибо она говорит в сердце своем: “Сижу царицею, я не вдова и не увижу горести!” 8 За то в один день придут на нее казни, смерть, и плач, и голод, и будет сожжена огнем, потому что силен Господь Бог, судящий ее. 9 И восплачут и возрыдают о ней цари земные, блудодействовавшие и роскошествовавшие с нею, когда увидят дым от пожара ее, 10 стоя издали от страха мучений ее и говоря: горе, горе тебе, великий город Вавилон, город крепкий! Ибо в один час пришел суд твой. 11 И купцы земные восплачут и возрыдают о ней, потому что товаров их никто уже не покупает, 12 товаров золотых и серебряных, и камней драгоценных и жемчуга, и виссона и порфиры, и шелка и багряницы, и всякого благовонного дерева, и всяких изделий из слоновой кости, и всяких изделий из дорогих дерев, из меди и железа и мрамора, 13 корицы и фимиама, и мира и ладана, и вина и елея, и муки и пшеницы, и скота и овец, и коней и колесниц, и тел и душ человеческих. 14 И плодов, угодных для души твоей, не стало у тебя, и все тучное и блистательное удалилось от тебя; ты уже не найдешь его. 15 Торговавшие всем сим, обогатившиеся от нее, станут вдали от страха мучений ее, плача и рыдая 16 и говоря: горе, горе тебе, великий город, одетый в виссон и порфиру и багряницу, украшенный золотом и камнями драгоценными и жемчугом, 17 ибо в один час погибло такое богатство! И все кормчие, и все плывущие на кораблях, и все корабельщики, и все торгующие на море стали вдали 18 и, видя дым от пожара ее, возопили, говоря: какой город подобен городу великому! 19 И посыпали пеплом головы свои, и вопили, плача и рыдая: горе, горе тебе, город великий, драгоценностями которого обогатились все, имеющие корабли на море, ибо опустел в один час! 20 Веселись о сем, небо и святые Апостолы и пророки; ибо совершил Бог суд ваш над ним. 21 И один сильный Ангел взял камень, подобный большому жернову, и поверг в море, говоря: с таким стремлением повержен будет Вавилон, великий город, и уже не будет его. 22 И голоса играющих на гуслях, и поющих, и играющих на свирелях, и трубящих трубами в тебе уже не слышно будет; не будет уже в тебе никакого художника, никакого художества, и шума от жерновов не слышно уже будет в тебе; 23 и свет светильника уже не появится в тебе; и голоса жениха и невесты не будет уже слышно в тебе: ибо купцы твои были вельможи земли, и волшебством твоим введены в заблуждение все народы. 24 И в нем найдена кровь пророков и святых и всех убитых на земле.