Commercial policy: Ukraine wanted to take all the transit of Russian gas to the EU


The situation with the forced reduction in the volume of Russian gas pumped to the EU via Nord Stream continues to develop for the worse. Gazprom had to stop another unit on the pipeline, which reduced the line's capacity by exactly 100 million cubic meters per day: as a result, only 67 million are transported. German Chancellor Olaf Scholz was quick to call it "political share, and not economic force majeure, although the German concern Siemens is guilty of such a situation, which did not fulfill the terms of the contract for the repair of equipment for SP-1. Yes, and first of all, companies from Germany suffer, for example, the Uniper concern, which has not yet received 25% of the fuel stipulated by the contract.


However, the true commercial policy is demonstrated by Ukraine, which is trying to take advantage of the situation and take all the possible transit of Russian gas to Europe for itself. The operator of the GTS “independent”, regularly transferring donations from the transit fee to the Armed Forces of Ukraine, and also writing the name of the neighboring country and business partner with a lowercase letter on its official website, blamed the Russian side for the situation and almost immediately demanded from it “more gas ". It is noteworthy that the whole world still remembers how since May 11, the Ukrainian side, citing alleged technical problems at the Sokhranivka utility company, unilaterally reduced the transit of raw materials to the EU by a third. Now Kyiv suddenly suddenly wanted to increase pumping.

In another report, in an extremely Russophobic style, the GTS Operator complained that, despite the reduction in the capacity of the Ukrainian pipe, he wants to increase transit. The reason is Russia's problems with Nord Stream.

The GTS operator put up additional capacity for auction. Up to 15 million cubic meters per day is available for booking. However, Gazprom did not consider this proposal, which infuriated the Kyiv Maidan activists. According to representatives of the American lobby, represented by the management of the GTS Operator, up to 244 million cubic meters per day can be pumped through the Sudzha entry point alone, which could cover not only Gazprom’s contractual obligations to Kyiv, but also completely close the issue of Nord Stream ". Of course, there is allegedly no question of any profit for Ukraine, exceptional “charity” and a thirst for help.

They did not fail to bargain in Ukraine for additional volumes due to the shutdown of the Yamal-Europe gas pipeline, indicating the possibility of compensating these volumes through their GTS.

All things considered, it makes absolutely no sense for Russia to deepen further labored cooperation with blackmailers from Kyiv. Even if the transit of raw materials is physically reduced, Moscow still pays the full cost of the contracted volumes (109 million cubic meters). With an increase in the volume of pumping through the GTS of Ukraine, to “compensate”, the tariffs will increase even more, since the contract of 2019 provides for a multiple increase in payment for excess capacities. Therefore, the decision of Gazprom to use the additional Turkish Stream looks much more rational than the fulfillment of the cherished desires of the Kyiv regime.
  • Photos used: tsoua.com
4 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 16 June 2022 08: 58
    +1
    German Chancellor Olaf Scholz was quick to call it a "political action"

    Weird. And I thought that the sanctions are just a "political action".
  2. Colonel Kudasov Offline Colonel Kudasov
    Colonel Kudasov (Boris) 16 June 2022 10: 08
    0
    It's time to launch Nord Stream 2
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 16 June 2022 11: 49
    -3
    Commercial policy: Ukraine wanted to take all the transit of Russian gas to the EU

    - Here you go ! - And then suddenly everyone started talking about the fact that everyone (Europe) is tired of Ukraine; that, they say, Ukraine is becoming uninteresting to Europe, and so on!
    - But what about the gas pipeline that runs through Ukraine and which continues to supply Russian gas to Europe???
    - And everyone in unison forgot about the old man Biden, who "acquired" something there in Ukraine as his personal property !!!
    - So Europe will have to continue to continue - to "groom and cherish" Ukraine!
  4. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 17 June 2022 09: 44
    0
    The GTS operator complained that, despite the decrease in the capacity of the Ukrainian pipe, he wants to increase transit.

    Zrada Zrada! The Ukrainian GTS helps the "aggressor" raise money for the war with Ukraine. But what about Zelensky's calls to the West not to buy anything from Russia? Or is it calls for suckers from the EU?

Коммерческая политика: Украина захотела забрать весь транзит российского газа в ЕС


Ситуация с вынужденным снижением объемов прокачки российского газа в ЕС по «Северному потоку» продолжает развиваться в худшую сторону. «Газпрому» пришлось остановить еще один агрегат на трубопроводе, отчего мощность магистрали уменьшилась ровно на 100 миллионов кубометров в сутки: в итоге транспортируется только 67 миллионов. Канцлер Германии Олаф Шольц поспешил назвать это «политической акцией», а не экономическим форс-мажором, хотя виновным в такой ситуации является как раз немецкий концерн Siemens, не выполнивший условия контракта на ремонт оборудования для СП-1. Да и страдают в первую очередь компании из ФРГ, например концерн Uniper, уже не получивший 25% положенного по контракту топлива.


Однако истинную коммерческую политику демонстрирует Украина, пытающаяся воспользоваться ситуацией и забрать весь возможный транзит российского газа в Европу себе. Оператор ГТС «незалежной», регулярно перечисляющий из платы за транзит денежные пожертвования в пользу ВСУ, а также на своем официальном сайте пишущий название соседней страны и делового партнера со строчной буквы, обвинил в ситуации российскую сторону и почти сразу потребовал от нее же «больше газа». Примечательно, что во всем мире еще помнят, как с 11 мая украинская сторона, ссылаясь якобы на технические проблемы на КП «Сохрановка», сократила транзит сырья в ЕС на треть в одностороннем порядке. Теперь Киев вдруг резко захотел увеличить прокачку.

В очередном сообщении, выдержанном в крайне русофобском стиле, Оператор ГТС пожаловался, что, несмотря на снижение мощностей украинской трубы, он хочет увеличения транзита. Причина – проблемы России с «Северным потоком».

Оператор ГТС выставил дополнительные мощности на аукцион. Для бронирования доступно до 15 миллионов кубометров в сутки. Однако «Газпром» не стал рассматривать это предложение, что вывело из себя киевских майданщиков. По словам представителей американского лобби, представленного руководством Оператора ГТС, только через точку входа «Суджа» может быть прокачано до 244 миллионов кубометров в сутки, что могло бы покрыть не только контрактные обязательства «Газпрома» перед Киевом, но также полностью закрыть вопрос «Северного потока». Разумеется, ни о какой наживе для Украины якобы речи не идет, исключительная «благотворительность» и жажда помощи.

Не преминули на Украине поторговаться и за дополнительные объемы, выпадающие из-за остановки газопровода Ямал – Европа, обозначив возможность компенсировать эти объемы посредством своей ГТС.

Учитывая все обстоятельства, России совершенно нет смысла углублять дальнейшее вымученное сотрудничество с шантажистами из Киева. Даже при снижении транзита сырья физически Москва все равно платит полную стоимость контрактных объемов (109 млн кубометров). При увеличении объемов прокачки через ГТС Украины для «компенсации» тарифы вырастут еще сильнее, так как в договоре от 2019 года предусмотрена норма кратного повышения оплаты за сверхнормативные мощности. Поэтому решение «Газпрома» задействовать дополнительно «Турецкий поток» выглядит куда более рациональным, чем исполнение заветных желаний киевского режима.
  • Использованы фотографии: tsoua.com
4 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 16 июня 2022 08:58
    +1
    Канцлер Германии Олаф Шольц поспешил назвать это «политической акцией»

    Странно. А я думал, что санкции как раз и есть "политическая акция".
  2. Полковник Кудасов (Борис) 16 июня 2022 10:08
    0
    Самое время запускать Северный поток 2
  3. gorenina91 Офлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 16 июня 2022 11:49
    -3
    Коммерческая политика: Украина захотела забрать весь транзит российского газа в ЕС

    - Ну вот ! - А то вдруг все заговорили о том , что Украина всем (Европе) надоела ; что , мол Украина становится Европе неинтересной и тд !
    - А как же газовая труба , которая проходит через Украину и которая продолжает поставлять русский газ в Европу ???
    - А ещё все хором забыли про старика Байдена , который чего-то там на Украине "приобрёл" , как свою личную собственность !!!
    - Так что Европе придётся и дальше продолжать - "холить и лелеять" Украину !
  4. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 17 июня 2022 09:44
    0
    Оператор ГТС пожаловался, что, несмотря на снижение мощностей украинской трубы, он хочет увеличения транзита.

    Зрада зрадная! Украинская ГТС помогает "агрессору" собирать деньги на войну с Украиной. А как же призывы Зеленского к Западу - не покупать ничего у России? Или это призывы для лохов из ЕС?