Russia has already redirected almost three-quarters of its energy exports from West to East


Under the conditions of Western sanctions, Russia very quickly managed to ensure the reorientation of 73 percent of its exports from Western countries to the South and East. This was stated during the St. Petersburg International Economic Forum by the Chairman of the Board of Sberbank of Russia German Gref.


We conditionally called the first scenario "pipe to the East". This scenario is already being implemented. By the word "pipe" we mean all traditional Russian export goods

Gref emphasized.

The head of Sberbank noted that gas, oil and other Russian products are difficult in terms of implementing logistics procedures and discounts. However, Moscow is progressively solving these problems and supplying its southern and eastern partners with more and more energy resources, while earning a lot of money in the face of rising prices for the latter.

In this regard, it is interesting to note that a number of Western countries buy oil and other goods delivered there from Russia from the countries of the East. In particular, according to the British magazine Spectator, large volumes of Russian oil are exported from India through the Suez Canal, which European countries willingly buy from New Delhi, thereby violating their own sanctions restrictions. At the same time, the Russian budget receives noticeably more funds for the sale of black gold than it was six months or a year ago.
  • Photos used: World Bank Photo Collection/flickr.com
2 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 17 June 2022 15: 24
    +1
    Everything is correct. It is safer to reorient to the East. In the West, Russians are not considered human beings and, on occasion, they try to arrest or recruit them into the CIA. So it has become dangerous to live there for some time now. My friends are already transporting children from the USA to Russia. Russia is quieter. If someone wants to relax or live outside of Russia, it is better to choose third countries, although in some of them CIA or MI6 agents can also take you on. So be careful!
  2. Neville Stator Offline Neville Stator
    Neville Stator (Neville Stator) 17 June 2022 17: 13
    0
    Sooner or later, the Russian economy had to be freed from all kinds of blackmail and interference.

Россия переориентировала уже почти три четверти экспорта энергоресурсов с Запада на Восток


В условиях западных санкций Россия весьма оперативно смогла обеспечить переориентацию 73 процентов своего экспорта из западных стран на Юг и Восток. Об этом высказался в ходе Петербургского международного экономического форума председатель правления Сбербанка России Герман Греф.


Первый сценарий мы условно назвали «труба на Восток». Этот сценарий уже реализуется. Под словом «труба» мы имеем в виду все традиционные российские экспортные товары

– подчеркнул Греф.

Глава Сбербанка заметил, что газ, нефть и другая российская продукция сложны в плане осуществления логистических процедур и дисконтов. Однако Москва поступательно решает эти проблемы и поставляет своим южным и восточным партнерам все больше энергоресурсов, зарабатывая при этом немалые деньги в условиях подорожания последних.

В связи с этим интересно отметить, что ряд западных стран покупает у стран Востока поставленные туда из России нефть и другие товары. В частности, по данным британского журнала Spectator, через Суэцкий канал вывозятся большие объемы российской нефти из Индии, которые у Нью-Дели охотно покупают европейские страны, нарушая тем самым свои же санкционные ограничения. В российский бюджет при этом поступает заметно больше средств за реализацию черного золота, чем было полгода-год назад.
  • Использованы фотографии: World Bank Photo Collection/flickr.com
2 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 17 июня 2022 15:24
    +1
    Всё правильно. Надежнее переориентироваться на Восток. На Западе русских за людей не считают и при случае стараются арестовывать или завербовать в ЦРУ. Так что там жить стало опасно с некоторых пор. Мои знакомые уже детей переправляют из США в Россию. В России спокойнее. Если кто желает отдыхать или пожить не в России, лучше выбрать третьи страны, хотя в некоторых из них тоже агенты ЦРУ или МИ-6 могут за вас взяться. Так что будьте осторожны!
  2. Neville Stator Офлайн Neville Stator
    Neville Stator (Neville Stator) 17 июня 2022 17:13
    0
    Рано или поздно российская экономика должна была быть освобождена от всякого рода шантажа и вмешательства.