Why the denazification of Ukraine is really inevitable


The fourth month of the special military operation is coming to an end. It would seem that everyone already understood everything - why, for what and how. Nevertheless, in the Russian-language blogosphere one regularly comes across an absolute misunderstanding of what exactly will happen in Ukraine after the NWO. Ordinary people, even the most patriotic, react extremely painfully to any news about the course of the special operation, which can be interpreted ambiguously. This was most clearly manifested after the speech of Vladimir Medinsky, misunderstood by the broad masses, which literally electrified the public field.


There is only one way to avoid a repetition of such a misunderstanding - the most detailed explanation of the goals of the special operation. And if everything is clear with demilitarization, then “denazification” is a much more specific term. So specific that even on the one hundred and fourteenth day of CBO, many still do not understand what it really means.

German experience


Western media try to bypass the term "denazification" whenever possible. This concept is usually unfamiliar to the average reader of pro-American media, and, of course, no one is in a hurry to enlighten him. In a number of Russian-language media, for reasons I do not understand, they are also in no hurry to reveal its essence in detail. Although, after spending some time studying the relevant literature, it becomes obvious that “denazification” is some kind of vague term from the Second World War, but an absolutely clear concept that implies a specific set of actions.

There is a historical reference "The truth about policy Western Powers in the German Question”, jointly issued by the Ministries of Foreign Affairs of the USSR and the GDR in 1959. And it very precisely defines what exactly constitutes denazification.

Denazification is the process of cleansing the state, socio-political and economic life of Germany from the consequences of the Nazi regime in order to facilitate the democratic transformation of the country


Simply put, the cleansing of the German state and society from the Nazism that had soaked them like poison. Immediately after the end of World War II, a Control Council was created in Germany, which decided to carry out a number of activities within the framework of denazification. Namely:

– destruction of the National Socialist (Fascist) Party, its branches and organizations controlled by it;
– the dissolution of all Nazi institutions and ensuring that they do not re-emerge in any form;
– prevention of any Nazi activity and propaganda;
- bringing to trial those guilty of war crimes and crimes against peace and humanity, as well as active Nazis;
- Removal of Nazis from all positions of responsibility;
- the abolition of fascist legislation;
- elimination of Nazi doctrines from the system of public education.

It's all spelled out. Ready-made solutions, the transfer of which to modern Ukrainian realities is quite feasible. So, announcing denazification, Russia does not invent anything new, but simply fights against fascism in the same way as it did during the Great Patriotic War. For us, in fact, nothing has changed, it was the West, instead of fighting Nazism, that decided to take the path of supporting it in order to weaken Russia. And until recently, Ukrainian nationalists were extremely happy about such help. So much so that many of them were taken by surprise with the beginning of the NWO.

We don't need to be saved, we don't need to be set free. We didn't ask anyone for this.

- said the pro-Kiev mayor of Odessa, Gennady Trukhanov, apparently on instructions from Bankova.

But it was in Odessa in 2014 that 42 people were burned alive in the House of Trade Unions. Only because they dared to express a different point of view from Ukrainian nationalists. Well, let's tell their relatives, parents, children, wives that there is no Nazism in Ukraine and there is no need to liberate it.

In general, historical parallels come to mind again. I wonder what the mayor of, for example, Dresden, would say in the media at the beginning of 1945, having learned that the Red Army could soon enter the city? Probably something similar. The current head of Odessa and other servants of the Kyiv regime may be extremely surprised, but Nazi Germany did not ask her to be released either. From the word at all. According to the logic of people like the Odessa mayor, the Red Army had to throw the Nazis out of the territory of the USSR, turn around and go home. No, that's not how things are done. You need to be responsible for your actions. Especially for crimes against humanity and genocide. The Kyiv regime is rotten to the core, starting from the source of its power - the coup d'état during the Maidan, and this cannot be left just like that.

"Revolution of Dignity"


Those who were not particularly interested in the Ukrainian theme before may be surprised, but the “jumping” on the Euromaidan and the murder of compatriots who disagree with this are called by the Ukronazis nothing less than the “Revolution of Dignity”! Reference: real revolution - a radical, qualitative change in all aspects of social life, affecting the foundations of the existing system. Well, now let's look at the Ukrainian one. More precisely, let us cite the changes that have taken place in Ukraine since revolutionary 2014: the eight-year genocide of Russians in the Donbass and the oppression of the Russian-speaking population in the rest of Ukraine, the forcible "Ukrainization" of culture and education, the increase in already horrendous corruption, the fall in GDP and the standard of living of the population. Indeed, the "Revolution of Dignity" - "progress" is evident.

In fact, the revolution took place in only one place - in the sick imagination of the junta that seized power, which was incapable of any real reforms that would provide a solution to acute socio-economic problems. That's what she managed to do one hundred percent, so it was to unleash a war in the Donbass and start killing her own citizens. And finally to convince us that Ukraine as a state has not taken place. If we analyze all to the last countries of the world, it was Nezalezhnaya that demonstrated the lowest GDP growth over the past thirty years.

Moreover, in December 2021, it became known that Ukraine had taken away from Moldova the “honorary” title of the poorest country in all of Europe. But this is nothing, but Ukrainian nationalists can be proud of the Maidan. And the oligarchs and corrupt officials continue to fill their pockets with tripled energy, calling on the mobilized youth to protect their capital. And it looks like anything, but not the people's power, elected by the will of the Ukrainian people. This means that the Kyiv regime does not have much time left.

What I would like to say in conclusion. I don't know how fast JWO will develop in the future, but I'm sure of two things. First, despite all the intrigues of the West, it will end with the victory of Russia. And secondly, regarding the so-called negotiations. How exactly they are being conducted, as they say, is not my business, but one thing I know for sure: the USSR could not enter Nazi Germany, and then stop, meet with Hitler and decide on the withdrawal of troops by concluding a peace treaty. The only thing that could be negotiated was complete and unconditional surrender. So it was then, so it should be now.
16 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. rotkiv04 Online rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Victor) 17 June 2022 18: 33
    +1
    Then it turns out that Medinsky, in his own words, agreed on a surrender of 75% at the last round of negotiations? But this is at least ridiculous, then what was agreed
    1. Our mustache Offline Our mustache
      Our mustache (Vasiliy) 17 June 2022 18: 50
      +1
      Why capitulate when imperialist wars always end in defeat and ruin, and the regime collapses
  2. Our mustache Offline Our mustache
    Our mustache (Vasiliy) 17 June 2022 18: 55
    +3
    Communism is inevitable! Imperialism will be defeated!
  3. NikolayN Offline NikolayN
    NikolayN (Nikolai) 17 June 2022 20: 55
    +1
    Zelya will look good in a cage during the trial. Prepared - got a haircut.
  4. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 17 June 2022 21: 00
    +1
    react extremely painfully to any news about the course of the special operation,

    I just watched the news on youtube. Strelkov turned out to be right again, in his forecasts. In early June, he said that from June 15-30, the Armed Forces of Ukraine would launch an offensive. And judging by the reports in the Kherson direction, it began. This is our weakest area.

    The USSR could not enter Nazi Germany, and then stop,

    Putin, with all his heart, rejects the USSR, and that’s all, they try to cite the USSR as an example. That's right, learn well. And Putin, from the good, only Soviet galoshes remained. They are fighting. Haven't got mine in 20 years. Therefore, we all believe that the war will end on the border with Poland. But Putin has seven Fridays a week. Moreover, we all know how to believe Putin's word!
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 17 June 2022 21: 55
      -1
      Strelkov turned out to be right again, in his forecasts. In early June, he said that from June 15-30, the Armed Forces of Ukraine would launch an offensive. And judging by the reports in the Kherson direction began. This is our weakest area.

      Steelworker, your strength is in swimming trunks...
      I don’t know what started in them, but don’t make people laugh here.

      PSGirkin is a hydromedical center, he can only correctly explain why he was wrong with yesterday's forecast ..
  5. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 17 June 2022 22: 34
    +2
    Ha, 4 months have passed, and the media still continue to convince "the denazification of Ukraine is really inevitable"

    it's like "guillotine is the best remedy for a headache."

    Imperialism is in the yard, all the signs of an imperialist operation, denazification is going quite successfully there, but it is stalling here - the monument to Krasnov still seems to be standing ...
    1. Ulysses Offline Ulysses
      Ulysses (Alexey) 17 June 2022 23: 31
      +1
      Ha, 4 months have passed, and the media still continue to convince "the denazification of Ukraine is really inevitable"

      What's wrong?
      Denazification continues, we are in no hurry.
      Farewell unwashed Europe.. lol
  6. InanRom Offline InanRom
    InanRom (Ivan) 17 June 2022 23: 22
    +4
    Peskov announced the possible resumption of negotiations with Ukraine
    The head of the presidential press service, Dmitry Peskov, said that negotiations between the Russian Federation and Ukraine can never be ruled out.
    However, he admitted that there is still no progress in this direction from Kyiv, RIA Novosti reports.
    “Negotiations can never be ruled out. But there is still no progress,” the Kremlin spokesman emphasized.

    Earlier, the head of the LDPR faction in the State Duma and a member of the negotiating group with Ukraine, Leonid Slutsky, did not rule out the resumption of negotiations, noting that it depends on Kyiv.
    He also expressed regret that the Ukrainian side, agreeing to certain sound conditions, then retreated during the negotiations.

    I don't recall any negotiations with Hitler during the Patriotic War, but then and now the very existence of the country and its people is at stake.
    How and what can one negotiate with a "gang of drug addicts and Nazis" (Chief Peskov's words about the regime)?! Or a complete and unconditional surrender of Banderstadt or .... another Minsk and Khasavyurt? ... only the consequences will be even worse.

    In the meantime, the next "surprise":

    The head of the Russian state, Vladimir Putin, said that our country did everything possible to create conditions for favorable relations with Ukraine.
    According to the President, we have been helping the neighboring country for decades. “Well, we already did everything we could,” Putin said, speaking at the plenary session of the SPIEF. — Russia in the 1990s was itself in a difficult position. But nevertheless, we constantly helped, and helped with loans, and with cheap energy resources.”
    As the Russian leader stressed, this has continued from decade to decade. At the same time, he noted that we were ready to cooperate in the field of key industrial sectors: in aviation, shipbuilding, offered various forms of cooperation. “To be honest, I don’t even really understand what else we could do additionally,” Putin summed up.

    Is the cooperation of the oligarchs of Ukraine and Russia a help? and where is the struggle for the minds and sympathies of the people of the former Soviet republic? where is the work with the population, youth, cultural organizations and mass media? where is the protection and support of the Russian population and language, and, finally, the interests of Russia, and not a bunch of oligarch thieves? Instead - Chernomyrdin, Zurabov, the thief Yanyk, the flowering of Bandera and the Russian-Ukrainian oligarchy. For decades we have helped, but for some reason we have what we have at our side ... what did Western "our colleagues and partners" help to do? Highly effective help ... and "Rafik is not guilty" .... "she came herself" ....
    1. rotkiv04 Online rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 18 June 2022 00: 08
      +5
      And who has been flowing all this all these years, Putin himself, and now everyone around is to blame for this geopolitics, let him start with himself and remember his multi-vector approach and love for his Western partners
    2. Valera75 Offline Valera75
      Valera75 (Valery) 18 June 2022 04: 03
      +3
      Is the cooperation of the oligarchs of Ukraine and Russia a help? and where is the struggle for the minds and sympathies of the people of the former Soviet republic? where is the work with the population, youth, cultural organizations and mass media? where is the protection and support of the Russian population and language, and, finally, the interests of Russia, and not a bunch of oligarch thieves?

      work with youth? No one has been doing it for 30 years, especially the first 15 years after the collapse of the USSR. Support for the population? Well, the retirement age was raised, educational facilities were destroyed, vocational schools were closed or demolished. Well, mortgages were made more accessible so that they would be in bondage. That's all the support from the state
  7. Jacques sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 18 June 2022 12: 58
    0
    It seems that there will be no denazification because, apparently, the plans of the NWO do not include the occupation of the entire territory of Ukraine, and without this, everything will come down to the division of Ukraine. It would be good if Poland, Slovakia, and Hungary, members of the EU-NATO, take part in this. This will give some international legitimacy to the EU-NATO consent to the division of Ukraine, which will give grounds for recognizing the new borders of the Russian Federation.
    There will also be no demilitarization, because one way or another Ukraine will be accepted into the EU, which is 100% NATO members with all the ensuing consequences for the Russian Federation.
    1. syndicalist Offline syndicalist
      syndicalist (Dimon) 21 June 2022 11: 01
      +1
      And notice how the word "denazification" has disappeared from the lexicon of Russian propaganda lately. It is used only by those who are not yet aware of new trends.
  8. Mks7 Offline Mks7
    Mks7 (Maksim) 18 June 2022 15: 02
    +1
    Chatter, for this it is necessary to control at least more than half of the territory of Ukraine. Based on the results of the RF Armed Forces for 4 months, it is extremely naive to believe that the Kremlin will achieve its goals. If you listen to the propagandists of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, they will break down and run en masse. It is very similar to mantras like America is about to collapse, the EU will fall apart, the dollar will end or very fashionable after the 14th type, the people will rise, the regime will collapse, etc.))
  9. Vox Populi Offline Vox Populi
    Vox Populi (vox populi) 18 June 2022 17: 39
    0
    Why the denazification of Ukraine is really inevitable

    Again an article on this topic ???
    In fact, it is known that the messages about the goals of the NWO change somewhat along the way, and the other day, at the very top, a new agreement was announced for Ukraine's accession to the EU...
  10. zenion Offline zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 19 June 2022 15: 13
    0
    It is impossible to understand the word what is the difference if the paths that two countries follow are the same? Those and these are grabbing for profits and increasing territories where there is an opportunity to grab more. Who got up earlier, he put on his pants. But you need a reason. The reason can be different. Pigeons from Ukraine emptied themselves over the territory of Russia. They cooed not so and behaved as an anti-Russian method of kakafikation. So it is necessary to denakakafikatsirovat.

Почему денацификация Украины действительно неизбежна


Подходит к концу четвертый месяц специальной военной операции. Казалось бы, все уже все поняли — почему, для чего и как. Тем не менее в русскоязычной блогосфере регулярно натыкаешься на абсолютное непонимание того, что именно будет происходить на Украине после СВО. Простые люди, даже самые патриотично настроенные, крайне болезненно реагируют на любые новости о ходе спецоперации, которые могут быть истолкованы двусмысленно. Наиболее ярко это проявилось после неправильно понятого широкими массами выступления Владимира Мединского, буквально наэлектризовавшего публичного поле.


Есть только один способ избежать повторения подобного недопонимания — максимально детальное разъяснение целей спецоперации. И если с демилитаризацией все понятно, то «денацификация» — куда более специфический термин. Настолько специфический, что даже на сто четырнадцатый день СВО многие по-прежнему не понимают, что же он на самом деле значит.

Немецкий опыт


Западные СМИ по возможности стараются обходить термин «денацификация» стороной. Рядовому читателю проамериканских медиа данное понятие, как правило, незнакомо, и просвещать его, конечно же, никто не спешит. В ряде русскоязычных СМИ по непонятным мне причинам тоже не спешат детально раскрывать его сущность. Хотя, потратив некоторое время на изучение соответствующей литературы, становится очевидно, что «денацификация» — это какой-то расплывчатый термин времен Второй мировой, но абсолютно четкое понятие, подразумевающее конкретный ряд действий.

Существует историческая справка «Правда о политике западных держав в германском вопросе», совместно выпущенная Министерствами иностранных дел СССР и ГДР в 1959 году. И в ней предельно точно определено, что именно представляет собой денацификация.

Денацификация — это процесс очищения государственной, общественно-политической и экономической жизни Германии от последствий нацистского режима в целях облегчения демократических преобразований страны


Проще говоря, очищение немецкого государства и общества от пропитавшего их, подобно яду, нацизма. Сразу после окончания Второй мировой в Германии был создан Контрольный совет, постановивший проведение ряда мероприятий в рамках денацификации. А именно:

– уничтожение Национал-социалистической (фашистской) партии, ее филиалов и подконтрольных ей организаций;
– роспуск всех нацистских учреждений и обеспечение того, чтобы они не возродились ни в какой форме;
– предотвращение любой нацистской деятельности и пропаганды;
– привлечение к суду лиц, виновных в военных преступлениях и преступлениях против мира и человечности, а также активных нацистов;
– удаление нацистов со всех ответственных постов;
– отмену фашистского законодательства;
– устранение нацистских доктрин из системы народного образования.

Все ведь расписано. Готовые решения, перенос которых на современные украинские реалии вполне осуществим. Так что, объявляя о денацификации, Россия не придумывает ничего нового, а просто борется с фашизмом точно так же, как и делала это в годы Великой Отечественной. Для нас, по сути, ничего не поменялось, это Запад вместо борьбы с нацизмом решил пойти по пути его поддержки в целях ослабления России. И украинские националисты до последнего времени были крайне рады подобной помощи. Настолько, что многие из них с началом СВО оказались застигнуты врасплох.

Нас не надо спасать, нас не надо освобождать. Мы никого об этом не просили

— заявлял прокиевский мэр Одессы Геннадий Труханов явно по указанию с Банковой.

А ведь именно в Одессе в 2014 году заживо сожгли 42 человека в Доме Профсоюзов. Только за то, что они посмели высказать иную, отличную от украинских националистов точку зрения. Ну, давайте, расскажите их родственникам, родителям, детям, женам о том, что на Украине нацизма нет и освобождать ее не нужно.

А вообще, в голову снова лезут исторические параллели. Интересно, о чем бы мог заявлять мэр, например, Дрездена в СМИ в начале 1945 года, узнав, что Красная армия вскоре может войти в город? Наверняка о чем-нибудь похожем. Текущий глава Одессы и иные прислужники киевского режима могут быть крайне удивлены, но фашистская Германия тоже не просила ее освобождать. От слова совсем. По логике таких, как одесский градоначальник, Красной армии надо было выбросить нацистов с территории СССР, развернуться и уйти домой. Нет, так дела не делаются. За свои действия нужно отвечать. В особенности за преступления против человечности и геноцид. Киевский режим прогнил до основания, начиная от источника его власти — государственного переворота в ходе Майдана, и просто так оставлять это нельзя.

«Революция «достоинства»


Те, кто не особо интересовался украинской тематикой раньше, могут быть удивлены, но «скакание» на Евромайдане и убийство несогласных с этим соотечественников укронацисты называют не иначе как «Революцией достоинства»! Для справки: настоящая революция — коренное, качественное изменение всех сторон общественной жизни, затрагивающее основы существующего строя. Что ж, а теперь посмотрим на украинскую. Точнее приведем изменения, произошедшие на Украине с революционного 2014 года: восьмилетний геноцид русских на Донбассе и притеснение русскоязычного населения на остальной территории Украины, насильная «украинизация» культуры и образования, усиление и без того ужасающей коррупции, падение ВВП и уровня жизни населения. Вот уж действительно «Революция достоинства» — «прогресс» налицо.

На самом деле революция состоялась только в одном месте — в больном воображении захватившей власть хунты, которая была неспособна ни на какие реальные реформы, обеспечивающие решение острых социально-экономических проблем. Вот что ей удалось на все сто, так это развязать войну на Донбассе и начать убивать собственных граждан. А еще окончательно убедить нас в том, что Украина как государство не состоялось. Если проанализировать все до последней страны мира, то самый низкий рост ВВП за последние тридцать лет продемонстрировала именно Незалежная.

Более того, в декабре 2021 года стало известно, что Украина отобрала у Молдавии «почетное» звание беднейшей страны во всей Европе. Но это ничего, зато украинские националисты могут гордиться Майданом. А олигархи и коррупционеры — продолжать набивать карманы с утроенной энергией, призывая мобилизованную молодежь на защиту своих капиталов. И это похоже на что угодно, но не на народную власть, избранную волей украинского народа. А значит, киевскому режиму осталось недолго.

Что хотелось бы сказать в завершение. Мне неизвестно, насколько быстро будет развиваться проведение СВО в дальнейшем, но в двух вещах я уверен. Первое — несмотря на все козни Запада, она закончится победой России. И второе, касательно так называемых переговоров. Как именно они ведутся, что называется, не моего ума дело, но одно мне известно точно: СССР нельзя было войти в фашистскую Германию, а потом остановиться, встретиться с Гитлером и принять решение об отводе войск, заключив мирный договор. Единственное, о чем можно было вести переговоры, — полная и безоговорочная капитуляция. Так было тогда, так же должно быть и сейчас.
16 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. rotkiv04 Онлайн rotkiv04
    rotkiv04 (Виктор) 17 июня 2022 18:33
    +1
    Тогда получается что Мединский , по его же словам, на последнем раунде переговоров согласовал капитуляцию на 75% ? Но это же по меньшей мере смешно, тогда что согласовывали
    1. Наше усе Офлайн Наше усе
      Наше усе (Василий) 17 июня 2022 18:50
      +1
      Чего капитулировать когда, империалистические войны всегда заканчиваются поражением и разрухой, а режиму крах наступает
  2. Наше усе Офлайн Наше усе
    Наше усе (Василий) 17 июня 2022 18:55
    +3
    Коммунизм неизбежен! Империализм будет повержен!
  3. НиколайН Офлайн НиколайН
    НиколайН (Николай) 17 июня 2022 20:55
    +1
    Зеля будет неплохо смотреться в клетке во время суда. Подготовился - постригся.
  4. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 17 июня 2022 21:00
    +1
    крайне болезненно реагируют на любые новости о ходе спецоперации,

    Я сейчас новости на ютубе просмотрел. Стрелков опять прав оказался, в своих прогнозах. Он в начале июня говорил, что с 15-30 июня ВСУ предпримут наступление. И судя по сводкам на Херсонском направлении началось. Это самый слабый у нас участок.

    СССР нельзя было войти в фашистскую Германию, а потом остановиться,

    Путин, всей душой от СССР отбрикивается, а все, СССР в пример стараются приводить. Всё правильно, учатся на хорошем. А у Путина, от хорошего, только Советские галоши и остались. Ими и воюет. Своими за 20 лет не обзавёлся. Поэтому, мы все считаем, что война закончится на границе с Польшей. А вот у Путина, семь пятниц на неделе. Тем более мы все знаем, как Путину на слово верить!
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 17 июня 2022 21:55
      -1
      Стрелков опять прав оказался, в своих прогнозах. Он в начале июня говорил, что с 15-30 июня ВСУ предпримут наступление. И судя по сводкам на Херсонском направлении началось. Это самый слабый у нас участок.

      Сталевар, ваша сила в плавках...
      Не знаю, что там у вас в них началось, но не смешите здесь людей.

      P.S.Гиркин что гидромедцентр, умеет только правильно обьяснять, почем он ошибся со вчерашним прогнозом..
  5. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 17 июня 2022 22:34
    +2
    Ха, 4 месяца прошло, а СМИ все продолжают убеждать "денацификация Украины действительно неизбежна"

    это как "гильётина - лучшее средство от головной боли".

    На дворе империализм, все признаки империалистической операции, денацификация идет достаточно успешно там, но буксует здесь - памятник Краснову до сих пор вроде стоит...
    1. Улисс Офлайн Улисс
      Улисс (Алексей) 17 июня 2022 23:31
      +1
      Ха, 4 месяца прошло, а СМИ все продолжают убеждать "денацификация Украины действительно неизбежна"

      Что не так?
      Денацификация продолжается , нам торопится некуда.
      Прощай немытая Европа.. lol
  6. InanRom Офлайн InanRom
    InanRom (Иван) 17 июня 2022 23:22
    +4
    Песков заявил о возможном возобновлении переговоров с Украиной
    Руководитель президентской пресс-службы Дмитрий Песков заявил, что переговоров РФ и Украины никогда нельзя исключать
    Однако он признал, что никаких подвижек в этом направлении со стороны Киева по-прежнему нет, передаёт РИА Новости.
    «Переговоров никогда нельзя исключать. А подвижек по-прежнему нет», — подчеркнул представитель Кремля.

    Ранее глава фракции ЛДПР в Госдуме и член переговорной группы с Украиной Леонид Слуцкий не исключил возобновление переговоров, отметив, что это зависит от Киева.
    Также он выразил сожаление в связи с тем, что украинская сторона, соглашаясь на определенные здравые условия, потом по ходу переговоров отходила назад.

    Не припоминаются какие-либо переговоры с Гитлером в Отечественную, а ведь и тогда и сейчас на карту поставлено само существование страны и ее народа.
    Как и о чем можно вести переговоры с "шайкой наркоманов и нацистов"(слова шефа Пескова об укрорежиме)?! Или полная и безоговорочная капитуляция бандерштадта или....очередной Минск и Хасавюрт?...только последствия будут еще хуже.

    ну а пока очередные "удивления":

    Глава российского государства Владимир Путин заявил, что наша страна делала всё возможное, чтобы создать условия для благоприятных отношений с Украиной.
    По словам президента, мы помогали соседней стране десятилетиями. «Ну мы и так делали всё, что могли, — сказал Путин, выступая на пленарном заседании ПМЭФ. — Россия в 1990-е годы и сама находилась в трудном положении. Но мы тем не менее постоянно помогали, и кредитами помогали, и дешёвыми энергоресурсами».
    Как подчеркнул российский лидер, так продолжалось из десятилетия в десятилетие. При этом он отметил, что мы готовы была сотрудничать в области ключевых промышленных отраслей: в авиации, судостроении, предлагала различные формы кооперации.«Честно говоря, я даже не очень понимаю, что бы мы могли сделать еще дополнительно», — резюмировал Путин.

    Кооперация олигархов украины и России - это помощь? а где борьба за умы и симпатии народа бывшей советской республики? где работа с населением, молодежью, культурными организациями и масс-медиа? где защита и поддержка русского населения и языка и , наконец интересов России, а не кучки воров-олигархов? Вместо этого - Черномырдин, Зурабов, воришка Янык, расцвет бандеровщины и российско-украинский олигархат. Десятилетиями помогали мы, а почему-то имеем то, что имеем у себя под боком...то,что сделать помогли западные "наши коллеги и партнеры"? Высокоэффективная помощь... и "Рафик неуиноват" ...."она сама пришла"....
    1. rotkiv04 Онлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 18 июня 2022 00:08
      +5
      А кто всему этому потокал все эти годы, сам же Путин , а теперь у этого геополитика все вокруг виноваты, пусть с себя начнет и вспомнит свою многовекторность и любовь к своим западным партнерам
    2. Valera75 Офлайн Valera75
      Valera75 (Валерий) 18 июня 2022 04:03
      +3
      Кооперация олигархов украины и России - это помощь? а где борьба за умы и симпатии народа бывшей советской республики? где работа с населением, молодежью, культурными организациями и масс-медиа? где защита и поддержка русского населения и языка и , наконец интересов России, а не кучки воров-олигархов?

      работа с молодежью?Ею 30 лет никто не занимается,особенно первые лет 15 после развала СССР.Поддержка населения?Ну пенсионный возраст подняли,учебные комбинаты развалили,СПТУ закрыли или снесли.Ну ипотеки сделали доступнее что бы сидели в кабале.Вот и вся поддержка от государства
  7. Jacques Sekavar Офлайн Jacques Sekavar
    Jacques Sekavar (Jacques Sekavar) 18 июня 2022 12:58
    0
    Похоже не будет никакой денацификации потому, что судя по всему в планы СВО не входит занятие Всей территории Украины, а без этого всё сведётся к разделу Украины. Хорошо если в этом поучаствуют Польша, Словакия, Венгрия - члены ЕС-НАТО. Это придаст какую-то международную легитимность согласие ЕС-НАТО на раздел Украины, что даст основания для признания новых границ РФ.
    Демилитаризации также не будет, потому как Украину так или иначе примут в ЕС, который на 100% состоит членов НАТО со всеми из этого вытекающими для РФ последствиями.
    1. синдикалист Онлайн синдикалист
      синдикалист (Димон) 21 июня 2022 11:01
      +1
      И заметьте как исчезает слово "денацификация" из лексикона российской пропаганды в последнее время. Его используют лишь те, кто пока не в курсе новых трендов.
  8. Мкс7 Офлайн Мкс7
    Мкс7 (Максим) 18 июня 2022 15:02
    +1
    Болтовня, для подобного надо контролировать как минимум более половины территории Украины. Исходя из результатов ВС РФ за 4 месяца верить что Кремль достигнет своих целей крайне наивно. Если послушать пропагандистов ВСУ вот вот сломаются и массово побегут. Очень похоже на мантры типа Америка вот вот рухнет, ЕС развалится, доллару конец или очень модное после 14-го типа народ восстанет, режим рухнет и пр.))
  9. Vox Populi Офлайн Vox Populi
    Vox Populi (Vox Populi) 18 июня 2022 17:39
    0
    Почему денацификация Украины действительно неизбежна

    Опять статья на эту тему???
    Вообще-то известно, что сообщения о целях СВО несколько меняются по ходу дела и на днях на самом верху было заявлено о новом согласии на вступление Украины в ЕС...
  10. zenion Офлайн zenion
    zenion (zinovy) 19 июня 2022 15:13
    0
    Невозможно понять слово в чём разница, если пути которыми идут две страны одинаковые? Те и эти хапают, для прибылей и увеличении территорий, где есть возможность схапать больше. Кто раньше встал, тот штаны одел. Но нужен повод. Повод можно придумать разный. Голуби со стороны Украины опорожнились над территорией России. Не так ворковали и вели себя антироссийским методом накакафикации. Значит нужно денакакафикакацировать.