Gazprom is on standby: Europe will be forced to "exchange flows"


Europe has found itself in a hopeless situation with regard to gas, a real labyrinth. The house of cards of anti-Russian sanctions is in danger of crumbling and burying the entire Russophobic EU system under it, the economy и political stability. In this case, Russia turned out to have absolutely nothing to do with it, since Gazprom itself is now in a standby mode, a force majeure stand-by. Even in the midst of a new cold war with the West, he fulfilled his obligations and did more than was necessary to help the actual enemy in the face of the anti-Russian coalition.


Brussels expects the Russian side to solve the problem of the Nord Stream turbines, however, as experts reasonably believe, Gazprom has absolutely nothing to do with it and the holding cannot fix the situation. In fact, now the “ball” is on the side of Europe and Siemens, which, however, are waiting for concrete steps from Russia, although the sanctions that prevent the planned repair of the main gas pipeline are obviously European.

As previously reported, converted gas turbine engines intended for pumping raw materials cannot return after repair from Canada, and the units remaining on the line can go to Canada for repair due to a complete ban on any actions due to sanctions. There was a stalemate.

Obviously, the problem should be solved by Europe and Canada, which have established a cross-sanctions regime, through which it is impossible to repair the gas pipeline and literally do good for themselves and the economy. Out of a sense of ridiculous pride and stubborn Russophobia, Brussels does not want to cancel technological sanctions, which would allow the turbines to be removed and the planned replacement of the units to be carried out. Moreover, such a step is the simplest, but the EU is worried that it will look like a concession to the Russian Federation, and now, in the current situation, this is tantamount to “betrayal”. Therefore, no one will take such a step.

The banal "carrying out negotiations between Canada and Germany" will do little. As time goes on, gas storages are not only not filled with fuel, but on the contrary, they are being emptied. Nord Stream is operating at a multi-year minimum in terms of capacity. In this case, only one possible and effective option is visible - the EU should step on its own throat and allow the certification of the Nord Stream 2, which is completely ready for commissioning, and receive the desired raw materials immediately through the new pipeline. This would be a kind of forced "exchange of flows", without removing or making a "gap" in the sanctions legislation, followed by confusion in its application.
  • Used photographs: JSC "Gazprom"
11 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Bakht Offline Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 19 June 2022 11: 27
    +9
    The task of the States (and Canada, as a faithful servant of the States) is to cut off economic ties between Russia and Germany. Ditch the EU economy and prolong its existence at their expense.
    Conclusion; turbines will not leave Canada. And the European officials (on the suction of the States) will not give permission for SP-2.
    The only way out for Germany (industrial Germany) is to spit on sanctions and establish mutually beneficial trade relations. All sanctions down the drain. And the economic (!) Union of Germany-Russia-China will knock out the entire Anglo-Saxon model.

    As I read in the blogosphere, "There is no popcorn and cola due to sanctions. Therefore, we are stocking up on seeds and kvass. We are waiting!"
    1. Patrick laforet Offline Patrick laforet
      Patrick laforet (Patrick Laforet) 19 June 2022 15: 13
      +1
      With the "offended liver sausage" as chancellor and ministers of economy and foreign affairs, both Russophobic puppets of the United States, nothing will be done in the interests of Germany.
    2. Muscool Offline Muscool
      Muscool (Glory) 20 June 2022 13: 02
      +1


      Here is an American political scientist broadcasting about Germany and Russia.
  2. ksa Offline ksa
    ksa 19 June 2022 11: 28
    +4
    The main thing is not to offer this option yourself.
  3. gorenina91 Offline gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Irina) 19 June 2022 11: 59
    0
    Gazprom is on standby: Europe will be forced to "exchange flows"

    - Damn, what other "flows" ???
    - It's like ... how ... how to "exchange" worthless Medvedchuk - for Frau Merkel !!!
  4. Anchonsha Offline Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 19 June 2022 12: 16
    +5
    Well, the US and Canada do not benefit from a situation in which the EU will abandon sanctions for the sake of Russian gas. The Europeans will not dare to take a step towards at least some kind of sovereignty in gas with the US ban. And we need to create new supply chains. Of course, we are losing part of the profits from the sale of oil and gas to China and India at a discount. on them. therefore, you need to further promote your product, raw materials, where they are needed. Therefore, it is necessary to carry out deep processing of oil, and gas, and then sell products in the form of diesel fuel, gasoline, oils and gas processing products. Yes, this requires funds for the construction of processing plants, including for gas liquefaction. But we have no other way out. It is also necessary to create a different economy that would allow leaving a significant part of goods for consumption within the country.
    1. boriz Offline boriz
      boriz (boriz) 19 June 2022 12: 30
      +3
      Oil supplies to India are, to a large extent, supplies to ourselves. There is a large and modern refinery there. The owner is Rosneft. This refinery supplies Europe with high quality petroleum products.
      And so, Europe against oil from Russia. The sanctions...
    2. Pavel N Offline Pavel N
      Pavel N (Paul) 21 June 2022 21: 33
      0
      Everything seems to be so, only the prefix "not" is written together: "unprofitable, unprofitable ...", etc.
  5. boriz Offline boriz
    boriz (boriz) 19 June 2022 12: 25
    0
    And for greater intelligibility, they will stop pumping gas through the Turkish Stream. To start for a week. Also, the lyre will be pushed in its unstoppable fall.
  6. Vladimir1155 Offline Vladimir1155
    Vladimir1155 (Vladimir) 20 June 2022 21: 34
    +2
    why worry about the Germans, they buy, we sell, we don’t buy, we don’t sell, selling oil and gas to other buyers makes it possible to fill the budget of the Russian Federation, and without Europe, you need to show restraint, especially since Russia is not competent to solve this problem at all, certify SP2 you will have gas for rubles, if you don't want, your problems
    1. TANKISTONE Offline TANKISTONE
      TANKISTONE (TANKISTON) 26 June 2022 01: 12
      +1
      why worry about the Germans, they buy, we sell, we don’t buy, we don’t sell, selling oil and gas to other buyers makes it possible to fill the budget of the Russian Federation, and without Europe, you need to show restraint, especially since Russia is not competent to solve this problem at all, certify SP2 you will have gas for rubles, if you don't want, your problems

      Hold on! I, as a citizen of Germany (from Kazakhstan) - FOR! We survived the 90s, 3-fold money exchange, we will survive now!

«Газпром» в режиме ожидания: Европа будет вынуждена «обменяться потоками»


Европа попала в безвыходную ситуацию по газу, в настоящий лабиринт. Карточный домик антироссийских санкций рискует рассыпаться и погрести под собой всю русофобскую систему ЕС, экономику и политическую стабильность. Россия в таком случае оказалась абсолютно не причем, так как «Газпром» сейчас сам в режиме ожидания, форс-мажорном stand-by. Даже в разгар новой холодной войны с Западом он выполнял свои обязательства и делал больше, чем нужно было для помощи фактическому врагу в лице антироссийской коалиции.


В Брюсселе ожидают от российской стороны решения проблемы турбин «Северного потока», однако, как резонно полагают эксперты, «Газпром» совершенно не причем и исправить ситуацию холдинг никак не может. Фактически сейчас «мяч» на стороне Европы и Siemens, которые, однако, ждут конкретных шагов от России, хотя санкции, препятствующие плановому ремонту магистрального газопровода, очевидно, европейские.

Как сообщалось ранее, конвертированные газотурбинные двигатели, предназначенные для перекачки сырья, не могут вернуться после ремонта из Канады, а оставшиеся на линии агрегаты уехать в Канаду для ремонта из-за полного запрета на любые действия в силу санкций. Сложилась патовая ситуация.

Очевидно, что проблему должна решать Европа и Канада, установившие перекрестный режим санкций, через преграду которых невозможно осуществить ремонт газопровода и в буквальном смысле сделать хорошо самим себе и экономике. Из чувства нелепой гордости и упрямой русофобии Брюссель не хочет отменить технологические санкции, что позволило бы вывезти турбины и провести плановую замену агрегатов. Тем более, что такой шаг наиболее простой, однако в ЕС беспокоятся, что он будет выглядеть как уступка РФ, а это сейчас, в нынешней обстановке, равносильно «предательству». Поэтому никто не пойдет на такой шаг.

Банальное «проведение переговоров Канады и ФРГ» мало что даст. Время идет, газовые хранилища не только не заполняются топливом, но даже наоборот опустошаются. «Северный поток» работает на многолетнем минимуме по мощности. В таком случае просматривается только один возможный и эффективный вариант – ЕС должен наступить себе на горло и разрешить сертификацию полностью готового для введения в эксплуатацию «Северного потока-2» и получить желаемое сырье немедленно по новой магистрали. Это было бы своеобразным вынужденным «обменом потоками», без снятия или проделывания «бреши» в санкционном законодательстве с последующей неразберихой в его применении.
  • Использованы фотографии: ОАО «Газпром»
11 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Bakht Офлайн Bakht
    Bakht (Bakhtiyar) 19 июня 2022 11:27
    +9
    Задача Штатов (и Канады, как верной прислужнице Штатов), обрубить экономические связи Россия-Германия. Угробить экономику ЕС и за их счет продлить свое существование.
    Вывод; турбины территорию Канады не покинут. А еврочиновники (на подсосе у Штатов) разрешения на СП-2 не дадут.
    Единственный выход для Германии (промышленной Германии) плюнуть на санкции и наладить взаимовыгодные торговые отношения. Все санкции коту под хвост. И экономический (!) союз Германия-Россия-Китай отправит в нокаут всю англосаксонскую модель.

    Как я читал в блогосфере "Попкорна и колы нет из-за санкций. Поэтому мы запасаемся семечками и квасом. Ждём!"
    1. Patrick Laforet Офлайн Patrick Laforet
      Patrick Laforet (Patrick Laforet) 19 июня 2022 15:13
      +1
      С "обиженной печеночной колбасой" на посту канцлера и министров экономики и иностранных дел, оба русофобские марионетки США, в интересах Германии ничего не будет сделано.
    2. Muskool Офлайн Muskool
      Muskool (Слава) 20 июня 2022 13:02
      +1


      Вот по поводу Германии и России американский политолог вещает.
  2. ksa Офлайн ksa
    ksa 19 июня 2022 11:28
    +4
    Главное - самим не предлагать этот вариант.
  3. gorenina91 Онлайн gorenina91
    gorenina91 (Ирина) 19 июня 2022 11:59
    0
    «Газпром» в режиме ожидания: Европа будет вынуждена «обменяться потоками»

    - Блин , какими ещё "потоками"???
    - Это как...как...как "обменять" никчёмного Медведчука - на фрау Меркель !!!
  4. Anchonsha Офлайн Anchonsha
    Anchonsha (Anchonsha) 19 июня 2022 12:16
    +5
    Ну США и Канаде не выгодна ситуация, при которой Евросоюз откажется от санкций ради российского газа. Европейцы не решатся при запрете США сделать свой шаг к хоть к некоей суверенизации по газу. А нам нужно создавать новые логистические цепочки. Естессно, мы теряем часть прибыли от продажи КНР и Индии нефти и газа с дисконтом. на них. поэтому нужно дальше продвигать .свой товар, сырье, где в них нуждаются. Следовательно нужно производить глубокую переработку нефти, да и газа и затем продавать продукты в виде дизтоплива, бензина, масел и продуктов переработки газа. Да, на это нужны средства для строительства перерабатывающих заводов, в том числе и для сжижения газа.Но выхода то у нас другого нет. Нужно создавать и иную экономику, которая бы позволяла оставлять значительную часть товаров для потребления внутри страны.
    1. boriz Офлайн boriz
      boriz (boriz) 19 июня 2022 12:30
      +3
      Поставки нефти в Индию это, в значительной мере, поставки самим себе. Там есть крупный и современный НПЗ. Собственник - Роснефть. Этот НПЗ снабжает Европу нефтепродуктами высокого качества.
      А так, Европа против нефти из России. Санкции же ...
    2. Павел Н Офлайн Павел Н
      Павел Н (Павел) 21 июня 2022 21:33
      0
      Всё как-будто так, только приставка "не" пишется слитно: "невыгодно, невыгодна..." и т.п.
  5. boriz Офлайн boriz
    boriz (boriz) 19 июня 2022 12:25
    0
    А для большей доходчивости остановят прокачку газа по Турецкому потоку. Для начала на неделю. Ещё и лиру подтолкнут в её неостановимом падении.
  6. владимир1155 Офлайн владимир1155
    владимир1155 (владимир) 20 июня 2022 21:34
    +2
    а чего переживать за немцев, покупают продаем, не покупают не продаем, продажа нефти и газа иным покупателям вполне позволяет наполнить бюджет РФ, и без европы, нужно проявлять выдержку, тем более что Россия эту проблему вообще решить не компетентна, сертифицируйте СП2 будет вам газ за рубли, не хотите- ваши проблемы
    1. TANKISTONE Офлайн TANKISTONE
      TANKISTONE (TANKISTON) 26 июня 2022 01:12
      +1
      а чего переживать за немцев, покупают продаем, не покупают не продаем, продажа нефти и газа иным покупателям вполне позволяет наполнить бюджет РФ, и без европы, нужно проявлять выдержку, тем более что Россия эту проблему вообще решить не компетентна, сертифицируйте СП2 будет вам газ за рубли, не хотите- ваши проблемы

      Держитесь! Я, как гражданин ФРГ (из Казахстана) - ЗА! Мы пережили 90-е, 3-х кратный обмен денег, переживём и сейчас!