The latest aviation homing munition tested in Ukraine


Russian troops during a special operation in Ukraine tested the latest high-precision multi-purpose aviation missiles "305". Ammunition is used from combat helicopters Mi-28NM in the daytime and at night to strike at single and group targets.


The use of the rocket is provided in two modes. According to the first of them, the object of impact is captured by the optoelectronic homing head (GOS) when the ammunition is on the suspension of the rotorcraft. After launch, the rocket operates autonomously.

As part of the telecontrol mode, targeting occurs at predetermined coordinates outside the visibility of the object. The approach to the target is carried out inertially, after which the GOS is activated near it, the data from which is transmitted to the helicopter cockpit. The operator recognizes the object of the upcoming attack and points to the target of the homing head.

The starting weight of the homing ammunition reaches 105 kg, the range is 14,5 km, the high-explosive fragmentation warhead of the 305 rocket weighs 25 kg. The maximum deviation from the target is no more than two meters. For the first time, the rocket was demonstrated to the general public at the Army-2021 exhibition. The ammunition was developed by the designers of the Kolomna company KBM.
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Sergey Pavlenko Offline Sergey Pavlenko
    Sergey Pavlenko (Sergey Pavlenko) 20 June 2022 19: 09
    +1
    Good testing ground! Keep it up!!!
  2. Anatole 46 Offline Anatole 46
    Anatole 46 (Anatoly) 20 June 2022 20: 41
    +4
    At first I thought that it was they who tested "the latest ammunition." Great heading!
    1. rotkiv04 Offline rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Victor) 20 June 2022 22: 49
      +2
      Similarly

На Украине испытан новейший авиационный самонаводящийся боеприпас


Российские войска в ходе специальной операции на Украине испытали новейшие высокоточные многоцелевые авиационные ракеты «305». Боеприпасы применяются с боевых вертолетов Ми-28НМ в дневное и ночное время суток для нанесения ударов по единичным и групповым объектам.


Использование ракеты предусмотрено в двух режимах. Согласно первому из них, объект удара захватывается оптико-электронной головкой самонаведения (ГСН) при нахождении боеприпаса на подвеске винтокрылой машины. После запуска ракета действует автономно.

В рамках режима телеуправления наведение на цель происходит по заданным заранее координатам вне видимости объекта. Подлет к цели осуществляется инерциально, после чего вблизи ее активируется ГСН, данные с которой транслируются в кабину вертолета. Оператор опознает объект предстоящей атаки и указывает на цель головке самонаведения.

Стартовый вес самонаводящегося боеприпаса достигает 105 кг, дальность действия – 14,5 км, осколочно-фугасная боевая часть ракеты «305» весит 25 кг. Максимальное отклонение от цели составляет не более двух метров. Впервые ракета была продемонстрирована широкой публике на выставке «Армия-2021». Разработали боеприпас конструкторы коломенской компании КБМ.
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Сергей Павленко (Сергей Павленко) 20 июня 2022 19:09
    +1
    Хороший полигон для испытаний!!! Так держать!!!
  2. Anatole 46 rus Офлайн Anatole 46 rus
    Anatole 46 rus (Анатолий) 20 июня 2022 20:41
    +4
    Сначала подумал, что это они испытали "новейший боеприпас." Отличный заголовок!
    1. rotkiv04 Офлайн rotkiv04
      rotkiv04 (Виктор) 20 июня 2022 22:49
      +2
      Аналогично