Following the Georgians, Polish mercenaries also suffered losses in the battles for Donbass


Sources of the People's Militia of the LPR report on the military operations that the servicemen of the republic, together with the detachments of Akhmat Kadyrov, are fighting against mercenaries from Poland, who are fighting with the support of the Armed Forces of Ukraine in the village of Kamyshevakha, Zaporozhye region of Ukraine.


We clearly hear Polish speech and commands. In addition, they actively use their silent 60mm mortars, as well as drones with hanging bombs.

- it is said in the message (RIA quote News).

Mercenaries from Poland are fighting in the Donbas as part of a well-organized military formation. However, this does not prevent them from suffering heavy losses.

Meanwhile, in the east of Ukraine, mercenaries from different countries are being captured and killed. So, the day before, near Lisichansk, the Russian group "O" destroyed a detachment of "soldiers of fortune" from Georgia - the so-called Georgian National Legion banned in Russia. According to intelligence of the Russian Armed Forces, as a result of intensive shelling, the Georgian mercenaries were completely demoralized, and their detachment had to be disbanded.

The heavy losses among the mercenaries fighting for the interests of Kyiv were reported earlier in the Russian defense department. According to the Ministry of Defense, the flow of hired fighters against the backdrop of heavy losses during the Russian special operation is turning back - many foreigners realize the increased danger and futility of such "earnings" in time.
5 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. EMMM Offline EMMM
    EMMM 20 June 2022 19: 31
    +1
    The main thing is to put the weapon under write-off and write down the debt. The question of who will use this weapon is not interested in anyone. Those who could use it either destroyed or run home.
  2. Neville Stator Offline Neville Stator
    Neville Stator (Neville Stator) 20 June 2022 20: 44
    +4
    Delete them all.
  3. Siegfried Offline Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 21 June 2022 00: 59
    +1
    it looks like the conflict in Ukraine is entering a climactic phase. The loss of the Armed Forces of Ukraine and the collapse of the front, as well as the lack of desire of the West to arm Ukraine at the proper level, apparently became a signal for Russia to start "ground" military operations. Strike groups were created, which are now being brought into battle.

    Attacks on gas towers are a desperate attempt to cause fire on the "decision-making centers", that is, on Kyiv, in order to then shout to the whole world about an attempt to eliminate the Fuhrer. Of course, Russia will not bombard Kyiv with rockets.

    Wednesday, Thursday and the next few days will be different from the fighting that we have seen before. The RF Armed Forces are switching to active operations.

    No one can say how everything will happen, it looks like there will be a battle with the "reserve" of Kyiv. What they accumulated while throwing untrained conscripts from the street straight to the front.

    For the Armed Forces of Ukraine, a big problem is the situation in the United States. Biden's positions are very bad. The US can't really fit into Lend-Lease, and old Europe doesn't want to. Britain cannot, there are no such resources. And Poland, she has to think about her military potential in a possible conflict with Russia. There is no one else to arm the Armed Forces of Ukraine. Yes, and there is no such desire, because. the main fuse did not work - the collapse of the Russian economy. Any supply of weapons to Ukraine is more or less more about the disposal of expensive equipment and the training of Russian Aerospace Forces and artillerymen.

    Everyone wants an end to the conflict. The West is draining Ukraine. How Britain and Poland will behave will be seen soon.

    In any case, the active phase of hostilities begins today.
    1. Moray Boreas Offline Moray Boreas
      Moray Boreas (Morey Borey) 22 June 2022 13: 37
      0
      Take your time, my young comrade is still ahead...
  4. Alexfly Offline Alexfly
    Alexfly (Alexander) 24 June 2022 12: 37
    0
    Pshekov captured? From the evil one..
  5. The comment was deleted.

Вслед за грузинами потери понесли и польские наёмники в боях за Донбасс


Источники Народной милиции ЛНР сообщают о боевых действиях, которые военнослужащие республики совместно с отрядами Ахмата Кадырова ведут против наемников из Польши, воюющих при поддержке ВСУ в селе Камышеваха Запорожской области Украины.


Мы отчетливо слышим польскую речь и команды. Кроме того, они активно применяют свои бесшумные 60-миллиметровые минометы, а также дроны с подвесными бомбами

– сказано в сообщении (цитата РИА Новости).

Наемники из Польши сражаются на Донбассе в составе хорошо организованного воинского формирования. Впрочем, это не мешает им нести большие потери.

Между тем на востоке Украины попадают в плен и гибнут наемники из разных стран. Так, накануне близ Лисичанска российская группировка «О» уничтожила отряд «солдат удачи» из Грузии – запрещенный в России так называемый Грузинский национальный легион. По данным разведки ВС РФ, в результате интенсивных артобстрелов грузинские наемники полностью деморализованы, и их отряд пришлось расформировать.

О больших потерях среди наемников, воюющих за интересы Киева, сообщили ранее в российском оборонном ведомстве. По данным Минобороны, поток наемных бойцов на фоне больших потерь в ходе российской специальной операции разворачивается назад – многие иностранцы вовремя осознают повышенную опасность и бесперспективность такого «заработка».
5 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. EMMM Офлайн EMMM
    EMMM 20 июня 2022 19:31
    +1
    Главное - поставить оружие под списание и записать долг. Вопрос, кто будет использовать это оружие никого не интересует. Те кто могли бы его использовать либо уничтожены, либо бегут домой (go home).
  2. Neville Stator Офлайн Neville Stator
    Neville Stator (Neville Stator) 20 июня 2022 20:44
    +4
    Удалите их все.
  3. Siegfried Офлайн Siegfried
    Siegfried (Gennady) 21 июня 2022 00:59
    +1
    похоже, конфликт на Украине входит в кульминационную фазу. Потери ВСУ и развал фронта, а так-же отсутствие желания запада вооружать Украину на должном уровне, по всей видимости стали сигналом для России начать "наземные" боевые действия. Были созданы ударные группировки, которые сейчас вводятся в бой.

    Удары по газовым вышкам , это отчаянная попытка вызвать огонь по "центрам принятия решений", тоесть по Киеву, что-бы потом кричать на весь мир о попытке ликвидировать фюрера. Конечно Россия не будет обстреливать Киев ракетами.

    Среда, четверг и последующие несколько дней будут отличаться от тех боевых действий, что мы видели раньше. ВС РФ переходят к активным операциям.

    Как все будет происходить сказать никто не может, похоже предстоит сражение с "резервом" Киева. То, что они накопили, пока кидали необученных призывников с улицы прямо на фронт.

    Для ВСУ большая проблема, это ситуация в США. Позиции Байдена очень плохи. США не могут по настоящему вписаться в ленд-лиз, а старая европа не хочет это делать. Британия не может, нет таких ресурсов. А Польша, ей приходиться думать о своем военном потенциале в возможном конфликте с Россией. Вооружать ВСУ больше некому. Да и желания такого нет, т.к. не сработал основной взрыватель - коллапс российской экономики. Любые поставки оружия на Украину это более менее больше утилизация дорогостоящей техники и тренировка российских ВКС и артиллеристов.

    Все хотят завершения конфликта. Запад сливает Украину. Как поведет себя Британия и Польша будет видно уже скоро.

    В любом случаи с сегоднешнего дня начинается активная фаза боевых действий.
    1. Морей Борей Офлайн Морей Борей
      Морей Борей (Морей Борей) 22 июня 2022 13:37
      0
      Не спеши, мой молодой товарищ всё ещё впереди ...
  4. AlexFly Офлайн AlexFly
    AlexFly (Aлександр) 24 июня 2022 12:37
    0
    Пшеков в плен? От лукавого..
  5. Комментарий был удален.