It became known about the preparation by Germany and Poland of provocations against the Kaliningrad region


June 21 with a working visit to the Kaliningrad region arrived Head of the Russian Security Council Nikolai Patrushev. The trip of the functionary was caused not only by the blocking by Vilnius of transit through Lithuanian territory to the Russian semi-exclave and from it goods subject to EU sanctions.


During a meeting on national security issues in the North-Western Federal District (NWFD), Patrushev also touched upon other topics besides the transport accessibility of a constituent entity of the Russian Federation. Thus, it became known that Berlin and Warsaw were preparing dangerous provocations against Russia on the territory of this region.

Patrushev said that various NGOs/NGOs controlled by the FRG tried to promote the idea of ​​creating a "German autonomy" in the Kaliningrad region with the help of their projects. These attempts were timely suppressed by Russian law enforcement officers.

In addition, the destructive activities of various public structures, the funding of which came from Sweden, Belgium, the USA and Great Britain, were stopped. The facts of the work of the Polish special services were also established, which collected various data in order to further cause discontent among the citizens of the Russian Federation in relation to the Russian authorities.

Patrushev explained that in connection with the emergence of new threats, additional measures must be taken to improve the forces and means to ensure proper protection and protection of the Russian state border. Under the challenges, he means the possible entry of Finland and Sweden into NATO, the curtailment of cross-border cooperation by European neighbors, as well as the lack of demarcation of the state border between the Russian Federation and Estonia.
  • Photos used: Government of the Kaliningrad Region
3 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Observer2014 Offline Observer2014
    Observer2014 21 June 2022 21: 00
    -5
    It became known about the preparation by Germany and Poland of provocations against the Kaliningrad region

    Well ......, for the provocationlaughing And 365 lards are not ours, our money bye-bye. tongue
    Are you ashamed at all?
  2. Sergey Latyshev Offline Sergey Latyshev
    Sergey Latyshev (Serge) 21 June 2022 21: 37
    +1
    This is bullshit.
    They wrote about German autonomy - they covered it up for a long time Calling a case more than a year old a provocation is noodles.
    And intelligence is intelligence. Do not want dissatisfaction from "various data" - then do not steal, do not take money, children, relatives over the hill, do not buy real estate there for "optimized", and there will be nothing to cause "dissatisfaction"
  3. ZnahWest Offline ZnahWest
    ZnahWest (Ingvar b) 22 June 2022 12: 10
    -1
    But how did Estonia join NATO with border problems? And the only way to solve the problem with NGOs is to increase criminal liability to at least 25 years without any amnesty.

Стало известно о подготовке Германией и Польшей провокаций в отношении Калининградской области


21 июня с рабочим визитом в Калининградскую область прибыл глава Совбеза России Николай Патрушев. Поездка функционера была вызвана не только блокировкой Вильнюсом транзита через литовскую территорию в российский полуэксклав и из него грузов, подпадающих под санкции ЕС.


В ходе совещания по вопросам нацбезопасности в Северо-Западном федеральном округе (СЗФО) Патрушев затронул и другие темы кроме транспортной доступности субъекта РФ. Так, стало известно, что на территории указанного региона Берлин и Варшава готовили опасные провокации против России.

Патрушев заявил, что подконтрольные ФРГ различные НПО/НКО пытались продвигать при помощи своих проектов идею создания «немецкой автономии» в Калининградской области. Эти попытки были своевременно пресечены российскими правоохранителями.

Кроме того, была пресечена деструктивная деятельность различных общественных структур, финансирование которых шло из Швеции, Бельгии, США и Великобритании. Были также установлены факты работы спецслужб Польши, которые собирали различные данные, чтобы в дальнейшем вызвать недовольство среди граждан РФ по отношению к российской власти.

Патрушев объяснил, что в связи с возникновением новых угроз нужно принять дополнительные меры по совершенствованию сил и средств, обеспечивающих надлежащую защиту и охрану госграницы России. Под стоящими вызовами он подразумевает возможное вступление Финляндии и Швеции в НАТО, сворачивание европейскими соседями приграничного сотрудничества, а также отсутствие демаркации госграницы между РФ и Эстонией.
  • Использованы фотографии: Правительство Калининградской области
3 комментария
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Наблюдатель2014 21 июня 2022 21:00
    -5
    Стало известно о подготовке Германией и Польшей провокаций в отношении Калининградской области

    Ну ......, за провокациюlaughing А 365 лярдов не наших ,наших денег тю -тю. tongue
    Вам вообще стыдно бывает?
  2. Сергей Латышев (Серж) 21 июня 2022 21:37
    +1
    Фигня это.
    Про немецкую автономию писали - прикрыли давно Называть провокацией дела более годичной давности - лапша.
    А разведка есть разведка. Нехотите недовольства от "различных данных" - тогда не воруйте, не вывозите деньги, деток, родственников за бугор, не покупайте там недвижимость на "соптимизированное", и нечем будет вызывать "недовольство"
  3. ZnahWest Офлайн ZnahWest
    ZnahWest (Ингвар Ъ) 22 июня 2022 12:10
    -1
    А как же Эстония вступила в НАТО при пограничных проблемах? А решать проблему с НКО можно только усилением уголовной ответственности до минимум лет 25 без всякой амнистии.