Ukrainian Terodefense in Donbas: “We got the feeling that they want to dispose of us”


In the course of the Russian special operation on Ukrainian territory, complaints from military personnel of the Armed Forces of Ukraine against their command addressed to the public began to appear on the Web more and more often. This time, soldiers of the 1st company of the 74th battalion of the 57th brigade of the Armed Forces of Ukraine made a video message. They themselves are from the defense of Kirovograd, which was sent to fight in the Donbass.


One of the soldiers told in detail what problems they had to face.

Today we left Severodonetsk. We had big problems with provision, with food, water, medicines, treatment of the wounded and sick. We didn't have heavy weapons. Heavy artillery of the enemy worked for us all day long and there was no answer from our artillery. We all have various concussions or injuries that we received in combat positions. Lots of people with chronic diseases. We could no longer continue to serve. We want to defend our homeland, but we have many problems that need to be solved now, cured. We could not get this from the leadership. We will now go to the hospital for treatment. We express no confidence in the leadership of the brigade, the leadership of the battalion, as we have the feeling that they just want to dispose of us

- he said.

Other servicemen added that they had been promised artillery and all sorts of other support. They promised a lot. As a result, they ended up in the trenches with only machine guns and forgot about them. There was no communication for 10 days, there are no thermal imagers and other equipment. When they asked to increase their firepower and issue various shooting accessories, they were told that they were not allowed.

Prior to that, they spent three months at checkpoints in the Kirovograd region. At the same time, no one was engaged in their preparation for real hostilities. Then they ended up in the Donbass. Now they are asking to deal with the leaders who make such decisions.

12 comments
Information
Dear reader, to leave comments on the publication, you must sign in.
  1. Victor Du Offline Victor Du
    Victor Du (Victor) 23 June 2022 21: 37
    +1
    The giraffe is a champion in quick-wittedness compared to these animals. Still, such a thorough brainwashing gives its results. Half a year has not passed, and they already .....
    1. skeptic Offline skeptic
      skeptic 24 June 2022 11: 24
      0
      Quote: Victor Du
      Still, such a thorough brainwashing gives its results.

      We too. You look at the superficial interpretation of events and perceive it as the most correct one. Has anyone paid attention to the massive drill of Ukrainian children in the handling of weapons, tactics, organization of sabotage, ideological pumping of school programs, starting from kindergarten?
      Amerzavtsy put on Ukraine as a "constantly bleeding ulcer for Russia." They do not need generations who knew the USSR, remembering interethnic communication. The West needs flocks of avenging "ukrozombi" and the mass death of grandfathers, fathers, brothers, destroyed cities, should become a trigger that surpasses any "bloody regime of Pol Pot" and "forest gangs" of the OUN, UPA.
      Already now we need to look for options to combat this devilry. Delay will lead to huge casualties of the "war from around the corner", sabotage throughout Russia.
  2. Neville Stator Offline Neville Stator
    Neville Stator (Neville Stator) 23 June 2022 21: 37
    0
    They are cannon fodder, they are sent like cattle to the slaughterhouse, they will rebel against Zelensky
    1. Chukchi farm worker (Chukchi farm worker) 24 June 2022 12: 10
      +1
      They won't rise. Revolts can only be carried out by worthy and good people.
  3. Peace Peace. Offline Peace Peace.
    Peace Peace. (Tumar Tumar) 23 June 2022 21: 44
    +4
    As Choi used to say: if he dies, he will die, there are a lot of them in the anthill, it’s not a pity. After all, the Jew president has no God-given fraternal feelings for the Ukrainians, which is why it’s not a pity. He thinks there are millions of them, What is one battalion? Fuck them.
  4. Enoch Online Enoch
    Enoch (Enoch) 23 June 2022 22: 29
    0
    And they and we have shids rule, and Russians kill Russians = such is their insidious plan, as well as in the civilian one.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  5. Sydor Kovpak Offline Sydor Kovpak
    Sydor Kovpak 24 June 2022 00: 57
    -1
    It seems to you what kind of recycling. You can choose evacuation, then everything will be different. Although, what about the parade in Moscow? What am I confused!!!
    And chronic diseases are paranoia, alcoholism and drug addiction?
  6. akm8226 Offline akm8226
    akm8226 24 June 2022 08: 58
    +1
    Yes, what are you saying? Do you have any thoughts? Have you begun to suspect something? Isn't it too late for you to start thinking? Estonians, compared to you, are just Formula 1.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  7. Bulanov Offline Bulanov
    Bulanov (Vladimir) 24 June 2022 10: 25
    -2
    It is quite possible that after the US leaves the leaders of the world, the inhabitants of Israel, pressed by the Arabs, will have to evacuate somewhere. Ukraine is a good option. Here the Jewish saint is buried in Uman. But Ukrainians don't really like Jews. How to be here?

    They say that Ukraine ranks second in the world in terms of the number of Jewish shrines
  8. steelmaker Offline steelmaker
    steelmaker 24 June 2022 11: 02
    -2
    You have a weapon in your hands! Only enough brains to fight with the unarmed.
    1. The comment was deleted.
  9. sgrabik Offline sgrabik
    sgrabik (Sergei) 24 June 2022 12: 55
    0
    Well, did something begin to reach them, but it's better later than never at all.
  10. amon Offline amon
    amon (Amon Amon) 24 June 2022 20: 41
    0
    Well, of course, guys, that's why they sent you to hell

Украинская тероборона на Донбассе: «У нас возникло чувство, что нас хотят утилизировать»


В ходе российской спецоперации на украинской территории в Сети стали все чаще появляется жалобы от военнослужащих ВСУ на свое командование, адресованные общественности. На этот раз с видеообращением выступили бойцы 1-й роты 74 батальона 57 бригады ВСУ. Сами они из теробороны Кировограда, которую отправили воевать на Донбасс.


Один из военнослужащих рассказал в подробностях, с какими проблемами им пришлось столкнуться.

Сегодня вышли из-под Северодонецка. У нас возникли большие проблемы с обеспечением, с едой, с водой, с медикаментами, лечением раненых и больных. У нас не было тяжелого вооружения. По нам целыми днями работала тяжелая артиллерия противника и никакого ответа от нашей артиллерии не было. Мы все имеем различные контузии или травмы, которые получили на боевых позициях. Много людей с хроническими заболеваниями. Мы не могли дальше продолжать несение службы. Мы хотим защищать нашу родину, но у нас есть много проблем, которые нужно сейчас решить, вылечиться. Добиться от руководства этого мы не могли. Мы сейчас будем направляться в госпиталь, чтобы пройти лечение. Мы выражаем недоверие к руководству бригады, руководству батальона, так как у нас возникло такое ощущение, что нас хотят просто утилизировать

– заявил он.

Другие военнослужащие добавили, что им обещали дать артиллерию и оказать другую всевозможную поддержку. Наобещали им много. В результате они оказались в окопах с одними автоматами и о них забыли. Связи не было 10 дней, тепловизоров и другого оборудования нет. Когда они просили увеличить их огневую мощь и выдать различные аксессуары для стрельбы, им ответили – не положено.

До этого они три месяца провели на блокпостах в Кировоградской области. При этом никто их подготовкой к реальным боевым действиям не занимался. Затем они оказались на Донбассе. Теперь они просят разобраться с руководителями, которые принимают подобные решения.

12 комментариев
Информация
Уважаемый читатель, чтобы оставлять комментарии к публикации, необходимо авторизоваться.
  1. Виктор Ду Офлайн Виктор Ду
    Виктор Ду (Виктор) 23 июня 2022 21:37
    +1
    Жирафа- чемпион по быстроте догадливости по сравнению с этими животными. Всё-таки, такая тщательная промывка мозгов даёт свои результаты. Пол-года не прошло, а они уже.....
    1. скептик Офлайн скептик
      скептик 24 июня 2022 11:24
      0
      Цитата: Виктор Ду
      Всё-таки, такая тщательная промывка мозгов даёт свои результаты.

      У нас тоже. Вы смотрите на поверхностную трактовку событий и воспринимаете её, как самую верную. Кто нибудь обратил внимание, на массированную муштру украинской детворы по обращению с оружием, тактикой, организацией диверсий, идеологической накачкой школьных программ, начиная с детсада?
      Амерзавцы ставят на Украину, как на "постоянно кровоточащую язву для России". Им не нужны поколения знавших СССР, помнящих межнациональное общение. Западу нужны стаи мстящих "укрозомби" и массовая гибель дедов, отцов, братьев, разрушенные города, должны стать спусковым крючком, превосходящей любой " кровавый режим Пол пота" и "лесных банд" ОУН, УПА.
      Уже сейчас нужно искать варианты борьбы с этой бесовщиной. Промедление будет вести к огромным жертвам "войны из-за угла", диверсиям по всей России.
  2. Neville Stator Офлайн Neville Stator
    Neville Stator (Neville Stator) 23 июня 2022 21:37
    0
    Они пушечное мясо, их отправляют как скот на бойню, они восстанут против Зеленского
    1. Chukchi farm worker Офлайн Chukchi farm worker
      Chukchi farm worker (Chukchi farm worker) 24 июня 2022 12:10
      +1
      Не восстанут. Восстания могут осуществить только достойные и хорошие люди.
  3. Миру Мир. Офлайн Миру Мир.
    Миру Мир. (Тумар Тумар) 23 июня 2022 21:44
    +4
    Как говаривал Цой: помрет так помрёт, в муравейнике их куча, вааще не жалко. Ведь у жида президента к украинцам нет Богом данным братских чувст, оттого и не жалко. Он там их миллионами считает, Что один батальон? Да тьфу на них.
  4. Инок Офлайн Инок
    Инок (Инок) 23 июня 2022 22:29
    0
    И у них и у нас шиды рулят, а русские русских убивают = таков их коварный план, как и в гражданскую.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  5. Сидор Ковпак (Мудрый дед) 24 июня 2022 00:57
    -1
    Это вам кажется, какая утилизация. Можно эвакуацию выбрать, тогда все по другому будет. Хотя, а как же парад в Москве? Что то я запутался!!!
    А хронические заболевания это паранойя, алкоголизм и наркомания?
  6. akm8226 Офлайн akm8226
    akm8226 24 июня 2022 08:58
    +1
    Да что вы говорите? У вас возникли мысли? Вы начали что-то подозревать? А не поздновато вы начали мыслить? Эстонцы, по сравнению с вами, получаются просто Формула 1.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  7. Буланов Офлайн Буланов
    Буланов (Владимир) 24 июня 2022 10:25
    -2
    Вполне возможно, что после ухода США с лидеров мира, жителям Израиля, теснимым арабами, придется куда нибудь эвакуироваться. Украина - неплохой вариант. Здесь и святой еврейский похоронен в Умани. Но вот украинцы не очень любят евреев. Как тут быть?

    Говорят, что Украина занимает второе место в мире по количеству еврейских святынь
  8. сталевар Офлайн сталевар
    сталевар 24 июня 2022 11:02
    -2
    У вас оружие в руках! Мозгов хватает только воевать с безоружными.
    1. Комментарий был удален.
  9. sgrabik Офлайн sgrabik
    sgrabik (Сергей) 24 июня 2022 12:55
    0
    Ну неужели что то стало до них доходить, но лучше уж позже, чем вообще никогда.
  10. Amon Офлайн Amon
    Amon (Amon Amon) 24 июня 2022 20:41
    0
    Ну конечно же ребята, для того вас и послали в пекло